You are here: HomeNews2017 02 14Article 510081

Drama over dead body: Honour and respect agreements - Tema General Hospital to patrons

Read Comments Comments (32)

• TUNDE 7 years ago

I SAW THIS ON WAZZUP YESTERDAY.
    GHANA PEOPLE ARE A DIGRACE TO AFRICA..
    CARRY DEDBODY FOR HEAD..NAH THIS BE YOUR GATEWAY TO AFRICA CAMPAIGN.
    VERY DIGRACEFUL SHORT UGLY PEOPLE.
    INFACT VERY UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE.

• Papillon 7 years ago

The Ghanaian mentality sucks due to illiteracy,greed and corruption. Ghana can never be the gateway to anywhere.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE THE GATEWAY TO DOOM.THE MAN SHOULD BE GIVEN HIS JOB BACK.
    service was peovided for the deceased family so they have to pay for it.

• FactsFounder 7 years ago

The onlookers and mourners should have ganged up and physically beat the crap out of these idiot exhumers. They should have beaten them up to their death for this insane and immoral behavior.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

The morgue attendants could have taken the body with the coffin because of infections and environmental hazards to the public. Is Tema doctors saying morgue attendants carrying dead body as they did, part of the working stand ...

• Nii 7 years ago

How can management accept official and unofficial agreements. That is irresponsible.

• Kofi wise 7 years ago

Aboa he goat

• Afia 7 years ago

True paaaa n well said,gateway to Africa in deed,tooo much disgrace for gh.

• oscar moore 7 years ago

you are a big fool to say that...your mother...foolish boy...is your country Nigeria better than Ghana

you are rather fool and stupid how can you label all ghanaians as fools that your stinking country Nigeria bur you like living there stupid fool. you just open your smelling mouth de write rubbish kwasia kwa

• Stanley Zack Williams 7 years ago

you are very stupid to say that, worse things happened in your useless Nigeria, Ghana don't book haram which Ghana is uglier than taribo west

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Get out with your 'alata' english

• kojo 7 years ago

Tunde or whatever you are called. You should RATHER TAKE A LOOK AT YOUR COUNTRY NIGERIA and YOUR SHAMEFUL ACTIVITIES. I COULD START FROM BOKO HARAM KIDNAPPING AND RAPING UNDER AGE GIRLS TO THE CONSISTENT STEALING YOUR COUNTRY ...

• The Mask 7 years ago

Reports from Komfo Anokye Teaching hospital indicates that the hospital hasn't conducted a single mortality meeting in 20 years. At weekly mortality meetings mortality cases are and discussed lessons learned. Akufo-Addo must ...

• KOFI DUAH 7 years ago

IS THIS WHAT YOU GHANAIANS REFER TO AS " GHANA IS DEVELOPING PAA OO". EVEN THOSE IN JUNGLE WOULD'T BEHAVE LIKE THIS. NOT IN REMOTE VILLAGE, ACCRA? FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLS!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THE MORTUARY MAN SHOULD BE REINSTATED ON HIS JOB.GHANAIN'S ARE FOND OF THAT NONSENSE.EVEN IN AMERICA PEOPLE PAY FOR THER FUNERAL SERVICE WHEN THEY ARE ALIVE.

• cindy 7 years ago

if it were to b ur family member lyk u will see how painful it is.

• Opataku 7 years ago

The Mortuary attendants should have reported the matter to the police,assemble man or unit committee meember, chief or whatever before taking action, ortherwise it would amount to the EC chair not wanting to declare the winne ...

• MIMI 7 years ago

BELOVED, WHAT IS GOING ON NEW IS LIKE KALABULE,DOES THE MORGUE A PRIVATE ONE?? IS IT NOT A PUBLIC PLACE??? THIS MAN MUST BE FIRED.THAT MEANS THERE IS A BACK DOOR BUSINESS AT THE PLACE. PREZ CHECK IT OUT FOR US. IT IS A BIG SH ...

• MIMI 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT THIS IS VERY WRONG THIS THE PLACE IF PULIC OWN, THE CASE MUST BE ADDRESSED BY LAWS AND RULES AND NOT BY ONE MAN DISGRACEFUL DRAMA LIKE THIS.MORGUE MAN WAS EMPLOYED TO WORK TO SERVE IS NOT IS OWN BUSINESS IS FO ...

• cophes 7 years ago

Tunde or what ever you call your fucking self, use your head wae.

• Dr. Mensah 7 years ago

Please, I'm crowdfunding to raise money for a legal challenge for Mr. Mortuaryman to get his job back.

Why is it that he performed a task on contract and the family dishonored the contract and stole their dead-body in the ...

• Kibesh 7 years ago

It's amazing people like hold a title of a doctor. How can you defend such a despicable act weather it happened in or out of the hospital. Be sensible and sack those idiots from their roles

• 1day 7 years ago

Doc, please forgive the attendant. He acted to collect what was due him. There was no way the family would have paid him after sneaking out with the body. The family did not satisfy their side of the bargain

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Disci 7 years ago

Bonk journerlist, the hospital is looking into the matter to know the individual involved. But in the last part of the story, u say the hospital has sack the person involved. dead head journerlist

• Kk 7 years ago

Lawlessness be nothing in the motherland.

• ginna 7 years ago

This country is full of jokers.

• shower Curtain 7 years ago

This is what happens when you choose akunfo addo as prez

• francis 7 years ago

Lori, I appeal to you to apply for the vacant post of a morgue attendant.

• Truth 7 years ago

The Medical Director is complicit in the fraudulent collection of fees outside formal fees and should be investigated. His advice to patrons to honour personal agreements at the hospital is a tacit endorsement for his persona ...