You are here: HomeNews2017 02 10Article 508662

NDC youth to stage mass walk to protest gov’t ‘intimidation’

Read Comments Comments (40)

• kwesi 7 years ago

go and attacked your leadership.you had power and because of yours leaderships greediness you lost it. more dangerous days are coming for you

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE NANA AND BAWUMIA HAVE STARTED BADLY BY ATTACKING INNOCENT PEOPLE AND ALSO CELEBRATING AN UNECESSARY GHANA AT 60 AT THIS TIME WHEN WE DONT NEED IT

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Fools, you were in hunger but, Mahama spent taxpayers monies on Akua Donkor both Italy and Ghana. BABOONS work for Monkeys they chop.

• Wofin Banza 7 years ago

Vicent the proteskapwepweinst the clueless, voilent, vindictiveness, short sightedness and kapwepwe of a government ready to waste our scarce resources on its property grabbing idiots, not someone who has never sat there clai ...

Ask Lordina ppls she sent to UK during Ndc tenure from her hometown Gyema. Ask Kofi Adams numbers of his girlfriends taking care of them, if you one of them. Those flirting them in his cars.Find something better to than stupi ...

Ndc chased Npp with matchets and cutlasses. What's Up?

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem kwa! Akronfuo on demonstration for stealing state properties and being chased to collect them mmoa paa de3 ebi gu Ghana. Tell your leaders to create jobs for you to do instead of demonstrating for their stealing of ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Heyyyy these people shouldn't try cuz we are going to beat them just like it occurred during the let my vote count.yooo they're playing with fire????????????????

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE IS A CONFUSED MAN BY SIDELINING BAWUMIA FOR OSARFO MARFO WHO WAS DRINKING PALM WINE AT AKIM AWISA WHEN BAWUMIA WAS VIGOROUSLY CAMPAIGNING FOR VOTES

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

You can bark but you can not bite You don't know baby boy

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

This mass walk demonstration is long overdue. It should also be extended to other regions. I will sponsor with 500 bags of satchet water.

• calistus 7 years ago

Please if you are coming for the demonstration please bring the stolen cars.Ghana needs them.

Calistus boy your Dad have bought one of the stolen cars keep quiet or bring it back PUTA

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Miles 7 years ago

After leading ur party to opposition.....wat u r now good at is unnecessary demonstration.....incompentent National Youth Organizer.

• CAK 7 years ago

We need such actions because all outspoken societies during Mahamah time have kept quiet.
    I do not like what I hear since H.E Akuffo Addo took power.

• Borketey 7 years ago

Hahaha. Go head,funny time in ghana.

• Majesty 7 years ago

NDC did de same,,,,,Stupid,useless idiots
    Go n protest,,,,,

• Majesty 7 years ago

NDC did de same,,,,,Stupid,useless idiots
    Go n protest,,,,,

• Kaakie 7 years ago

U ppl shd stop all these nonsense. Why do u wnt to put this country in a mess after all the peace God granted us. Gh Police shd nt grant it. It will lead to smething else. School children will go to sch. No one shd go n hurt ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Let the demo be massive. U are now awakening from your docillity. NDC L's a revolunary party n must show balls.

• Wofa pii 7 years ago

Go and find some Job,

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

U can walk from ACCRA to BAWKU nobody givez a fuck. Foolish Pple. BITCHASS.

STALINGRAD is it remember not Stalingard gay boy hear it ???? bicht ass gay.Foolish stupid stinking pussy boy

• Free Mind 7 years ago

It's to early to start crying... Just few months and you are crying... That should tell you the importance of power when you have it... You had it and blew it off because of your greedy and corrupt leaders you are in opposit ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

foolish people rather to find ways of re-organizing you have become stupid propagandists. You can go to hell with that your killer Mahama,general mosquito, fred agbenyo, kouku ahidoho etc and we shall care less about you fool ...

• Twum 7 years ago

You can even drop dead for all that I care.if you think you have monopoly over violence and intimidation we will see who is in charge of this country!

• the capitalist 7 years ago

These stupid thieves can walk from Accra to Bolgatanga.
    Who cares ?
    The would-be marchers must ask the leadership of the Ndc to sacrifice their children to lead this stupid march.
    Fools.

• BIKO 7 years ago

were are the NDC supporters who will go the demonstration ? our party Ndc was in power we can found job ,food to eat with our family , we were hungry in power , how much more we were in opposition . me i have warn most of th ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid idiots,so it is painful. Senseless youth of the national deceivers company. We shall not allow you take a way what belongs to the people of Ghana.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

The time you leaders of the party were choping money nyafo nyafo,you didn't call us .now we have to come and do demonstration.nkwasiafo) ndc leaders.if chop alone you shit alone

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

War monger!

• Koo 7 years ago

Keep fit

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

All drug addicts are patapaa, voilent, proud and full of hooliganism. What patapaa akuffo addo at 73 and his NPPigs know best is nkontompo, apoobo, akakabens3m, awudie, naadaa, ahunahuna, kronoo, ns3mhunu keka etc to intimida ...

• Akpor 7 years ago

NKWASEAFO). Have you forgotten what you did to NPP people in 2009? Also you connived with the police to destroy one eye of a member of Let My Vote Count. STUPID NDC YOUTH. We are waiting for you to destroy your eyes too. JULO ...

• bra kobi 7 years ago

Bring the cars and they will stop the harassment..Fools try the demonstration and see

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

It will even more to look for Government properties that has been stolen from the past ministers officials

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

You should try it and see what will happen