You are here: HomeNews2017 02 09Article 508291

Car saga: Kofi Adams to sue

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oya! Go ahead and do it. Quickly...!!! What are you waiting for?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Kofi should sue Daily Lies to the tune of 20 Land Cruisers. No begging at the end of the ruling.

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

TAMPERING WITH THE VIN NUMBERS ON VEHICLES IS A PUNISHABLE CRIMINAL OFFENCE SO WHO IS KOFI ADAMS GOING TO SUE?

FIRST OF ALL, KOFI ADAMS MUST BE ARRESTED FOR KEEPING VEHICLES WITH TAMPERED VIN NUMBERS.

IN AN IDEAL SOCIET ...

NO ONE KNOWS HIS OR HER JOB NOW IN GHANA, PARTICULARLY THE POLICE WHO STILL HAVE NOT ARRESTED KOFI ADAMS FOR TAMPERING WITH THE VEHICLES VIN NUMBERS, AND AND KEEPING THOSE VEHICLES IN HIS HOUSE, FRAUDULENTLY CLAIMING OWNERSHI ...

NPP and its invisible are stealing state property with the ruse of pointing at the opposite direction and shouting arrest the thief.
    NPP is distributing the state vehicles that were handed over to it by the NDC to its member ...

• Saman 7 years ago

Kwasia aboa....woho foo wate! AM not sure u r blinded by ndc....u r a disgrace

• Kontoa 7 years ago

When people like Kofi Adams behave like that, people must understand that the truth always overcomes evil. People have acted so criminally for so long that they expose themselves without anybody even running after them. Inste ...

• Sharuf dortmund 7 years ago

To sue who?come clean out of this matter cos it will spoil your party and yourunning integrity AGYA Adams

AKUFFO-ADDO\S CONTINUED INACTION AND SILENCE ABOUT THE LOOTED STATE VEHICLES IS HE OBVIOUSLY WANTS TO BE SEEN RIDING IN SPANKING NEW VEHICLES AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS' EXPENSE.

GHANA IS DEAD WITH THESE KINDS OF LEADERS AT THE ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and his aide are all thief. Akromfo), Nsawam prison await you and your boss, fooools....

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What is holding him back for not going to the court is jx propaganda thieves their time of disgrace has come thieves

• Tanko Republic 7 years ago

With your salary as teacher, how come you have these vehicles?
    Shame on Kofi.

• MAWULE 7 years ago

Look at the thief talking

• Stephen Donkor, New York 7 years ago

The chief of staff has explicitly given these NDC thugs a notice to bring back these government properties by their own accord and many of them have brazenly refused to heed to this simple order. In the government's quest to ...

• razak 7 years ago

thats a more civil approach. i stand by you. revolutionary methodsbrings nothing but confusion

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• WISE MAN 7 years ago

Eiii! Eiii! Eiii! So suddenly talkative Kofi Adams now speaks through an aide. What has happened to his corrupt.
    Hmm Asem be ba da bi.

Haven't we heard it all before? You threatened to sue A Plus you've always been threatening why don't you get your acts together to live a life befitting a man with high political ambition so people can get off your back?
    Th ...

• Kontoa 7 years ago

How easy it will be in Crime free countries to investigate and come with the truth about missing cars. Port of Entry documents, Departments allocated to. Licensing Office Records. Drivers using the vehicle; photographs of car ...

• Think 7 years ago

First the pickups were for the brother today are for a comany. Ndc. Look up and see God watching you.

• Samu UK 7 years ago

So what happen to the initial statement from Kofi that three other is registered under his brother??? And now he is claiming is for a cars dealer I don't understand all these confusion

• Kelly 7 years ago

Kofi Adams or who ever his name is a criminal and should be arrested and put before bars.his monthly pay cannot buy those cars he claim to own and more over keeping a state car under disguise of tempering with vin numbers is ...