You are here: HomeNews2017 02 11Article 509049

Mawuli SHS boys in gay sex

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Rayo 7 years ago

Beat them up. Why releasing them unpunished? They are adopting American culture.

• Sly 7 years ago

Brainless. American Culture?

• Believe in God 7 years ago

voltarians,hmmmm,the least said about them the better.

• Frank 7 years ago

I'm surprised u posted such a derogatory comment. But let me educate u. The article didn't say the the boys are gay, they are suspects, this case is not unique to Mawuli school or the Volta region. U should know this if u had ...

• Koo 7 years ago

They are gay in ghana they put suspect with everything lol

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Beat them up for what reasons? These are some of the reasons Ghanaians are dying in abysmal poverty. What crime have they committed? Aren't they doing what their heart desire? Ghanafo nkwasiafo.

• Anas 7 years ago

You are a big fool to support homosexuals fool. You will burn in hell fire. Fool

• Theo 7 years ago

You are so right,

• minau 7 years ago

Their crime is..Sex is not allowed in dorms..smfh

• ADI SPARTA 7 years ago

God have mercy on you.pray the demons come out of u

• Relax 7 years ago

Have you ever seen a cock mating a cock before. My brother grow up

• Relax 7 years ago

Have you ever seen a cock mating a cock before? Grow up my brother

• Pete 7 years ago

You are an idiot. How is this American? It's human! Aboa!

• Neyomie Aa 7 years ago

you are great. no body should be judged for what they like

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• SeThooO 7 years ago

gargantuan FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLs

• Ansah-Srasraku frm Koftown! 7 years ago

very sad to hear this kind of story. Same thing happened in pope john shs n d victims were punished n published. same must be applied to d mawulis. They shd counsel n pray for them,it% demonic!

• Manola 7 years ago

So sick of people using man made religion to put down gays - homosexuality happens in thousands of species yet only in humanity is anti gay a thing . Gays are not demonic , demons - gods - myths these are all the same thing = ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

So sad, they should be butch slap all over their face

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

This is a problem,but thorough investigation should be conducted to establish a fact that the alleged report about the two students is so as being alleged,before any measure taken to stop them and discourage others who may al ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Daily Guide, why this sudden interest in Mawuli School.? I understand a group of people have vowed to bring the administration of the current headmaster down. Your gay story is not true.

• sosket 7 years ago

Kill dem.

• KKD 7 years ago

Idiot!

• Afofranto 7 years ago

lol. u too u be gay?
    holy shit charley lets hook up and i swear i will kill u in a bit. ofui. u lef pussy for ass. aboa u dont deserve another breathe at all.

• Neyomie Aa 7 years ago

would u like sm1 to kill you because you allegedly impregnated his daughter? Don't be stupid. its their life let them live it as they please

Castrate their dicks off.

• Happy hoy 7 years ago

You are idiots

• Obroni 7 years ago

My ass is a virgin and I intend to keep it like that until I die. My brother is gay, he is a good brother, we have a good relationship and as long as he doesn't try to let me keep his virginity or he would forcefully try to t ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

The poor and uneducate Ghanaians cry every year for international ficancial support, but they are not ready to accept international human rights. Its would be better to stop all business Contracts with such an Country.

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

our cultural norms,religious values is counter to your book-long nonsense of human rights, eyi human left.
    not in out dear Ghana. take your money, ee wont go hingry,uttrr nonsense.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

U should be ashamed of ur self for defending this sinful act using human right to jugde it.I'm very sure u are guy ur self stupid fool

• Yaweh 7 years ago

If these two are screwing each other, how does it hurt another persons as.s.

Foolish citizens. What people do in their own privacy is no ones business.

Leave them alone.

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

I suspect you are also gay. we need you in heaven so we must stop your hellish acts here on earth to get you to heaven

• Haruna Mariama . 7 years ago

These boys have to be sacked to serve as a lesson to others

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• me 7 years ago

It is obvious most Ghanaians are fools. It is very sad for educated Ghanaian to suggest that gay partners should be lynched. Do you know the meaning of lynched? If the bible frowns on homosexuality. Our you, mortal men the o ...

• Yaro 7 years ago

That's foolishness on the school part.Respect other peoples right.Beating people for this that's total nonsense

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Name withheld??? Someone commit sin you are hiding his name ?? Meaning the media is promoting the crime that if not why withheld their names.

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

A sin is not a crime! Probably you you've probably never heard of one's personal rights whereby no one is allowed to publish pictures or any kind of information without the other personal consent. After all no one has been co ...

• decoder 7 years ago

if u don't have facts why do u write this bogus story. please do your checks before bringing it to public domain.

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

You shall have no other Gods but me.
    You shall not make for yourself any idol, nor bow down to it or worship it.
    You shall not misuse the name of the Lord your God.
    You shall remember and keep the Sabbath day holy.
    Respec ...

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Worship of God is a worship of SATAN, why?because all gays, lesbians illuminate, believe God

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

This canker has been in existence for llnh time but has become extremely rampant at the SHS level and has descended down to JHS. These things bring curses to the schools and the country at large. Gayism is an abomination but ...

• trumu kEse!!!! trumu kEse~ 7 years ago

From Ashanti Gays to Ayigbey Gays now..Their now in control

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

If teachers who forcibly caught doing this thing with students, students who also engage in this nefarious acts are not punished in a way that will deter them and others,this country is heading towards the ditch. Because of t ...

• Akos 7 years ago

There are fat prod everywhere and I don't understand why Ghanaians pretend it doesn't happen! They will happily excuse philandering!

• AKAKPO 7 years ago

The 2 boys are said to be Gas from Accra. It must be underlined that it's an abomimination in the ewe culture to have anal sexual penetration. I have a cousin schooling in this institution and he said the boys involved are Ga ...

• Tuamoy 7 years ago

I wonder why the school should use the cane to address this issue of flesh. Did the school not have a guidance and counseling officer to handle this issue? The resort to the cane to solve problems is not the best.

• ogya 7 years ago

Change has indeed come. Npp is promoting this

• Oscar 7 years ago

Oh why, Why no more alliance way
    no more corrobore 3 for love chart

• Evans 7 years ago

You guys are really sick....the report didn't say they were gays so why dd noise....
    I wonder how homosexuality became a sin...
    I see no reason why gays should be beaten... What is ur problem if two boys are in lov ...

• Evans 7 years ago

I

• Nanayaa Bea 7 years ago

We shouldn't he surprised thIs is happening becos it is written things as these would.what they need is spiritual advise and not just any punishment. ..because you can punish them but they would still be in the act.

• anonymous 7 years ago

It's so fucken absurd that there's stupid, ignorant and oxygen wasting bastards who still think being gay is such a sin. Ghana will never get it right that's why ya'll are still starving like bastards. I hope that starvation ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

What is the problem? Its would be better to expect the money back from Ghanafor the cost, which we had with Ghanaian refugees who leave Ghana because of not accepting human rights. Only a short while and the law will fall dow ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Y'all are stupid as fuck. If someone supports gay rights why the hell would they be gay? If you're a man who supports Womens rights, are you a woman? I can't believe some Ghanaians are actually stupid like this making the cou ...

• Boycotting Ghana 7 years ago

What is truly disgusting is that this publication would "report" on it. If the rights of others were not violated it's none of your business.

• Neyomie Aa 7 years ago

they should be left alone. After all they are not harming anybody. They didn't ask any1 to watch them have sex, no one is getting pregnant. And they don't flaunt it in anyone's face

• Sadat 7 years ago

Something has to be done to curb this ungodly and cultured act before they turn into practice.
    #our leaders must act

• Diploma 7 years ago

They should have been sacked

• dovi isaac 7 years ago

my region???

• Akalah Ernest 7 years ago

he who support gay is only preparing room in hell and that person should put in the deepest part

• Humble Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why are some people behaving like this.
    The truth hurts a lot.
    what those guys are doing is against the laws of the country as well as God.
    How can a male be attracted to his fellow male and even have sex through the anus ...

• #Unknown source 7 years ago

The picture is not of MAWULI SHS students.
    Let us try giving authentic informations to Ghanaians.

• Manu Victor 7 years ago

Relevant action were needed to be taken to rectify this issue but not the matter of free-scot.
    Care must be taken to ensure that, such act will happen not again in the school.
    They must be call for punish ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Ho Mawuli Paaa, Oo No No No

• Dollar 7 years ago

They should have been beaten Well

• Maleek 7 years ago

They should have been beaten.

• adigbo devine 7 years ago

I learnt de outgone chaplain prevebt boys from getting closer to girls so am nt surprise

• Kvng Rheal 7 years ago

Naija dat

• Kvng Rheal 7 years ago

Emmanuel Christian Mark of 3 Science 1 in Aggrey house.