Those still keeping state vehicles should be ashamed - NDC Organiser

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Ken Kwami 7 years ago

Oyiwa aaeee bambala

• Kofi Asamoah 7 years ago

Aa as ae bambala

• Dr. No 7 years ago

This is a President who refused to move out of the Vice-President official residence. If he truly instructed verbally that they should return state assets, did his Chief Director follow u with a letter, and hat stoppedthe Pre ...

• NDCunts 7 years ago

They are only copying what they saw their own leaders do.If Mahama had a problem vacating his government issued house then on what moral grounda does he instruct his forty thieves to vacate theirs and return state owned vehic ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Ghanaians voted Ndc out b'cos of Mahamas theivery and corruptions. How can Kofi Adams owned five luxuries cars?

How can Kofi Adams owned five luxuries cars?

Mahama himself is a theif and corrupt, how can you advise your executives to bring back the State Vehicles?

Mahama buying cars and houses for the Artists and Akua Donkor, forgotten his residence is State's Property.

Mahama want to steal the State Vice Presidential Residence,that's why he didn't allow Amissah Arthur to stay in. Theif.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Some NDC officials are still hanging on to state vehicles because they think they can get away with it. It is an ongoing practice with no strict law enforcing state vehicles being returned for the incoming administration.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Taking something which doesn't belong to you is theft and the likes of Kofo Adams should be prosecuted and jailed for theft with hard labour. Clearly, deleting the chassis number of a vehicle means that car is a stolen car. ...

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

The sad thing about this release is that, it seems and wants to personalise it although this is a legal matter and the legal enforcement institutions must deal with the breachers of the law quickly and asideously.
    Why do we ...

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Now that you are Talking sense

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Why should party activists have access to state vehicles when they are not state workers? Is the government the same as the party? This foolishness needs to stop sometime.

• THE ULTIMATE KNOWLEDGE 7 years ago

NDC Party Activists were even more powerful than their Govt. Appointees counterparts. Kofi Adams, Elvis Afriyie Ankra, Gen Mosquito and others will lie and lie to their death beds.
    Very recently, Mosquito was on"Badwam" (Ado ...

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Akamba, you now have your head screwed on right so you talking sense. Thank you. 6

• predator 7 years ago

correct me if I'm wrong. is it not this bloke who said the new govt will have to kill him to retrieve stolen vehicles in his custody?

• yanks 7 years ago

but this is a ploy by the ndc to showcase that mahama did try his best for the thieves to return all government assets. if it is true that mahama made those pronouncements, he should have made it public for all ghanaians to k ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

I wonder why Mahama will be sitting down and looking at these party activists sharing state properties for themselves. It shouldn't even happen in the first place,what a heck.

• Kay 7 years ago

@Apple sauce are you surprised? Mahama himself broke a very important convention by his continued stay in Vice President's residence when he became the president and nobody either in NDC or from that useless Council of State ...

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

WHAT YOU DID IS NOT NDC
    CULTURE. IT IS NOT PDC OR CDR NDC. RETURN THEM SMART

• Abraham 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must be probed and investigated. He is surely heading to Jail. Wayome and the associates must all be probed and thrown to jail. NDC thieves. They have no mercy for the poor. Shame on to them. Creat, loot and share ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THANKS , MR. AKAMBA FOR PUTTING THIS IMPORTANT INFORMATION IN THE PUBLIC ARENA. MEANWHILE , IF THAT WAS MR. MAHAMA'S MESSAGE TO HIS STAFF ; WHY WAS HE (MR. MAHAMA) HIMSELF TRYING TO KEEP THE VICE PRESIDENT'S RESIDENCE AS PART ...

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Baam ! Leadership by example ex President mahama should have handed over all state properties but he is still keeping them ,so how can junior thieves return them too.oooh ama Ghana

If you are still keeping state asset or vehicle knowing very well that it is not for you, then shame on you. Past government officials are to return all state assets immediately they leave power. But this has been the bane of ...

• francis 7 years ago

The Director of VELD is a conspirator and needs to be questioned. Do you remember just after the elections there was a news item that the officer was tampering with vehicle records ? The BNI should investigate him

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

All the nonsense and pompous coming from brat rude Kofi Adams turn out that he was a cars thief.what a shame.

• SO VOTE. NOW. 7 years ago

Whoow ndc,ndc,Even the president did not want to move from the state bungalow.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Thank you for your understandings at last Now I see that you understand the meaning of Pr Akufo Addo's slogan 'be a citizen'

• Nokwareba Africa 7 years ago

So all you can say is shame on you? Get the bus back! Don't just sit and say Nyame b3kyer3 kind of thing.

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

Thank you Mr. Akamba for setting the record straight. Indeed our politics is now maturing. However, I think Abronye DC has been be vindicated. Cos when persuasion fails, force must be applied.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Wasn't this same Akamba man who was saying all kinds of stupid things about these state vehicles some few days ago? What has happened? It's so baffling the way NDC conducts it's politics. Sometimes their public utterances are ...

• Tomorrow 7 years ago

Are our leaders saying that they do not have a record of all state cars and assets so a proper assessment and handing over of such assets can be done?
    Why should our leaders be disgracing us with their incompetence and thiev ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Government capital expenditure records can be examined to trace the expenditure to the physical asset.if they say in December 2010, they spent $10k on a golf gti for the health ministry, they need to show the cars registratio ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Mahama's presidency was a tragedy for Ghana.NDC came just to steal and destroy,period.We need to make sure,this evil party never comes to power anymore.Goddamn thieves!!!

• ERIC 7 years ago

IF SO WHY WAS HE BOLE FORD CORRUPT MAHAMA JUMPED IN KOFI ADAMU'S DEFENCE ?

• Opaque 7 years ago

This stupid practice within our politician must stop, this destroys the image of the few genuine MPs we have in the country.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

It is going to be brutal than the June 4th revolution. New Ghana is born. Trust me!

Not only should he say, Mahama should have call for them and hand over the keys as well when doing the handing over. More over if any activist is holding any state asset as he has confirmrd, where is the list of inventory wh ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

d only sensible response ever heard from ndc ..... naked robbery

• Ama 7 years ago

State cars are not party cars

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Those opening their mouth anyhow to insult the ex-president a very big shame to u all. Mahama did his best by telling them to hand over all state assets. I urge ppl to now attack individuals with state properties and leave MA ...

• AAA 7 years ago

U still believe in this criminal ? Why he wanted to keep that vice presidential HSE ? OK , where's that Burkina FORD ? The real Ghanaians HATES that name & its greedy bastards..don't mention that thief's name...we don't want ...

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF THOSE STILL KEEPING STATE VEHICLES TO BE ARRESTED FOR THEFT, WHICH IS THE IMPLYING REASONING, SHOULD THEY BE ASHAMED?

DO CRIMINALS KNOW WHAT SHAME IS?

• Broo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams prove to the government that you have your car papers and you bought them with your own money. Asem sebe,asembebadebe

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

...TELL NDC OFFICIALS TO HAND OVER STATE PROPERTY BEFORE THEY DO SO? This is indeed a joke.

• Jimmie 7 years ago

Where are those idiots. Eborenasa, aponkye and cohorts. Learn sense no

• PAUL 7 years ago

Organiser , God bless you . I respect you for your Truth. you are more honest and sincere than Mahama and Asiedu Nkatia

• say it loud 7 years ago

NDC will never be voted again. It is now clear that Mahama and his appointees are LOOTERS. Now understand why Martin Amidu calls his gov't looter gov't.

• dunaa 7 years ago

Isn't this the same Akamba, who said they would have to kill him to take his cars? Shameful indeed, but then these people have no shame. The idea of stealing, or trying to steal cars which belong to the state, makes no sense. ...

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

It is not only shameful, it is also criminal and dey must be made to face de law. A poor Ghanaian steals a mobile phone worth Gh¢100 and he's given 10yrs imprisonment, politicians steal state cars worth millions and millions ...

• Tema 7 years ago

I hope the media read this article because so akamba is also holding government cars and he has registered it in his drivers name.he himself told us when we were all having dinner together at his resident at Teshi. We have al ...

• Eagles's eyes 7 years ago

Government Task Force must extend retrieval of state assets to cover public servants & not only politicians.
    In 2014, a Rector of Ho Polytechnic, now Ho Tech University, forcefully took awsy a Nissan Teams saloon car, purch ...

• Sly 7 years ago

This is why the President must and need to sort out the corruption immediately. Especially the National Port Authority system. What is he waiting for now.

• Free mind 7 years ago

In 2014, the Rector of Ho Polytechnic, Dr JVK Afun, the Finance Officer, Mr Kennedy Dey & Registrar, Mr David Djonto, individually forcefully took away brand new cars that they bought for themselves, without express approval ...

• truth stands 7 years ago

Oh 200 cars missing ? Ei yet jj killed people for nothing. The chief of staff should be made responsible.

• Bismark 7 years ago

My brother you're indeed a patriotic Ghanaians. If all NDC people are like you Ghana would be a better to leave. I'm so happy that you have seen the truth and condemning it. These are some of things NDC lost power 2016 but to ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Akamba thumb Up for this one.. First time you have spoken the truth... We need to put politics aside and think about Ghana first.. Why will you still be keeping State cars while you are no more in office.. For God sake the ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

AND ALL THE STOLEN AUCTION CARS FROM TEMA HARBOURS TOO

• yaw 7 years ago

Aba. I don't get this. Even if Prez Mahama has not ordered them, don't they know that they have handed over power n those state assets will be needed. Awww mother Ghana . If the previous government did that like will they get ...

• Jingle Felix Bell 7 years ago

the soldier drivers should be ask to return back the cars. it was auction to them. they are park them in the baracks. make yr eye go there too

Ooh I didn't know that Kofi Adams is a thief,I know he is stupid wicked and fool but I didn't know that he's a thief,dwuro koronfo

• ab3ley sorkor 7 years ago

Now u r making a lot of sense.....I respect u now. Be principled and ethical and morally upright.