You are here: HomeNews2017 02 13Article 509525

Akufo-Addo has surrounded himself with his own enemies – Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (30)

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call more call ...

• SETG 7 years ago

NANA WANT TO PAY HIS DEBT AND GET SOME CASH FOER HIS KID LIKE HIS FATHER DID FOR HIM:

• having 7 years ago

oh yes

• Mohammad 7 years ago

Kwasia be, Wicked people who don't want Ghana to grow, thieves' greedy people, their wish is to enslaves we Ghanaians, any person to try and make the nation better, they criticized him. Babylon shit, nana should go one term f ...

• SETG 7 years ago

HE IS ONLY THERE TO PAY HIS DEBT AND ENJOY FOR ONE TERM

• having 7 years ago

he is done already

• kofi adu 7 years ago

akuffo is a liability for gh. anyway, why blame him? mahama is the cause of everything. don't forget rawlings ursurped as a result of stupidity.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

No one can harm Nana Addo. NDC is full of evils. Abonsamfour!

• Al 7 years ago

Nana is Ghana's President. The NDC nay not be His only enemies but God will see him through. You sound like you went to school but lack know how. Education should make one enlightened. When you talk think of the neutral citiz ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Fred, don't mind that Eugene boy he talk no sense

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

NPP are crop of thiefs! Criminals with no credibility. He is here to distroy the many destinies.

• michael 7 years ago

This world is a fun place, please when do you become chief adviser to current president, the guy just point the issue at hand , all you can say is that he is exposing the security of the president , it seems you guys are plan ...

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

how is that ur worry agbenyo…u not serious…how is his enemies ur prblm, he shd b ur least prblms.

• Al 7 years ago

If Nana is Ghana's president what do you mean by that? Some of you just talk without thought. The safety of the President be of interest to all even especially the Opposition because if anything should happen investigations w ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is a liability then Mahama is a complete mumu. This man wasted our money through dubious contacts. Nana did not win with thousands but with a million and over.

• Monica 7 years ago

What a load of rubbish! It is John Mahama who surrounded himself with his own enemies you included hence his humiliating defeat. Let us think Fred!

• Nana baako 7 years ago

Mr Eugene is not matured politician he needs to be sacked. The last tym he apologized for inauguration speech today talking of president unsafe car , tomorrow will b president bathing. Sia man

• Junior Mahama 7 years ago

Of course he cares for the president. If the president is riding in a no bullet proof car the whole world have to know and judge how irresponsible we have been as a nation. The solution is not to keep quiet and pretend as tho ...

• Al 7 years ago

Where I work makes me security conscious. I don't think you understand what you're saying. Is the whole world going to do anything about his car? It is rather an unnecessary information given to the world. That is very bad. T ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Fred wats ur problem now, u guys were wishing the president dead some tym past and today u behaving as if u care that much. Wen President Mahama was riding around Accra on his motor bike whr were u to advice him that he was e ...

• Al 7 years ago

Was it announced that he was about to ride a bike? Who knew it was even the president? Don't politicise every issue OK. Nana is Gh's current President so careust be taken

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

that ayigbe man agbenyo again. that traitor and thief again not minding his wretched ndc house matter. leave nana and his enemies alone and you too can go and surround john mahama.

• michael 7 years ago

This world is a fun place, please when do you become chief adviser to current president, the guy just point the issue at hand , all you can say is that he is exposing the security of the president , it seems you guys are plan ...

• truth 7 years ago

You are right. The car the president rides should be top secret.
    These are some of the loose talks by Ghana government officials. He just said it on air without thinking the danger his statement will put the president in. Th ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Good idea

• Atiwah Kwadwo Danso 7 years ago

Will Agbezo mind his own business and be concerned with his home? Enough is enough, who is he to advise NPP. Mr. Agbenyo please get some warm water drink and that will help you.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IS THAT THE SAME EUGINE ARHIN REALLY

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HE WAS IN OPPOSITION TWEAAAA

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...