You are here: HomeNews2017 02 11Article 509056

Ghana is open for business – Akufo-Addo to investors

Read Comments Comments (27)

• kwame 7 years ago

Nana u must be careful with this Arabs(muslims)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

PLEASE DONT MESS WITH THE ARAB WORLD NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT OF THEM NANA

• PAA SOLO 7 years ago

These corrupt Arabs have one thing in mind; that is, to bring and impose their evil and satanic religion on us.Arabs are no good. They corrupte John Mahama government. They want to see the continuation of that corruption. Nan ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

WE BE BETTER OFF WITH OUT THEM IN GHANA

• inercycl 7 years ago

Stereotyping( if you know what it means) is evil and you must be ashamed of this comment!
    However I hope the UAE government would help us expose our public officials who made their country the "Switzerland" of the middle Eas ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

CHECK WITH THESE ARABS HW MUCH MONEY GHANAIAN POLITICIANS HAVE IN UAE ELSE GHANA WILL ASK FBI AND RUSSIA OR WIKILEAKS TO FISH OUT LOOTERS DEPOSITS IN UAE

• Greeny 7 years ago

Kwame I like you such smart and knowing just like me what these caricature arab Moslems can really do to we christians and non Moslems.Naturally the hate us as it right there in their Quran.

• Greeny 7 years ago

These arab Moslems when you look behind their minds you could see evil and nothing else.I wonder why ppl can't just see and understand these arab have mission on this earth to eliminate christians,Jews,and other non moslems f ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

IF SO THEY HAVE ACHIEVE IT LONG AGO, HOW MANY ASANTI KRAMO ARE IN ASHANTI NOT TO TALK OF FANTI KRAMO AND THE GA KRAMO, DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF FOR THE FAKE CHRISTIANDOM YOU FOLLOW HAS FALLEN, SEE HOW YOUR COLONIEL MASTERS THE ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

they want to introduce their evil Islam here and mess up Ghana

• ppp 7 years ago

Your moda for saying dat. Dumb illustrate

• pablo 7 years ago

Is Nana also dealing with the Emiratis because he wants to keep his booty there per NPP 's own thinking.

• Youli 7 years ago

Not the useless news on stolen cars.
    NPP PLEASE DON'T WASTE TIME ON STUPID FIGHTS. Please GET TO WORK.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Who is going to pay the public debt of over $112 billion and when is the cedi going to stop depreciating?Thanks.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Correction.

• inercycl 7 years ago

However you guys will do us a favour by collaborating to help us expose former public officials who made the UAE the Switzerland of the middle East!

• PEACE 7 years ago

Mary had sex with Joseph before conceiving Jesus – Catholic Nun
    World News of Sunday, 5 February 2017
    Source: www.rt.com
    2017-02-05
    Sister Lucia Caram
    COMMENTS A Catholic nun in Spain has caused outrage after she sugg ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

Be careful about these Arabs who come and rent a big tract of forest Lands and plants food for export to their country. If that is why they are in Ghana then no.

• Emperor 7 years ago

Kibi open for looting

• Emperor 7 years ago

Zongonomics. Hellooo Alhaji Dr Caliph Bawumia

• kwabena ohemeng,london 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo policies for the development of the country are all blueprints of Osagyefo's development agenda he had for the nation.Osagyefo wanted to establish an intergrated iron industry in Ghana using the iron ore deposits ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Was Ghana closed for business? Just asking...l

• K B. 7 years ago

Nana no illegal mining galamsey from China anymore. We diaspora waiting for to ban galamsey and amend it to become law of the land of Ghana. Chinese murder U.S industries see how dangerous they are, Nana Addo stop the Chin ...

• JOTAR 7 years ago

NANA SLEEPING DREAMING NOT NOW. YOUR GOV. FULL OF EVIL FORCES. INVESTORS ARE AFRAID NO STABILITY IN GHANA YET.

• IK 7 years ago

that,s good plan as a nation