You are here: HomeNews2017 02 13Article 509755

Missing cars brouhaha: Bobie Ansah to name five NPP gurus

Read Comments Comments (50)

• MORO O.C 7 years ago

Imcompent Npp. They can only Talk too much. Akuffu Addo is already a fail President.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

OH YES! NDC ARE VERY COMPETENT IN STEALING......THEY PERFECTLY KNOW HOW TO STEAL, LOOT, AND SHARE....WHEN ALARM BLOWS....THEY SHOUT, SHOUT AND SHOUT AS ANGELS. YOU WAIT...THE LAW WILL BE USED TO FIX THEM ONE BY ONE....YOU C ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

It's a final shame! Refering to this Apetesie drinker as seasonal journalist. Seasonal my foot! Brook Journalist. Begging for money to feed his miserable family in a rat and mouse homes. Stupid Ansah.

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

NPP, the evil is always interred with their
    bones. Onaapo. Rawlings chose to vote for these idiots and not his own party. The economy according to bawumia is tight. They have started feeling dizzy. The only way to survive i ...

• alontey 7 years ago

Your mother

• Paul 7 years ago

Yes, thieving NPP know where the cars are. Their own people have stolen them.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WHERE IS SARPONG NPP ROBBERY GANG BACK TO POWER WITH THEIR THIEVERY? MAYBE SARPONG IS HIDING BECAUSE TRUMP IS WIDE ON IMMIGRATION.OUR OIL REVENUE OH? JUST SIX WEEKS IN POWER STEALING OF STATE CARS AND PROPERTY LOOTING HAS BEG ...

• juju 7 years ago

Yes your mother stole one as well as your father the idiot

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

AS A SEASONED JOURNALIST IF YOU HAVE SUCH INFORMATION ONE WOULD THINK YOU WILL KNOW WHAT TO DO. HAVE YOU GIVEN THE INFORMATION TO THE POLICE. YOU JUORNALIST ARE A DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT DOING WHAT YOU ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

What are hiding? Journalist write and expose corrupt politicians and he has done exactly that.

• kay 7 years ago

which police
    so they can curb the story without making it public
    what is unproffessional in what he said
    dont be political
    face the fact

• King Bright 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah, stop the cock and bull story and be real. If you know any NPP person with any of the stolen cars, man up enough and make it known. No libilibi, we need our cars, tell your ndc friends,THIEVES.

• jim 7 years ago

They cant keep something for over one month and come's out and demand it from the one who left ???? it for you, if you not a fool,.we watching them

• jim 7 years ago

They cant keep something for over one month and come's out and demand it from the one who left ???? it for you, if you not a fool,.we watching them

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Was this not the same Bobe Ansah during the election campaign? We know his type. As a good journalist, it is good he is giving himself a couple of dayhs so that he can verify his information before he comes out. We will wait ...

• Effidav 7 years ago

Saperlipopette!Y a-t-il quelqu'un de compétent et sain d'esprit dans la nouvelle équipe? Elève le niveau ! Le ridicule tue!

• maxfrance 7 years ago

NON, MON FRERE ILSONT TOUTES PARREIL MEME VOLEURS ET VOLEUREUSE IL Y PAS UN/UNE DE BIEN . all the same.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• NICH 7 years ago

Sore loser, Free Education to start next year, $1M for the districts for development and not Dubai style shinning projects. Long live NPP.

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

IF YOU SAID U KNOW THE INFORMATION. WHY ARE U KEEPING LONG.. THIS MISSING CARS BROUHAHA STARTED SINCE LAST WEEK. U ARE HERE TALKING NONSENSE.

• Buju B 7 years ago

These people think Ghana belongs to a particular group,No body thoughts NDC will go to opposition now,so 2020 awaiting for these group of hooligans dreaming of everlasting rule.

• imo 7 years ago

Berma stop dis childish tin,u ddnt vote fr npp so keep mute ad stop tickklin ursef

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

BOBIE ANSAH OR WHOEVER....JUST SEND YOURS BACK IF YOU HAVE ONE IN YOUR HOUSE AND STOP BRAGGING....WHY NOT NAME THEM NOW BUT NEXT WEEK INSTEAD?.....PEOPLE ARE SHOUTING: THIEVES..THIEVES.... YOU ARE NOT A THIEF....WHY WORRY Y ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

The NPP from head to toe is full of professional stealers of state assets.They did it when Kuffuor was in power and now the are continuing it with speed and impunity.All the missing cars are hiding in their house garages, hom ...

• Richard in Italy 7 years ago

Sorry that you're stomach journalist.Do you mean what you says.just last week Sam George was saying about 278 cars bought by then ndc gurus.but they added that figure to the remaining 363 to get 641 in the transition team so ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Go on do ur fuckin job abronye. Dey should vomit it am from fawotrikosie

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

He is grieved for being fired at Asempa because of NPP,simple.But Bibie keep-on keeping-on ur will c the next line of action...... C

• Togbega 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa. You describe Bobie as a seasoned journalst? Then there are no qualified journalist in Ghana. This Kofiase boy called Bobie can hardly get one grammatically correct sentence in English. He is simply put a dunce.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THE PRESS IS SUPPOSED TO EXPOSE WRONGDOING IN HIGH PLACES. WHY SOME OUT WITH THREAT? IS IT A CODE FOR SOMEONE TO COME AND SEE HIM PRIVATELY? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR PROFESSION!

• JJ 7 years ago

Dustbin journalist and a cleaner we all know him in London. This guy is a real shit who used to call on amansang FM London. He must shut up and fuck off with the rubbish he's talking about.

• Philips 7 years ago

I used to like this guy when he was in kumasi but later i realized he is the most stupid journalist because of his lying attitude. He is a pathological liar who works for his stomach. Foolish man go ahead and name them who ca ...

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Media for Justice and what? hahaha this Mampong guy is not serious. Just mention their names and stop the rhetorics

• QUEEN 7 years ago

is this IDIOT still around?

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????

That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mponkye.

• JOTAR 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE SORRY FOR VOTING FOR NPP AND NANA AND BAWUMEA AND EVIL FORCES.NPP ARE NATION WRECKERS COMING TO MAKE MONEY.

• Thomas osei Dankwah 7 years ago

seasoned journalist my foot. bobie ansa who doesn't know u ,wee smoker ,rapist .kwasia like u went to smoke nd u were caught u run away from hello fm thank God Dr kwame Despite save ur life else u would been in jail weeee ni ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NPP is in power so where lies the alleged stealing when NPP gurus use state cars? Kofi Adams alone has 9. That is stealing. Because he is not in government.

• sulley 7 years ago

Such a person who lies like hell

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL REFER TO THIS JOKER AS A JOURNALIST? THIS BOY IS AN ILLITERATE WITH NO PEDIGREE. HE HAS NO PROPER RELATIVES TO ADVISE. HE IS AVAILABLE FOR FOOLISH THINGS. HE FORMS PART OF THE NDC RENT A FOOL GAN ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHO ON EARTH WILL ENTERTAIN THIS WEE SMOKER? ONLY NDC THIEVES. THEY ARE JOT ASHAMED TO INVITE SUCH AN UNKEMPT AND STINKING DIRTY CROOK INTO THEIR HOMES AND OFFICES. SHAME!!!

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is wicked n thief, how can u sit aloof n ur ppl r stealing state vehicles as their kick backs. Npp on de ground r stealing state cars, bt so smart to poison de media atmosphere.

So whats the president of GH doing or saying about all this chidish approach to solving problems. The whole thing has turned GH into a laughingstock.

• trueth on February 15:2017:31'42 7 years ago

if Npp is clean about this vehles the Npp transitional team wouldn't be quait like this. this same as drill ship drill ship hahahaha drill ship kkkkk drill ship. they always think using money for the is waist. Ghanaians if yo ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Stop going in circles and mention the names that's all the public want.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHY DOES A PARTY WHICH HAS JUST WON POWER FOR THE NEXT 3.5 YRS NEEDS TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS?

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

IF THIS NPP WILL FAIL TO RETRIEVE OUR STATE VEHICLES FOR US GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BELIEVE IN ANY POLITICAL PARTY BECAUSE I HATE CORRUPTION

• wWNanagogogkoY, 7 years ago

Why not name it now look at your dirty ugly face

• Aduabaa 7 years ago

A seasoned Journalist and don't know what to do? Anyway Wednesday has gone past with no disclosure. Do the do!

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Aah so is this dirty thing you call Bobie Ansah aah kai! Look at his lips like Akpeteshie drunkard,I think he is on the same scale as teacher wee. So ndc has no decent people? All vagabonds and you call this thing seasonal wh ...