You are here: HomeNews2017 02 13Article 509529

Missing State cars in possession of NPP Invincible Forces – Media for Accountability

Read Comments Comments (97)

• KB 7 years ago

The article is pure madness.

• having 7 years ago

why npp still lying to us?

• UNKNOWN 7 years ago

its the ndc who are lying ti Ghanaians.
    take a look at what the former depute chief of staff said and look at what sam george is also saying confirmed be hannah tetteh. one says the cars are in the flag staff house the same ...

• BLANKSON 7 years ago

BOBIE YOU ARE ASHAMED NOW. NAME THOSE WITH THE CARS YOU ARE A LIAR

• BLANKSON 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO BELIEVE YOUR LIES

• RAWLINGS 7 years ago

BOBIE YOU ARE ASHAMED NOW

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

They are both involved. NDC stole some of the cars, sold/auctioned some at almost a "free" price to their leaders, and the incoming NPP guys stole some of them thinking they can blame it on the NDC. This is a rot.

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

If the cars are sold then they are not missing. The the record for the sale can be traced and if the buyers did any thing against the law the courts will handle that. That is the rule of law. Unsubtantiated allegations from t ...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

You CAN'T finish this resource from page A-Z and not become an established standard tech-support guru! Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Don't insult these guyz letz all help them in retrieving the cars since they hv the information, President Nana Addo said we shldnt b spectators, buh in know mentally retarded people on this platform will start insulting de ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

So you want the public to believe that those 208 cars were stolen by the NPP invincible forces? How did they have access to to those cars? Can anybody visit the presdency and just get a key to any car and drive it away?
    If t ...

• Opoku 7 years ago

Listern to ur self ?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, they were and the proof is staring you in the face, but you can't have it, can you? What an amazing bunch!

• CommonSense 7 years ago

There are some truth in what they're saying. The government should look both inwards and outwards. Playing politics with this won't give us any credible answers

It's time for Ghanaians to rise up in fierce uprising against cronyism perpetrated against the country by NDC and NPP. If no retrieval, arrests, and sentencing without impunity are made in this case, then Ghana is forever doo ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

The article is true. That dwarf and his terrorist group are looting the nation's assets and blaming it on the previous government bcus they made their stupid supporters believed that the previous government is corrupt. The t ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

You are insne paaaaa! How tall is/was you father and mother?

• UNKNOWN 7 years ago

your father is the dwarf sia ...if it wasnt nana like people like you would have the mouth to talk...foool

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The Task should never back down on their quest to retrieve these stolen cars based on these rumors and propaganda headlines that is now emerging from the camp of the criminal NDC party.But they should rather intensify their ...

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

U r rather stupid ever. Kwasia, do u know the exact thing going on? U people make GH to retrogress

• Abena 7 years ago

You are sad you won't be getting chop money from your pay masters anymore...oh sorry wai...

• Abena 7 years ago

ASHI WO D3I. OPPOSITION Y3 FORKIN. HEHEHEHEEHEHEHE. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA.. 44.4 FM HOHOHOHOHOHO

If nobody is immediately arrested, charged and jailed, if no cars are retrieved, and if Ghanaians dont step out in large numbers to condemn this deplorables and demand swift justice, then Ghana is foverer doomed. What a joke.

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 7 years ago

Indexés Ghana is a big joke. Are we a cursed périple to have inherited such incompétent, selfish and corrupt leaders? Wé have bene suffering sincèrement independece.

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Those cars truely with no nvisible forces

• Socrates 7 years ago

Ghana progress depends on some ppl like us who always speak nothing but the truth.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

Your response is the real unalloyed madness.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

Yours response to the article is the pure unalloyed madness. Why would the NPP allow its thugs to do the work of the recognized law enforcement agencies of the nation ?

• kofi adu 7 years ago

hold, hold, hold.is the complainant turning accused, obiri boahen are you the accused?

• Farouk 7 years ago

Miss cars Hoop NPp same on u

• Kwaku 7 years ago

They will start insulting these guyz on dis platform all bcoz of this information they've gathered, for once why don't we all help them with their information and collect da cars.

• yanks 7 years ago

will buy this crap

• Opoku 7 years ago

Grow up

• UNKNOWN 7 years ago

did you read those foolish comments from the ndc guys

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Now, we now tha

Now it true that all the fire outbreaks, killings, armed robbery and most serious or mysterious cases that happened during Atta Mills and Mahama's time were done by the NPP. May the thumbnails strike u on ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP is a disgrace to Ghana democracy.

• Lii SU 7 years ago

Clearly you are a waste of public purse. Did Sam George admit that some of his colleagues took their vehicles home in the name of haven bought the vehicle

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

You did not read well. Sam George refuted what was reported about him...regarding subject. Go and read again and stop spewing garbage.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Sam George did not admit anything. What he did was generalized a trend that is very common at the presidency by both divide from time to time and he has come out to deny what citifm put previously out there to deceive the pub ...

• UNKNOWN 7 years ago

how did u ndc pple think...ur own sam george said u guys sold the cars to ur owm people....ndc never dey learn

• KKD 7 years ago

This guys are very stupid. Ndc sold those car to it members very cheap .even Elvis Afiriyie Ankra has comfrim on Asempa FM..Sam Greoge also said the same thing and you are fooling .Stupid fools

• Sarah Mensah 7 years ago

Just give one name as a proof. Your argument is baseless.

• michael 7 years ago

this article is quite untrue, if is true ,i think they should mention some names NPP guys that have the cars with them.All their finding is falsehood. they are using the list given unto them to check out and why are you using ...

• ogya 7 years ago

When u waste ur time and vote for criminals to rule expect more of these. We told u the nature of these gang but u won't listern . more thiefrey and corruption await us for the next four years.

• Fatima 7 years ago

These guys are still in shock after the election. Time truly changes, look at their faces. These guys were on radio everyday insulting Nana and even swear that he will never be president so they "whimpressed"

• Ghana first 7 years ago

Whatever they call them self did I hear them talk about fact? they should mention the names of those among the invisible forces who took the cars for us to believe them #stupid fools

• sam 7 years ago

these two guys should learn from the LMVC GROUP. IF THEY WANT TO BE A GOOD PRESSURE GROUP, THEN THEY HAVE TO DO IT WITH RESPECT AND ALSO BE OBJECTIVE WITH ANY KIND OF MISCHIEF.EVEN THOUGH DAVID ASANTE AND CO WERE NPP BUT THEY ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

I told Ghanaians that it is the NPP which is putting out such false statements to pave the way for them to steal the vehicles.I will not be surprised if some of the vehicles have had their identities changed[REPAINTED AND ENG ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The main reason why the NDC lost significantly is because of useless people like these.. Gyimi gyimi ...

• selinam 7 years ago

BOGUS NDC people

• odebango 7 years ago

STOMACH JOURNALISTS.WHO DON'T KNOW YOUR POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS?SOMETIMES THESE NDC GUYS THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID LIKE THEY ARE.PLEASE COME AGAIN.WHEN DID THE NPP COME TO POWER FOR ALL THESE CARS TO BE WITH IT'S MEMBERS?

• Matete 7 years ago

The simple truth is the NPP WILL NEVER USE ANY CAR FOR THE LITTLE DWARF IF MAHAMA HAS USED IT BEFORE. NEW CARS ARE ON THEIR WAY ALREADY. I feel very sorry for GHANAIANS who brought these criminals back to power. GHANAIANS hav ...

What about Mahamas gift or bribed car?Found or not? NDC very funny people playing with fire!

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Pressures group must work hard for these cars to be return;208cars are very high cost to the nation therefore it is very important to pres this administration to come out with the truth

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah is a discredited NDC journalist, please let us think.

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 7 years ago

What rubbish. And you call yourselves journalists !!!!!

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

If the former President wanted to take the state house he was living in, why won't his appointees want to take state vehicles shame unto them. But any way the writers are also guilty of the same offence they are blaming NPP, ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Ghanaian voters don't know the mistake the made which will hunt them a life time

• Musah Baba 7 years ago

Media for Accountability, where is your evidence? In fact, Eugene does not need to provide any evidence to prove that the vehicles are not available. Once you know who is in possession of the vehicles, you have both legal and ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Bobie and co please furnish us with the list of invincible forces that are in possession of the government vehicles else you will face the law

thank

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Stupid, Crazy man, Bobie.

• Adua 7 years ago

I have known and even stated it in a recent post about how Npp was simply planning to steal these cars. I have been vindicated. Very clever thiefs!!!

• MARY MARY!! 7 years ago

DEAR FOLKS GOD BLESS U" MAY YOUR LIGHT SHINE IN ALL YR ENDEAVORS."THE TRUTH SHALL ALWAYS SUBMERGE.

• Onasis 7 years ago

The most SENSELESS investigation statement I have ever read in my life. What did you actually investigate ? You just want to make news, right? FOOLS.

• Vasco , Korle-bu 7 years ago

a bunch of frustrated bootlickers calling themselves media for accountability. i pity you guys. We are watching you closely. Those funding will have to account to Ghanaians first as to where they get their funding from and ev ...

• Be Honest 7 years ago

No one in his/her right mind can comprehend that cars that belong to Ghana Government are missing. The only question is if in deed the cars have been stolen under what circumstance will the cars be registered under those who ...

• CVS 7 years ago

CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You use tax payers money to buy all these Land Cruisers ---stolen most of them and left the unserviceable ones ... You are just thieves

• calistus 7 years ago

Damage control,the harm has already been done.sam George said u sold 275 to yourself.

• Amega 7 years ago

Who gave the cars keys to the Invincible Forces?i don't believe NDC a bit, a bunch of liars, unless you do not know them.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Senseless infantile article from some buffoons.

• Kwame Owusu-Yeboah Assuamah. 7 years ago

This is pure thrash, it doesn't make sense. These people just want their voices to be heard. Poor journalism. Their choice of words could hardly make any sense. What investigation have they made. What they are saying is just ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Thank Ghanaians are now awake from their slumber after akuffo addo fake mouth-watered promises hypnotized them to slumber.

• paul ahadzie killer killah indeamin 7 years ago

you see me i dont care for no reason why 2016 election has been votted i said go away!!

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

All drug addicts are patapaa, voilent, proud and full of hooliganism. What patapaa akuffo addo at 73 and his NPPigs know best is nkontompo, apoobo, akakabens3m, awudie, naadaa, ahunahuna, kronoo, ns3mhunu keka etc to intimida ...

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

My brother you didn't try all! Be very considerate when opening your mouth. Don't say things like that. He is an elderly man and you need to respect him as being your dad quo-equal. I am also Mensah so please be gentle.

• cUrSe rAT 7 years ago

twiaa which votted media accoundability for sake of not votted me no it must be a reason for no reason kiaa 2016 top ups'? kiaa kwasia sem kwan nunu intie den?? find?? kuffour upon all that you have nonsence issues is behind ...

• Noah 7 years ago

What an embarrassing culture, when a country like Ghana who does not manufacture cars will have over 600 vehicles in its presidential car pool. Shameful and disgusting.NDC ought to be ashamed of themselves.

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

There are no secrets time will not reveal. Shoddy and intellectually dis honest journalist are not worth their pen an paper. You can ask questions and express opinions but facts must be in the public domain. Have you two jour ...

• ABDUL RAHAMAN HARDI 7 years ago

ABDUL-RAHAMAN HARDI:
    I don't believe this so called finddings

• ABUSH 7 years ago

thanks for good task done.

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

How many NDC gurus own car b4 coming to power?

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Talk sense is your name but you lack it.
    Just send me your email or whatsaap number and I will post you almost 300 past and present Npp parliamentarians and party officials including Nana Addo who bought government cars from ...

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

U r a pig. Go to ur place of abode. Quiee

• Ben Narh 7 years ago

Needless article by needless stomach journalists. We already knew Bobia Ansah was NDC when you were at Asempa and you showed it clearly.

What meaningful evidence have you put out so fall in your article to prove what you are saying? It does not make sense

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite why don't you report those who have the cars in their possession to the police attention seekers

• Ano 7 years ago

But if this article is true why did same George a former presidential staffer say that some members of the former gov't purchased gov't vehicles and that the list they gave to the transition team wasn't an accurate account of ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

Aziza government. Bloody scoundrels

• CVS 7 years ago

CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

God help Ghana. Say they is no missing car's where is that Fold from bokina contractor?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Media accountability should publish the names of the NPP invisible forces whom those missing cars in their possessions and lead police to go and retrieve those cars for the state or they should see invisible forces in court f ...

• Jenni powers 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promotions, spiritual sickness,Marriage problems, Traveling o ...

• Dimie 7 years ago

Panel members of muntie FM calling themselves media for accountability. These st0pid two have defended past NDC government as if they don't reason. jealousy will kill you bogie and lestowel. You have no shame. You Will soon s ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Since BNI are part of the team formed to retrieve these cars, i think these guys are big assets to help the team retrieve those their investigation led them to. Listen, if any fool thinks we are joking and would play politics ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP EWIFUO KUO.