You are here: HomeNews2017 02 10Article 508627

How Dag Heward-Mills stabbed me at the back: An intriguing epistle from the Grace Bible Church

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Paa 7 years ago

The expression is "to stab someone IN the back". The more I read articles on Ghanaweb, the worse my English gets!

Writing is not easy. Apart from missing the preposition "in" with "at"
    which i believe must have escaped the writer. Which other error can you point out? People like you cannot even write a paragraph without errors. I enjoye ...

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Listen to this idiot too, how can you tell the good people of Ghana that you handed over 641 cars to the incoming administration when you have sold 271 of them to your members, this is disingenuous an ...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Paa, grammatically a stab at the back is correct. However, idiomatically the
    appropriate should be stabbed me in the back. Getting idioms slightly wrong is nothing. How many of the idioms in your
    local dialects can you get ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The food, grains, meat, fruits and veggies we eat is as a result of the fertilization of the male and female zygote or sperm.

This is the read on why all homosexuals are CURSED. Trumu trumu? Trumology, trumulization, trum ...

• Waakye Killer, Wale Eater. 7 years ago

False, the mathematical order governing the laws of nature facilitated this development, not human sperm. We simply chose to expand its yield to support an ever growing population. Shame on you motherfucker.

• Waakye Killer, Wale Eater. 7 years ago

The ignorance of your statements befuddles me. How one, such as yourself, chooses to masquerade as a member of the intelligentsia while seamlessly spouting neanderthal like values in support of a bigot and fraudulent charact ...

• George 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Yes 7 years ago

Let God be true, and every man a liar. Bishop Dag had it right on this one. It is worth the price that he has paid and great will be his reward before Jehovah. Shalom.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

Even opium was forced on people at gun point by the west.

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• yaovi 7 years ago

waoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bitter pill

• yaovi 7 years ago

waooooo!!!!!!!!!!! good piece...i love it..God is still rulling

• kofi ho 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that preachers waste their time preaching on individual sins. It is a sin, homosexuality but so is a lie. The great lie is that God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah because of homosexuality. The story in Genesis ...

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Bishop DAG Heward MILLS was right in pointing out the missables in the present day semons,homosexuality.Many a pastor fear to speak against the afore mentioned word for fear of losing his members as it has been blessed by Was ...

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

KUDOS to both Bishop Dag Heward-Mills, and Mr. Yaw Osei, author of this article, for their unflinching boldness to proclaim the inerrant Word of God without any human fear or favor! May God's grace continue to abound to all s ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

I tend to agree with the author. Preachers must be bold to say what they believe is the truth, damn the consequences. Many church fathers dies for their faith. Unfortunately, many of the present day church leaders cannot stan ...