Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictatorship was only proof that he had no love understanding or respect for the trusting Fanti speaking peoples.JJ came and in his personnel politics ensured the Fanti speakers were reduced from the civil service by over 90%.Today Akans are united not because of NPP or Nana but the realization that this undeclared war against the Akans means doom if we dont stand up, imagine not so long ago we had to practically whisper 'WE ARE AKANS'. Yes we support the unification of the Central and Western regions which will eventual lead to a union Akan federal states.Its not only the plunder of Akan wealth that these pepeni/ayigbe criminals practiced but also the undeclared warfare against Akans. Soon the eyes of the deliberately blind will be forced open and recognize never again can we allow this to happen and the only insurance is to see for full and complete Independence of the Akan nation.We will support any divide and rule tactics directed against these pepeni/ayigbe idiots and applaud the division of the Northern Volta regions into 3 or 4 more entities each so they see what we Akans had to suffer. True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency. Never trust these pepeni/ayigbe criminals and their power of persuasions over these northerners and other traitors of frail moral fiber.The basis of industrialization and to enter the post industrial era is the acquisition of railway technology and industry any proposal that falls short of this will only create debt and cause the system to inefficient and unreliable. yes and we insist on justice for Atta Mills as murder of leaders and politicians is the trademark of the criminal mafia ndc pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy. If this is not done this will remain a solution or option for any group of criminals no matter their justification or agendas.JJ too should be made to answer for the murder of previous leaders too.Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and heritage of the Akan people but installing a few naive genuine patriots or impeccable characters like Mills to front their true criminal genocide agenda. Any nation that allows murder of the leaders to go unpunished no matter the lying propaganda justification is doomed to failure and that is a fact of history , NDC has continuously found it necessary to murder all Akan leaders starting from Kotoka's wickedness, to Acheampong and now Mills. We Akans can not call these Ewes and Northerners brothers if their most intimate desires is domination and our destruction stemming from deep pathological hate and is manifested in their style of govt which has always been very destructive and retrogressive , be it the buga buga rawlings or the family and friends corruption/looting of Mahama. We thank Akans of the left wing inclination for showing their support to remove this criminal mafia by not excising their right not to vote and therefore leaving the NDC high and dry.They know the Akans are half right wing and the other half left wing so their calculation election engineering required that they stick to the hegemony of the Ewes and fanatical Islamic discrimination mixed with tribalism of the northerners and they would win hands down every election, little did they know that the ideological left wing of the Fanti speaking people and the Brong Ahafo are far more sophisticated and can not be fooled by no one forever. This year we will see and witness the true extent of the destruction and expose with real proofs the colonization by Ewes and Northerners of the wealth of the Akans . Justice should be enforced not these fake laws that have so many loop holes that true justice in the interest of the people is elusive. We witness how thew Mahama family now have control of all natural resources including reserves of Bauxite and iron ore so frustrated and sabotaged every effort at industrialization and construction of railway networks as they did not want the people to get wealthy by adding value and exporting . Its easier to manipulate ignorant illiterate impoverished people. They snear scoff and laugh as they know these and other impediments and obstacles will seriously slow down NPP's deep desire to secure a true development for our people , yes the battle goes on and the only way is to cut these pepeni/ayigbe out of our country so we gain new independence.
GHANAWE 8 years ago
NPP HAS A DIFFERENT SYTLE OF POLITICS
SETH BECO 8 years ago
SEE WHAT THEY ARE DOING ?
King Bright 8 years ago
Politics to you is rather about massively enriching yourself, your family and friends. Tell us why you and your close associates are filthy rich and Ghana is broke? When is atopahene going to stop his HYPOCRISY?
Asylamdown 8 years ago
Mrs Otiko will get you pig idiot Mahama you enrich your self with the sweat of Ghana .foolish man
korkor 8 years ago
listen to that thief and idiot called mahama.where is the ford?useless president ever.go away malafaka.
gbedao 8 years ago
mahama is a goat.i hate him in my bones. he stolen too much money from the poor.
MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago
IS THIS FOOL CALLED MAHAMAH KNOWS NO SHAME?.KWASEA LIKE HIM SEE HOW HE HAS DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS LOOTINGS AND LIES AND STILL HAS A PLATFORM TO SPEW RUBBISH.SENSELESS FOOL,HE SHOULD BRING BACK THE FORD HE HAS STOLEN FROM THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE WE WERE ALL INFORMED THAT THE CAR WAS NOT A BRIBE BUT RATHER A GIFT TO GHANAIANS.ASROBOA LIKE THAT,HE WILL NOT HAVE PEACE IF THOSE CARS ARE NOT FOUND.GONJAS I KNOW ARE NOT THIEVES LIKE THIS SHAMELESS FOOL.IF HE KNOWS POLITICS IS ABOUT SERVICE TO NATION HE AND LOOTING BRIGADES WOULDN'T HAD STOLEN OUR MONEY THROUGH INFLATED PRICES OF THEIR SHODDY PROJECTS.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
Can someone tell JDM to be quite because he is the worse and only first term served president in Ghana and that shows how incompetent he is. He does not know anything at all about politics. So, he better shut up. I am warning him today and forever.
Essuman 8 years ago
This man is very wicked. He signed secret deals that gave away our resources for free and now his masters are calling him to help them keep those deals. Hannah Tetteh canceled an agreement that in the end cost us 80 million dollars, what did you do about that? Did you fire her? query her? or you rather loved her. You wanted state houses, lands etc after you ruined the economy and lost the elections. Very wicked man. You even taxed kayeye, gave them bowls to carry loads on their heads in the 21 century, and gave fraudulent deals to woyome etc. You are evil.
Eborenasa 8 years ago
This what we call a president not some short ugly dwarf harassing innocent and law abiding citizens. How can Ghanaians replaced this handsome man with one wick dwarf. Tweaaa.
Tony-USA 8 years ago
See your stupid face in mirror.
You think presidency is for handsome but idiot and incompetent folks like your low life mahama?
Ghana is wise now.
Sour losers.
Bring the stolen cars. Thieves
You think presidency is for handsome but idiot and incompetent folks like your low life mahama?
Ghana is wise now.
Sour losers.
korkor 8 years ago
that pepe face to u is handsome. tweaaa!look critically at mahama ,u can see how ugly he is.
SHINE YOUR EYES. 8 years ago
NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE, LORI, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, BB, EBORENASA AND OTHERS, I'M WATCHING YOU TO SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN SUSTAIN YOUR GYIMI GYIMI AND PROPAGANDA BECOS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND THEN IT WILL BE ALHAJI DR. BAWUMIA'S TURN. SO I HOPE YOU STILL HAVE SOME OF YOUR STOLEN NDC MONEY TO CONTINUE YOUR TROKOSI PROPAGANDA FOR THE NEXT 16 YEARS.
Ice cool 8 years ago
Very stupid and evil like John ford mahama scared to death bitch.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Mahama just say things he doesn't even uphold. If he believes what he is saying, he wouldn't have squatted in the Vice President's House and caused the nation a whopping amount of $13.9 million to build a new house because of his narcissistic character.
ESSEZI NIGERIA 8 years ago
NPP
NPP
Kwasi 8 years ago
Foolish man. Never put your mouth to Ghana matter again useless man
Buju B 8 years ago
Who is useless?.wo mame tw3 ,
MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago
WO SE KOTE BOTO WATE,ABOA BI BA LIKE YOU.THAT YOUR IDIOTIC THIEF MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAD EVER GOT.BAAGABIGA.
TK 8 years ago
Kwesi who is a criminal than you who always insult the former President Mahama.You are more than a rotten fish.Learn to respect.
joe 8 years ago
its your mother that is foolish, not the man. he is a ghanaian not just, he is a for president, and he has every right to comment what he deem wrong. fool learn and stop insulting elders.
Jo Alaa 8 years ago
Kwasi kwaseampanin. You are foolish like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
Kwabena Kwabena 8 years ago
May God forgive you, for you know not what you are saying. One day you will cry for John Mahama as Ghanaians are crying for Nkrumah now. I don't blame you. Because you don't have the capacity to think for yourself, you have bought into the nonsense the NPP propaganda machine has been concocting about John Mahama... But one day one day....and that day is surely coming, you will cry upon your own pillow. You dirty twerp!!!
fuck u 8 years ago
go call ur families foolish
saeed 8 years ago
You and your President are useless than mahama u will be very happy if he is from your family
Kay 8 years ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
SETH BECO 8 years ago
GOD BLESS MY PRESIDENT MAHAMA
No Mercy 8 years ago
For Stealing
Kwasi 8 years ago
Mahama you are useless. Is those who are criminal will follow you
Benjamin Garimantor 8 years ago
Your stupid person. Yuor father is not up a dog.
I'm still for JM 8 years ago
Your comment alone shows you are not matured.Mr myopic grow up
Tina Uk 8 years ago
Useless Kwasi mind your words. Mahama has been the Prez of Ghana. You can never be one because nobody knows you. Caricature. Get lost.
Jo Alaa 8 years ago
Kwasi your foolishness is just like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
No Mercy 8 years ago
Mahama and idiot
U are there insulting JM whiles your government u just elected is showing incompetency. Plagiarizing is all they knw. Common LOGO too they have plagiarized it
THE TRUTH 8 years ago
GET LOST
GET LOST
Oh! NDC 8 years ago
YOURS WAS ABOUT FAMILY AND FRIENDS; NOW THAT YOU ARE OUT OF OFFICE YOU ARE SINGING A DIFFERENT HYMN.
No Mercy 8 years ago
Mahama is a thief idiot God will punish him and all his Family members Stealing all properties
God will punishes
Mahama is a thief idiot God will punish him and all his Family members Stealing all properties
God will punishes
God will punish your family first. You guys should grow up
prince u s a 8 years ago
politics is about service to nation mahama
Nye Bro. 8 years ago
Admit it, JM you performed very poorly . You were too weak to control your boys. You got intoxicated with praises like -Mahama is a very humble man, very peaceful and accommodating, kind and compassionate. Your kindness morphed into weakness and this gave the boys a chance to walk all over you.
Borketey 8 years ago
Master. Keep quiet. We have heard enough from you.
KB 8 years ago
Give us the peace of mind.
Dabo 8 years ago
Am I hearing right? Come again Mr Mahama.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
You serve Ghana by stealing $10 billions dollars reveal by Panama papers and $990 million reveal by Forbes magazine and $250 million to UBA bank in Nigeria and loot Ghana by over pricing of contracts.Nepotism was your policy.
TK 8 years ago
Arrest him if he has stolen all what you said. Some of you don't reason whether you like him or not he is better than you and can perform better than your so call NPP party.He is a Ghanaian so nothing prevent him from speaking.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
I don't follow folks who hate their country like you.Because you reason that is why open defecate to pollute our environment.
bill amewode 8 years ago
i wasnt expecting this from this corrupt guy..
Nii 8 years ago
With what money do u expect government to pay your contract? Did you hear the question the minority leader asked yesterday? The minority leader asked the minister designate where the government was going to get the money their proposed projects. You and your government stole all the money government borrowed, through dubious contracts and judgement debts. What are you saying Mr. Retired President? Are implying the government continues with your $ 13. Whatever million dollar vice-president project? What do you take Ghanaians for? Fools?. Is better you keep quite if u can't give us back all the stolen dollars. And to NPP government, Ghanaians are watching, pls don't waste our money on either Muslim or Christian pilgrim, don't sell state properties cheaply among yourselves. If there is something to be sold make it open for all interested Ghanaians to have access to. NPP, Please serve selflessly because this is our expectation of u.
Yussif 8 years ago
You see the thinking of the former president Ghanaians?contracts that had no parliamentary approval should be made to stand just because it was signed by a past president right?who knows if some percentage has been kept up stream as Mahama Ayariga said in his tape?the opportunity you got to rule Ghana was a mistake that's why you ended it up with mistakes.John Mahama can do his politics on twitter or Facebook we don't care,all we know is that he was booted out with without mercy and we re greatful to God,Ghana was too big for him to handle that's why he kept saying if Nana Addo could not manage problems in the npp how can handle Ghana but he forgot that what happened in the npp was a simple rebellion by disloyal executives instigated by former president Kufour.John mahama failed to manage Mr Martin Amidu who was not even an executive of the Ndc.The Ndc should know that what is happening is just a tip of the iceberg,as long as they dealt with humans we ll expose them all including the former president and his family who took advantage of his weaknesses to amass wealth wrongly.
sikaba 8 years ago
SO THEN WHY DID YOU STEAL THE POOR PEOPLE SHAME ON YOU.
Matete 8 years ago
THE WHOLE NPP SET UP IS MADE UP OF CRIMINALS. I FEEL SORRY FOR THOSE WHO VOTED FOR THEM. GHANAIANS SHOULD PREPARE FOR DIFFICULT TIMES AHEAD. TO BE HONEST THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS.
Thieves zaalaaaa. Plagiarizing everything. Common LOGO too plagiarized oh why. The NPP government is incapable.
Baaba 8 years ago
NDC at its best, propaganda nonsense. We lived under your governance for 8 endless years. All we witness was corruption upon corruption and disrespect for Ghanaians. Shut up NDC and your Mahama, you have nothing to offer.
Abrantie 8 years ago
Will you pls shut up and enjoy your loot from the very people you claim to hve served.
TD 8 years ago
What is this evil and wicked guy is taking about? You better shut your mouth after robbing the country wha do you have to show for?
ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago
MAHAMA, WHAT KIND OF SERVICE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SOME OF YOUR SLOGANS? "YE NTIE OBI ARA, MEYE ODWAN FUNU, YE BE DII KEKE" JUST TO MENTION A FEW. DO YOU THINK YOU WERE GOVERNING? YOU WERE ALL OVER THE PLACE HENCE YOUR PEOPLE KEPT ON LOOTING TILL TODAY, BUT MIND YOU WHAT EVER GOES UP WILL SURELY COME DOWN ONE DAY.
REMEBER THAT YOU ARE SURELY GOING TO REAP WHATEVER YOU HAVE SOWN. MIND YOU PEOPLE KNOW MUCH BUT, IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME. DON'T YOU EVEN DARE OPEN YOUR MOUTH ABOUT HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT NANA ADO. HE IS THE ONE GHANAIANS HAVE CHOSEN. YOU JUST WAIT AND SEE AND STOP TELLING US ABOUT GOVERNANCE. EVEN FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS, SEE WHAT YOU DID TO HIM AND HIS FAMILY. YOU WILL SURELY REAP. WE KNOW ALL ABOUT YOU SO WAIT FOR THE APPROPIATE TIME.
Nana Ama 8 years ago
No shame
No shame
Sir- Riscky 8 years ago
In Ghana when you are a member of the NPP party, the best way to exhibit ur membership is by insulting the leader of
the NDC party & the opposite is true. I have checked tru all the comments made on this post but nothing se ... read full comment
In Ghana when you are a member of the NPP party, the best way to exhibit ur membership is by insulting the leader of
the NDC party & the opposite is true. I have checked tru all the comments made on this post but nothing seems to amaze me. its either NDC guys r praising or the NPP guyz r insulting. When will Ghana be the best place for us to live? when will people criticize constructively. insulting the former president will not cloth you the citizens who engage in such act so why dnt u put an end to it? If you stop i will stop has been the excuse given by these supporter but when are we going to dig deep & put an end to this matter. who will sacrifice for Ghana to have sanctity among it people again, its could be u, or may be u, but what about you? let join hands & put an end to such political bad breath. let live as nationalist not the opposite.
dd 8 years ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
KOJO LEE 8 years ago
COMPLETE NONSENSE. IF HE KNOWS THAT, WHY WAS HE DOING EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN AND MOON TO CLING ON TO POWER? IDIOT! HAS HE FORGOTTEN SO SOON ALL HE DID TO CLING ON TO POWER INCLUDING THE COMFORTABLE LEAD?
Odumgya Gyamfi. 8 years ago
It's a patriotic duty for an incoming government to critically review, and cancel, if need be, any dubious contract signed by the outgoing government
Especially if the government is as dubious and corrupt like Mahama's gove ... read full comment
It's a patriotic duty for an incoming government to critically review, and cancel, if need be, any dubious contract signed by the outgoing government
Especially if the government is as dubious and corrupt like Mahama's government.
Your comment alone shows you are not matured. Mr myopic grow up n be wise
OBINNA 8 years ago
MAHAMA, TELL THAT TO THE GAMBIAN JAMMEH. WE KNOW THAT BUT SOME OF YOUR COLLEAGUES THINK THEY SHOULD STAY IN POWER TILL THEY DIE. TELL THAT TO YOUR NDC COLLEAGUES. MOST OF THEM THINK IT IS AN AVENUE TO GETTING RICH QUICK
Lukman 8 years ago
NPP has a long way to go they better stop seaching for missing cars and wear their hot shoes
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
You should also know politics isn't about greediness, wickedness, coruption ,thievery nd family nd friends etc
Zito 8 years ago
u idiot Calling a noble man like
mahama foolish man,ur mother rather is foolish woman n has gave birth to a person who doesn't no his where about only fooliness. stupid fool boy. aboa ba kraman, sensenneba sua kasa
OLD SODIER 8 years ago
Shut your fucking dirty mouth you Evil and Wicked Mahama ..Was SADA a service to the nation?
Nimo 8 years ago
Politicians should serve their country but not to steal,loot and share.Politicians should not inflate the price of projects.The many scandals in Ghana make the Ghanian Politician to be thieves.The Ghanian MPs+Politicians are greedy and not satisfied with whatever they have apart they are morally and materially corrupt.
Zunga 8 years ago
Service to the nation indeed. Were you serving Ghana by over-pricing the cost of planes in Brazil? Was stockpiling articulated trucks in Abirem Kenyasi service to the nation? Was taking the Ford car from Carnozoe service to the nation? Was building a 360-room hotel in Dubai service to the nation? I don't want to continue but you exposed yourself as the greatest thief of our time.
Easamoah 8 years ago
Mr.Mahama please ask your self did you render that service to your people or nation?
Daddy JOE. 8 years ago
Here we go again,listen to who is calling the kettle black,Jesus Christ,mama mia,My God,upon all the looting,there comes the hypocrite who has no feelings for Ghanaians people,Mr pls enough is enough,Ghana hv gone through so much pain and agony during ur time in office,so pls pls,don't even bring ur selve. Onaapo.
Kwabena Nkurmah 8 years ago
If people are well cultured from home, and from whatever one believes.
People will not speak lik Eborenasa spoke here. When we were children we were taught from home and church if you go out and meet any elderly person like your father or mother, anyone older than your mom and dad their your grandparents
And so, when go out and speak to an Elder wrongly they ask you don't have an Elder person in your family?
Please let us be circumspect with our language.
Now if you are elected president and you signed dubious contract like $3million contract as $14millions do you expect you next to come and continue?
Micheal 8 years ago
Kwesi whom do you think you are to come and insult.be respectful to leave long in life
EDEM 8 years ago
GHANAIANS MUST QUESTION HIM WHY HE KILLED MILLS
ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 8 years ago
Hypocrite! You knew this and has destroyed the nation like that? If you are wise, sit down and contemplate on how this country has helped you from your childhood to Presidenthood and your exit as so-called statesman. Everything free on your education life to social life. Especially those of you from the North. And you sit as President so wicked,corrupt,immoral, tribalistic,nepotistic, criminal and useless. You have brought misery to the nationhood. Debt from 9billion to over 120billion Ghana CEDIS and you call it service to nation? It is not your fault but your evil Rawlings and your NDC party. You have signed dubious contracts you want this govt to continue your evil and painstaking, destructive and messy contracts? God God deal with you for your unrepentant heart you still have despite after draining and destroying everything in this country.
Kofi 8 years ago
..and of course, the nation serving you more than you deserve!
Asuoba 8 years ago
Idiot, you should shut up.
MAAN 8 years ago
JM GOD BLESSED YOU. NPP MEMBERS WILL GO ONE BY ONE IN THAT OTHER OF DO & DIE. NPP CANT SAVE THE NATION. GHANA WAIT AFTER SOMETIMES NPP WILL FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES.
JAY 8 years ago
Listen to this THIEF
MAAN 8 years ago
NPP GHANA FOR ONLY AKYEMS MAFIAS.
boansi godfred 8 years ago
Mr mahama please do you have eneproblem
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
LISTEN TO THE EVER ONE TERM PRESIDENT.......A LOT OF PROJECTS STARTED BY KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT WERE STOPPED BY YOUR ADMINISTRATION.....HOW DO YOU RECONCILE THAT WITH YOUR TANTRUMS NOW?
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
So you know this and why this gross disservice to the people,those you have sacrifice for grigri,HIS is waiting for you.see you proud of sada suba nada? $35k diemunite transfere?shaaaasme!
Yaw 8 years ago
Useless president which people did u serve?u and ur bunch of thieves have stolen everything why not life after presidency? God will punish u and entire family! Foolish man !
New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago
It's the people who suffer under over priced utility bills, and you and your cronies get filthy rich with kickbacks
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
Useless President
Oman ba pa 8 years ago
Master Mahama you are very disgrace to PNDC/ NDC. The same people who arrested and killed people of mishandling of public purse tend to embezeled government funds. What a shame to NDC and chairman Rawlings
Alovor 8 years ago
Look at the THIEF tweeting. How much were you worth before you became president, and how much are you worth now. Ghanaians should avoid wanna be guys like this ex president. Lazy, selfish and stupid. Look at the state of Ghana. You have the impudence to talk,
sB 8 years ago
be civilised and don't insult him, cause you can never reach where he is
Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...
IS THIS FOOL CALLED MAHAMAH KNOWS NO SHAME?.KWASEA LIKE HIM SEE HOW HE HAS DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS LOOTINGS AND LIES AND STILL HAS A PLATFORM TO SPEW RUBBISH.SENSELESS FOOL,HE SHOULD BRING BACK THE FORD HE HAS STOLEN ...
Can someone tell JDM to be quite because he is the worse and only first term served president in Ghana and that shows how incompetent he is. He does not know anything at all about politics. So, he better shut up. I am warning ...
This man is very wicked. He signed secret deals that gave away our resources for free and now his masters are calling him to help them keep those deals. Hannah Tetteh canceled an agreement that in the end cost us 80 million d ...
Ghana is wise now.
Sour losers.
NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE, LORI, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, BB, EBORENASA AND OTHERS, I'M WATCHING YOU TO SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN SUSTAIN YOUR GYIMI GYIMI AND PROPAGANDA BECOS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND T ...
Mahama just say things he doesn't even uphold. If he believes what he is saying, he wouldn't have squatted in the Vice President's House and caused the nation a whopping amount of $13.9 million to build a new house because of ...
NPP
May God forgive you, for you know not what you are saying. One day you will cry for John Mahama as Ghanaians are crying for Nkrumah now. I don't blame you. Because you don't have the capacity to think for yourself, you have b ...
Hmmmmm
For Stealing
Mahama and idiot
GET LOST
God will punishes
Admit it, JM you performed very poorly . You were too weak to control your boys. You got intoxicated with praises like -Mahama is a very humble man, very peaceful and accommodating, kind and compassionate. Your kindness mo ...
Arrest him if he has stolen all what you said. Some of you don't reason whether you like him or not he is better than you and can perform better than your so call NPP party.He is a Ghanaian so nothing prevent him from speakin ...
With what money do u expect government to pay your contract? Did you hear the question the minority leader asked yesterday? The minority leader asked the minister designate where the government was going to get the money the ...
You see the thinking of the former president Ghanaians?contracts that had no parliamentary approval should be made to stand just because it was signed by a past president right?who knows if some percentage has been kept up st ...
MAHAMA, WHAT KIND OF SERVICE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SOME OF YOUR SLOGANS? "YE NTIE OBI ARA, MEYE ODWAN FUNU, YE BE DII KEKE" JUST TO MENTION A FEW. DO YOU THINK YOU WERE GOVERNING? YOU WERE ALL OVER THE PLA ...
No shame
the NDC party & the opposite is true. I have checked tru all the comments made on this post but nothing se ...
Nonsense
Especially if the government is as dubious and corrupt like Mahama's gove ...
Politicians should serve their country but not to steal,loot and share.Politicians should not inflate the price of projects.The many scandals in Ghana make the Ghanian Politician to be thieves.The Ghanian MPs+Politicians are ...
Service to the nation indeed. Were you serving Ghana by over-pricing the cost of planes in Brazil? Was stockpiling articulated trucks in Abirem Kenyasi service to the nation? Was taking the Ford car from Carnozoe service to ...
Here we go again,listen to who is calling the kettle black,Jesus Christ,mama mia,My God,upon all the looting,there comes the hypocrite who has no feelings for Ghanaians people,Mr pls enough is enough,Ghana hv gone through so ...
People will not speak lik Eborenasa spoke here. When we were children we were taught from home and church if you go out and meet any elderly person like ...
Hypocrite! You knew this and has destroyed the nation like that? If you are wise, sit down and contemplate on how this country has helped you from your childhood to Presidenthood and your exit as so-called statesman. Everythi ...
Listen to this THIEF
Useless President
Look at the THIEF tweeting. How much were you worth before you became president, and how much are you worth now. Ghanaians should avoid wanna be guys like this ex president. Lazy, selfish and stupid. Look at the state of Ghan ...
For the past years now you know?