You are here: HomeNews2017 02 09Article 508346

Missing 200 cars claim 'strange' – Vincent Kuagbenu

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Stephen Donkor, New York 7 years ago

The chief of staff has explicitly given these NDC thugs a notice to bring back these government properties by their own accord and many of them have brazenly refused to heed to this simple order. In the government's quest to ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

So for a poor country like Ghana, look at the number of expensive vehicles at the presidency? Ghanaians,wise up,these your so called NDC/NPP are the reason why y'all are poor.

• citizen 7 years ago

It is so embarrassing to be saying the things we are saying. 200 vehicles at the presidency in cash stricken Ghana! I wonder how many the white house has!

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Since when has dwarfs started sitting in cars. I thought they belong to the forest.

• Eric 7 years ago

Kwasea!!! The whole of your family belong to the forest. The dwarf got better brains than all members of your family combined. Aboa funu!!!

• common sense 7 years ago

If as human as you are a dwarf is your leader then I guess you are brainless.....

• Abena 7 years ago

Very.stupid.God will.punish all of you

• Suweba 7 years ago

Aponkye, Nana das not deserve it come n take d presidency for ur fucken fada, true u ar a goat, n Will ever remain one idiot, no sense in u, u ar empty, sheege, if u had d type of Nana in ur family will u do dis dirty work a ...

• pee 7 years ago

NPP belongs to the elites, ur words indicate that u belong to a wrong party...u dreamer!!

• PEPENI 7 years ago

I DON'T BELIEVE THESE CARS ARE MISSING. IT IS JUST DIVERSIONARY TACTICS TO STOP US SCRUTINISING ALL THEIR MISDEEDS LIKE SACKING YOUNG POLICE RECRUITS FROM THE NORTH. NEPOTISM SAFO MAAFO STYLE. WHAT A SHAME

• Patriot 7 years ago

They deny everything, even when caught- Professional thieves turn politicians. Proper, stealing, Nsawam them one by one

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE GHANA @50 CARS AND BUSES BELGIUM GAVE 65 BUSES WHERE ARE THEY? NO VEHICLE CAN GET MISSING IF THE VEHICLE HAS CHASSIS NUMBERS AND ENGINE NUMBERS AS WELL, KUFFOUR GOV'T HID MANY CARS AND OTHER THINGS BEFORE THEY L ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Nonsense, if the cars were missing when you assumed office, what did you do to recover them? This is a lie from this Kublegnu who might have some of these cars and probably hiding them in Togo.

• amoah 7 years ago

Arhin again? After misleading Nana Addo to plagiarise people's speeches, he is taking the nation on another wild goose chase.
    They are good at falsities. Bawumia told a lie about the cost of Veep's bungallow until documents ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

I THINK WITH THE LIES OF BAWUMIA NPP HAVE DECEIVED GHANAIANS FOR VOTE,IF THEY NPP CAN'T IMPLEMENT THE HEAVEN ON EARTH PROMISES THEY SHOULD SHOP SHIFTING THE BLAME OR GOAL POST TO MISSING CARS HIGH COST OF PRESIDENTIAL BUILDIN ...

• paul 7 years ago

ACCORDING TO ADM OFFICER MR YARO,HE HAS NO CLUE THE NO.OF GOVT. CARS. VAROUS DEPT DO THEIR OWN COUNTING AND PRESENT THEIR NO, SO IT IS EASY TO STEAL.

• julie 7 years ago

AFRICANS IN GENERAL,are selfish.And for dat person dat called NANA a dwarf,may God help u.even if u dont like him,u have no right to call him a dwarf

• Naniama II 7 years ago

They want the sympathy to buy new cars.
    Ghanaman and the obsessional neurosis of car

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Don¡t divert our intention of missing cars NPP have to bring Heaven to Earth for as to be free that is all we want from you and not a missing cas. are we going to eat cars or to pay our school fees.

• Rapture 7 years ago

NPP does not owe you hypocrites a dime
    #Bunch of thieves without shame!
    We made promises and shall fulfill them to the later but do not need people who never meant well for the nation to remind us of our promises
    #Shamel ...

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

THIS WANTON LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES DID NOT START TODAY UNDER MAHAMA'S NDC GOVERNMENT.

JOHN RAWLINGS AND JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR AND THEIR GOVERNMENTS MUST ALSO NOT BE LEFT TO GO UNSCATHED REGARDLESS OF ANY CONSTITUTIONAL ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

This Arhin guy has contradicted himself that the president has no vehicle to use which a journalist in his right mind should have asked him a question as to why the president has no vehicles to use when all these cars were h ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Better to publicly list the missing vehicles in question for easy identification.

• Daniel 7 years ago

THIS IS PURE ROBBERY

• Kobby UK 7 years ago

To me the media always waste our time by stating these things today and that tomorrow.
    If you interview one person and s/he makes a claim you ask the one to come the following day with documents and meet the other person who ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Yes, cars cannot vanish, so where are they? And instead of the idiot advising the government to invite the former users of these cars for questioning, why don't you call on your thieves to return the cars? I am told even the ...

• Bob Cole 7 years ago

God will surely punish them all

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Sometimes I found it very difficult to comprehend how corrupt thieves thinks they are wise than all of as but the are very stupid.Even though he admit some cars are missing and he want to prove that not all the cars were stol ...

• A TEACHER IS ALWAYS A TEACHER 7 years ago

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR ARHIN SAYS THE PRESIDENCY HAS 74 LAND CRUISERS; 24 PRADOS; 11 BENZ; 2 TOYOTA AVALONS AND 2 BMWS. HOW COME THAT NANA IS FORCED TO USE HIS OLD CAR?