You are here: HomeNews2017 02 11Article 509206

Missing cars: Publish committee report – Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Anowa 7 years ago

Thank you Tarzan. NPP is secretly selling the cars to foreigners in Africa to use in other countries. Drogba is one of them. He met Nana the other day for a bullet proof car.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You are very shallow minded. Do you think Drogba will buy a second car from Ghana?

• Jane 7 years ago

Government should check all those cars sold to Mahama's appointees at ridiculously low prices. how can a V8 sell for 4,000 cedis? Were the case two years old? Why were cars stolen added to the list of handing over vehicles? T ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Akufo is so corrupt that he can't even hide for one from the day he sworn in.

• All die be die 7 years ago

What people from other countries are asking is why there no Ghanain made cars in the list.

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Stupid Kwesi Pratt logic. Ndc transition team deceived the Npp transition team by giving them a list of cars supposed to be at the Presidency.

I believe the Npp transition team also dropped the bal ...

• happy 7 years ago

thanks anowa l was wandering why my drogba come to see NANA but never got the clue. NPP are clever thieves. very clever they will never be found doing it .

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Stupid fool Tarzan with your big belly you will definitely go to jail. Enviness is killing you sia man

• PR! 7 years ago

So you don't like the truth to come out. Obviously you have no heart for Ghana. Shame on you

• Osei 7 years ago

We don't need you in Npp kwasia payin. You will be first Npp man to go to jail under his excellency Nana Addo the blessed one.Thief aboa bi ba Tarzan

• Fiko 7 years ago

Is he begging to be in npp? He's a founding member

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

I support what Mr Wireko Brobby has said. Publish the handing-over report and it will put all this missing car's to rest.

• Ama 7 years ago

And what happened to Absalom happened to wereko brobbey .... wereko traitor, backstabber bribery!!!. GPU!!! God punish you!!!

• JOTAR 7 years ago

TAZAN YOU KNOW YOUR EVIL NANA AND EVIL FORCES. SURE THEY LOO MOST OF THE CARS TO HIDE THEM.

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????

That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...

• Ghanabiya 7 years ago

I think the suggestion by Dr Woreko Brobbey is the best thing to do to establish the truth.

How can the period of change of government becomes the chance for politicians to loot state assets?

It is pathetic, disgraceful ...

• jpele 7 years ago

if 208 cars is still with the incompetence NDC administration, pls use your competence to claim them we need action not campaign promises after elections, 2020 in my mind

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Here, Tarzan is making sense and ghanaians attitude to political discussion is too sickening to understand because of illiteracy. Government appointed a committee as a transitional team,the committee hasn't published its rep ...

• RPG 7 years ago

It is 641.
    It is 678.
    It is 370.
    It is 426.
    And from the 641 list of vehicles provided by the former Dep Chief of Staff if you add the numbers up, you get 619.
    So from the thieves we have all these figures of 641, 619, 6 ...

• aljazeera 7 years ago

that's their plans to sell the cars bomboclans may god fire NPP and NDC baabilongs

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

All drug addicts are patapaa, voilent, proud and full of hooliganism. What patapaa akuffo addo at 73 and his NPPigs know best is nkontompo, apoobo, akakabens3m, awudie, naadaa, ahunahuna, kronoo, ns3mhunu keka etc to intimida ...

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Gud 7 years ago

WHY MOST OF YOU LIKE INSULTING ELDERLY "BE VERY CAREFUL'

• Yussif 7 years ago

Absolutely unsolicited comment from wereko Brobbey it's just a way of telling Nana Addo he's around just incase he forgot him but let me assure him that we remember him and his two doctors without brains Dr Artur Kennedy and ...

• John 7 years ago

Administrater general got the list but not yhe cars.

• Awuni 7 years ago

The Government should also ask the Boarder Guards who were on duty between the 1.1.2017 and the 12.1.2017 at the Ghana -Togo Boarder.It could be that there is a way to change the number plates and repainting in Togo.

• Ibn Moris 7 years ago

Tarzan must shatup he has nothing to say