PLEASE ASK THE TRANSITION TEAM OF NPP WHERE ARE THE CARS. STOLEN BY NPP EVIL FORCES. NO ONE CAN BELIEVE IT THAT THOSE GOV. CARS ARE ALL MISSING, NPP NATION WRECKERS STOLE THE CARS.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Interesting. Look at the number of the Mercedez Benz left, 2 and only 10 BMW's When there were more than 30 of these vehicles at the Flagstaff house.
Eborenasa 8 years ago
U don't need to explain brother. We are already aware of plans by the dwarf and his government to blame their failure on the previous government. They know it will be impossible to fufill their mouthwatering promises before next election. So they will find every means to paint their opponents black. Foolish zoonbies.
OYOKOBA 8 years ago
So where is the Ford Explorer John The Looter Mahama took from the Burkinabe contractor. I don't see it listed. Did Mahama take that away? Akoa ye bad.
Wannir 8 years ago
Listing vehicles is not the same as handing them over. Where are the vehicles? The absence of Ford Explorer is evidence of more vehicles missing.
All die be die 8 years ago
Idiots, you can't make anything, you only fight over them.
Gye Nyame 8 years ago
Even the rich countries don't have these luxury cars in their fleet and that many government cars per capita. No wonder Trump wants to cut out donor contributions to third world countries. What a waste.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 8 years ago
Rally to OUST NYANTAKYI
Friday, February 10@ 12noon
Venue: Outside GFA headquarters, Accra
We want Change!
Y3n p3 payola!
Boycott all Gpl matches!
Rally to OUST NYANTAKYI
We want Change!
Y3n p3 payola!
Boycott all Gpl matches!
Joe 8 years ago
There is one thing listing cars and capturing it in handing over notes, and then physically presenting the cars. I have not read anywhere that they physically presented the cars to the new Government. Guys lets read well and be smart. You can provide a list and still steal some of the cars.
I don't think if all the cars are available anybody will come out with this story.
Where is the Ford Expedition? Not in the list
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
It is in my possession. Now, do you mind?
MMAA MPE HIA. 8 years ago
IT MIGHT BE TRUE BECAUSE YOUR UGLY FACE SHOW THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THEM,MUMU MAN.NDC SHOULD STOP LYING IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THE STOLEN CARS THEY SHOULD KEEP MUTE THAN TO CONTRADICT THEMSELVES.IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT WE HAVE TOYOTA HYUNDAI AND OPEL PASSAT.EDUCATED FOOLS BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION THEY HAVE LOST THEIR MINDS.
You are a typical fool beyond the word itself. Yes, there is nothing like TOYOTA HYUNDAI or OPEL PASSAT, but there is TOYOTA/HYUNDAI and OPEL/PASSAT if seriously applying one's gumption to the genuinely typo mistake above. However, you are baptised in stupidity, so why bother your head over an obvious mistake!
NPP INTELLIGENTs 8 years ago
Look at you, politics has blackflamed your eyes & ears, 'grow up man'. Even if NPP restore your daily table with food, will that be your kids and grand kids future? Change has been demanded and has been restored to NPP by the good people of Ghana. What they want to see is change in their lives pirioud, What is that got to do with cars, "nonesesess" pleas tell your old president to put food your table as usual been doing and continue with the project works, as well as building the economy that is all that we need. For, they follow shit.
Oyokoba II 8 years ago
Where is the Ford Explorer indeed. So many TOYOTAS. YES AMPA, YOU LIKE TOYOTAS. HOW MANY HAVE YOU CARRIED AWAY?.
THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 8 years ago
BOTH ARE LINKED TO PATHOLOGICAL LIARS AND SMEAR TACTICS
George from USA 8 years ago
You and your entire family especially your mom and dad are all useless. I am short so don't go there, besides you have no training at home, may be you did not get a father because your mother was a prostitute.
T and T 8 years ago
A former French president is going to be tried for corruption, that is how they do it, and that is why they progress, but we don't.
"If Cassava is bad, only fire can prove it," so allow the gov to do what is expected of them ... read full comment
A former French president is going to be tried for corruption, that is how they do it, and that is why they progress, but we don't.
"If Cassava is bad, only fire can prove it," so allow the gov to do what is expected of them by majority who voted them into power.
We all know corruption is our biggest problem, so it is wrong for some people like U to be ready even to put U lives on the line to fight for people accussed of corruption(theft), this behaviour put some people above the law.
If this gov goes after suspected thieves in the previous gov, it would be difficult for people in the new gov. to steal frm us.
J0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago
If that guy continues ,his lying spree at the presidency, (from the plagiarism of speeches to car pool saga)
Then I won't be surprised ,should he get the sacked.
Anyway why should Addo go about in his private vehicle? Did h ... read full comment
If that guy continues ,his lying spree at the presidency, (from the plagiarism of speeches to car pool saga)
Anyway why should Addo go about in his private vehicle? Did he used the same BMW vehicle after his inaugural ceremony? Only fools will believe Ahin and his lying cohorts. Spinning doctors will surely find a way to twist what we just read to their own satisfactory version.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Get the sacked?
Did he used?
So you can't find a little time from your toilet cleaning job to go to school and improve your grammar?
Get the sacked?
Did he used?
So you can't find a little time from your toilet cleaning job to go to school and improve your grammar?
Adu 8 years ago
EVEN YOU CLAIM YOU ARE WELL EDUCATED. BUT JUST READ YOU OWN SENTENCE AGAIN. SEE IF YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO BACK TO AGAIN? THIS IS A FORUM FOR EXPRESSING IDEAS NOT TO SHOW OFF HOW GOOD YOU CAN WRITE.
BY THE WAY "YOU TAKE TIME ... read full comment
EVEN YOU CLAIM YOU ARE WELL EDUCATED. BUT JUST READ YOU OWN SENTENCE AGAIN. SEE IF YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO BACK TO AGAIN? THIS IS A FORUM FOR EXPRESSING IDEAS NOT TO SHOW OFF HOW GOOD YOU CAN WRITE.
BY THE WAY "YOU TAKE TIME OFF A SCHEDULE, "NOT FROM".MR. SARPONG.
J0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago
He is a kid, who's boring lifestyle depends on Ghanaweb to be relevant, over a decade now we have been trading virtual punches at each other. So far as, you are speaking the truth he will be pounding faster on grammatical errors , which has no significance on discerning minds.
J0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago
You can never write English than I do, if I were to paid as your sorry arse wets day in and day out on Ghanaweb, so far hoodwinked result-oriented person are good to go am okay with that. Look at yourself, you need moon lightning to see your own Rotten teeth. Ofui
NPP INTELLIGENTs 8 years ago
This is nonsense, we are not here to teach or correct engllish. All what we are asking for is to fulfill your promises. NPP supporters follow shit. Thank God Asantes are at school now a days. Thanks to Osagyifo Dr. Nkromah & President Rawlings.
THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 8 years ago
AKUFO COMES OUT EVERY OTHER DAY TO MAKE PROMISES NOT ACTION
Warping Aboa ba 8 years ago
How do you know there were more than 30? The NPP cannot even account for the vehicles they signed off on.
SARPONG 8 years ago
You son of a crazy dog, Npp left more than forty of Benz and BMW cars bought during the 50th Independence anniversary celebration and Ndc at least bought twenty of these cars during its eight years rule, you piece of crap Worth less than a used toilet paper.
lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
STOP INSULTING PEOPLE AND DEBATE THEM WE KNOW KU4 NPP WE VOTED FOR WITH THE SAME FALSEHOOD AND PROPAGANDA SHALOM PEACE
Atta 8 years ago
It's sad, we live in a country where becos of theft we have poor record keeping. Even the administrator General fires not have full inventory of government property. They could have bought 841 cars and only accounted for 641 and there will still be 200 missing. Everything is done in the dark so what we know is only what they decide to tell us. That's why they are uncomfortable with the NPP bringing this to the public.
Bitter Truth Pill 8 years ago
Eugene is talking about cars in recent use at the Presidency not all cars including Kuffour era cars on inventory. The cars that are missing are the most recent acquisitions. Can you explain why there are only two Mercedes Benz cars. Of course if you add Hyundai I10s and motor it is easy to list 1000 vehicles. Thiefs. I you provide an inventory and it is found that the reality is different you expect Arhin to rely on your falsified claims
WONTUMI (LONDON) 8 years ago
You are darm stupid to belive the trash that Ugene guy put out there. If you have been fooled by National Patapaa party (Npp)to schemed their way to power, never should you think all Ghanaians are stupid like you to think of that your criminal party.
Abena Addo Kweikrom 8 years ago
Go ask the vindictive Akufo ADDO
SARPONG 8 years ago
If you count the missing cars and the saloon cars these Ndc kleptomaniac sold(stole) to themselves, there might have been more than 1,000 cars at the Flagstaff House.
Greedy Akan's NPP 8 years ago
Kokofu government as usual liars
That is the Church Of Pentecost Akan NPP for you, 600+ cars yet they only claim to have one. Maybe they were looking for Range Rover, Farrari, Aston Martin,Lamborghini,Maserati...etc and to their disappointment they found none. What imbeciles kokofu government.
Ghanaba Pa 8 years ago
At the transition its only documents which are presented. When you take over fully, you then take physical inventory. This is where the deficit was detected.
Biyariga 8 years ago
Another fool who thinks he is wise. Then they should tell us which vehicles they can't find after their physical inventory.
chris-elymas 8 years ago
Re: Ask if u don't know how the system works.
Each item is cross checked after receiving the official list.
Cool 8 years ago
The Invincible forces stormed Flag staff House and beat up the security and moved out the cars, Some of the Cars are on sale in some garages in East Legon and other places. Some have been moved to Akyem Abuakwa and Kumasi
... read full comment
The Invincible forces stormed Flag staff House and beat up the security and moved out the cars, Some of the Cars are on sale in some garages in East Legon and other places. Some have been moved to Akyem Abuakwa and Kumasi
The crooked lying NPP are back
Whatever 8 years ago
The usual trokosi nonsense. We will teach you incestuous child molesters a lesson.
joe 8 years ago
I my seing steeling aready, just in one month? hmmm,, they said it woo, that we will regrete what we have done woo
NPP GURU, DWARF WOMANIZER, ADDO 8 years ago
If you vote for an idiot like Akuffo Addo who wants GHANAIANS to try him too this is what you would get from him. This are all just cover ups for their failure to fufill the gargantuan promises they made to poor GHANAIANS.
Joe 8 years ago
NPP for you !!!!
SARPONG 8 years ago
What a waste of our resources. I don't even think USA federal government has over 600 cars at the whitehouse for the use of the Presidential Staff.
Why so many cars? It is not just the cars alone but the maintenance cost ... read full comment
What a waste of our resources. I don't even think USA federal government has over 600 cars at the whitehouse for the use of the Presidential Staff.
Why so many cars? It is not just the cars alone but the maintenance cost and fueling them can solve many problems in Ghana. This is the foolishness some western countries read about us lose respect for us as a people. 600 CARS? UNBELIEVABLE.
J0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago
Spinning the truth about, doesn't matter whether one or two vehicles, questions are the whereabouts of vehicles that were handed over to the incoming administration ?
Why disgracing Ghana?
Why Addo going about using his o ... read full comment
Spinning the truth about, doesn't matter whether one or two vehicles, questions are the whereabouts of vehicles that were handed over to the incoming administration ?
Why disgracing Ghana?
Why Addo going about using his own private vehicle?
Which for health and safety reasons he shouldn't be allowed.
Unless those frog eyes pastors are telling him not to use the vehicles which the ex-president Mahama was using .For reasons only they can tell.
Aren't they amazing bunch? These fakers masquerading as some legitimate and trustworthy group wants the world to believe that the Mahama-led administration took some 200 cars off a bunch from the presidency and kept them for themselves, but that story is not washing this time around since there is a transition team from both parties out there and this matter, if accurate, would have surfaced during the handing over notes.
Now, the fact of the matter is, they want a new fleet of V8's made in Germany of course. So, why not lie through one's teeth to create an excuse to justify their secret insatiable appetite for German cars, huh? Did I also read somewhere in the narrative above that Akufo-Addict is cruising around in some 10-year-old BMW purchased in 2007 during Ghana-at-50-celebrations Hahaha, how can that be if everything that had Ghana@50 tag on her, were sold to themselves and only themselves at “donkomi” proportion of a price at the expense of Ama Ghana?
The black BMW, shown early in here and claiming it belongs to Akufo-Addict is a pure fabricated lie. In fact, it's one out of four vehicles in total in that model at the presidency and are only used for ceremonial events. So, the NPP should give us a break on their brazenly obvious daily lies la!
J0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago
Why people deliberately disgracing Ghana?
CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago
SARPONG, WHAT YOU THINK IS NOBODY'S BUSINESS, BECAUSE COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT USA IS FAR, FAR BIGGER THAN POOR GHANA, THEY HAVE A LARGER CAPACITY THAN US, LARGE MINISTER CALLED SECRETARY, LARGE BUDGET, LARGE MILITARY MANPOWER, DON'T GO THERE SARPONG!
Gye Nyame 8 years ago
And that is Sarps point, the US economy has all you mentioned but less cars in their presidential fleet than Ghana.
SARPONG 8 years ago
This idiot champion Atta is an illiterate. He doesn't understand what he reads. The fool even writes in CAPS, that shows his dead brain mentality.
KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago
I said the say thing, what a waste, what a waste. Why should a government have 600 hundred cars in his inventory and keep on ordering more? After NDC ruling this country for more than 27 years is waste. I used to lived in around Northern Virginia and most White House staffs, 3 stars Generals ride the metro. Let fine the way to cut waste and used it vely wisely. Example clean up our open shit toilet at the beachs in Accra by the GAs.
SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 8 years ago
WHAT ABOUT THE STOLEN AUCTION CARS FROM TEMA HARBOURS
Dan 8 years ago
How do you steal during an auction? It irritates me when people say things that make little more no sense in a bid for attention
Obed Adore 8 years ago
Thank you Dan..
Many NPPs spew illogical comments that even 5 year olds would dare not..
Thank you Dan..
Nyebro 8 years ago
And those of you who think NDC is full of wise leaders are just funny! So, couldn't Ghanaians have noticed this to have kept you in government? Losers!
@DAN I'M TALKING ABOUT ILLEGAL SEIZED AUCTION CARS FROM POOR GHANAIANS, SIMPLE BECAUSE THEIR LAST NAME, OR THEY DON'T SPEAK THEIR LANGUAGE. AND THEY WILL LET YOU PAY EXTRA DUTY TO FRUSTRATE YOU UNTIL YOU CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY. AND THEY WILL AUCTION IT TO THEIR NYEMBROS OR SOME CRONIES FOR PEANUTS
Dan 8 years ago
Alright now you're talking and since I can't possibly agree or disagree with you given that such an event has not befallen me or someone close to me I'll take it into consideration in my next government class during debates
Dan 8 years ago
Alright thanks for the clarification and given my neutrality in politics I'll neither take your side or the side of the NDC members but I would like to say that the scenario you just put forward sounds possible
Asukooko 8 years ago
641 vehicles at presidency during mahama's reign? incredible!
Nun 8 years ago
This allegation has been republished by the bbc. If is not true, think of the damage you are doing to our country internationally. Selfish, untrustworthy people.
Asebu 8 years ago
These ASSHOLES want as to believe them? How can they describe a car as Ford Passat? Is Passat made by Ford or VW? And then they said ToyotaHundai i10? Tweeeeaaaa. Felix Ofosu Kwakye and his bunch are just babies with sharp teeth.
Yaw 8 years ago
Stupidity why so many cars? Then why did u stop allowances of teachers and nurses? Infact Mahama very FUNNY.
MAHAMA SAYS HE GAVE THE FORD EXPEDITION TO THE GOVERNMENT, BUT IT WASN'T INCLUDED THE LIST OR IS IN THE BODY SHOP
Ac-Man. 8 years ago
This is the real Ghana. No wonder majority of the populace have no portable water, children go to school under trees, and we have Dumsor. Imbeciles.
Mohammed 8 years ago
I listened to the administrator general and he also quoted 671 cars on joy FM so the chief of staff is lying to us. The truth will come out, they stolen the cars
SAM 8 years ago
OUR LEADERS SEEM TO WASTE SO MUCH RESOURCES. WHAT ARE ALL THESE CARS FOR AT THE PRESIDENCY. WE ARE WASTING THE NATIONAL RESOURCES WHILES CHILDREN ARE STUDYING UNDER TREES, OUR LEADERS ARE SPENDING MILLIONS ON VEHICLES JUST FOR THE PERSONAL USE. WATSE OF RESOURCES. UK PRIME MINISTER USES ONE JARGUAR WHICH IS LEFT FOR THE NEXT PRIME MINISTER TO USE. WE HAVE NO VISION AS A NATION BUT OUR LEADERS WANT TO LEAD AOVER COMFORT LIFE WHILES THE MASSES WALLOW IN ABJECT POVERTY.
JOHN 8 years ago
IF YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT WASTE THEN TALK ABOUT GHANA AT 60 WHICH IS NOT NECESSARY
KOGYAM58 8 years ago
DID U PHYSICALLY VERIFIED THESE VEHICLES? YOU COULD GIVE A LIST AT THE TRANSITION STAGE BUT WITHOUT PHYSICAL VERIFICATION TO AUTHENTICATE THEM. DID U PHYSICALLY HAND OVER 641 VEHICLES?
Bomfaboy 8 years ago
Adding the figures put out by this NDC guy amounts to 615 Vehicles and 4 Motor bikes not 641. In the first place, why did the Office of the president needed this number of vehicles? Second, where is the remaining 22 vehicles from your calculation? 641-619=22.
People also know there were more BMW's and Mercedes than you have reported. Can you come clean on that?
Were the Titles to all those vehicles given to the new government?
Paul 8 years ago
Thieving NPP people having realized failure staring them in the face have resorted to lies and propaganda. I'm glad the former deputy chief of staff came out with the details. Now the NPP should come out with their list of missing vehicles from this list.
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
NDC government wants to be commended and sympathized for listing 641 cars. The current government is not referring to what was returned, but what is MISSING!
NPP THIEF 8 years ago
Don't be silly. How do you know what is missing outside the lot listed by the transition team. The dwarf has to use an old BMW? When the NPP signed off a bullet proof limo.
Free Mind 8 years ago
NDC government will never speak the truth... Even when God comes down they will deny.. No one is believing your cheap lies.. Return the cars you stole... We come in for you guys one after the other.. You remain in opposition forever
Nene Nannor. 8 years ago
This explanation is baseless and stupid. They must provide the registration numbers of all the vehicles so that they can be traced. I believe this list is the inventory and not the list of actual vehicles left behind. NDC must come again. Attention: Mr. Debrah.
Paul 8 years ago
Did you read the story well. Detailed inventory is said to have been attached. Of course that is for the journalist.
Nii Akwei 8 years ago
Where is the Ford Expedition that Mahama said was added to the Presidential fleet? Ford/Passat is listed. Am I missing something.? Just want to know.
GaBaa 8 years ago
Does the office of the president need 642 cars
Agoli 8 years ago
NPP give us the list of cars missing. How can you say the president cannot get a single car to use. People liar and don't know shame
Hmm 8 years ago
Who believes NDC government? Remember 13,900 dollars issue. NDC held press conference and refuted the Statement.
What happened? It turned out tobe true. NDCs are thieves and nation wreckers
Who believes NDC government? Remember 13,900 dollars issue. NDC held press conference and refuted the Statement.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago
EBAA LAW CONSULT
TOKU HOUSE
FIRST FLOOR
P.O.BOX AN 5966
ACCRA.
... read full comment
EBAA LAW CONSULT
TOKU HOUSE
FIRST FLOOR
P.O.BOX AN 5966
ACCRA.
GHANA.
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE: 0245848560
TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO
H.E.VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ALHAJI DR.BAWUMIA
HON. CHIEF OF STAFF AKOSUA FREMA OSEI--OPARE
HON. MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS & REGIONAL INTEGRATION MRS.SHIRLEY AYORKOR BOTCHWEY
HON. MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL GLORIA AKUFFO
HON. MINISTER OF TRANSPORT
ACTING INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE DAVID ASANTE-APEATU
DIRECTOR OF BNI
INFO TO:
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR
H.E>FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS
NEWS EDITOR BBC NEWS ALERT
SPECIAL INFO TO:
H.E.MR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA DONALD J.TRUMP
H.E.PRESIDENT OF EUROPEAN UNION DONALD TUSK
H.E.CHAIRPERSON OF AFRICAN UNION
H.E>SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNITED NATIONS ANTONIO GUTERESS
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF COMMONWEALTH
H.E>SECRETARY GENERAL OF ARAB LEAGUE...
SPECIAL, SPECIAL INFO TO:
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF ISRAEL BENJAMIN NETANYAHU
DATE: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 9, 2017
SUBJECT: TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE SERIOUS AND DICEY MATTERS THAT NEED URGENT ATTENTION AND CIRCUMSPECTION CAREFULLY AND THOROUGHLY TO HELP RESOLVE SAME TIMELY SO THAT IT WILL NEVER OCCUR AGAIN IF THERE SHOULD BE A DEMOCRATIC AND CONSTITUTIONAL CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT ONE DAY, THERETO.
THIS IS BECAUSE GHANA'S CONSTITUTIONAL DISPENSATIONS HAS TERM LIMITS, THERETO.
IT IS IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT RESPECTFULLY VIEW THE MISSING 200 CARS VERY SERIOUS THAT EVEN ACCORDING TO NEWS REPORT THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO IS OFFICIALLY USING HIS OWN 2007 BMW CAR.
IN FACT, THE ABOVE ISSUES THEREFORE RAISED SERIOUS CONCERNS BUT IN THE SAME SCORE CARD AS SEEN ABOVE AND AT THE TIME I WAS RESIDENT IN RICHMOND, VIRGINIA IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA THAT THE PUBLICATION BELOW HAS IT THAT WHEN H.E>THE LATE PRESIDENT JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS TOOK OVER GOVERNMENT FROM H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR ACCORDING TO THE PUBLICATION THERE WERE 757 VEHICLES/CARS MISSING AND THERE WAS TO SET UP GOVERNMENT PROBE INTO THE MISSING CARS/VEHICLES SAGA.
THAT THE ISSUE NOW IS WHETHER THE THEN GOVERNMENT SET UP THE PROBE? IF YES, WHAT WAS THE RESULT? IF NO, WHY?
THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO GOVERNMENT CAN TAKE A CLUE FROM ABOVE AND TAKE THE NECESSARY AND APPROPRIATE MEASURES TO HELP ADDRESS OR REOLVE THE MATTER, THERETO.
THAT IT IS BECOMING SOMETHING UNACCEPTABLE ABOUT INACTION OF REPORTS MADE TO GOVERNMENT OF GHANA ESPECIALLY THE POLICE AND THE BNI AND TO CITE MY OWN PERSONAL CASE MY MONEYS, BANKS ACCOUNTS CREDIT CARDS/ATMS CARDS, DONATIONS, AWARDS, PERSONAL RELATED STOLEN AND MY THEN WIFE AND MY INFANT DAUGHTER WERE KIDNAPPED IN RICHMOND ON JANUARY 25, 2007 BY JEFFLEAN NTOW, LINWOOD LEE AND OTHERS AND REPORTS DULY MADE BUT UPTIL NOW I HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING FROM GHANA POLICE SERVICE AND THE BNI.
THAT THERE IS THE NEED TO HELP INVESTIGATE ALL THESE RELATED MATTERS AND JUSTICE TO BE DONE AND ALSO TO HELP STOP THE OCCURRENCE OF THESE RELATED MATTERS, THERETO.
IN CONCLUSION, THEREFORE, A BEFITTING PRESIDENTIAL FLEET OF CARS TO BE CONSIDERED TO BE PURCHASED FOR THE PRESIDENCY IF TRULY BY THE PUBLICATION THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTIAL FLEETS ARE NOT AVAILABLE AND RESPECTFULLY STILL CASTING MY DOUBTS.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
PLEASE, REFER TO BBC NEWS, BELOW:
BBC NEWS:
Ghana presidential fleet 'missing 200 cars'
3 hours ago
From the sectionAfrica
Toyota PradoImage copyrightGETTY IMAGES
Image caption
More than 50 of the government's Toyota Prados could not be found
Ghana's new government is trying to track down more than 200 cars missing from the president's office, a government spokesman has said.
The ruling party counted the cars a month after taking power following victory in December's elections.
After previous transfers of power, state-owned cars have been seized from officials who did not return them.
A minister in the former government said the implied allegation of wrongdoing by his colleagues was false.
Former Communication Minister Omane Boamah told the BBC's Thomas Naadi that this was "a convenient way for the new government to justify the purchase of new vehicles".
Africa Live: BBC News updates
Ghana's unstable Honourable House
Presidential spokesman Eugene Arhin told the press that officials could only find:
74 of the presidency's 196 Toyota Land Cruisers
20 of the 73 Toyota Land Cruiser Prados
11 of the 24 Mercedes
two of the 28 Toyota Avalons
two of the six BMWs.
Ghanaian radio station Citi FM reported that the president has been "forced to use a 10-year-old BMW" as a result.
In making the statement Mr Arhin revealed the president's office was meant to have more than 300 cars but he did not divulge the purpose of these vehicles.
Nana Akufo-Addo from the the New Patriotic Party won the Ghanaian presidential election at the beginning of December, taking power from John Mahama, of the National Democratic Congress.
Ghana: Gov't to Probe Missing 757 Cars
Tagged:
GhanaLegal AffairsWest Africa
Tweet
ShareGoogle+CommentEmailMore
By George Kyei Frimpong
Information reaching The Chronicle from the seat of government, indicates that the Atta Mills led presidency would soon set up a committee of enquiry to investigate the whereabouts of 757 vehicles, which were imported into the country by the Kufuor administration, and has gone missing. The 757 vehicles were part of 882 vehicles and 86 motorbikes imported into the country by the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government between 2003 and 2008, at the total cost of $20, 174, 159.39.
The decision follows the official rejection of a list of 385 vehicles and 35 motor bikes submitted by the former Chief of Staff, Mr. Kwadwo Mpiani to the National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration, of which only 125 had been traced. Official documents sighted by The Chronicle, which were prepared by the government transitional team, revealed that on Tuesday, January 13, 2009, the Joint Transitional Team on Executive Assets met at the Castle and the Chairman of the main Transitional Team for the outgoing administration, Mr. Mpiani handed over notes that included list of vehicles to the Chairman of the Executive Assets Committee, Dr. Don Arthur.
Enjoy the view.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
NDC lies
NDC lies
Kojo USA 8 years ago
Kofi Arhin, that's "Br)fo" and competence for you! So quit the over ambitiousness and the myopic exhibition and just take your time to understudy the trade you are plying. Anyway, "job for the boys"
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
WHAT CAR IS FORD/PASSAT?.....A CAR MANUFACTURED BY FORD AND VOLKSWAGEN?
Naniama II 8 years ago
It means they left the same number of car models
Tomboya Asah 8 years ago
EOH oh akufo addo this is shameful. Is that how you are going to govern Ghana.
A. S. P. 8 years ago
Why is npp always want to destroy and do not want to be truthful
JOHN 8 years ago
OBIRI BOAHEN, SIR JOHN, NAPO, WONTUMI, THE MASTER OF FOOLS KEN AGYAPONG, KOFI JUMAH AND ALL NPP IDIOTS COMMENTING ALWAYS ON GHANAWEB
Cool 8 years ago
THE NEXT REVOLUTION WILL CONSUME ALL THESE FOOLS
Sini 8 years ago
What is ford / passat
CommonSense 8 years ago
I think it is a typo by the journalist
Greedy Akan's NPP 8 years ago
That is the Church Of Pentecost Akan NPP for you, 600+ cars yet they only claim to have one. Maybe they were looking for Range Rover, Farrari, Aston Martin,Lamborghini,Maserati...etc and to their disappointment they found none. What imbeciles kokofu government.
JOHN 8 years ago
THEY CANNOT IMPLEMENT THEIR NUMEROUS POLICIES SO THEY JUST WANTS TO CAUSE TROUBLE.
Dr. Fii-USA 8 years ago
Where is the Ford the ex-president received as a gift and donated to the state?
JOHN 8 years ago
THE LONGEST THEY HAVE RULED WAS EIGHT YRS SINCE INDEPENDENCE. THEY WILL SURELY GO BACK INTO OPPOSITION AFTER THEY HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS
JOHN 8 years ago
IT WILL BE TROUBLE DAYS FOR THEM
Desiree'is 8 years ago
Their intent is to use state
Money to import 200cars for their own leisure or import luxury car of their own suit to justify the claim.It is totally non-sense that govt knowingly know that they will be accounted for any car turn around and steal 200 cars;Totally foolishness and these kinds of distortion must be stop and get the job done
JOHN 8 years ago
HE DID NOT COME TO GOVERN BUT TO BRING CHAOS
Abdul London 8 years ago
I believe strongly that the government is trying to create a story and a scenario that no official cars for the president to use and take advantage of gh@60 to waste tax payers money in ordering brand new cars which they will use or sell to themselves after the gh@60 celebrations.
Remember the gh@50 celebrations.
God Bless Our Home Land Ghana.
JOHN 8 years ago
BUT NANA ADDO AND INVINCIBLE FORCES HAVE A DIFFIRENT AGENDA
SUNKO 8 years ago
The number of cars listed does not add up to 641 as claimed.
Somebody better check.
Maybe I am wrong.
Somebody better check.
Maybe I am wrong.
JOHN 8 years ago
GO AND CHECK YOURSELF. IN GHANA TODAY, THE PRICES OF EVERYTHING IS GOING UP. PEOPLE ARE LOSING JOBS IN THE NAME OF BEING NDC SUPPORTERS
Kaakie 8 years ago
Hmmmmmmm!!! So where are the cars and alwys the media is making hullabaloo to the extent that ghanaians cnt huv breathing space. I hope they r not hiding it to buy new cars for themselves n later bring out the old ones n use for govt operations.
SeThooO 8 years ago
Thieves
Thieves
capacity 8 years ago
NPP remember God is watching u. But Ghanaians are wiser than u npp
To those ndc fools 8 years ago
God rather watched over your stealing and handed you thieves to the NPP and ndc will stay in opposition forever. Ndc nkwaseafuo,nation wreckers,anti Ghana with the heart of the devil. Naniama stay in opposition with bitterness .
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
Why are they buying so many foreign made cars and not the Katanka ? Cars being assembled in Ghana
Joe 8 years ago
Those who give comments should use words carefully. The whole world is watching and listening to us. Insults do
solve any problem.
This case show that the time limit for handing over is not enough to allow for serious che ... read full comment
Those who give comments should use words carefully. The whole world is watching and listening to us. Insults do
solve any problem.
This case show that the time limit for handing over is not enough to allow for serious checking.
Gye Nyame 8 years ago
No, it shows we are a stupid country and the whole world ought to know. If you ask a department in the US government to provide you a list of all the cars they own, it will take as long as it takes to print to give you the answer and will also tell you who/when checked out. It is that simple. The problem is we have weak systems and it is all intentional so politicians and government officials can steal.
Frank 8 years ago
It will be hard for Ndc to come to power again. Why because they thing Ghanaians are fools and they can use them with their lies to win then.How can kofi Adam own all these cars if we all know what he does for living.Ndc is burrying its own grave
JOHN 8 years ago
SO YOU THINK EVIL DWARF WHO HAS ADDED NOTHING TO GHANA COFFERS BUT WANT TO SPEND SO MUCH AT GH AT 60 IS A GOOD PRESIDENT WHEN HE HAS LAID OFF WORKERS RECENTLY THAT THERE IS NO MONEY TO PAY THEM?. THINK.
thelynq 8 years ago
This is because checks and balances are not working.
Who were the cars handed over to? and what did the persons report? Simple logic, simple math.
I hand over 641 cars, you sign for receiving 641 cars. if 200 are missing , ... read full comment
Who were the cars handed over to? and what did the persons report? Simple logic, simple math.
I hand over 641 cars, you sign for receiving 641 cars. if 200 are missing , you are held responsible. O Ghana my motherland.
Just watch it will happen again, next government please.
omanbapa 8 years ago
WHAAAT! OVER 600 CARS FOR THE USE OF THE PRESIDENCY ALONE? FOR WHAT? I CAN'T BELIEVE MY EARS. WHAAAT! GHANA
maestro general 8 years ago
Dis silly mahama govt were just talented thieves and dey shd b dealt with
Ghanaba Pa 8 years ago
When Bawumia said your were building a residence at GHS13.9m, NDC scandalized him and said it was GHS 3.9m only to bow down in shame after documents from AESL consar were made available. On paper you may have pended 641 cars, but inventory taking may state otherwise. Additional if documentation from DVLA and ports n harbours revealed that 841 cars were imported for the presidency n you accounted for 641, where are the rest. Bawumia and Eugine will never lie.
Kofi K 8 years ago
Who took the Ford SUV? Mahama must tell Ghanaians.
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
The ndc should be permanently disbanded.it should not be Ghana's main second party of influence. If this is not possible by current means then the voters can achieve this by never voting them into office again.NEVER!
Cool 8 years ago
YOU CANT BAN NDC LIKE YOUR FATHERS DID TO CPP. THE NPP WILL BE BANNED BECAUSE IT IS Based on tribe
AKWE 8 years ago
NDC PARTY ARE FULL OF THIEVES
P.K 8 years ago
NDC always have problem with their communication. Why should you wait till now before this clarification?. It was difficult to believe the story but no information was coming from ndc so people were accepting it. Do well with your communications.
jabthahxy 8 years ago
was there a physical count of the vehicles during the transition period? some people are now tired of this npp and ndc wahala
Agyaba 8 years ago
The government is demanding the missing cars from NDC. The number of cars left behind is not the issue right now. NDC must return those missing cars or have something better to say. Where is the Ford Expedition mahama claimed to be a state vehicle. Kofi Adam alone claiming to own 8 vehicles, why.
Lawoe USA 8 years ago
Ghanains are soo funny. What at all those plenty cars for? Check them from the borders. Maybe they all took off by themselves
Kakaminamor 8 years ago
This is the hatchet job of a plagiarist. This guy wants to be the face of the Akuffo Addo/Bawumia criminal govt. Does he not think about his credibility in the eyes of the public? How much are you getting paid for this nonsense? Shame on you!
KWAPPS 8 years ago
What on earth is going on in this country? What is it with the black man's fixation for cars? A den koraa na ya gyimi saa? Has the presidency become a car dealership or what? This is a complete waste of our already scant national resources. NDC denies one thing only for it to turn up true the next day.
Freethinker 8 years ago
since Npp assumed leadership of this country, their major achievement is complaining. Did u think we voted u for this?
Npp 8 years ago
Yes we did.. We the 54percent want accountability. Nana continue take what they have stolen and get one nice car but that's it. Don't do the same o
Zargon 8 years ago
Npp has dashed these cars to their people i.e. Foot soldiers for work done during the election... they better retrieve these cars or else... they thought they could accuse the former govt and get away... I'm not surprised they've been lying saa and people seem to believe them so now they are fixated in lying through out and they are loving it.. Ghanaians open your eyes oooo.
Master 8 years ago
God will punish you people ndc
K.Mahama 8 years ago
Shine your eyes,this was what JJ was talking About ,between him and Mills,when Kuf,left office,Now u saw how Npp were molesting u guys,big fools,and packed sardines bush Ndc guys,,u made us lose the election,face the elephant
NOW 8 years ago
It is curious Osei Kofi seems to know how much they left if even that number is true, but he is completely comatose about how much they used taxpayers money to buy.
When Ghanaians say they are utterly and outrageously incomp ... read full comment
It is curious Osei Kofi seems to know how much they left if even that number is true, but he is completely comatose about how much they used taxpayers money to buy.
When Ghanaians say they are utterly and outrageously incompetent and atrociously unintelligent, they start crying.
Tell us how much you bought over the course of your administration and let's reconcile it with the 641 figure. This simple thing you lack the competence to do it? What kind of useless political party is this?
JOHN 8 years ago
BUT U GUYS SAID ALL GOVT CARS CANNOT BE TRACED SO WHY ASK THIS STUPID QUESTION. ASK YOUR EVIL DWARF HOW MUCH HE HAS ADDED TO GHANA COFFERS FOR HIM TO SPEND SO HUGE AMOUNT ON UNECESSARY GHANA AT 60
NOW 8 years ago
Stay on topic idiot John.
Go and ask unintelligent fool Osei Kofi how many cars they bought so we reconcile it with the 641 cars he is talking about.
This one too your totally dumbed down saw dust midget brain cannot get it ... read full comment
Go and ask unintelligent fool Osei Kofi how many cars they bought so we reconcile it with the 641 cars he is talking about.
This one too your totally dumbed down saw dust midget brain cannot get it, idiot John? Haaba you are that thick like a plank????
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
Ghanaian floating voters knew that drug addict akuffo addo patapaa at 73 was very irresponsible, divisive, lawless, arrogant a hooligan with impunity and that was why the Ghanaian floating voters rejected him 3 times at poll to humiliate him. But when his persistent appeal to the floating voters with mouth-watered promises and propaganda filled Ghana air-space the Ghanaian floating voters decided to risk their perception about this nonentity at 73 and decided to give him a chance. Unfortunately, just about a month in office the actions and inactions of this patapaa akuffo mugabe dankwa Hitler addo Trump have vindicated Ghanaian floating voters for humiliating him at poll 3 times and l am very sure they are waiting for him at 2020 poll.
Atta K 8 years ago
Time will tell who is telling the trueth. When we start arresting you guys
Mr Bond 8 years ago
One of the NDC thieves said he will not return his stolen cars unless they kill him and an idiot said there is no what?
NOW 8 years ago
We know the NDC party is a party full of thieves. We also know they are soooo stupid they are under the impression every Ghanaian is as stupid as they are. We know their stupidity has been exposed and it has set them on a collision course with basic and the most simple of commonsense.
Let's help them here.
Will Osei Kofi who just joined the thieves administration recently tell Ghanaians how much vehicles the looter Mahama NDC party of thieves bought from the time he just joined to the massive booting out of their thieving gang?
At leaSt we know about 41 new land cruisers just got in. Does he know how many vehicles looter Mahama imported on the taxpayers dime, from the time he joined the Ali Baba and the 40 thieves in the cave of thievery at the Presidency?
After he does that he should go and get the number imported from the beginning of the 2nd term of his thieving party.
And since they kept a BMW from about 10 years ago, it is understood they can equally tell us how many vehicles his thieving party imported in their first term and kept.
So Osei Kofi should do this simple exercise and come and tell sensible Ghanaians the figures. It is not rocket science. If they want a JSS One pupil from a school in Ekumfi Otuam can help them.
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
But you are known demons,who can trust you?the veep episode,what did you put out as defence? Shaaaassme,I know Randy anbeys house built in less than time,don't even talk of jinapor,by then as M ahamas boy,do you lot take us like fools?akromfoo.
miawo 8 years ago
All you have to do is to present the list of missing cars. Lies of a vice president, lies of head of communiction. Delivering campaign promises has become a fanthom nemises. After all they lied to come in. The lies will lead them out.
Kofi 8 years ago
Thank you Mr Osei Kofi for providing us with this explanation and list.
May I make this observations to you:
1. A list of items does not indicate or confirm the physical prence of the item. Therefore if the NPP are now physically looking for the items from the list and cannot locate them then they are right to say that they are missing. If you claim that they are not true then show them these cars are physically.
2. I have summed up the list you have provided but they do not add up to 641 as you claim, rather it is 619, a shortage of 22.
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
Oh! GHANAIANS!!! GHANAIANS!!!! When are we ever going to wake up? And kick out these two USELESS parties from our society???
Can't we see the 'RAT RACE' of going round in circles and chasing our own tails??? Don't we reali ... read full comment
Oh! GHANAIANS!!! GHANAIANS!!!! When are we ever going to wake up? And kick out these two USELESS parties from our society???
Can't we see the 'RAT RACE' of going round in circles and chasing our own tails??? Don't we realize these lot are not there for our interests, but their own SELFISH needs????
God Almighty has given us brains but, excuse me to say mot of us don't use them!!!! WHY? OH! WHY?
And we blame the devil for our POVERTY whilst sitting idle for these CORRUPT and USELESS parties playing with our minds??? WAKE UP! GHANAIANS!!!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Kofi 8 years ago
May I make these observations to you:
1. A list of items does not indicate or confirm the physical presence of the item. Therefore if the NPP are now physically looking for the items from the list and cannot locate them then they are right to say that they are missing. If you claim that this is not true then show them these cars are physically.
2. I have summed up the list you have provided but they do not add up to 641 as you claim, rather it is 619, a shortage of 22. Summation error?
Elorm 8 years ago
Even with the figures given sums up to 619 meaning there's still 22 cars missing.... these NDC guys are corrupt
Buju B 8 years ago
Cars are not the main course of Akufo early failed rule,He failed from day one of his swearing in speechless speech he gave.NDC too have time wasting on this try an error Government.
George from USA 8 years ago
Osei Kof must be clear I cannot take anything from his post because the listing of the said cars is incomprehensible.
AYISAM 8 years ago
DID YOU LEAVE 641 VEHICLES OR HANDED OVER 641 VEHICLES WHICH WERE SIGNED FOR BY A RESPONSIBLE OFFICIAL.IF IT WAS SIGNED AS HAVING RECEIVED NAME THE OFFICIAL OR POST THE SIGNED DOCUMENT TO THE PRESS AND GO HOME.
Aristotle 8 years ago
Now I understand NDC is lying. So where is the Ford expedition
Agyenkwa (USA) 8 years ago
No wonder Mahama requested for 10 cars as his retirement package..
Kingsley Agyei 8 years ago
NPP and NANA ADDO want to buy another cars for Akuffo Addo and that's why they always lies and making such false allegation.
So Funny 8 years ago
Now we don't know who's being honest with us and who's lying to the tax payer. But wait a minute! why all these plenty cars??? 641? all belonging to the Presidency?? Ah! mede3 mente ase3... Ok where is the Ford Expedition Mahama said he didn’t take as a bribe but took it to be added to the Presidential pool of cars? John Mahama! hahahaha
....man wei y3 corrupt o
Opa 8 years ago
Foolish people stop playing this games on us. Please stop finding ways and mean to share those 641cars among yourselves. We know you guys as well. Within a period of a month you have lied more than 100 times. Hom ngyae saa, ntr? no d??so dodow.
National Demonic Commitee (NDC)
Notorious People's Party (NPP)
Hom nyinara hom y? ewifo.
mohammed 8 years ago
I'm beginning to be disappointed in the Nana Addo's administrion. Pls we voted for to create jobs for us and raise the standards of living not to be vindictive.
inercycl 8 years ago
So how about those confiscated cars from Kofi Adams?
King of powers 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.0547122212
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
What's is wrong with our leaders 641 cars for what jx waste of resources there are important things that the people need but bcos of their selfish interest they don't care at all
ogya 8 years ago
Thief's in government . criminals ruling . where are the azaa men of God? Ghana has gone to the dogs
Nana kay 8 years ago
I didn't see the Burkina Faso Ford ooo.. where is it? Mahama paper indeed!
Ati Sam 8 years ago
Look at NDC thieves again if your party organiser can now owes 9 fleet of cars 2015 models you have big mouths to banter this. You call yourselves social democrats just to confused poor Ghanaians now you have enriched your pockets from poor tax payers monies you saw how God punished you. You are going to suffer more because you have stolen a lot from Ghanaians.
Akosua 8 years ago
hmm all these folks say they have PhD.
KOGYAM58 8 years ago
DID NDC HANDED OVER 641 CAR-KEYS OR A LIST OF CARS AND DETAILS WITHOUT KEYS?
IT APPEARS THE TRANSITION TEAM RECEIVED A LIST AND NOT KEYS TO THE VEHICLES.
Kibesh 8 years ago
It's unbelievable to imagine the sort of brains in the heads of this so called politicians. What the heck do they use 600 cars for? God save Ghana
ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago
ALL THESE MISSING CARS ISSUES are just to deceiving the ignorant people to buy new cars and steal all the old ones:
asempa 8 years ago
Kwasiasem hav u heard of toyota hyundai i10 before what kind of useless government is this.neva wil dey cme again.
Derek Sangari 8 years ago
Words like credibility, candor coming from people barely a week ago who said the vice president's residence is not costing 13.9 million dollars but 5.9. Get real my friend we don't believe a word you say. Bring all the stolen cars back to avoid embarrassment.
K.OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 8 years ago
641 Vehicles?.. where were they parked. Both sides must sit down and inventory takes to identity where they located bearing in mind the HANDING OVER NOTES. This is simple and short
Fine boy 8 years ago
Now who lying to Ghanaians??? Npp or NDC? Allah is watching
Africa King of powers 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.0547122212
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Both NDC and npp are wicked. 641 cars at the presidency? And more are going to be ordered by the wickedest npp government. I order npp government to send 100 of such cars to Attorney general Dept to be given to state attorneys. Send 200 to Judicial Service to be given to magistrates and judges who serve in villages
PHILIP DE'SMART 8 years ago
This is just the beginning you need change and you have gotten it so be patient to enjoy it we said it and you no still change we are all watching and God is also watching live
SeThooO 8 years ago
Mahama the thief
King of powers 8 years ago
Eborenasa 8 years ago
I AM EBORENASA AM BACK WITH MY STUPPPPIID ATITUDE TOWARDS NANA ADDO. I AM A FUUUUUUL.EWE/PEPENII HERITAGE ,ME YE ABOABA .EBORENASA..
Charles Finney Adarkwa 8 years ago
you are preaching not to be trabalistic ndc but in your heart and in your secret places your are not what you preach hypocrates
Sly 8 years ago
Fake News.
Fake News.
Wasty cool 8 years ago
Npp thinking they will use the cars issues to blind us to forget their promises. Since January upto now daily car's issues why. Wana wait u guy's
Michael Ansu-Boamah. Accra 8 years ago
I saw this Chief of Staff break down of the state vehicles,on peacefmonline.come website. When i calculated they were not up to the total number of vehicles he was talking about. So now was it a mistake of the CoS part or what.
A.A. Bawa 8 years ago
NDC should not cry over spilt milk. They had the chance of winning the elections but greed on some of their big gurus brought about their downfall. It serves them right.
Basco 8 years ago
This is Not the hour to do those dirty politics. If you don't see your cars, then you should see your(NPP) transition teams. Why was the transition teams created for?, and you are telling Ghanaians there are no cars. Don't do that steal the vehicles left behind by the out going administration. Ghanaians are looking forward to seeing your numerous promises you made. Ghanaians have started disappointing in you NPPs, because you don't have any good things to give to us.
Marcol 8 years ago
NPP wanted to buy their new sets of cars. they don't want to use these onces. what a country are we living in? every government want a new cars why?
nana 8 years ago
Please I would like the world to know the politics should be left to the experienced one's
nana 8 years ago
How Long will the Noo government there time on the issue of missing cars while they have focus on the promised they made to the people of Ghana and how to execute there promise
East legon 8 years ago
One us presidential cost more than all the cars you have at the presidency so there is no comparison Ghana can not afford for such an expensive car we should know that wise up
Sam, Bern 8 years ago
Hello GH folks,
The current government has taken the cars for themselves and are putting it on the former to justify a new set of cars that they will buy and get a 10% cut.
The so called missing car is ther "spoils of ... read full comment
Hello GH folks,
The current government has taken the cars for themselves and are putting it on the former to justify a new set of cars that they will buy and get a 10% cut.
The so called missing car is ther "spoils of war" for winning the elections. Let all me vigilant and ask them to come with further and better particulars so we all can help them locate the cars
tomlinson 8 years ago
Where is the mahamà Ford
Prince 8 years ago
No body took physical inventory of the vehicles in question as stated by Administrative -General
So how can we recocide what you are stating in your handing over notes with what was actually there
Right the ruling gover me ... read full comment
No body took physical inventory of the vehicles in question as stated by Administrative -General
So how can we recocide what you are stating in your handing over notes with what was actually there
Right the ruling gover mentioned are pursuing past officials for the vehicles --somehow the approach lack civility since innocent officials could also suffer similar fate
Mandy 8 years ago
I have come to the conclusion that these public servants are not serious. How can you have these number cars when people do not have water to drink, access to quality education and other basic amenities....Am sooo ashamed of our politicians. They have nothing to offer
Fuseini Arafat. 8 years ago
Nana Addo and his govt must fix our problems not cars. All that they are saying is about missing cars. They are ALL LIES. IT'S all cover up on the DISMISSALS being carried on this useless government.
molar mass 8 years ago
please the npp should stop deception and focuses on their work we Ghanaians are vehemently aware of them and what they are capable doing they should remember that "they are competent"
Ras 8 years ago
641 cars?Is the seat of government an extension of GPRTU?
akua 8 years ago
Eiiiii NPP for you Ama GHANA
elvis presley new york 8 years ago
Osei kofi at least the ford has been pointed so osei kofi where is the ford.
U don't need to explain brother. We are already aware of plans by the dwarf and his government to blame their failure on the previous government. They know it will be impossible to fufill their mouthwatering promises before ...
Rally to OUST NYANTAKYI
We want Change!
Y3n p3 payola!
Boycott all Gpl matches!
There is one thing listing cars and capturing it in handing over notes, and then physically presenting the cars. I have not read anywhere that they physically presented the cars to the new Government. Guys lets read well and ...
IT MIGHT BE TRUE BECAUSE YOUR UGLY FACE SHOW THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THEM,MUMU MAN.NDC SHOULD STOP LYING IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THE STOLEN CARS THEY SHOULD KEEP MUTE THAN TO CONTRADICT THEMSELVES.IT IS ONLY IN GHANA TH ...
You are a typical fool beyond the word itself. Yes, there is nothing like TOYOTA HYUNDAI or OPEL PASSAT, but there is TOYOTA/HYUNDAI and OPEL/PASSAT if seriously applying one's gumption to the genuinely typo mistake above. Ho ...
Look at you, politics has blackflamed your eyes & ears, 'grow up man'. Even if NPP restore your daily table with food, will that be your kids and grand kids future? Change has been demanded and has been restored to NPP by the ...
"If Cassava is bad, only fire can prove it," so allow the gov to do what is expected of them ...
Anyway why should Addo go about in his private vehicle? Did h ...
Get the sacked?
Did he used?
BY THE WAY "YOU TAKE TIME ...
He is a kid, who's boring lifestyle depends on Ghanaweb to be relevant, over a decade now we have been trading virtual punches at each other. So far as, you are speaking the truth he will be pounding faster on grammatical ...
You can never write English than I do, if I were to paid as your sorry arse wets day in and day out on Ghanaweb, so far hoodwinked result-oriented person are good to go am okay with that. Look at yourself, you need moon light ...
This is nonsense, we are not here to teach or correct engllish. All what we are asking for is to fulfill your promises. NPP supporters follow shit. Thank God Asantes are at school now a days. Thanks to Osagyifo Dr. Nkromah & ...
You son of a crazy dog, Npp left more than forty of Benz and BMW cars bought during the 50th Independence anniversary celebration and Ndc at least bought twenty of these cars during its eight years rule, you piece of crap Wor ...
It's sad, we live in a country where becos of theft we have poor record keeping. Even the administrator General fires not have full inventory of government property. They could have bought 841 cars and only accounted for 641 ...
Eugene is talking about cars in recent use at the Presidency not all cars including Kuffour era cars on inventory. The cars that are missing are the most recent acquisitions. Can you explain why there are only two Mercedes B ...
You are darm stupid to belive the trash that Ugene guy put out there. If you have been fooled by National Patapaa party (Npp)to schemed their way to power, never should you think all Ghanaians are stupid like you to think of ...
That is the Church Of Pentecost Akan NPP for you, 600+ cars yet they only claim to have one. Maybe they were looking for Range Rover, Farrari, Aston Martin,Lamborghini,Maserati...etc and to t ...
NPP for you !!!!
Why so many cars? It is not just the cars alone but the maintenance cost ...
Why disgracing Ghana?
Why Addo going about using his o ...
Aren't they amazing bunch? These fakers masquerading as some legitimate and trustworthy group wants the world to believe that the Mahama-led administration took some 200 cars off a bunch from the presidency and kept them for ...
SARPONG, WHAT YOU THINK IS NOBODY'S BUSINESS, BECAUSE COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT USA IS FAR, FAR BIGGER THAN POOR GHANA, THEY HAVE A LARGER CAPACITY THAN US, LARGE MINISTER CALLED SECRETARY, LARGE BUDGET, LARGE MILITAR ...
I said the say thing, what a waste, what a waste. Why should a government have 600 hundred cars in his inventory and keep on ordering more? After NDC ruling this country for more than 27 years is waste. I used to lived in a ...
Thank you Dan..
@DAN I'M TALKING ABOUT ILLEGAL SEIZED AUCTION CARS FROM POOR GHANAIANS, SIMPLE BECAUSE THEIR LAST NAME, OR THEY DON'T SPEAK THEIR LANGUAGE. AND THEY WILL LET YOU PAY EXTRA DUTY TO FRUSTRATE YOU UNTIL YOU CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY. ...
These ASSHOLES want as to believe them? How can they describe a car as Ford Passat? Is Passat made by Ford or VW? And then they said ToyotaHundai i10? Tweeeeaaaa. Felix Ofosu Kwakye and his bunch are just babies with sharp te ...
OUR LEADERS SEEM TO WASTE SO MUCH RESOURCES. WHAT ARE ALL THESE CARS FOR AT THE PRESIDENCY. WE ARE WASTING THE NATIONAL RESOURCES WHILES CHILDREN ARE STUDYING UNDER TREES, OUR LEADERS ARE SPENDING MILLIONS ON VEHICLES JUST FO ...
Adding the figures put out by this NDC guy amounts to 615 Vehicles and 4 Motor bikes not 641. In the first place, why did the Office of the president needed this number of vehicles? Second, where is the remaining 22 vehicles ...
Thieving NPP people having realized failure staring them in the face have resorted to lies and propaganda. I'm glad the former deputy chief of staff came out with the details. Now the NPP should come out with their list of mi ...
NDC government will never speak the truth... Even when God comes down they will deny.. No one is believing your cheap lies.. Return the cars you stole... We come in for you guys one after the other.. You remain in opposition ...
This explanation is baseless and stupid. They must provide the registration numbers of all the vehicles so that they can be traced. I believe this list is the inventory and not the list of actual vehicles left behind. NDC mu ...
EBAA LAW CONSULT
TOKU HOUSE
FIRST FLOOR
P.O.BOX AN 5966
ACCRA.
NDC lies
What is ford / passat
That is the Church Of Pentecost Akan NPP for you, 600+ cars yet they only claim to have one. Maybe they were looking for Range Rover, Farrari, Aston Martin,Lamborghini,Maserati...etc and to their disappointment they found non ...
Money to import 200cars for their own leisure or import luxury car of their own suit to justify the claim.It is totally non-sense that govt knowingly know that they will be accounted for any car ...
I believe strongly that the government is trying to create a story and a scenario that no official cars for the president to use and take advantage of gh@60 to waste tax payers money in ordering brand new cars which they will ...
Somebody better check.
Maybe I am wrong.
Hmmmmmmm!!! So where are the cars and alwys the media is making hullabaloo to the extent that ghanaians cnt huv breathing space. I hope they r not hiding it to buy new cars for themselves n later bring out the old ones n use ...
Thieves
God rather watched over your stealing and handed you thieves to the NPP and ndc will stay in opposition forever. Ndc nkwaseafuo,nation wreckers,anti Ghana with the heart of the devil. Naniama stay in opposition with bittern ...
solve any problem.
This case show that the time limit for handing over is not enough to allow for serious che ...
No, it shows we are a stupid country and the whole world ought to know. If you ask a department in the US government to provide you a list of all the cars they own, it will take as long as it takes to print to give you the an ...
It will be hard for Ndc to come to power again. Why because they thing Ghanaians are fools and they can use them with their lies to win then.How can kofi Adam own all these cars if we all know what he does for living.Ndc is b ...
I hand over 641 cars, you sign for receiving 641 cars. if 200 are missing , ...
When Bawumia said your were building a residence at GHS13.9m, NDC scandalized him and said it was GHS 3.9m only to bow down in shame after documents from AESL consar were made available. On paper you may have pended 641 cars, ...
NDC always have problem with their communication. Why should you wait till now before this clarification?. It was difficult to believe the story but no information was coming from ndc so people were accepting it. Do well with ...
The government is demanding the missing cars from NDC. The number of cars left behind is not the issue right now. NDC must return those missing cars or have something better to say. Where is the Ford Expedition mahama cla ...
This is the hatchet job of a plagiarist. This guy wants to be the face of the Akuffo Addo/Bawumia criminal govt. Does he not think about his credibility in the eyes of the public? How much are you getting paid for this nonsen ...
What on earth is going on in this country? What is it with the black man's fixation for cars? A den koraa na ya gyimi saa? Has the presidency become a car dealership or what? This is a complete waste of our already scant nati ...
Npp has dashed these cars to their people i.e. Foot soldiers for work done during the election... they better retrieve these cars or else... they thought they could accuse the former govt and get away... I'm not surprised the ...
When Ghanaians say they are utterly and outrageously incomp ...
This one too your totally dumbed down saw dust midget brain cannot get it ...
Ghanaian floating voters knew that drug addict akuffo addo patapaa at 73 was very irresponsible, divisive, lawless, arrogant a hooligan with impunity and that was why the Ghanaian floating voters rejected him 3 times at poll ...
We know the NDC party is a party full of thieves. We also know they are soooo stupid they are under the impression every Ghanaian is as stupid as they are. We know their stupidity has been exposed and it has set them on a col ...
But you are known demons,who can trust you?the veep episode,what did you put out as defence? Shaaaassme,I know Randy anbeys house built in less than time,don't even talk of jinapor,by then as M ahamas boy,do you lot take us l ...
All you have to do is to present the list of missing cars. Lies of a vice president, lies of head of communiction. Delivering campaign promises has become a fanthom nemises. After all they lied to come in. The lies will lead ...
1. A list of items does not indicate or confirm the physical prence of the item. Therefore if the NPP are now phys ...
Can't we see the 'RAT RACE' of going round in circles and chasing our own tails??? Don't we reali ...
1. A list of items does not indicate or confirm the physical presence of the item. Therefore if the NPP are now ...
Now we don't know who's being honest with us and who's lying to the tax payer. But wait a minute! why all these plenty cars??? 641? all belonging to the Presidency?? Ah! mede3 mente ase3... Ok where is the Ford Expedition Mah ...
Foolish people stop playing this games on us. Please stop finding ways and mean to share those 641cars among yourselves. We know you guys as well. Within a period of a month you have lied more than 100 times. Hom ngyae saa, n ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Look at NDC thieves again if your party organiser can now owes 9 fleet of cars 2015 models you have big mouths to banter this. You call yourselves social democrats just to confused poor Ghanaians now you have enriched your po ...
Words like credibility, candor coming from people barely a week ago who said the vice president's residence is not costing 13.9 million dollars but 5.9. Get real my friend we don't believe a word you say. Bring all the stolen ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Both NDC and npp are wicked. 641 cars at the presidency? And more are going to be ordered by the wickedest npp government. I order npp government to send 100 of such cars to Attorney general Dept to be given to state attorney ...
Mahama the thief
Fake News.
I saw this Chief of Staff break down of the state vehicles,on peacefmonline.come website. When i calculated they were not up to the total number of vehicles he was talking about. So now was it a mistake of the CoS part or wha ...
This is Not the hour to do those dirty politics. If you don't see your cars, then you should see your(NPP) transition teams. Why was the transition teams created for?, and you are telling Ghanaians there are no cars. Don't ...
Hello GH folks,
The so called missing car is ther "spoils of ...
Where is the mahamà Ford
Right the ruling gover me ...
I have come to the conclusion that these public servants are not serious. How can you have these number cars when people do not have water to drink, access to quality education and other basic amenities....Am sooo ashamed of ...