Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.
Danso 8 years ago
YOU STINKY MOTHER PUSY IS CRIMINAL ABOA BA IF YOU'RE REAL MAN NOT ASHAWO GAY BOY THEN WRITE YOUR FUCKING BASTARD NAME B4 ANY COMMENTS. ..YOU AND YOUR USLESS PARTY NDC THIEVES ARE DOING AND SELLING KWASEA FUNU WHAT ABOUT AYELE AKA. ...GOD WILL PUNISH YOU
Kwakwah 8 years ago
He stole all our money to enrich himself, his friends, appointees and family. He inherited a national debt of GHS9billion in 2009 and left a debt of GHS127billion in 2017. He is a thief and so he has no credibiility.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictatorship was only proof that he had no love understanding or respect for the trusting Fanti speaking peoples.JJ came and in his personnel politics ensured the Fanti speakers were reduced from the civil service by over 90%.Today Akans are united not because of NPP or Nana but the realization that this undeclared war against the Akans means doom if we dont stand up, imagine not so long ago we had to practically whisper 'WE ARE AKANS'. Yes we support the unification of the Central and Western regions which will eventual lead to a union Akan federal states.Its not only the plunder of Akan wealth that these pepeni/ayigbe criminals practiced but also the undeclared warfare against Akans. Soon the eyes of the deliberately blind will be forced open and recognize never again can we allow this to happen and the only insurance is to see for full and complete Independence of the Akan nation.We will support any divide and rule tactics directed against these pepeni/ayigbe idiots and applaud the division of the Northern Volta regions into 3 or 4 more entities each so they see what we Akans had to suffer. True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency. Never trust these pepeni/ayigbe criminals and their power of persuasions over these northerners and other traitors of frail moral fiber.The basis of industrialization and to enter the post industrial era is the acquisition of railway technology and industry any proposal that falls short of this will only create debt and cause the system to inefficient and unreliable. yes and we insist on justice for Atta Mills as murder of leaders and politicians is the trademark of the criminal mafia ndc pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy. If this is not done this will remain a solution or option for any group of criminals no matter their justification or agendas.JJ too should be made to answer for the murder of previous leaders too.Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and heritage of the Akan people but installing a few naive genuine patriots or impeccable characters like Mills to front their true criminal genocide agenda. Any nation that allows murder of the leaders to go unpunished no matter the lying propaganda justification is doomed to failure and that is a fact of history , NDC has continuously found it necessary to murder all Akan leaders starting from Kotoka's wickedness, to Acheampong and now Mills. We Akans can not call these Ewes and Northerners brothers if their most intimate desires is domination and our destruction stemming from deep pathological hate and is manifested in their style of govt which has always been very destructive and retrogressive , be it the buga buga rawlings or the family and friends corruption/looting of Mahama. We thank Akans of the left wing inclination for showing their support to remove this criminal mafia by not excising their right not to vote and therefore leaving the NDC high and dry.They know the Akans are half right wing and the other half left wing so their calculation election engineering required that they stick to the hegemony of the Ewes and fanatical Islamic discrimination mixed with tribalism of the northerners and they would win hands down every election, little did they know that the ideological left wing of the Fanti speaking people and the Brong Ahafo are far more sophisticated and can not be fooled by no one forever. This year we will see and witness the true extent of the destruction and expose with real proofs the colonization by Ewes and Northerners of the wealth of the Akans . Justice should be enforced not these fake laws that have so many loop holes that true justice in the interest of the people is elusive. We witness how thew Mahama family now have control of all natural resources including reserves of Bauxite and iron ore so frustrated and sabotaged every effort at industrialization and construction of railway networks as they did not want the people to get wealthy by adding value and exporting . Its easier to manipulate ignorant illiterate impoverished people. They snear scoff and laugh as they know these and other impediments and obstacles will seriously slow down NPP's deep desire to secure a true development for our people , yes the battle goes on and the only way is to cut these pepeni/ayigbe out of our country so we gain new independence.
Crying heart 8 years ago
You must be a fool plus an idiot for writing such an article
JDM 8 years ago
still Nana is the new presido.....e pain you rufff ha ha ha ha haaaa
joel 8 years ago
Back to sender NDC loothers.
SHINE YOUR EYES. 8 years ago
NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE, LORI, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, BB, EBORENASA AND OTHERS, I'M WATCHING YOU TO SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN SUSTAIN YOUR GYIMI GYIMI AND PROPAGANDA BECOS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND THEN IT WILL BE ALHAJI DR. BAWUMIA'S TURN. SO I HOPE YOU STILL HAVE SOME OF YOUR STOLEN NDC MONEY TO CONTINUE YOUR TROKOSI PROPAGANDA FOR THE NEXT 16 YEARS.
Good evening Ghanafuo 8 years ago
Mahama greater than dankwa busia and the dwarf family. He will forever be remembered. God bless you
Abor)nny3 8 years ago
He will forever be wonitwem. Kwasea aboa taaaaaa. Ndc, annointed fools.
Kwaku 8 years ago
Difference in ideology will certainly make policy consistency a bit difficult. It is good though. Perhaps if that had been the case, most projects, after initiators leaving power, would have been completed
aikins (mission accomplished) 8 years ago
You have been stealing from the state and nothing else.
Lukeman 8 years ago
And so what??? You are still reminiscing on why you lost right?? The pain is still there....
Crying heart 8 years ago
Lukeman or wetin you call yourself
You better look well before opening your dirty mouth
Israel Jude 8 years ago
Let's pray that Al-Shabba handles him well like it did to Prof. Awonor for their dirty deeds hunt their souls.
Crying heart 8 years ago
Israel Jude
Your parent will be killed like that tooo
Israel Jude
OppongK 8 years ago
WHAT A JOKE!!!!!!!! This guy just doesn't QUIT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OWUSU NYAMEKYE 8 years ago
ALL THAT YOU DID AS PRESIDENT WAS LOOTING,STEALING OF STATE RESOURCE AND CUTTING DEALS IN CONTRACTS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE SUFFERING MASSES.LIAR.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
The audience must be looking at him saying this is the president who steals state cars after losing power.
Nad Kiyosaki 8 years ago
What tough decisions did you take? Is it the many single sourcing, corruption the naked stealing and incompetence you supervised?
SANKOFA 8 years ago
liar.see the rot with the cars you and your people stole. tough decisions indeed! weakest ex-president on this planet. THIEFMAN
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
This boy,is he not talking from his,,,,, merchant bank,safe,the last minute transfers of the soldiers $35k, where is the Ford?the state heavy equipements embossed in your name,is that the decission you talking about?who killed mills,by the way?shut up please?
KOO NIMO 8 years ago
Look at this northner full and a thiff ; lying through his teeth about taking decisions ; the idiot of a man took decision that helped his family including Ibrahim Mahama and like Donald Trump the man does not know the difference between serving a nation and serving his own family ad claims he was taking tough decision ; WHAT A JOKE !!!!!!!!
Mr Bond 8 years ago
Folks Mahama has double mouth at one point he said he has abolish fuel subsidy and he again said fuel subsidy is in place that is why fuel are cheap in Ghana and smugglers smuggle our fuel to sell at neighbourhood states.Folks today's Mahama said he cancel fuel subsidy.double mouth president who lacks credibility.
Atsu 8 years ago
See idiot
See idiot
Crying heart 8 years ago
Atus
Your father is an idiot
Atus
Your father is an idiot
GaBaa 8 years ago
Stop the non sense the election is over, the people did not buy you ideas and deeds
OYA 8 years ago
The Kenyans should be careful before the corrupter comes to corrupt them with his irresponsible conduct of thievery in governance.
ARA 8 years ago
Mr president how do we continue policies that cost you the elections. Wow!!!
MAAN 8 years ago
JM NEVER TALK ABOUT DECISION, SINCE GHANA SAID NO TO YOU. ONLY THIEVE IN GHANA WILL WANT NPP TO COME AND RULE GHANA.JM GOD BLESSED YOU.
Simple 8 years ago
President Mahama please you simply refused to pay due debts eg service providers under NHIS for 10 months; getfund
contractors; school feeding contractors; allowances for nurses and teachers. So your style was Robin Hood sty ... read full comment
President Mahama please you simply refused to pay due debts eg service providers under NHIS for 10 months; getfund
contractors; school feeding contractors; allowances for nurses and teachers. So your style was Robin Hood style of governance - robbing Peter to pay Paul- but could not think out of the box.
kk 8 years ago
dd
dd
Otsibu Darko 8 years ago
Yes, you took tough but necessary decisions by colluding, aiding and helping the Tullow oil company to steal $290 billion from Jubilee oil flieds (read Ghanaweb Feb. 1st. 2015, last but one paragraph) how can you and K4 be so heartlessly wicked--- it is said you have hotel in Dubai and just the other day an FPSO has been named after k4---assuming if Ghanaians have forgotten about the first FPSO saga. $290 billion, gosh, $100 billion of it would have paid Ghana's internal and external debts with enough to plan and develop the nation, with Tullow taking the rest; you're going about 'blowing your horn' when Ghanains are suffering. Infact, I do not support a civilian or military govt., they are all the same -thives and crooks!
Imaam. 8 years ago
Fuck you JOHN MAHAMA
Yaw 8 years ago
What tough decisions? I call it useless and mad tough decisions. No wise president would cancel allowances of teachers and Nurses thinking u would always rig elections.Are u wiser than Nana Addo?
joy 8 years ago
Noo ur disition cripled ghanaian whiles u and few cohorts enjoy life,i curse the day i voted for u
Togbega 8 years ago
Thief. How many times did you meet with Ghanaian business leaders all those donkey years you ruled Ghana? Enjoy your loot and leave us alone. Pepeni aboa.
Marsabora 8 years ago
I really loved ur decisions in cutting wages from public servant to infrastructure but the corruptions in infrastructure really the problem. We the citizens fear u did that for ur own benefits, u also didn't do well in helping private sectors too. U were luckiest president in Ghana history as crud oils dropped from 150 dollars to 20 dollars per barrel.
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago
NPP Political campaign message was only based on poverty in the country but didn't look to other side of massive infrastructure developmental projects embarked by NDC government for the country,NPP campaigned message was"what can we put on the family table for dinner"? But in actual political sense,infrastructural agenda goals for any country will result to future progress for the population,We must use our oil revenue to develop our nation now which was the agenda NDC had taken for that stand because technology is fast developing and in the near future, electric vehicles will be on the market and combustor engines vehicles production would be stopped . All oil industrialised countries worldwide will "drink the commodity"
layo 8 years ago
liar
liar
westcoast 8 years ago
The country is not for cocaine party,They should respect
Law of Kama 8 years ago
see now how you're frustrated. if u continued and did Kuffour's legacy some.good u wont be saying these things.
kwame ben 8 years ago
Yes tough and bad decisions.Thats why you lost..refusal to pay teachers their promotion arreas forgetting it affect their SSNIT contributions and there their earnings after retirements..l abstained and l know many others who votted agaisnt you because this wickedness
Okofie 8 years ago
IGP oyibi police station is getting rot, Oyibi police station,police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
Oyibi police station need overhauling a ... read full comment
IGP oyibi police station is getting rot, Oyibi police station,police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they boss thus the commander he is part of all the problems land owners are facing if care is not taken Oyibi will be in serious darkness one day and police will be the one to be blame . So am calling on the IGP to in and transfer all the police office from oyibi and warn those who will take in charge to be mindful of the past. I believe in IGP he can do it.
YOU STINKY MOTHER PUSY IS CRIMINAL ABOA BA IF YOU'RE REAL MAN NOT ASHAWO GAY BOY THEN WRITE YOUR FUCKING BASTARD NAME B4 ANY COMMENTS. ..YOU AND YOUR USLESS PARTY NDC THIEVES ARE DOING AND SELLING KWASEA FUNU WHAT ABOUT AYELE ...
Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...
NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE, LORI, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, BB, EBORENASA AND OTHERS, I'M WATCHING YOU TO SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN SUSTAIN YOUR GYIMI GYIMI AND PROPAGANDA BECOS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND T ...
Israel Jude
This boy,is he not talking from his,,,,, merchant bank,safe,the last minute transfers of the soldiers $35k, where is the Ford?the state heavy equipements embossed in your name,is that the decission you talking about?who kille ...
Look at this northner full and a thiff ; lying through his teeth about taking decisions ; the idiot of a man took decision that helped his family including Ibrahim Mahama and like Donald Trump the man does not know the differ ...
Folks Mahama has double mouth at one point he said he has abolish fuel subsidy and he again said fuel subsidy is in place that is why fuel are cheap in Ghana and smugglers smuggle our fuel to sell at neighbourhood states.Folk ...
See idiot
Atus
Your father is an idiot
contractors; school feeding contractors; allowances for nurses and teachers. So your style was Robin Hood sty ...
dd
Yes, you took tough but necessary decisions by colluding, aiding and helping the Tullow oil company to steal $290 billion from Jubilee oil flieds (read Ghanaweb Feb. 1st. 2015, last but one paragraph) how can you and K4 be so ...
Fuck you JOHN MAHAMA
I really loved ur decisions in cutting wages from public servant to infrastructure but the corruptions in infrastructure really the problem. We the citizens fear u did that for ur own benefits, u also didn't do well in helpi ...
NPP Political campaign message was only based on poverty in the country but didn't look to other side of massive infrastructure developmental projects embarked by NDC government for the country,NPP campaigned message was"what ...
liar
Yes tough and bad decisions.Thats why you lost..refusal to pay teachers their promotion arreas forgetting it affect their SSNIT contributions and there their earnings after retirements..l abstained and l know many others w ...
Oyibi police station need overhauling a ...
TEACHING THEM HOW TO BE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT