You are here: HomeNews2017 02 09Article 508277

It’ll be a disgrace if Akufo-Addo fails to retrieve gov't cash from Woyome – P. C. Appiah Ofori

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

During the vodafone deal in Kuffour regime, all MPs, according to PC Appiah Ofori, were bribed $5000 to enable them approve the deal. Nana addo was an MP by then so he also took the bribery money. Leave woyome alone.

• Socrates 7 years ago

That thing call Akufo has already disgraced himself from day one.
    Two months now he still looking his men that he told Ghanaians that he has.

• T.K 7 years ago

masa stop talking like a shit,wey you not get sense,if u are talking politics u are allowed but dont ever insult the image of God.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the image of God? Then God must be ugly indeed and drug addict fool

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

He is a dog in human skin. Leave it alone.

• MATHS 7 years ago

That was to bring down the Mahama led administration, to shame former President Mahama etc. He has achieved his aim and needless to say, has lost interest in the case. Even if Akufo Addo is unable to retrieve the cash, Mr Ami ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

NDC has failed the test. But we the citizens of Ghana are waiting patiently for the NPP's Nana Addo. All Eyes and ears wide opened!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

All the noise, we are waiting for them to get our money for us or we show them the exit. Amidu ws making noise all over the place and now that his gov't is in power he is behaving wierd. smh. I wonder if Akuffo Addo will give ...

• NYAMEYE 7 years ago

POOR PUBLIC RECORD KEEPING AND DISHONESTY IS STILL A CANKER IN GHANA.FROM JJ RAWLINGS TIME THROUGH SUBSEQUENT GOVTS TO NOW. LISTEN TO CNN AND SEE HOW OLD INFORMATION IS BEING BROUGHT OUT.WHY ARE WE AS A NATION SO NAIVE AND PE ...

• NYAMEYE 7 years ago

DO WE ACCEPT THE FACT THAT THE SEAT OF GOVT DOES NOT HAVE PROPER RECORDS TO BE UPDATED? WHERE ARE THOSE PAID TO BE IN CHARGE OF LOGISTICS AT THE STATE HOUSE? THEY SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE MISSING PUBLIC ASSETS NOT T ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Now most discerning Ghanaians know the true colors of Mr. Martin Amindu.

• Yussif 7 years ago

The reason Mr Martin Amidu gave is a very good one,the good citizens of Ghana still respect him for all that he has done so far,the confidence he has in the new administration must be commendable,it's left for the Nana Addo l ...

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that Ghanaians allowed the NDC government to succeed in duping this country. They used Judgement debts and infrastructure development to execute their plans. I expect the present NPP government to retrieve ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

That is the wish of every right thinking Ghanaian. Very soon the chicken will come home to roost. Could it also be that Mr Amidu was disappointed he wasn't appointed Special Prosecutor prompting his decision to quit pursuing ...

No it's just a trap, he want to see if NPP will retrieve the money.If they don't then he will have the upper hand to discredit the president as condoning corruption. l think he have an ambition to contest for the presidency .

100% get all money

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO\S CONTINUED INACTION AND SILENCE ABOUT THE LOOTED STATE VEHICLES IS HE OBVIOUSLY WANTS TO BE SEEN RIDING IN SPANKING NEW VEHICLES AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS' EXPENSE.

GHANA IS DEAD WITH THESE KINDS OF LEADERS AT THE ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU HAS INDEED EXPOSE HIS SELFISHNESS TO THE ENTIRE WORLD.BECAUSE HE WAS NOT GIVEN THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL SLOT BY THE LATE ATTA MILLS BUT CHOSE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,HE HAS TO SELFISHLY FIGHT JOHN MAHAMA,THE THEN ATHONE ...