You are here: HomeNews2017 02 09Article 508528

NDC youth to protest NPP gov’t’s “lawlessness”

Read Comments Comments (29)

• KK 7 years ago

they doing everything possible to tag the new government.. Hahahahahaha.. incompetent even in opposition... lawlessness is the twin bro of NDC!! we will deal with you latter, let's build Ghana now!

• MAAN 7 years ago

YES TO NDC YOUTH. LETS RISE UP AGAINST THE EVIL NPP NATION WRECKERS.CRUSHED THEM NOW OR WE DIE.

• Derrick Fuseini 7 years ago

Nation Destroy Criminals (NDC)

Go to hell!

Hahahahahahahahahhaha.........! Funny world!

• O T 7 years ago

akofo addo is a failed leader thus he must step down,since akofo addo and mutum banza bawumia came to power,it has been only bad stories on Ghanaweb every day,what kind of bad luck have they brought to Ghanaians

• Think Big 7 years ago

You are a fool, you cannot even spell the President's name and yet you are making noise. Kwasea, what better stories were on ghanaweb when your president was in power?

Thank you @Think Big

These fools are incompetent even in opposition Lol!

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Does this calls for insult? Be humble okay.

• afa 7 years ago

u are nt serious i can u see u are an illiterate typing

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You are stupid in intensity.

• Della 7 years ago

Our leaders are trying to divert attention from the loss that they caused our party. When they stole the vehicles from the Flagstaff House did they give any of us one vehicle? When Kofi Adams took twelve vehicles to his house ...

• mr hudson 7 years ago

stupid NDC fools!!!! they want to steal state properties so they had send their stupid low self esteem supporters to go and die them n their families yet these stupid supporters can't see. I believe they told them they are st ...

• Opataku 7 years ago

Guys bring it on! We are waiting for the unfinished buisines, Baffour and his parasites must hang.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

NDC youth should Stop this nonsense and tell their thieves functionaries to hand over the stolen vehicles from the presidency.

• Odikro 7 years ago

If retrieving government properties stolen by rogue NDC party men is lawlessness, so be it; I'll live with it.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

I WISH YOU WELL IN OPPOSITION.

• Manda 7 years ago

I think NDC people need mental health screening, I am sure we have to build a big psychatric hospital then we carge all of them in for 50 years including jm

• Sly 7 years ago

NDC please wake up from ur slumber

• Tony 7 years ago

Let them protest. If your boss is a thief, and your followers are protesting someone asking for return of stolen properties, keep up the criminality

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

What do you people know about lawlessness? ?,have you people forgotten when you won power in 2008? ,this is just the beginning, you can go to court if you don't understand. Mmmcchhheeewww

• Kadi 7 years ago

These fools need to go find a job instead of protesting for their polithieves. Let them protest till they die. Which these enemies of progress will die soon so that this country can move forward

@Kadi

We are going to create jobs for them so they will have something productive to with their time.

• ktz 7 years ago

NDC leaders and supporters are not wise at all. It doesn't make sense now to start criticizing a gov that is still being formed. The NDC party will be in opposition for a very long time if they don't make sensible criticism. ...

• afa 7 years ago

challe u guyz Will nt go n look for beta jobs u dey demonstrating, bunch of useless beings

• akua donkor 7 years ago

Sia.
    Tell your people to return the cars

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

The NDC is a proverbial Umbrella that protects it's leaders even when the are caught stealing. No wonder any thieves and bandits gather under its banner. So are we to believe that is quite lawful and acceptable for government ...

• Ghanaba® 7 years ago

there is no sense on going to streets, the government has not even attain its 100 days in office yet and more also its ministers are being vetted and even with those vetted it has to take sometime to go through the dubious de ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT THESE ABLE -BODIED ENERGETIC YOUTH IN GHANA WHO NEED TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH ARE STILL BEING MISLED BY NDC GURUS