You are here: HomeNews2017 02 17Article 511093

Three robbers arrested for using state protocol vehicle for criminal activities

Read Comments Comments (52)

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

unbelievable.how did these criminals got the state protocol vehicle?we are watching

• chris 7 years ago

this is not just theft, but sabotage! why only glo stations robbed? these thugs were probably sent by m*n.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

No listen, how could they manage to get this vehicle? Go and ask Kofi Adams he gave it to them as NDC foot soldiers to steal from Ghanaians period.

• KING 7 years ago

THESE ARE CONTRACTED SABOTAGE

• pilolo 7 years ago

akuffo addo's family of criminals

• O GHANA, MY NATIVE LAND ! 7 years ago

Notorious and nation wrecker NDC has recruited their foot soldiers to cause problems in Ghana for NPP administration. NDC is hiding state missing cars for their rogue supporters for this purpose.

Ask notorious NDC. They kn ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

When we told you animals that you have stolen over 218 vehicles idiots like you were argueing that NPP should publish in the news paper. Have you seen how evil you fools are? Mese opposition ho de mo be tena ho forever and ev ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You se NDC gurus, why NPP government playing with this guys

• T and T 7 years ago

They say blacks are less intelligent and that is why. U sabotage your country, the most hardened criminal in America will never sabotage his country. After election, they join hands to build, not sabotage.

Can anybody match NNP with sabotaging? From 8 months in supreme court to fires, organised labour strikes to lies. Why should the master saboteurs fear sabotaging?

• fJACK 7 years ago

hello Dear, good morning. please i have just opened a new company help advertise it to your friends out there for me for now i had no money to advertise it through other media for now. The services i provide are: logistics, c ...

• PAA SEBO. 7 years ago

WELL DONE fJACK,THIS IS WHAT WE WANT NDC LAZY FOLLOWERS WHO HAVE TURNED TO BE THIEVES TO PUT AN END TO IT AND PURSUE A GOAL THAT WILL BENEFIT THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES.THEY STOLE ALL THESE STICKERS FROM THE PRESIDENCY WHEN THEY ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

These re the signs of npp led by Nana Addo govt. Invincible forces, task forces and what of you. We re watching them closely

• kk 7 years ago

This is one of the stolen state vehicles on the loose.

• Heritage fund looters 7 years ago

When NPP was preaching for change nobody asked them what type of change were they talking about. Now it is obvious and we can start to see the change..The worst is yet to come with their invincible forces here and there. From ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

This vehicle am sure is being used by the NPP thugs. Ghana for you.They are back.

• kk 7 years ago

the news headline should be. NPP Invincible forces using state protocol vehicle for armed robbery activities

• CCBB 7 years ago

KK,
    Are you not reading too much into this? I did not read that part about arms being discovered, or did I just miss that.

The police have done a good job and should be commended.

• SAFO 7 years ago

they will use for cocaine business very soon

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That is exactly what you have voted for,armed robbery now with cars taken from the presidency.
    What do you expect,if crooks can go to the presidency and ordered the officials there to give them 14 government Landcruisers and ...

• dnd 7 years ago

hahhahah NDC think they are smart causing trouble here and there since NANA WON masa stop throw dust in our eyes for us to think NPP government is not good wicked people(u have doom this country)

• M.I.@UK 7 years ago

Yes oyiwa! Bam! we told u the criminals are back. Brace yourselves

• Ghana-Ba 7 years ago

otumfoc face on mostly all vehicle doing reckless driving.
    The second is clergy stickers

• Isaac 7 years ago

The criminals have taken power again invincible forces using state protocol vehicle to rub you have not yet see any thing yet

• Alex (sunyani ) 7 years ago

NPP invicible forces at work useing missing cars to make money.

• Hannas 7 years ago

New found job is better than doing shoe shine

• Onua 7 years ago

The article says, the battery thievery was witnessed about 2 years ago. Which government was in power then?

• Paul 7 years ago

But two years ago they were not using state cars. That is the difference, using state cars by the NPP invisible forces to commit crime

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Simple reasoning the news said it has been going on for more than a yeah now. Investigation will show that these guys have been operating and using office of the president tag under the Mahama regime. The police should bring ...

• ADDO 7 years ago

THEY ARE NPP EVIL FORCES.

• patriot 7 years ago

The NPP trained criminals have joined the armed robbery gangs,using state protocol cars to steal.Ghana is now at their mercy.

• Kweku Obiri 7 years ago

OH DEAR! NPP CONNECTION? WITH ALL THESE BRUHAHA ABOUT SECURITY AND STORMING CITIZENS HOMES VIOLENTLT AND DISRESPECTFULLY, HOW DID THESE GUYS GET HOLD OF THE STATE VEHICLES IF THEY HAD NO CONNECTIONS WITH THE NPP OR THE SECURI ...

• Drillship captain 7 years ago

These and other social canker we warned Ghanaians about. Cacaine, Stealing state Resources, Criminal activities, Evil stuff is going to be on ascendancy

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Why have you failed to mention the names of the three robbers? Who gave them the State Protocol vehicle? Mahama or Akuffo Addo boys?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Exactly. Where r their names? Who r they wrking for? Npp/Ndc??? Who gave them the car? Glo communication netwrk shd wake up immediately n file a case b4 they make it a foolish one.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wow!! Unbelievable!!!. Good job done Gh police. Why do they produce many stickers of such kind whn we huv the total numbers of vehicles at the seat of gov't? Hmmm. Ghana. Who gave them the car? n why attacking only the Glo co ...

• Positive thinking 7 years ago

It will only happen under the supervision of short man devil nana addo four years just around the corner

• Boss 7 years ago

Oh NPP! we gave you power only for you to pay us back with robbery by thugs called invincible forces parading in state vehicles. Hmmmm!

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

I am not surprised at all because we are yet to see more of these. We are going to see more bad things being done in the name of state because the President has made it open for all.

• soldiers 7 years ago

No wonder invisible forces are now driving these state protocol vehicles.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

People can't read to understand, the article said it been going on for 2 years under dead goat mahama government. NDC government for you.

• kimathi 7 years ago

This can only happen under npp regime...

• roz_del 7 years ago

u all should go back and read again. it states that for the past two years it has being going on. is it not NPP regime who have rather arrested these taggs. everything in GH is politics. oooh Ghana

• popa 7 years ago

What do you expect from vision less npp government who condone criminality and lawlessness?

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Why only Glo? this seems more like sabotage so other competitors should be closely investigated

• yirip3br3 7 years ago

ndc and ablakwas brothers.

• the truth 7 years ago

state vehicles

• the truth 7 years ago

ndc, why

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

FRY THOSE MOTHER FUCKRES ALIVE,DO NOT SPARE THEM THEY HAVE CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE, AND THEREFORE THEY MUST PAY DEARLY FOR THAT.THESE ARE NATION WRECKERS.DEAL WITH THEM.

• Yussif 7 years ago

This maybe Ndc boys who re taking advantage of the change in government to steal,it's a serious crime and must be investigated well,the police did well by refusing the bribe but I hope they ve the money as exhibit not the typ ...

• cool 7 years ago

They stole Govt vehicles and using them for crime while pretending the cars are missing