NDC should concentrate on reviewing their election loss – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (82)

• YAW Canada. 7 years ago

Absolutely true

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

not minister material

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Otiko ashiawo. shut up you puppy.

• Abena 7 years ago

You are fit for it eh? Even Oti Bless was a minister.Those who love her are more than you people.One thing I am sure of is she is not going to steal our money like her cousin mahama and wife.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IN YOUR CASE, IT WAS PURE JEALOUSY, BUT THANK GOD THEY ARE ALL NOW ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. THEY HAVE A PROBLEM ON HAND AS THEY CONTINUE TO DREAM ABOUT 20-20. THEY FOOLIDHLY THINK NPP WILL BE ASLEEP FOR THEM TO WIN 20-20 BECAU ...

with fake and inflated

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THE SHARP TEETH DETERMINED TO MAKE IT UNGOVERNABLE FOR NPP AND NPP NOT BEING SMART

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

I wish this girl would hide her face from the public space. Blame Nana for imposing this b...h on us.

• Sherry 7 years ago

Where us means you and who? Stupid bastard

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

In fact I love this lady k3k3 be 'BOLD' . Don't let any black cat cross your path. We the Ghanaian women need women like Otiko to lead us,she is brave,bold,articulate,fearless, excellent and believe in her conviction. NPP y3 ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Your Mother, sisters and wife are bitches, you son of a whore.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

This is a lady who educated herself at the rape age of 47. Show her some respect.

• Abena 7 years ago

She is so so beutiful that u will not get her as a wife .She will not hide her beautiful face.If you like burn the sea or butter still go blind.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

BECAUSE NDC WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN PERIOD. MARK MY WORD, NDC EXPERT IN THIEVERY

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

OTIKO MAMA,CONGRATULATIONS.YOU ARE JUST COURAGIOUS INDEED TO STAND BEFORE THE COMMITEE AND TOLD THEM POINT BLANK WHAT YOU FEEL ABOUT YOUR COUSIN, THE PRESIDENT.THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF SHOULD EVEN HAVE THRUST IN YOU,THAT YOU TEL ...

Only a blind Akufo see's minister material

PERSON THEY ARE ALL FANTASTICALLY THIEVES AND DANGEROUS CRIMINALS PERIOD

NATIONAL SECURITY NEED TO BE PROACTIVE IN ORDER TO PROTECT GOVERNANCE OTHERWISE THE SHARP TEETH WILL SUCCEED TO TOPPLE NANA.

NATIONAL SECURITY NEED TO BE PROACTIVE IN ORDER TO PROTECT GOVERNANCE OTHERWISE THE SHARP TEETH WILL SUCCEED TO TOPPLE NANA/BAWUMIA

THEY ARE ALL FANTASTICALLY THIEVES AND DANGEROUS CRIMINALS PERIOD

• Peprah Attah Nti 7 years ago

Afisa, I congratulate you for not bothering this stupid haruna & his stupid minority, you're a big girl, we love your braveness

The newly appointed minister of education has stated unequivocally that the head of secondary schools that register 90% failure rate would be sacked.

The two professional teachers organization in the country GNAT and NAGRAT ...

Afisa, I congratulate you for not bothering this stupid haruna & his stupid minority, you're a big girl, we love your braveness

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

BITCH!!!!

• Ohene 7 years ago

How can your opponents will be happy when you use your good players?The opponents were against Sir John,NPP too discarded him.What happened?The party nearly collapsed.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

She goat

• AZAA 7 years ago

You are not on speaking terms with your own mother.(2) You desertered your husband when he needed you most on his sick bed.(3) You didn't do your national service. Na dis one too be hate ? Christine Afeku and Ayorkor Botchwa ...

• K.O.B 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOU MADAM

• Dankeri 7 years ago

your vagina is like Nana Akufo Addo's mouth, you think we don't know the reason why you completed UDS WA campus but can not access the certificate ? the public should hear this , you (otiko djaba) completed your programme but ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Ndc sympathisers and lies !!So with all these baseless allegations like that of Mahama Ayariga and Co do you think UDS or wherever you said Otiko cheated so she wasn't given a certificate were asleep during uhe vetting???Eiii ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Is only in ndc we can get stupid people like you.

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

you are no longer doing campaign please know this ,

• JACKY 7 years ago

ASHAWO TRY TO HIDE YOUR FACE

• JACKY 7 years ago

ASHAWO TRY TO HIDE YOUR FACE SHAMELESS WOMAN

• ATHENA 7 years ago

We are doing that alongside pursuing you at court.

And by the way, what's your problem if we won't concentrate on our election loss.

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa, we shall pursue you to the logical conclusion.

• Sex Job 7 years ago

See who is talking. Djaba got her job through sex and want us to forget right. She is a deviant person and tyranny. Look at the very age she did her first degree and has gotten her voice back apuuutuuuuu. Give your advice to ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

This ashawo woman is still talking. Bloody harlot in government

• jake 7 years ago

woman you are very stupid, you thought the whole world belongs to you there's time for everything ,your time will surely come one day

• dnd 7 years ago

hahahhahahhahahhahahhahhaaahahahahhaahhaahha madam is true oh cuz dey can't even sleep nor dream that is why dey always talk talk hahahah

• dnd 7 years ago

we love u madam u are tooooooo much herrrr

• Big joe 7 years ago

concentrate that one day your children will not be happy with you because they have no substantial father yet you are a minister of children, gender etc what good will ghanaians get from you. prostitute minister?

NPP was not quite, even went to court in 2012,went on allegations of vote rigging, alleged corruption by NDC, Togolese voter register, people from none-resource rich regions should not hold high position in the country, kill ...

• Adom 7 years ago

This gangalia is took petty.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This otiko girl is disgrace to npp govt. She talks too much. Why re you still campaigning ?

• FREDO 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN THINK THEY CAN LIE TO GHANAIAN AGAIN IN 2020 TO WIN ELECTION. SHE IS NOT FIT TO BE A MINISTER. EVEN AT GENDER MINISTRY SHE WILL FAIL.

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Otiko, the vetting is over. You are now a Minister. Please move on.

• Jato P 7 years ago

It is a tit for tat affair so do not complain. You were all over the place insulting and condemning President Mahama. You haven't seen anything yet. I believe NDC as an opposition party has the right to criticise the governme ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

madam pls take time ooo n humble yourself so that God will lift you higher n remember that this is not the end of the world as you seem to be thinking. you seem to be hanging in the air n you will never touchdown. God bless y ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

SHUT UP MADAM YOUR PARTY NPP DECEIVED GHANAIANS TO COME TO POWER OK.WITH LIARS UPON LIARS BUT GHANAIANS WILL COME TO REALIZE THEIR BIGGEST MISTAKE BY BRING BACK THE GREATEST CORRUPTION NPP BACK TO POWER.BY THEIR FRUITS WE SHA ...

• Christopher Azumah 7 years ago

If somebody don't loses how can somebody win please if you are Lucky just keep cool and concentrate on what you have been chosen to do.

• Atoa 7 years ago

This woman comes out like someone who lacks training. She talks as if her brains are out of her head. I just cannot believe a woman talking like this and insulting everybody who crosses her path. No wonder no man wants such a ...

• M.I.@UK 7 years ago

Insight to the bone I pray that ur own calamity that u pray for is just around the Conner. Just for u and ur useless family including ur animal tribes. ( half human beings) fooooools

• Mimi 7 years ago

Just shut up and work scar face

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

My sister,let me remind u,2009,when u visited Bole and took a trip to Bole sec sch when i was there as heard of Geography dept,After donating some boxes of matches,u asked the students question that has nothing to do with th ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Those who don't like this woman and say all kind of things about her can f**k off, let like her to bits cos she is bold and say it the way it is and most Ghanaian morons won't like her, you can all go to hell !!!!!!!

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Is Otiko Djaba a minister or still a campaigner? She is not even aware that her position as a minister prevents her from making certain comments

• Abena 7 years ago

Bravo yo answered them well eg that baby with long shape teeth.When you said it he brought out the long teeth for all to see making Ghanaians to Lough.Give it to them anytime they try you.Some of us are there to.support you. ...

• Kabiru Bawku 7 years ago

OTIKO jealousy take it easy Mahama is not your co-equal he is an Ex President Na lie you can never be one till...

• Asafo-Agyei Sarfo Bismark 7 years ago

Ey3 true

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Those ugly babies with sharp teeth looted our economy. Ablakwa driver took 2million GHS500, but Ablakwa couldn't report to police bcos they asked him to write a statement. Thief nd robber like Ablakwa

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Politics is a game and in every game there are winners and loosers so this is no news what is important is to fulfil all your campaign promises made to the people if I were you I would help find solutions to the numerous prob ...