You are here: HomeNews2017 02 15Article 510303

Ghana@60: We need all hands on deck - Committee

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

"All hands on deck" to do what? If you can't do the job you're chopping PER DIEM and other perks for, just resign and let those who can deal with it. TOO MANY COOKS SPOIL THE BROTH.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

We gonna do our very best for the enhancements and development of this incoming delightful event wai !!!

• Esi 7 years ago

Two weeks to Ghana@60 and this committee still hasn't come up with anything substantive to celebrate. Many Ghanaians were ok with foregoing celebrations for this year, but do they listen? According to them, lighting a torch i ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Ghanaian Politicians are the same, whether in opposition or in government. What is there to be celebrated? Our politicians should stop wasting our financial resources and solve our problems like illegal mining, unemployment a ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Ghana will never be safe. this stupid bastard oldman

• CORNEY 7 years ago

If you really need everybody not make it partisan as it is now you would have involved NDC in the planning but after selecting 100% NPP members you are now telling us all hands on deck,all hands on which deck,foolish comment.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Why wasting all this money? After we got our independence, what do we have to show for all these years other than corruption? We were better off pre-independence.

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

Why wasting money for this nonsense? Indi what? Mumu black man celebrating coz white man rule him

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

Hong Kong also got independent from Britain, we black people waste our money on this stupid thing called independent than the benefits. Stupid black man! Who want the independent sef, look South Africa, after the blacks took ...