You are here: HomeNews2017 02 08Article 508110

We will win remaining matches to qualify for World Cup - Afriyie Acquah assures Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Please don't add insult to our AFCON injuries. Didn't Avram say you will win the AFCON to compensate for the imminent loss of world cup qualification?

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Just make sure the other teams stand still like wood because you have spoken.

After all, why should they fight for their own countries?

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Wishful thinking is the same as:
    Daydreaming!
    Building castles in the air!
    Using your mouth to kill a lion!
    They are all good. They make you feel big in your own shoes. The question is: Can you make it real?

• Ben 7 years ago

Kwasia which kind of contribute dat you are contributing to the team and you assure Ghanaians you guys are going to win the remaining matches, how many goals you score in the matches, don't bring your self

• Great 7 years ago

Well, nothing is impossible.

• kks 7 years ago

will you shut up

• Alexis 7 years ago

forget it..because no one is going to support you to win those matches. we are tired of you people

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

GET YRSELF A NEW BOOTS

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Easier said than done, wo de wano do nw3r3 a 3bi nkawo

• Kogaho 7 years ago

U de craze so. Amokuah!! Go and gather cassava plus okro to win and qualify. Stupid.

• Jt 7 years ago

It can if and only you guys come together and other result favour us,but then,yoy need to stop using your waste too much and work hard

• ISAAC 7 years ago

jimi jimii monkey!44yr Egyptian oluman sef you no fit score am!you step gh again.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Stop insulting the guy his a good human

When did Ghana win 4 matches in a role in recent months?

• Odehe 7 years ago

Who even decieved you that you will be selected for our next match..Operation Dissolve the entire black stars team has began..Dont bring yourself at all adding more sorrow to our woes

• Mensah 7 years ago

It's not even in your own hands. Unless Uganda beats Egypt, it won't matter what Ghana does.

• Kozy 7 years ago

Stupid Black star, you guys want there, to practice how to dance, l pity this young generation

• Kofi K 7 years ago

We are tired of this bullshit from the Stars. Incompetent players.

• Ringo 7 years ago

You are not a black star material sorry

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Please, please guys i have confidence in you.

• Ernest De love 7 years ago

Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha no comment

• Topsey Speaks... 7 years ago

Ghana are out. I wish Acquah and other players would tell the facts when they talk to Ghanaian public. Or maybe he does not understand math.

Egypt have to drop points first before their last match against Ghana. They play ...

• appiatus 7 years ago

Kwasia go make ur penis big else Jordan will take ur wife again n stop dat nonsense

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

How can you win any game if you can't score. Nkwasias3m

• Me 7 years ago

All talk all the time and nothing to show for it

• Kay 7 years ago

Afcon send u no win all matches let alone world

• chapters 7 years ago

With this incompetence plays u re telling Ghanaians that u will qualify for world cup