You are here: HomeNews2017 02 11Article 508986

Politics and democracy not do or die - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

It appeared otherwise when you were in power.

• Paa 7 years ago

By his actions, democratic politics meant for Mahama enriching family and friends. The most corrupt Gh leader ever. Even Acheampong self doesn't compare!

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

You want to go and enjoy your looting that is why.

• Observer 7 years ago

Where is your evidence?

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

Really? but we are told you killed Atta Mills for his position and you've never refuted that rumor.

• Eddie 7 years ago

dear Prof ,you know pole make all kinds of allegations for political expediency. this is allegations are useless and baseless, hence need no reply

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Foolish man a.d a thief ,what again do you want ,dead goat

• Moss 7 years ago

If that was your father. Learn to respect the elderly.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Which elder?Mahama the thief?

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

All drug addicts are patapaa, voilent, proud and full of hooliganism. What patapaa akuffo addo at 73 and his NPPigs know best is nkontompo, apoobo, akakabens3m, awudie, naadaa, ahunahuna, kronoo, ns3mhunu keka etc to intimida ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Is de useless gamete DAT form u didn't do u gud by not training u to respect people in position u and ur entire family wil Neva get in life,idiot

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama was into create, loot and share, now he is lying.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

So, Mahama is now a "former president"? Abi, na waaooo!. This man never thought that he will leave office abruptly like that. He was of the opinion that he will serve two terms but the "thumbs" of Ghanaians did otherwise.

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Talk is cheap
    Fuck off

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Say that to Nana Addo

• Odikro 7 years ago

See who is talking. Politics and democracy was about nothing you offered during your long term as president/vice president. You heard it from Ghanaians on December 7, 2016. Dzulor.

• jazz 7 years ago

Just shut the fuck and wait and see what's coming thief.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

After contracting to build a $13.9 million house for a Vice President?I think you should hide somewhere for now.we are grieving because how can you,a son of the state do that to us.Its so sad and my heart bleeds with pain bec ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

God come and take Akuffo Addo away ooo the man is thief ooooooo and criminal oooooo

• KOKULO DEKA ! 7 years ago

You no brainer at all. You are selfish one.
    You expect NDC PARTY to reign all the time
    so that you people can still all the time. Go to
    TEMA TDC, GO TO TEMA HARBOUR. SEE EWE
    CUSTOM OFFICERS AND THEIR MA ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Don't try to tell lies! It Kuffour who through boldness removed fuel subsidies. This allowed Ghanaians the freedom to buy luxury vehicles. Tell the world how many V-8 SUVs in Ghana before Kuffour and his NPP govt came into of ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

With a big but! If a contract is overbloated and it comes to light that a gift was taken before the contact was awarded, then new governments have no option left but to abrogate the contract and prosecute whoever is involved!

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Wise man, spew sense into their damn useless thick skull ???? idiocy abound in the current administration, it appears they don't have any idea when it comes to the definition of democracy, they think is democrazy.

• tailor 7 years ago

It is just to come steal and loot

• Stephen 7 years ago

Mahama, where is the Ford Expedition vehicle gift/bribe you received from your accomplice(Burkinabe) in the loot? Ghana needs it back sooner than later. Never ever compare yourself with the Statesman Dr Kwame Nkrumah because ...

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

former agreements that were done in mischief and not in the interest of the country will be cancelled

• Padmond 7 years ago

Mr.presidoo ,hope NDC is planning their nx step,to come to power,some of ur people are too full,they are not hungry for power,bring in new blood,like some of us.gooday boss.

• Sedinam 7 years ago

Please stop polluting the air waves and space...i still have memories of your corrupt activities...tell us where all the state cars vanished to? So heartless!!!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Politics should also not be looting from state coffers and encouraging colleagues to do same. It should not be being arrogant and insulting your opponents. It should not be eliminating your boss and taking over. How I wish fo ...

U are a thief, a coward, u have the audacity to talk, u have no shame, u are a high way robber, a big shame on u God will punish u and all the NDC looters of state properties.

• King of thief 7 years ago

You are an asshole. You still lying and seems it is not enough for you and your family.
    Come and kill us and sell the country that will be enough for you.

• all ewes are fools 7 years ago

have you guy's seen, how stupid this man and is ndc followers are ???. this son of a bitch does not even regret what he did to the people of Ghana but rather, wish that the new government do same

• Darling Da-Vinci 7 years ago

This platform is indeed such a useless platform. Visitors here don't appear to have any sense and cannot do any logical analysis than to insult others. Mine also appear to be insulting but in truth it is not. There hasn't bee ...

• byg joe 7 years ago

wat do u want again mr ex? ur time has pass . I can really see dat s paining u dat, u ar no more a president again. oooooooo solo sori. bt next time u must play u cards well nd also Knw dat the presidency seat s does not belo ...

• Sway 7 years ago

I swear down Ghanaians will miss this man very soon just as nigerians are missing goodluck jomathan. VERY SOON OOO NOT LATER

• gaddafi 7 years ago

It's you and your entire family that will miss him.Fool! Whobtold you nigerians are missing gooluck Jonathan? I don't blame you but the devil, who scraped your brains out and put fufu there instead.

• Adu 7 years ago

Hate him to the bone. But you can never destroy his legacy. Foolish People!

• mahama vigilante 7 years ago

what am I hearing from dis useless idiots do have some body in ur cursed families to compare to prez mahama

• bernard 7 years ago

May God punish any fool who accuse mahama of killing mills. Mahama did succed cos of how most stupid Ghanaians are. No matter how good nana is, if we don't change our way of thinking, he will also fail. May God help us all

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Limbs Fred 7 years ago

Kofi Adjei,you are too foolish and stupid and also ignoramus to insult JM for president of Ghana for saying the truth.politics is not about win and sacking people

• Luze 7 years ago

Only negative people, people addicted to drugs and people who are not properly brought up from their homes make commence like this. Your government is now in power if you have evidence about what you are saying, prosecute him ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

How can NPP start to chase people and destroying state properties.They came to solve the country economic or to chase innocent people.Things fall apart.

• Son of man 7 years ago

Thieves are worried.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Go away for while we had enough of you.thieve ...you have no credibility therefore shut ur mouth

• Kwasi Ghana 7 years ago

Kwasi USA don't worry when we start to insult Nana Addo you will know how it feels when people we support are insulted. Especially when they served their nation so well. More so your so called president will not lead Ghana fo ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

We are moving with criminal and 73 years special thief NANA ADDO as our president. God save Ghana now.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

He has no time for pigs like your type

• Abena 7 years ago

Sit down and watch proper way of governance.You not even ashamed to speak evil and wicked man.

• Son of man 7 years ago

Mahama is a big hypocrite, he preaches water and baths in champagne. He came with his 40 thieves just to steal and to destroy Ghana. A wicked man indeed.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

In your specific instance you made politics and democracy about serving you, earning for yourself the most corrupt and the most disgraceful, irresponsible President ever in the history of this country.
    Quite apart from that ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

NPP guys Are fools especially thier supporters tweaa they were deceived by the term who killed Atta mills not knowing it was only used to manipulate mahama now it has become thier tern illiteracy is a disease

• Animals Kingdom 7 years ago

Ex_President, keep quite in matter of months you will be remembered by Ghanaians,, period.

• Kankama 7 years ago

Some of the tough and necessary decision you made included giving a car and a house to Akua Donkorand releasing Muntie fools from prison.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Shame unto you all for insulting the Ex President. Kufuor and NPP ransacked the Country's coffers yet you praised him. The NPP cut a new currency into the system, a subtle way to steal and destroy the economy yet he still is ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I love His Excellency President Mahama; he is the epitome of peace and reserved.

• Jim 7 years ago

Mr.man,enough of your useless talks,the majority have spoken,pack yourself somewhere and let the peace loving Ghanaians enjoy the Free SHS programs, you have nothing to offer,you dead goat.

• Oman 7 years ago

Please mr former president keep quiet and go to rest and stop all this bullshit

• OBREMPONG NEW YORK 7 years ago

You were not NEARER to the GHANAIAN
    PRESIDENCY had President ARTHUR MILL was
    not murdered and you were automatically had
    to succeed him, and latter rigged the ELECTION
    that gave you straight four yea ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

when you have pple who pretend to be religious n always at every church n mosque ,raining insults on leader of the pple .This is shameful n disgraceful

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOU GREEDY BUSTARD WITH YOUR CRIMINAL FAMILY

• Observer 7 years ago

The stone that the builders (Ghana) rejected is now the head of the corner (Kenya Private sector)!

In fact Mr former prez ever since the story of 13.9m dollar building for vice prez broke out and subsequent admission of the cost of the project by contractor. You have really lost all my respect for you with all due respect ...

• karim 7 years ago

observer u are very true SA is even fighting for him ooooo JM u too much

• Ama 7 years ago

All dos insultin dis honourable man are fools,its dat short dwarf who is a thief,dey ve nt started yet n 20million is goin .jst one mth.stupid Akuffo Addo n his followers ,always speakin rubbish