Another Nayele property pops up

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwasi Adu 8 years ago

When she was going to the UK she travel on Austrian passport therefore she is Austrian not a Ghanaian. Many Ghanaians travel to Ghana not with Ghana passport so they are not Ghanaians.the girl is Austrian

• Baba Agbalagba 8 years ago

So make she go get properties for Austria,wetin concern am wid ghana houses

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 8 years ago

Rally to OUST NYANTAKYI
    Friday, February 10@ 12noon
    Venue: Outsiders GFA headquarters
    We want Change!
    Y3n p3 payola!
    Boycott all Gpl matches!

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Charley, u dey ghana? U wey i dey tap u for kotoka bab u, u pass immigration sef wey i no see u? Walai talai, u this guy u be mugu yaro anaa?

Anyway, i go come the rally, as for Nyantakyi he must first before i face u.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.

• Mary 8 years ago

Which part of her is Austrian? Have you seen her face?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

COCAINE SELLING AND ROBBERY, WHC ONE IS DANGEROUS??? NPP COCAINE DEALERS, NDC ARMED ROBBERS, NEED YOUR VIEWS FOR MA CASE STUDY

• WHO BE YOU 8 years ago

We don't want to be blindfolded with this Nayele's cocaine saga for Woyomey, Opuni and other big time criminals to go with impunity. Let us concentrate on those economic saboteurs in our midst. They are more dangerous than Os ...

• nico 8 years ago

All problems are resolved permanently by knowing the root cause analysis. Cocaine lead's to armed robbery, in view of this Cocaine is more dangerous

• Amo 8 years ago

They are all associates

• omane 8 years ago

Nana addo will legalized cocaine nobody should worry

• Benny 8 years ago

SHE NEVER STOLE THE STATE MONEY

• KKD 8 years ago

So you are condoning the drug trade? Do you know the havoc it wrecked in societies? Shame on you! God punish you!

• Ras tuzu 8 years ago

If there's any true evidence that, she built those houses with the proceeds of the drug dealing, then everything must be taken from her to deter people from dealing in drugs which is killing a lot of people. She is lucky she ...

• Nana 8 years ago

I think u are not serious, is she stoled the money to build the house NO? So , what is the governvement problem about her?

• Kobby 8 years ago

Very true. What's her profession?

• bossi 8 years ago

What happens to the former Nkurasa mp Amoako who was jailed for cocaine business? Is he not having any properties to be confiscated or politicians are exempted from the law? I have not heard any of his properties been challen ...

• Africa King of powers 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• KD 8 years ago

The Piase building was built 10 yrs ago before she was busted.

• Asiedu isaac 8 years ago

I think we have laws in Ghana and we should all respect the law. look when it comes to the drug issues it's a very serious issues and we should not joke with it. when it comes her to properties let consider the kind of job sh ...

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

Leave the pretty lady alone, asshoes. What else did u expected her to sell in this time of economic crisis. Useless lawyers, useless country. Long live Cocaine dealers

• Dd 8 years ago

Massa leave her alone. Is she the only one. This is a hard working lady not like the lazy theifs politicians.

• FrankOman, Canada 8 years ago

Leave it for her..she risked her life to acquire it..u confiscate the building n give it to politicians or their supporters? .rubbish..she is suffering the punishment. .Allow her family to continue staying in the house or wha ...

• 0554892108 8 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• 0554892108 8 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

The police investigation department must be up and doing,in other jurisdictions all this investigation would've been done and ownership established before proceeding to attach such properties but here in Ghana sometimes I don ...

• King of powers 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...