You are here: HomeNews2017 02 09Article 508470

Haruna Iddrisu mocks Akufo-Addo’s 'Special Initiatives' at Vetting

Read Comments Comments (54)

• ERIC 7 years ago

MOCK THE BILLIONS DEBTS YOU LEFT ON GHANAIANS. OFUI. ITS YOU THE NORTH WHO LACKS EVERYTHING.

• bossi 7 years ago

No northerner takes his or her from ur table .

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• bossi 7 years ago

No northerner takes his or her dinner from your table

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

When the truth is told you get irritated, Haruna just want to draw Ghanaians attention to the lying conduct of Nana and his Bawumia,liars. you still believe your Oluman the liar with his new billions of lies? can't you use yo ...

• john weah 7 years ago

What's the truth about this??
    Tell me anything true the NDC have ever said

• PS 7 years ago

Stupid reply... what has the north got to do with it?

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

We won't mind Harruna and his cohorts. We shall fulfill One Village, one dam, One District one factory and One million dollars per constituency per annum.KUKRUDU!!!!

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

HARUNA IDDRISU HAS FORGOTTEN HIMSELF ABOUT WHAT HE SAID (ADOM ADOM BEGYA)he is mocking himself and disgracing we from the north and the create loot and share which happened during our party reign.OUR PARTY HAS NOT LEARN ANYTH ...

• GOODFATHER 7 years ago

The NPP are already confused about their big liars about unseeable promises.They are already going MARY GO MARY ROUND PROMISES.

• bossi 7 years ago

Poor journalism, what are the mockery questions asked ? No where in the article that show Nana was mocked

• Koku 7 years ago

Surprised u know the meaning of mockery.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

HARUNA, JUST SIT AND WATCH PROPER GOVERNANCE AND NOT THE LOUSY CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE THE GHANA WAS SUBJECTED TO BY YOUR INCOMPETENT LOT FOR 8 YEARS. WHEN THE FRUITS BEGIN TO MATERIALIZE AND THE REMAINING NDC CONSTITUENCIES F ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Did you listen to your new finance minister confessing that NDC was doing and on the right track and so NPP will not reduce the cost of anything? clueless boy of NPP, please, learn. Nana is failing already, it is clear for ev ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Aren't they amazing?

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Hon. Haruna Iddrisu, aka , Master of Plagiarism, it is too early to criticize Akufo-Addo -led administration on its electoral promises. Be patient, time will tell whether those promises will materialize , or otherwise.

• God is great 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu should be ashamed of asking that silly question about where are they going to get money the NPP is going to collect all the money NDC have stolen theives NDC I'm praying that you don't come to power again becau ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Vetting process has been turned into a circus by no other than the minority leader. I hope you will not fail to crack more jokes when the 'one village one dam' promise materialises.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

THEY HAVE STARTED WITHDRAWING FROM WHAT THE SAID DURING THE CAMPAIGN.FINANCE MINISTER IS SAYING NPP CANNOT SCRAB ENERGY LEVEL,BUT THE BRIBBERY ENERGY MINISTER SAID THEY WILL SCRAB,WHO SHOULD WE LISTERN,GHANAIANS WILL TAKE WHA ...

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

Change your name to something else other than smart. When you are done with that, check your grammar and choice of words. Upon completion of that ask your parents why they did not raise you properly to have a solid education ...

• Ghana Must Work Again. 7 years ago

Haruna, remember you want to the president one day. Think far.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

It seems some are feeling more comfortable in the opposition looking at their body language etc. The load is out from their head knowing they were not able to help Ghana move forward though they didn't want to leave office bc ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

I can't see the funny side of the minority leader Haruna Iddrisu mocking us Ghanaians. JDM, him and the NDC left the people of Ghana with a debt of over GhS100billion and seriously he chose to laugh it off. Really. What's he ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

So you sincerely believed in your Nana Ado unrealistic promises? didn't Bawumia made Ghanaians know that Ghana was in debt crisis but yet went ahead to promise heaven on earth, can't you see it is funny and laughable? didn't ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I don't this this idiot will ask questions again to disgrace himself and turn himself in a laughing stock.I feel like laughing too.

• Mama 7 years ago

You're a fool Haruna lddrisu, she will get de money from ur pocket.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THOSE INITIATIVES WOULD HELP THE NEPHEWS AND NIECES OF HARUNA IDDRISU GAIN EMPLOYMENT AND REFRAIN FROM SELLING KHEBAB AND ICE KENKEY, AS WELL AS FROM BEING KAYAYEI. DANDURUWAKA HARUNA, SHEEGYE, BALAO HARUNA BANZA.

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

Haruna is not a serious character likewise muntaka

• Zunga 7 years ago

If this Haruna have any shame he'd have resigned by now when he supported his brother to 'kill people daily' for political reasons. However, he's got the cheek to ridicule a planned programme of a pragmatic leader. He just ma ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

In those days of hunger and hardships, the prophet promised: "By this time tomorrow, kenkey will be selling at 2 big balls for GHC0.50. But the king's spokesperson sneered: "What nonsense; even if God should come down himself ...

• Nana Ama Renpuwaa Asiedu 7 years ago

Hahaha eka sen what question is that

• Koo 7 years ago

I some times feel sorry that am a Ghanaian,when we have such people as MPs in this country. come on stupid thief boy.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Ha from you iddrissu your bank account haba

AGYEMANG, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of n ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

God have mercy! In fact NDC MPs are jokers. Haruna Iddrisu has really shocked me. I thought he was a serious minded MP and a gentleman, but his behavior in the vetting has proved otherwise. I will suggest that the minister de ...

• ABDUL SOMED 7 years ago

HONORABLE HARUNA IN FACT PUT MORE MOCKERY TO THE SO CALL NPP AND THEIR REVENGE PRESEDENT .LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BIMBILA AND KUKUMBABA MARKET IN ACCRA , GOING AROUND ATTACKING PEOPLE HERE AND THERE .JARA PARTY LAAMAA

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

I can bet, Haruna will be the first to go to the Tamale market with a pan in hand looking to purchase the first fruits originating from Nana Addo's "Special Initiatives"

• DAA 7 years ago

So can't we have fun among ourselves irrespective of our political affiliations? What has pepeni got to do with this.We are all Ghananian's first. Come to America and see for yourselves the way theses white people make us fee ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

LET NPP FULFILL ONLY FREE EDUCATION AND UTILITY REDUCTION PROMISES FIRST. WE ARE WAITING BY NEXT BUDGET. EVIL NATION WRECKERS NPP.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu and his NDC folks have no vision, and that's why he's making fun of NPPs pledge. It's a shame for a Minority leader to humiliate himself like that.

• Mike 7 years ago

You NDC thief's should be ashamed of yourselfs instead.

• john weah 7 years ago

Kwasia mpanin biaa na waka de3 op3 akyer3 akuffo addo
    You're lucky we have a simple and humble president not like that senseless JM.
    Haruna amd that foolish man, okudjeto, siasem nkoaa foolish fools

• victory 7 years ago

This idiot has lost his way.mock the petty thieves ndc ministers have become. Stealing state assets.we will jail all of you and we that time comes I will remind you to laugh . nincompoop.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Hanura

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu, is not serious. I think you're a comedian you can replace Bob Okala and Nkomode, concert party.

• Kaka 7 years ago

ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKES JACK A BULLDOG, SO LET HE ENJOYED SOME FAN.

• TY 7 years ago

If Haruna Iddisu is sthe best the NDC has at this moment, God help us. What is mocking?. He made a fool of himself with this sort of childish behavior. As Minister what did he do? What sort of mockery? The guy is said to be a ...

Ur laugh is very stupid because u have stolen everything u think Ghana is dead forever.Is one million a constituency something beyond Ghanas strength?

• Sid 7 years ago

NDC wasted the money on useless things thus u couldn't give value to the money dashing out in buying V8for cheap support

• Zingar 7 years ago

N d c fuuuuls when dey go off power all dey know is mocking some one , bat dey forgot that dey are the mockest of all fuuuuuols.

• mike 7 years ago

Npp is not real

• Essum 7 years ago

Haruna is becoming a disgrace to Parliament and to his party. His uncoith behaviour during yhe vetting of Mrs Afeku was disgraceful. How could he use the vetting to mock H E Nana Akufo Addo? Is he nit the same person who expe ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Cant you see/read urself that his promises were not real?