Abeg,Oya make U go !!!! We can't even win Afcon how much more World cup with experience Players and Coaches.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago
Unless Nana Akuffo Addo and his kindergarten ministers selected for the Black Stars team to play i believe the evil dwarf ailing Nana Akuffo Addo can play extremely well.
ISAAC 8 years ago
jimii
jimii
Y. Donkor 8 years ago
Ghana cannot win the world cup as long as the players in the Ghana Premier League are poorly paid. The real reason why the Ghana Premier League cannot pay its players well is because ghanaians don't go to the stadiums to support their local teams. The only club whose fans actually support them financially by paying to go to the stadium to watch their matches is Kotoko. The accountants who audited the accounts of the football league found that every football team in the premier league gets 60% of their revenue from the home and away matches they play with Kotoko. For example, if Kotoko plays with a premiership club today, 30,000 Kotoko fans will troop to that particular stadium to watch the match while only 1,000 of the other club's supporters will go the stadium. The next week, if another club is playing the same club, only about 1,500 fans in total from the 2 clubs will pay to go and watch them. Having the supporters of only one club financially supporting the league is not sustainable. What if the Kotoko supporters decide not to go to the stadium anymore? The league will collapse financially. More should be done by the other clubs and the GFA to encourage fans of the other clubs to go the stadium regularly.
If all the teams could attract e.g. 20,000 fans to every match, the clubs will generate large revenues to pay decent salaries to their players.
It is not the government's responsibility to pay the salaries of footballers playing for private football clubs.
Lori 8 years ago
Olu, bye-bye.
Kwame, USA 8 years ago
If you can't say something nice, don't talk at all. How can Ghana win the world cup? It is a remote possibility. The referees will not even allow that
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
*2*.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
*3*. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
*4*. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
*5*. Strengthen endurance and energy level
*6*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
*7*.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Just me 8 years ago
GFA should wake up and remove this Avrant Grant before he destroys the Black Stars- Ghana can never win the World Cup while this goat is around
stupidity paaaaaaa 8 years ago
stupid fool,we are not even going to qualify for the world cup.mumu coach
ISAAC 8 years ago
Yes Avran we new this before u came. not all Israeli are prophets. Kwasia kwa mumu jimi jimii
Xupreme 8 years ago
Why dont you win it yourself
Fred 8 years ago
This is the person we employed as coach. A joke.
the bitter truth 8 years ago
concert party paa. afcon self Ghana is struggling to do it.
jimii
Ghana cannot win the world cup as long as the players in the Ghana Premier League are poorly paid. The real reason why the Ghana Premier League cannot pay its players well is because ghanaians don't go to the stadiums to supp ...
Olu, bye-bye.
*1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...