You are here: HomeNews2017 02 16Article 510836

Invite me or I’ll sue – Ablakwa to Ghartey’s committee

Read Comments Comments (92)

• NII 7 years ago

What evidence have you to give when you have said everything on radio Gold that you sent the money back through Muntaka. Do you think we are fools?
    KWASIABI

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

cover up

• OJ 7 years ago

The dentist is inviting you,go and fix your mouth first.This stupid man think we were born yesterday?He wants to bog down the new administration with unending investigatioins and intrigues so that they won't have time for any ...

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa has never done any serious work before. Used government money to open petrol stations, messed our education system up because he just act on what people say and educated himself while in the government taking cour ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

What Dr. J.B. Danquah Told Nkrumah Before His Death

His Excellency,

Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, P.C, LL.D, etc.,

President of the Republic of Ghana,

Flagstaff House, Accra.

Dear Dr. Nkrumah,

I am tired o ...

• T and T 7 years ago

We know what is going on, U can fool some people but not all the people all the time.
    Compare our children to those abroad and U would know what is going on.
    U have pushed women and children to the side lines, and U are spe ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

ABLAKWA REMAINS DAZED AFTER THE HUMULIATING DEFEAT.

• Serious 7 years ago

NPP must be careful with these NDC sharp teethed babies. After failing the nation and become dolar millionaires, they have realized that the good governance by NPP might expose them, and these babies with sharp teeth will sto ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

If you want the truth why don't you call Ablakwa and Osei Owusu to make cross examination with each other then we will know the truth? Bribe taking NPP, only one week in power and bribery scandal every where. Criminals

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

GO AHEAD AND SUE. YOU DON"T HAVE TO MAKE ANY THREATS. YOU WILL BE INVITED WHEN YOU ARE NEEDED. YOU ARE REALLY BECOMING ANNOYING.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

We have crooks and jackals in our Parliament. Tweaaaaaaa!!!

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Teach In Abroad

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in China, Japan, Vietnam and Estonia (EU)

Applicants must be above 22years and above and ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Find something better to do then con innocent for their money.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nii are some of you using your brains well? Hatred for NDC has beclouded your intelligence. You write STUPID COMMENTS as if you didn't read the story.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

It is not only Nii who hate ndc but majority of Ghanaians and since he is a Ghanaian he has every right to hate a party that hates Ghana. Most of us don't even want to hear that name ndc,it has nothing good for our country b ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

MEETWEEEW YOU DON'T OWN THE WORLD, THE AIR YOU BREATH IS NOT YOURS, IF YOU DON'T WANT TO HEAR THE NAME NDC, THEN YOU ARE FOOLISH, WHY THEN THERE SHOULD BE A COUP TO TAKE OUT NANA ADDO, WE ARE PRACTICING A DEMOCRACY, NOT A ONE ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Hey what is happening to Ghana and Ghanaians. How can the committee on Agyarko' Bribbery Committe want to sideline Suwheyini and Ablakwa two of the three who came out with the allegation. Who are the people being investigated ...

• Koku 7 years ago

What facts are you talking about? They're facts are the words in their mouths which they've told Ghanaians already

• Yaw Buor 7 years ago

Are Ghana's MPs serious. After almost 30 years of democratic rule, an MP should know that MPs performing their official duty cannot be sued in a court of law. It is called Supremacy of Parliament. A first year student of poli ...

• ogya 7 years ago

Npp is a criminal organisation. Abrakwa deal with this rats. Fools in power . l.ook at their stupid faces. Kwasiafor WO krom

• Sheik Adams 7 years ago

ELECTIONS ARE WON AT THE POOLING STATION...POWER TO THE WISE PEOPLE OF NPP FROM THE PEOPLE.

• Boison 7 years ago

Including ur mother and ur father and yes your entire family too. kwasia like u. how stupid can u be? has any NPP member stolen from ur poor and useless family? think before u open ur fucking stinking mouth. see u, only a mo ...

• Liteo 7 years ago

Are you sure Ablakwa has the balls to deal with the Npp gurus? Who is Ablakwa anyway?

• Kkkv 7 years ago

Who are also the Npp gurus anyway? You are just an idiot. Is not a force to comment on what you don't know

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Ablakwa cannot hide his long and sharp teeth for long. He is always making some noise somewhere.

• Tawia 7 years ago

Is that Ablakwa5of ndc immediate past deputy Education minister speaking? He has been considered if not he can't open his mouth at all he is more corrupt he should open up for probe and let's see

• Sheik Adams 7 years ago

ABLAKWA BELIEVES IN OUR COURTS NOW?. PLEASE PREPARE TO SUE BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT BE CALLED..... YOU'RE A PATHOLOGICAL LIER AND CANNOT BE TRUSTED AS A CREDIBLE WITNESS.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

You are right,sue them it is not only NDC government that has been branded as corrupt political party, NPP Is proofing more corruption than anticipated why should bribe his way through for ministerial appointment?

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Patapaa Trump are you that stupid as your name suggests? Push Ablakwa to his political demise. The Americans have a saying " You can't fight City Hall", meaning you cannot fight Parliament.
    This is not a fight against NPP ab ...

• Koku 7 years ago

With majority on his side, why should he bribe the minority. Use common sense aaaba

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Abkakwa Kwaseato. Go read the standing orders? Your are going to sue Parliament or Osei-Owusu? Dont waste our breath ! Your empty threats make you look stupid. You have shown your political immaturity. Seek some counsel from ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

ABLAKWA, SEE YOU IN COURT, ABLAKWA. MAKE OUR DAY IN COURT, NDC LIAR. YOUR LYING DAYS ARE NUMBERED WITH YOUR LIES.

• FACT 7 years ago

The way Barbara is laughing at him shows that, the chap has completely lost it and Dr. Osei needs to stage an intervention and save the fella from himself before he undresses on the floor of Parliament.
    Wo yi333, he's off hi ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

This guy has become a detraction to Parliament

What a disgrace

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

JAIL DAZED ABLAKWA HE NEEDS JAIL SENTENCE

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

You have already given your evidence on Radio Gold and elsewhere. Be quick about suing

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

What kind of low level English is this?

Ghana's Parliamentarians cannot express themselves in mature English.What kind of English is this? No head. no tail.

I thought English was Ghana's official language.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

SHS JSS NDC FREE EDUCATION
    TEACHERS UNDERPAID
    YOU NAME IT
    GHANA IS A BROKEN SOCIETY LETS FACE IT.

• allotey 7 years ago

All the witnesses should be invited to let the nation know how corrupt this bush people are.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Ablakwa should go to court and stop his cacophony of worthless screams.

• AG 7 years ago

npp think they are smart.They are fools

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Everybody is a lie lear for you.I want Abkakwah to go to law court. The man nation his name and he ask himself avelable to clear his name. So if they dont allow him he should go to the law court.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

You should be prosecuted for lying.

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

If the corrupt Joe Osei-Owusu aka Joe Wise lied on oath, with my limited legal knowledge, the man is guilty of perjury; unless the Joe Ghartey Committee doesn't have the powers of a High Court. The NPP are so corrupt (indeed ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I agree that Ablakwa and Suhuyini should be on the witness stand as they have admit taken bribe and as Ablakwa as education minister knows photos and tapes are crucial evidences and authentic prove of truth and Suhuyini as me ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Someone tell this baby chimpanzee JSS minister to shut up and give Ghana peace to clean up the mess he and the NDC created.

• rambo 7 years ago

Nana Addo and ablakwa,who looks like chimpanzee?

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

This Ablakwa guy must be whipped and make him urinate in his pants. He us so stupid to act like a pupil in the first grade class. No wonder he us fooling because he didn't know the guys who built the modern day NDC . When Gr ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

U have no chance

baby with sharp teeth keep quiet. thing of the past keep quiet

• Teiko 7 years ago

Oh!!!! Who does this Ablakwa guy think he is??? These people think they are above everybody in Ghana. Arrogant and no Respect for anything. So Mr Ablakwa take the committee to court!!!!

• AA 7 years ago

I think if the committee did not invite Ablakwa to hear his side of the story then they are not fair to him.once his name has been mentioned he should be invited.

• BROWN 7 years ago

If whenever u are doing enquiry into an issue, the person whose name is mentioned in the allegation must be called to the board for his evidences to be taken to establish a fact. He must be given chance to crossed examined an ...

THIS IS CHILDISH

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Running your big mouth now ... tell them how you made your millions when u get invited

• Agama. 7 years ago

Why is the committee not inviting Ablakwa? Is there anything they are hiding, npp thought everybody is stupid like them. How can u initially involved the person and now u don't want him to say his side of the story, these foo ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Oh Ghana!!!! They will do all in their power to cover up the truth. Ablakwa, i believe you 100%. The NPP are thieves and corrupt.

• OBREMPON USA 7 years ago

ABLAKWA, YOU MUST THANK PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR PLACING YOU IN HIS CABINET, FOR,
    NO ANY GOVERNMENT COULD OFFER YOU
    ANYTHING LIKE THIS, BECAUSE YOU ARE NAIVE,
    AND IDIOT. YOU HAVE NO MORAL DUTY TO
    BEHAVE WE ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Illiterate fool like you. "No ANY" (sic).

Go to court a big fool

• Asuo 7 years ago

All this noise about bribe- giving, bribe-rejection and suing makes no sense to me at all. I, Asuo, want to know why Ablakwa, Suhuyini, and Ayariga are not making any effort to challenge their Chief Whip, Hon. Muntaka, since ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Clearly, this is nothing but a bogus and nonsensical investigation. Everything done so far points to a coverup by the NPP MPigs.

The person whom the Appointment Committee's chairman, Osei-Owusu, claimed told him the whole ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

A bunch of unpatriotic intellectual rogues. These rogues have a term called 'ball playing' and they can play ball well well. Talk about dribblings to goal, shots at goal and specialized scissor kicks.

It is only in penal ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Ghana politics is so crude and weird that Ablakwa is in politics! Anokwale po.

• pro se 7 years ago

Ablakwa is academically better than your entire family.scan your JHS results for us to see.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Sue you thief

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Npp -nkruasefopeopleparty

• Tony 7 years ago

This stupid ablakwa why are you rushing, you are a main witness of this allegation. You went on radio to confirmed this childish allegation. These babies like Ablakwa who destroy President Mahama NDC administration

• Nshyira 7 years ago

All the evil plans of the enemy will backfire. God is in control.

• SIR 7 years ago

Ablakwa should not play with a party that lied to a whole country to win elections.

1 village 1Dam.Hehehehehehe

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Funny Okudzeto Ablakwa trying to impress Ghanaians. Please do well to declare your assets, since becoming a minister, right out of University. If Kofi Adams, an Adisadel College teacher could turn a multi-millionaire in just ...

• kk 7 years ago

Ogya,u are rather fool and stupid. U rat,u dey opposition for forty years.Aboa ogya!!!!!!!

• Kwam 7 years ago

ugly stupid boy immature mp destroying Parliament God punish you

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

You have now come back to your real life(0265800003) for permanent solution to all your spiritual sickness, infertility or bareness, lotto numbers, bet, luck, charms, marriage instability or getting the right partner to marr ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

This Osei Owusu look innocent but he's lying to free himself from the rope that is strangling him.They should let CHRAJ investigate them.This committee want to cover up .

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

DAMN,FUCKING CRIMINAL.YOU WAIT ! IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS COMING FROM THE SKIES,THEN,YOU WOULD WEAR METAL HOOD ON THAT YOUR SKIN HEAD.Ablakwa MUST GO TO JAIL>

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Now they know u have the evidence that's why they have excluded u. Shameless peoples. Long live Ghana.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Now they know u have the evidence that's why they have excluded u. Shameless peoples. Long live Ghana.

• osei panin 7 years ago

It looks sue has become a popular phrase in Ghanaian politics. How can we move forward if all MP's thinks is about su

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

This Stupidity Abrokwa have mouth now..... baby with sharp teeth...... Kurofo), Awie, julo, kwasia kwasia like u..... piss the fuck off u ain't got no evidence to give after saying all ur all in the radio....

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ei, you see, liars are easily detected by their actions and utterances. Has the committee decided not to call Ablakwa? If not why is he jittering??

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

He has no sense in that nig head! He thinks its.big head we use to be a leader. O pity those who voted for this guy who has never worked before

• Yao 7 years ago

This baby with SHARP Teeth should not be invited but must submit his evidence through a memorandum to the committee. He is filthy rich and do not respect anybody. Look at his arrogance and impudence, God ...

• Papa 7 years ago

This rodent-toothed liar thinks he is bigger than Ghana. He must watch the way he is treating everybody with his lies. He is just a despicable NDC MP known for his lies.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

ABLAKWA IS REALLY HOT. 'THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM' AFTER GIVING YOUR STATEMENT ON THE ISSUE TO THE MEDIA THERE'S NO NEED FOR THE COMMITTE TO INVITE YOU.AYARIGA TO REGRET PLOTTING EVIL WITH YOU.

• LANDIZ 7 years ago

Somebody brought you bribe and you returned the only evidence. Mo what evidence do you have again to show
    You are abig disgrace to intelligences....

• Seth Gadoo 7 years ago

I support you to sue if you are not called as witness .

• Emperor 7 years ago

Sad

• kojo 7 years ago

Very strange behaviour in my opinion. Truth will should be revealed. Who ever is found to be at fault should be "SACKED"

• Wasowalo 7 years ago

Baby with Sharp Teeth. You and Ayariga has lost credibility. Is a shape such people are legislators!!