What a shame. These NDC thieves should be sent to jail. Where is the chairman wearing the red band making noise. They are stupid
Lori 8 years ago
What car are YOU using now?
...AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority leader, James Klutse Avedzi, also said the amount is $5.0M. Now the NDC General Secretary is saying the amount is $3.5M. It is only the NPP that has remained consistent with $13.9 so far. It appears the NDC is not saying the truth. They are doing this to defend Thief Mahama at all cost. However, pressure mounted on the NDC has forced Allotey Jacobs, the NDC chairman for Central Region to admit guilt. He stated on Peace Fm that the fresh document from Consar on the cost of the project brings finality to the controversy surrounding the cost, adding that contesting the cost is impossible.
“With what has come from Consar Limited, it is difficult to defend this issue. They are on the job and what they have put out settles the controversy surrounding the cost of the project. If Consar themselves have put out this information, then what do I have to say…nothing.” IT IS ONLY THIEVES WHO WILL ALWAYS DEFEND THEIR FELLOW THIEF AT THE PERIL OF THEIR LIVES.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago
Call in the FBI or Scotland yard, if the corrupt NDC Police service cannot trace and arrest their fellow stealers who stole those cars.period !
It's about time we stop handling these stealers with kid gloves.
Their foun ... read full comment
Call in the FBI or Scotland yard, if the corrupt NDC Police service cannot trace and arrest their fellow stealers who stole those cars.period !
Their founder, Julor Jato Rawlings, stole the bungalows at ridge, used it for over 20 years,then set it on fire and got the state to build him new bungalows from the scratch.
How long shall discerning Ghanaians allow these bunch of "charle wote" gangster-revolutionaries to steal all that we have ?
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Its not only the plunder of Akan wealth that these pepeni/ayigbe criminals practiced but also the undeclared warfare against Akans. Soon the eyes of the deliberately blind will be forced open and recognize never again can we allow this to happen and the only insurance is to see for full and complete Independence of the Akan nation .True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency and now they have bribed Bawumia so he advocates for a slower process of justice , First they set up the office of investigation in December and by the time they raise an indictment donkey years will pass. Never trust these pepeni/ayigbe criminals and their power of persuasions over these northerners and other traitors of frail moral fiber.The basis of industrialisation and to enter the post industrial era is the aquisition of railway technology and industry any proposal that falls short of this will only create debt and cause the system to inefficient and unreliable . We hear that all kinds of brokers and jokers have arrived to mislead this govt particularly in this sector of governance with bribes and toxic ideas packaged in colorful wrappings . yes and we insist on justice for Atta Mills as murder of leaders and politicians is the trademark of the criminal mafia ndc pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy. If this is not done this will remain a solution or option for any group of criminals no matter their justification or agendas.JJ too should be made to answer for the murder of previous leaders too
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
Sinclear 8 years ago
ARREST ANYONE THAAT ILLEGAALY HAVE A CAR THAT BELONG TO THE GOVT
Tundele 8 years ago
200 cars at the seat of government? Really?
BEN KWAKU 8 years ago
I TOLD NPP THOSE TO WAIT FOR THE SAME ACT FROM NDC: HERE WE ARE THE SAME SHIT HAPPENING
SELFIS 8 years ago
WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- William .....
Consensus is desirable but not necessary! What is necessary is performance in the vetting and especially delivery as a minister. Honourable Otiko used some words in the campaign era considered to be harsh. I WILL NOT USE THOSE WORDS. BUT I RESPECT HER. SHE IS NOT A SYCOPHANT AND A HYPOCRITE. AND BEING MORE CIRCUMSPECT CANNOT BE MORE IMPORTANT ALTHOUH DESIRABLE.
AND ARE PEOPLE TO APOLOGISE FOR CAMPAIGN ERA HARD TALK ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE BECOMING MINISTERS!
I WILL NOT MAKE A MISTAKE TO THINK THAT ALL THOSE CHALLENGING HER LOVE THE FORMER PRESIDENT MORE THAN SHE DOES. AND SHE CERTAINLY ISN'T THE MOTHER OF YOUNG MEN WITH SHARP TEETH.
SO NOW LET'S MOVE FORWARD TOGETHER.
Yaw. USA 8 years ago
Ben Kwaku and other NDC guys REAL LIONS SHOULD CONSUME YOU ALL. Animals living among human beings. Where is your proof? Till date, no NPP guy under Kufuor has been prosecuted and sentenced . ABOA MU ABOA. akrofuo mma.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority leader, James Klutse Avedzi, also said the amount is $5.0M. Now the NDC General Secretary is saying the amount is $3.5M. It is only the NPP that has remained consistent with $13.9 so far. It appears the NDC is not saying the truth. They are doing this to defend Thief Mahama at all cost. However, pressure mounted on the NDC has forced Allotey Jacobs, the NDC chairman for Central Region to admit guilt. He stated on Peace Fm that the fresh document from Consar on the cost of the project brings finality to the controversy surrounding the cost, adding that contesting the cost is impossible.“With what has come from Consar Limited, it is difficult to defend this issue. They are on the job and what they have put out settles the controversy surrounding the cost of the project. If Consar themselves have put out this information, then what do I have to say…nothing.” IT IS ONLY THIEVES WHO WILL ALWAYS DEFEND THEIR FELLOW THIEF AT THE PERIL OF THEIR LIVES.
Kojo 8 years ago
How long did Nana Addo hang on to the official vehicle he was using in 2008? It was in 2014 that the government was able to retrieve it from him. This means, he illegally kept the vehicle for his private use for 6 years even though he was no longer a government official.
Moosi Naaba 8 years ago
How can a social democratic party like the NDC steal such a colossal amount from the poor people of Ghana? The Ghanaian jailhouses should be expanded for these people to enjoy their loot inside.
This is madness.
How can a social democratic party like the NDC steal such a colossal amount from the poor people of Ghana? The Ghanaian jailhouses should be expanded for these people to enjoy their loot inside.
This is madness.
MR OBJECTIVE 8 years ago
MR JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BE ARRESTED.
Stoway 8 years ago
NDC wake up! They are stealing and hiding the cars you left and intentionally blaming it on you. NPP is stealing these cars and selling them in neighbouring countries, especially in Nigeria and Liberia. Wake up NDC!
D DAY 8 years ago
BLAME THE NEW NATIONAL SECURITY CHIEF, HE FINDS TIME TO BLAME THE NPP BOYS' INTERVENTION
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago
TOOTHLESS ANIMAL WILL BOUNCE ON YOU AND EAT YOU UP KWASEA BI BA STOWAY.YOUR DIRTY EARS LIKE THE ENGINE OF MAHAMAH'S BRIBED FORD.ARE NOT ASHAMED OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.THE MOST DANGEROUS AND THIEVERY POLITICAL TAG TEAM WE HAD EXPRIENCED IN GHANA WAS MAHAMAH'S PEPE AYIGWE ADMINISTRATION.THESE SELFISH IDIOTS HAVE NO REMORSE FOR WHAT EVER EVIL WAY THEY HAVE SENT GHANAIANS IN.ALL THESE FOOLS SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND PUT BEFORE THE LAWS OF THIS COUNTRY.DON'T JUST RETRIEVE THE CARS ALONE BUT SEND THEM INTO PRISON TO REDUCE THE STUPIDITIES IN THEIR EVIL PARTY.THE PARTY IS MADE UP OF FOREIGNERS SO THEY DON'T CARE OF DESTROYING GHANA AND RUN BACK THEIR COUNTRIES.HOW COULD A TOGOLESE FOOL LIKE KOFI ADAMU WOULD BE ABLE TO BUY THOSE FIVE CARS THAT WERE RETRIEVED FROM HIS HOUSE?.BUT WE HAVE FOOLS WHO ARE READY TO DEFEND THEM.SINCE NDC CAME INTO POLITICS THE POLITICAL THIEVERY HAVE BEEN THEIR EGO.THESE LAZY FOOLS WANT TO BECOME BILLIONAIRES IN OVERNIGHT AND THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THOSE WHO PUT THEM THERE.ARREST THEM AND DON'T LEAVE A STONE UNTURN TO KNOW WHAT IS UNDER.USELESS ATOPA MAHAMAH HAD SOLD ALL THE PROPERTIES HIS FATHER STOLE DURING NKRUMAH'S TIME,WE ARE EVEN LUCKY THAT HE DID SELL GHANA TO ARABS AND CHINESE.HIS NAME SHOULD BE WIPED OUT OF THE FORMER PRESIDENTS DIARY.BAGBIN WAS RIGHT TO SAY MAHAMAH'S DEEDS WILL PREVENT OTHER NORTHENERS TO BECOME PRESIDENT.SUCH A FOOL HAS THWARTS AND HOOLIGAN SUPPORTERS WHO WERE SAYING JM TOASO,JM TOASO,AS IF THEIR SKULLS ARE FILLED WITH FEACES INSTEAD OF BRAIN.WE ARE EVEN LUCKY THAT WE HAVE BOOTED HIM AWAY AFTER HIS FOUR YEARS MANDATE.THAT STUPID CLAUSE THAT COVER OUR FORMER PRESIDENTS SHOULD BE STRIPPED OFF BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE TIED OF THEIR LOOTINGS AND LIES.
Eborenasa 8 years ago
Only NPP foolish supporters would believe the bullshit story. This useless government is finding means to divert public from their future failures. Stop this foolish game concentrae on hw to fulfill ur numerous promises idiots.
gh first 8 years ago
Idiot you will be in opposition for long time
Socrates 8 years ago
Npp stealing cars ? Whar a fool, what about Vice President bungalow price? $14m by ndc, so this one too npp is inflating the cost? Nkwaseafo ndc
Think Big 8 years ago
This lunatic twerp, moron and punk has resurfaced again. He has no blood running through his arteries and veins to make him think clearly and reasonably. While every other human has blood, this idiotic fool has gasoline feeding his brains and as such once the gasoline is fully combusted, there is nothing left to aid him function as a normal human being. Read his comments all over ghanaweb and you will realize he is a social misfit. Can somebody chain this imbecile dog so he ceases to spew garbage on any article he sees on this forum? He has never and will never make a sensible statement. An idiotic fool of the highest order with a comical name
Kboat 8 years ago
Stupid ass...so let them come n give explanation...
Nana 8 years ago
See Ingrid tlking
porpis 8 years ago
u too u are big fools because us NDC come did they provide all his promise
Ayitevi 8 years ago
WHEN ndc fool get food hey eat with their two hands, very very stupid,
Jay 8 years ago
Npp and Nana Addo are very pathetic.
$martphones$upportBiz 8 years ago
Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestselling " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. Everybody owns a phone today and that's an inexhaustible demand market.
#Tip Amazon UK, Amazon Europe have cheaper rates! Don't miss out!
D DAY 8 years ago
BLAME THE NEW NATIONAL SECURITY BOSS. A GOOD BOSS WILL KNOW WHERE TO FIND THE CARS
BEN KWAKU 8 years ago
HE CAN WAKE
HE CAN WAKE
adamuaminu 8 years ago
Any person found with these car/cars has to be prosecuted and punish capitally. Execution is the only punishment to get Ghanaians to resist from these behavior. If you fail to punish you fail to correct wrongs
D DAY 8 years ago
SLEEPING ON THE JOB IS NO ESCUSE FOR THE SECURITY BOSS, GHANAIANS ARE AWAKE THESE DAYS.
Socrates 8 years ago
Ghana presidency don't need as much as 200_cars. American don't even have half them. All this is nonsense.
Citizen 8 years ago
Do you mean to suggest that because from your estimation 'Ghana presidency doesn't need as much as 200 cars...' they must be stolen by officials of the previous government?
wo maame twe 8 years ago
Yeh stolen by NPP. After almost 2 months they now realise 200 cars are stolen. What were doing at the transition. A bunch of liars
aikins (mission accomplished) 8 years ago
Mahama bought all those cars with the intention of stealing them after exiting office and what ever that stupid man touched was corruption why ?
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Look at this idiot. You believe Akuffo Addo and foolish communication director.
Stan Dogbe 8 years ago
Kwasea come out from your cage a bit, when at all will such fools be banned from Ghana? If you have such idiots voting in Ghana
Paul 8 years ago
Just nonsense. So who is in charge of the pool of vehicles? You cannot tell me no one is in charge. Spare us these fairy tales and follow the rule of law to retrieve lost state properties if any, either than that we see this exercise as nothing but witch hunting.
Citizen 8 years ago
Do you have any intelligence?
Lawson Tdi 8 years ago
What did the man said? Or you read but cant understand? Remove the bogus ndc losing glases from your eyes and see clear mr loser
David Osei 8 years ago
Why should retrieving the cars/SUV's be a big deal?
All that the Government is to do is to ask all in possession of any Government vehicle to drop it at so and so point and by this time this day and date.
It should be as si ... read full comment
All that the Government is to do is to ask all in possession of any Government vehicle to drop it at so and so point and by this time this day and date.
It should be as simple as that>
I don't see why people have to go after those who are still keeping these cars/SUVs.
All that is required is an ultimatum and a prison term plus a hectic fine for those who refuse to obey the law.
Please let people be responsible. Period
EFO KOKU 8 years ago
I hate what NPP is doing. Are they saying they don't know who has what vehicle? They should act and stop the complaining. Having an official vehicle in your possession is a crime. The govt must prosecute such offenders and jail them to serve as deterrent to future office holders. In fact NPP has started getting on my nerves with these whinings. They are in power and so must act and not complain like a crying baby. Ghanaians have put Ghana in their hands.
Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago
Has Kwakye Ofosu returned his cars?
Adjah 8 years ago
I don't get it why does the government buy such expensive cars. Even the rich countries buy modest cars for official use. And why is there no inventory of all government properties regularly? In most organized countries one is not even allowed to take official cars home, you checkout for official meetings and business outside office and return it. Computers and other taged/bat coded equipment are inventoried regularly. When you leave company you turn in all equipment including laptops, company phones etc. and sign a form indicating so.
kwame Asor 8 years ago
let an ultimatum be issued for the surrender of all government assets within a week
Culprits should be prosecuted when they fail
let an ultimatum be issued for the surrender of all government assets within a week
Cool 8 years ago
THE CARS HAVE BEEN TAKEN OVER BY INVINCIBLE FORCES. STOP PRETENDING YOU DONT HAVE THE CARS - THIEVES . NPP THIEVES .
l AM 8 years ago
This is a f***ing LIE
Salassie Ibrahim 8 years ago
NO IT'S NOT - FUCKING FOOL. FUCK OFF! NDC FUCKING THIEVES! GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.
Useless!! 8 years ago
Consult Ndoum for the effective way of retrieving state property
Nii Sakaman 8 years ago
Fool can't you see ndc is full of thieves or you are a thief yourself
NPP is full of idiots. Akuffo Addo is satana gborgborvor. Alakpator. Adzago
wo maame twe 8 years ago
So is NPP. Too many liars in that party
L.k 8 years ago
It's clear that people don't really love the country Ghana. My heart bleeds in pain when I hear stories like this. If you love your country, you will never steal from it.
It's very funny how all these fools called politician ... read full comment
It's clear that people don't really love the country Ghana. My heart bleeds in pain when I hear stories like this. If you love your country, you will never steal from it.
It's very funny how all these fools called politicians will line up to the white man for a visa after destroying their own motherland. That's why the white people dont respect Africans.
Why will anyone with a brain, steal money meant for the development of a country he lives in and send the money to a white mans bank abroad and later on go and borrow from the same money with interest on behalf of his country .
Anyone who is reading this, if you have done such a thing, the I'm telling you categorically that you are a fool.
Biyariga 8 years ago
If you are stupidly gullible to allow your heart to bleed over false allegations like this, who cares if you die from exsanguation as a result of idiotic stupidity. Some times I wonder why some people will tell certain blatant lies like this, but foolish gullible like you make me understand why they do so.
wo maame twe 8 years ago
Calm down my friend. Don't believe everything you read. Before you kill yourself over this make sure the story is true. Where is evidence?
Berni 8 years ago
Why Should this be a problem, just request those responsible to those cars to produce them in 24hrs else jail. Why do we behave like there were no documentation and lines of responsibility to state property?
Okyere. USA 8 years ago
I do agree with you 100%
Naniama 8 years ago
What did the transition team do?
I smell rat
I smell rat
SKIPER 8 years ago
THIS IS PRODUCT OF NDC
HONEST MAN 8 years ago
Ask the NDC transition team,they must tell us where the vehicles are,short of that all who will be found to be keeping them must be prosecuted.This is no witch hunting.If there is no witch there will be no hunting.
Clem 8 years ago
OOOOOOH LIES. THE CARS WERE USED BY STAFF. THEY HAVE NAMES AND CONTACTS. MAYBE THEY ARE ALSO ALL MISSING.
Ghanaman 8 years ago
Retrieve cars and prosecute them. Please. That is stealing. Simple
Nye Bro. 8 years ago
I think Nana Akufo-Addo - led administration is being too soft with these criminals. When persuasion fails force must be ensured. Give them an ultimatum, and when they fail to return them - GO FOR THE JUGULAR!
my eye open 8 years ago
Yes I agree
Yes I agree
Clem 8 years ago
First of all how many cars were in the presidency? No names of allocation to officers? No DVLA documents? Where are all the former staff of the presidency who were using these cars for duties? All also missing? Please come again.
Naniama 8 years ago
this is a ploy by the NPP to buy new cars for the government.
people shld wake up
Lori 8 years ago
They have ordered 200 Benz cars.
araba 8 years ago
My brother l think you are right. These people when they want to do dubious things they make false allegations
Citizen 8 years ago
You're a big fool to suggest this.
my eye open 8 years ago
Eeri you are like girl with no brains
Naniama II 8 years ago
You have no brains to analyze the statement I made. I assume your brain size is like a rotten peanut not even good for kelewele.
wo maame twe 8 years ago
Girls have more brains than your stupid self. You uneducated fool
Seidu Jalilu 8 years ago
Even those with visual impairment could attest to the fact that cars n other state resource are illegal taken by the previous government.
O B 8 years ago
These crooks and gangsters have no shame.After looting our cash they have the efforntery to steal so many cars?Every effort should be made to recover these cars the impunity is just too much.
Easy 8 years ago
At least he has a state car to use. You guys will also buy and loot after your time in office.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
Breaking News,President John Dramani Mahama has disgrace himself for participate in looting presidential pool of cars that Ghana tax payers purchase for service of the country.What a greedy bastard and a nation wrecker.Rawlings have you stone.You told us that NDC under John Dramani Mahama are 80% thieves and it proves to right.Our president was a spectator and a thief.
kofi 8 years ago
u are just as stupid as ur foolish Nana the dwarf.... He Is still sleeping oooooo
Truth 8 years ago
No need for the propaganda. The presidency has a transport officer to answer any questions on the whereabouts of the vehicles. Period. Get to work and stop the vile propaganda.
TUTUGYAGU 8 years ago
Can NPP stop all the stupid talk and nagging and ACT. Everyday we hear stories about thievery, misappropriation and embezzlement carried our by the Mahama administration. WE have not heard about a single arrest or prosecution yet. NPP please give us a break and act now. This is getting ridiculous.
Paa Kwasi 8 years ago
Why can't the Transition Team come out with issues of unaccounted for Assets for all Ghanaians to know?
FootSoldier 8 years ago
Set up a special court, fast track, sitting day and night Saturdays and Sundays, 6.00 am to 10 pm for these organised criminals call NDC.
Freddie 8 years ago
How come you came by 200 but not the list to ascertain your point?
OSEI 8 years ago
The Task force should get into action immediately,it should be ruthless. Is it true that Kan Dapaah ordered the return of the seized cars stolen by Kofi Adams,why?
JKMo 8 years ago
ARE WE SERIOUS? WHERE IS THE TRANSITION TEAM IS IT COLLAPSED AND REPLACED BY AKUFO ADDOS PRIVATE ARMY THE INVINCIBLE FORCES
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
So greedy Mahama has taken all the cars he was using away the state has to ask him to bring them shameful person still some ppl are defending this wicked man
Naniama II 8 years ago
They want to buy new cars hence the ploy to lie.
Can't Nana invite Mahama for dinner and discuss this if it is true or even a phone call?
What about the transition team?
You see after chasing after some of the forme ... read full comment
Can't Nana invite Mahama for dinner and discuss this if it is true or even a phone call?
You see after chasing after some of the former NDC guys and they did not get anything, they decided to concoct these stupid lies to justify buying new luxurious cars.
YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago
t is reported Mahama vacated the residence he is still scheming to steal with 22 cars, an assortment of 4WD's and salon cars.
That is how the mind of a shameless great thief works. Who needs armed robbers when a whole presid ... read full comment
t is reported Mahama vacated the residence he is still scheming to steal with 22 cars, an assortment of 4WD's and salon cars.
That is how the mind of a shameless great thief works. Who needs armed robbers when a whole president is more than an armed robber?
Joe 8 years ago
'It is reported ' lies upon lies ooh NPP
EKOW PHOBIA 8 years ago
So what are the party leadership saying? Were they not paid whilst they were serving? This is painfully shameful. It is then safe to say that SOME people venture into politics only to ransack and loot. AND THEY CALLED THEMSEVES HONORABLE MEN AND WOMEN.....PAH!!!!!
zakk 8 years ago
MR ARHIN, I DON'T THINK ANOTHER BUNCH OF IDIOTS HAVE TAKING OVER THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT.
ARE YOU THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE THAT THE GOONS THAT WE JUST KICKED OUT OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ARE BIGGER THAN THE LAWS OF THE LAND?!!!
... read full comment
MR ARHIN, I DON'T THINK ANOTHER BUNCH OF IDIOTS HAVE TAKING OVER THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT.
ARE YOU THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE THAT THE GOONS THAT WE JUST KICKED OUT OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ARE BIGGER THAN THE LAWS OF THE LAND?!!!
WHERE IS YOUR SO CALLED BNI AND YOUR POLICE FORCE? IF YOU CANNOT ENFORCE OUR LAWS THEN WHAT USE ARE YOU THEREFORE?
Akosua 8 years ago
MAHAMA THIEF & EDUCATED FOOL. MAY GOD CURSE YOU & YOUR WHOLE FAMILY - AMEN.
Jay 8 years ago
He should rather curse ur stinky pussy that no man will come close to u to accidentally give birth to ur kind.... That curse will go back to ur entire family n u will die the same day.... stupid!!!!!!
Francis Kyem 8 years ago
You Ghanaians are deranged bunch suffering from multiplicity of stupidity and callousness .All you guys can brag is useless prefixe titles like am doctor so so and so that doesn't translates into wisdom neither does it measure up to the effects of how those so called brainy people supposed to measure up to.What has happened to common sense of tracking stuff with damn documents especially in this age of technological potency.Will this take a genius to track these stolen vehicles ,for you as a whole presidential staffer in your capacity to come and spew this unscrupulous lamentable and ridiculous childish statement .Dont disturb our ears with such silly drone lackadaisical pronouncements,because our ears are still yet to expunge the colosssl garbage evil ,dirt and corrupt Mahama administration filled us for that 4 yrs 3 months.Enougy with that nonsense.Mr Akuffo Addo we are watching you closely with an eagle eye and if you dare renege from you vociferous corruption attack you promised us and resort to making mockery at the Jubilee House we will hold your feet deep in an unquenchable hell fire .Yes sir use common sense application to deal with these state looters .Does this take a rocket scientist to approach and deal with this kindergarten problems.A word to the wise......?
RICH USA 8 years ago
CARS
CARS
kingnarrow 8 years ago
you guys should wake up from the campaign mood aaahh,, where from or these cheap propaganda. masa you people must start work ooo 4years isn`t far koraaaa.
nonsense what was the transition team about!?mtcheeeewwww
you guys should wake up from the campaign mood aaahh,, where from or these cheap propaganda. masa you people must start work ooo 4years isn`t far koraaaa.
Yaw Nyamekye 8 years ago
What a LIE? One will agree that there are 25-30 vehicles at the president's car pool, but to alleged 200 cars...? Aaba! Sometimes let be truthful! How big is the flagstaff garage? Nonsense!!! By the way, is it news if Nana Addo uses his personal car? After all we were told during the campaign that he never used official vehicles when he was in government.
Asorkpo 8 years ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
King of powers 8 years ago
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all help but I don't just do because I see people doing
MAHAMAN 8 years ago
We don't want to hear statements like these because somebody was in charge of the vehicles pool.He will be able to tell who signed for which vehicle and still in possession of it.
2020 8 years ago
They just can't stop lying,with the help of their school dropout media friends.
Nye Bro. 8 years ago
John Mahama, tell your boys to return the cars . This is a disgrace to you and your government.What kind of nonsense is this ?Those found in possession of state properties should be punished severely. Rawlings, is this the legacy you left ? You killed people because they took out loans, now look at what's happening. Probity and accountability indeed.
is me the one 8 years ago
My friend did you believe that ,let me tell you this before you take over a company, or an organization the first day you should take inventory of everything the cars that Nana use are the inauguration,the convoice that following him ,the visiters that came what car did they use and the transitions team did not revealed all this and now that they take over how many days now did ask your self this questions,Nana have been traveling,vice have been traveling what CRS are they been using all this days and I believe if those cars were know where to be fined this Npp guy's would say it the first day so now how do people believe what they are saying I would not believe it God bless your country Ghana now you are going to see the real gang and criminals ,please my friend think about it,is like you went to rent a house from land and you did point out anything to the land Lord to know thinks that are not in place and you occupied the house and later you are telling the landlord or landlady this and that how would believe you , the Bible you would know them by thier fruits
Kwame 8 years ago
Am getting tired of the president, why are akans so timid?. you are the president of the country for God's sake and you are just complaining while you have the power to break some bones.
Why are you the president then?,l a ... read full comment
Am getting tired of the president, why are akans so timid?. you are the president of the country for God's sake and you are just complaining while you have the power to break some bones.
Why are you the president then?,l am beginning to suspect that the NPP are going to let Criminal NDC go scout free for the billions of dollars that they have stolen from the country. Mr. president if you are scared of twisting some long hands in the NDC then give way .
Nimo 8 years ago
About 200 cars indeed?Greediness
my eye open 8 years ago
Nana ,uncle, I beg give dead line, if the cars are not returned by that time 10years Asap
GEORGE OSEI 8 years ago
How possible can this be?
my eye open 8 years ago
Ghana bni ,the cars are on tonaton ,so many vxr are flooding the website
otoo 8 years ago
WHAT A SAD STORY . AMA GHANA PAAA NIE Hmmmm
Bloody liar. FOOL
Akuffo Addo is an idiot and a liar. Foolish man in high office
Kaakie 8 years ago
If is true then that's bad. However, I dnt see anyfin wrong with the president using his own car after all we will buy fuel for him and pay for maintenance. Besides wht's wrong with a leader who alwys campaigned he wnt to serve us and turn our fortunes arnd complain abt using his private car ? There is nothing wrong. To me it shows he loves Ghana as he alwys proclaim.
is me the one 8 years ago
I particular, I don't believe that ,this lady can tell the nation where are the cars that Nana use at the inauguration all this where are they , Nana should just tell the Nana that Those cars are old he need new car people would understand ,now let say this where was the transitions team they need reported that after the inauguration he have been travelling and they did not observing that now before they realize that I don't believe this guy's are gangsters over there
ogya 8 years ago
Who cares, he can decide to use bicycle .
Sahh 8 years ago
If akufo ado uses his car what is wrong with it?
Citizen 8 years ago
Sahh please Nana using his own cars isn't the substance of the story. The substance of the story is that private individuals have illegally appropriated state vehicles to themselves. I'm very baffled that you don't appear to see anything wrong with this behaviour of NDC officials. Indeed Nana doesn't have any problems using his own car. But Nana is our current President and his safety and security should be of concern to all well-meaning Ghanaians. His personal car may not have all the necessary security features.
wo maame twe 8 years ago
Is FAKE NEWS. Where are all the cars used at the inauguration? I saw at least 20 cars in one line - Are they missing too. The NPP transition team did not say anything about stolen cars. Ask questions before you swallow this bullshit.
TULA 8 years ago
The Cars have been stolen and sent Burkina and Ivory Coast to be sold ; the government should ALERT INTERPOL ASAP ; how can over 200 cars get missing ; this is lesson to every Ghanaian NEVER VOTE NDC AGAIN !!!!!!because the NDC deliberatey looted Ghana under Jon Mahama because Jon Mahama deliberately ordered the cars to be ordered so they can share it even Akua Donkor got her share ; when Otiko Djaba says his brother JOn Mahama is wicked NDC idiots what her to apologise ; do they think OTOKO DJABA is clueless politicuian like iddrssu Haruna !!!!!!
Time will tell 8 years ago
We are not fools in Ghana OK .so NPP stop fooling us n do the work.
Kwame 8 years ago
Soon they will come back and apologize that no govt vehicle was stolen. These people are still campaigning for political office. If they have identified the vehicles they should as well know where they are. Just go for them and throw the thieves into jail and let us have some peace. Ranting like
a small boy whoes toy has been stolen is idiotic.
iddi 8 years ago
Are we being told that the state vehicles Prez Mahama was using cannot be found and therefore Prez Akuffo Addo is using his personal vehicles? How are we supposed to believe this. You are saying 200 cars are supposed to be parked at the flagstaff house. Please!!!
fair lady 8 years ago
Npp pls stop this propaganda. So what car dd nana akuffo addo use for e inauguration. Ghanaians are too smart to buy into this propaganda.
akwasi Agyei, adenta 8 years ago
Is the BMW Nana using n flying the national flag his personal car? I pray the media will help Ghana become the country we all yearn for. Unfortunately Ghana now lives under the dictatorship of the media, a very dangerous trend in our quest to be truly democratic nation.
Kingsley Agyei 8 years ago
hahahaha NPP and peace fm, not this 419 is going to stop us asking u in fulfilment of your campaign promises, even ministers who as was appointed vertex and approved into office are using state cars why not this short man devil president not having a car?fulfilled your promises now.
Chairman 8 years ago
What official work has he got to do in his hometown?
GHANA FIRST 8 years ago
Hahahaha hahaha! Very laughable. If ugly dwaf of a rebel leader turned president is forced to use his private car and so what? Is he better than those of us walking to work everyday? The NPP is behaving like crying babies, why do they think we voted for them? So can pamper them? Since they took over governance it's been one complain or the other. Is it incompetence or what? NPP ya bre mu. You're only looking for ways to witch hunt and victimize the minority NDC but it won't wash. Just focus on your suger coated promises and give us a break! You think governance is mouth?
Joe 8 years ago
So was the transition not successful
Seam 8 years ago
Why must we always lie to get favour? What was the immediate past president using for their day to day activities, i believe mahama was using his private cars, ahhhhh. Did he take those cars away? This is another strategy to thief something oo
PAPA TOMMY 8 years ago
why dont you consult recent pass chief of staff if it is true and you are there peddling this falsehood.
Alovor 8 years ago
If we have a thief like Kofi Adam's stealing five SUV:s what does anyone think?
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
Akufo Addo’s first month in office - What has changed?
Akufo Addo Wave
President Akufo-Addo
Asks Dr. J K Bokor
Folks, the fanfare that ushered Akufo-Addo into office on January 7, 2017 has subsided. Right in front o ... read full comment
Akufo Addo Wave
President Akufo-Addo
Asks Dr. J K Bokor
Folks, the fanfare that ushered Akufo-Addo into office on January 7, 2017 has subsided. Right in front of him is the screen that showcases the Ghanaian conundrum (why his predecessors couldn't solve problems to make Ghana the paradise that he thinks he can turn it into in 4 years---even when Rawlings had almost 20 years to do so but couldn't, when Nkrumah spent 15 years trying to do so only to be booted out for not succeeding, and when others had 8 or more years but failed).
The speed with which Akufo-Addo nominated his appointees to help him run the affairs of government seems to be raising some dust instead of moving his agenda forward, especially with the bribery scandal dogging his trusted pal, Boakye Agyarko, and the needlessly childish and undisciplined behaviour of Otiko Afisa Djabah that has cast a long shadow on everything.
Even before that shadow gets properly shaped, underhand moves have come to notice----the increase in prices of commodities, utility services, and many others that one would least associate with an Akufo-Addo administration barely a month into service, having all along told Ghanaians that no increment in tariffs or whatever would be done once the voters kicked out John Mahama.
Let's even not talk about the deteriorating rate of the Ghanaian Cedi against foreign currencies, especially the US Dollar. Since Akufo-Addo took over, the Cedi has lost value and is now well pegged at 4.4 something to the US Dollar, which wasn't so at the time that Mahama lost the elections.
How is Akufo-Addo faring now? He has sworn into office those nominees approved by the Appointments Committee (a mere window-dressing) and created the impression that he is on course to implement policies to make the difference between his government and its predecessors. Hurray to high hopes!!
He has begun removing from office public officials appointed by his predecessor(s). Nothing strange to write home about here. It is the norm. Behind it all is a campaign to sustain the "NPP's rally-ground political rhetoric", which is being spearheaded by Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, Vice president, whose status is threatened by that of Yaw Osafo-Marfo (dubbed as "Senior Minister"), the prime-mover of the Akyem mafia.
ADVERTISEMENT
Persistent public utterances to denigrate the Mahama administration comes to mind. Whether it is about the economy or state assets, the rhetoric suggests that the NPP team is still fixated on political grandstanding.
Thus, Dr. Bawumia says the Mahama administration hid information about 7 billion Cedis, a shortfall that will hurt the NPP administration; state property have been stolen by operatives of the Mahama administration (as is woefully being justified by the unwarranted attack on Kofi Adams and the dragging away of vehicles, and many more).
Meantime, operatives of the NPP are on the rampage, attacking state institutions (or others, including public toilets and toll booths) and locking up offices, threatening just anybody not in their camp, and behaving as if the coming into office of Akufo-Addo is the trump-card that they need to play in their effort to turn Ghana into whatever they have in their demented minds. Many more issues staring at us for comment. So, as of now, what exactly is the direction that Akufo-Addo has moved Ghana? Nothing particularly clear. No clear departure from the known trajectory; no drastic policy change to prove that an Akufo-Addo administration is ready for action to do what its predecessors failed to do.
It's all talk, talk, talk, and the flexing of muscles. A mere show of power/force, which Ghanaians haven't seen before. What exactly has changed since Akufo-Addo took over on January 7? Your question, my question, folks!! My answer? Nothing but the irresponsible behaviour of NPP hoodlums (especially those constituted into the obnoxious "Invisible Forces" rampaging all over the place to very soon become a national security problem.
Ask me what I expect and I will tell you that I don't see anything new to prove that the "interrectuals" will do better than those we've had hitherto. I remain the "prophet of doom" until proved otherwise by the performance of the holier-than-thou elements now wielding political power in Ghana.
Mind you, I will return if anything drastically important happens to prove that this Akufo-Addo administration will do things in ways and means that we haven't seen before. Until then, it is all "dukadaya" ("the same old story") as my Hausa friends will put it.
Kwabena Mensah 8 years ago
Eugine Aehin, please where is the handing over notes you received from the NDC government.Please let us study it together and then indicate where you had the extra information. Why, is ti your first time in a public office. Or you want to Upper East Health Service us. Shame start work the campaign period is over.
Kwame 8 years ago
What kind of stupid and foolish report is this by peace fm, What cars did he for the swearing in and the ashantehemaa's funeral. Stupid ppl
victor 8 years ago
ARREST THE DEPARTMENTS HEADS UNDER WHOSE WATCH THE CARS WENT MISSING SO THAT THEY CAN TELL US WHERE THE CARS ARE
amicus curiae 8 years ago
Can't believe some Ghanaians comments as if things like this can be possible.
jimmy 8 years ago
This is bull shit from Arhin. You do not need to complain. Now you have the manadate. All those cars are in Ghana. The taskforce should go look for and take them. There is no need to complain on the radio please.
abdallah mex 8 years ago
so has he been walking since he assumed office?
Obiri Yeboah Cabo Verde 8 years ago
NDC party can not come to power again shame onto all the minsters of the NDC government
FREDDIE 8 years ago
What do you expect, if you vote for these hungry (NDC) looters into power for this long.Do not expect to get all of those stolen vehicles back. They were all professional THIEVES!!! Now Ghanaians would know the right party to vote for from now onward.Even if NPP does not do well they should be voted out (but not NDC back into power again... Never again!!!)
John 8 years ago
I don't think any political party who love his nation will betray his country with lies I really don't understand why should Ghana allow NDC to act like they are powerful then the country
lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
Propaganda NPP is using to cover up their promises, discerning Ghanaians are wild awaken, 200 cars were moving around in Ghana without knowing the where about of those vehicles.Transition did not complain during the hang over note about these missing cars shalom peace
Obj 8 years ago
The cars must loooked for
OBINNA 8 years ago
THIS IS THE TRUE STATE OF THE GHANAIAN. OPEN AND NAKED STEALING OF THE PROPERTY OF THE STATE BY POLITICIANS, PRIVILEGED GOVERNMENT WORKERS AND THEIR ACCOMPLISES. WHAT ARE THE VARIOUS POLICE DEPARTMENTS DOING ABOUT THIS VERY DISGRACEFUL BEHAVIOR? AREN'T THESE GOVERNMENT VEHICLES CATALOGUED? THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR SHOULD GET BUSY AND LOCK UP ALL FOUND INVOLVED WITH THE STEALING OF SUCH STATE PROPERTIES. THIS HAS TO STOP.
AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 8 years ago
UGLY CHIMPANZEE DWARF, AKUFO ADDICT AND HIS NPP LIARS ARE BACK AGAIN. THIS UGLY DWARF AT THE TIME OF INCREASING PETROLEUM PRODUCTS TWICE IN ONE MONTH, YOU PUTTING MORE HARDSHIPS ON GHANAIANS, THE UGLY DWARF BOUGHT NEW MERCEDES BENZ 250 FOR GHANA @ 60 CELEBRATIONS, SO HE CANNOT THROW DUST INTO THE OUR EYES.
Ismail Jalilu 8 years ago
we're are they cars and are the cars being found currently at the flagstar house
MAAN 8 years ago
WAS NPP SLEEPING DURING HANDING OVER , WHAT DID THE TRANSITION DID OR HANDING OVER FOR.
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
If NPP was sleeping during the handing over, how would they have known the number of vehicles missing? Remember that NPP was not yet in power during the handing over, so they couldn't have safeguarded those vehicles.
Jack 8 years ago
@ Pee...
what do u understand by handing over??
@ Pee...
Steve 8 years ago
They have to make some arrest from previous government especially previous chief of staff.
George 8 years ago
So are u trying to tell us that all the cars Mahama was using has been taking away? NPP lies all the way
Steve 8 years ago
This is very very very nonsense and very stupid upon all the corrupt from NDC government they are still stolen government cars.
George 8 years ago
Shame to this stupid NPP lies
Desiree' 8 years ago
Walking misinformation machines
Desiree' 8 years ago
Why can't you guys stop spewing garbage in the public
Proto Homo 8 years ago
Who cares even if Nana Ado chooses to walk? Didn't he say he was coming to serve us? He shd shut up nd stay in the office nd think of how to fulfill his myriad '419' promises to Ghanaians.
BUILD MORE PRISONS 8 years ago
JUST BUILD MORE PRISONS
Kboat 8 years ago
Small minded individual
Agyenkwa (USA) 8 years ago
You wonder Mahama requested for 10 cars as his retirement package
Ghanaba KK 8 years ago
How on earth can the previous government " loot" all cars to the extend that he is using his personal car. What kind of chronic deception can this be. Look Ghanaians must be wiser than this fools journey this government wants to take us to. For heavens sake you're the first gentleman so why?
THE SEVEN SEALS 8 years ago
Jeremiah 17:9
9 The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?
10 I the Lord search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit o ... read full comment
9 The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?
10 I the Lord search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings.
11 As the partridge sitteth on eggs, and hatcheth them not; so he that getteth riches, and not by right, shall leave them in the midst of his days, and at his end shall be a fool.
Rude Bwoy 8 years ago
Ask the wicked,corrupt and thievery Mahama of the where about of our missing state assets. Mahama and his chief of staff must be force to acount for this loot. Otherwise they should face the music.Otiko Djaba is 100%right Mahama is wicked. a big crook and corrupt to the bone. Mahama knows 100% where the missing vehicles are.
The Ndc moto is lets get rich as fast and much as possible by anymeans nessasary.fake socialist criminals.
inercycl 8 years ago
To bring the cars or face arrest and prosecution.By now the majority would have crossed the border!
Awura 8 years ago
LK say it once more I can't think far
kweku 8 years ago
Kyebi for what. Nonsense
Steve 8 years ago
They have to jail all those who don't want to bring the government cars.
Exe 8 years ago
Please we've had enough. This is not the time to continue the lies. Concentrate on governing this country. Akuffo Addo can ride in his private car. He can sacrifice for his country.
Sammy. 8 years ago
Ohoo mahama you dey thief government cars with your boys and girls
Aseidu Nkatea, ablakwa Omani boamah with rude talks you thief tax payer'scar fefe quatey all of had to thief car, what respect do you now deserve nothing that pieces of trash.
They will come after you for th stollen vehicles.
Cool 8 years ago
NPP ARE THIEVES ABD KIARS. THESE CARS ARE WITH THE INVINCIBLE FOIRCES.
ONE FULL MONTH AND YIU CAN FIND CARS? THE CARS ARE WITH THE NPP
Paa Sekunde 8 years ago
So how can a car purchased by the state becomes his personal car? WAKE UP GHANAIANS
minladder 8 years ago
Stupid can't he buy new car as he is the president for God sake .....gyimgyim
zion 8 years ago
hmmmm...... shameless ndc thieves... Nana jail them
Kofi K 8 years ago
Where is the Ford car Mahama claimed to have given to the state?
bright 8 years ago
That's bullshit ghana vote for change not this nonsense .
Abubakar Abdul Samad 8 years ago
Ablakwa should stop.with his wide open mouth. doesn't he know that, Atta Mills has been jungle chief before? NPP is.doing well,cause so far we have not killed anybody whiles police look on. We have not burn any house whiles police look on. We have not burn any child to get compansation except ceasure of cars
He should lnow that, people were chased out of their offices all in the name of(we are in power )locked up innocent people and condenmeing them to death .
Buju B 8 years ago
He should thank God himself is not missing,I meant you!.Yen akanfuo,all all die be die prez .
Komfo kesi3 8 years ago
We need to be serious as a country and charge all those in possession of state properties illegaly, with stealing!
By the way where is the John Mahama 'Ford Expedition'?
We need to be serious as a country and charge all those in possession of state properties illegaly, with stealing!
Jay 8 years ago
Ask ur stupid Nana he will answer that
Abe abre 8 years ago
Big deal if akuffo addo is using his own vechile.
King of powers 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.0547122212
thru 8 years ago
But does the presidency need a pool of 200 cars at the flagstaff house? And since when did the president have to use his own car because you've been in office for over a month?
Please Ghanaians are more discerning now. This ... read full comment
But does the presidency need a pool of 200 cars at the flagstaff house? And since when did the president have to use his own car because you've been in office for over a month?
Please Ghanaians are more discerning now. This story is just an insult to our integrity.
You guys should get to work and stop all these NDC games...it's not helping.
It's just a clear indication that you guys too don't have anything to offer Ghanaians....
Sad.
DAN MAMMAN 8 years ago
ARE THESE GUYS SERIOUS AT ALL.
WHAT KIND OF ANANSI S3M ARE YOU TELLING US.
YOU HAVE A COUNTRY TO RUN AND SO MANY THINGS THAT YOU PROMISED THE CITIZENRY.
YOU SAID YOU CAN DO BETTER. NOW YOU ARE TALKING JAZZ.
Ama Adwubi 8 years ago
Npp do u think we are kids, are there not transport officers at every ministry? If truly d said cars are missing why don't u bring them to book. U want to buy new cars that's why u doing that so nobody will criticise u. What sort of antagonistic human beings are u. Whenever u a in power u call out for new denominations so that embezzlement would be at work unknowingly. Aaaba what sort of kwaku ananse story is that . u obviously went about d whole country telling people ur competencies. A good competitor should not lament as how u been lamenting since u took over.
Allan 8 years ago
Go and tell marine's you lier, how can such a thing happened?? If that's the case then Osofo Marfo should be arrested immediately for him to answer to Ghanaians how the transitional team took over from NDC
kofi 8 years ago
how big is the garage to host 200 cars? how big is even the Flagstaff house to accommodate those cars? Yet the Npp fools will comment without reasoning. ...
let's say it's true, what job at all did the handing over committee ... read full comment
how big is the garage to host 200 cars? how big is even the Flagstaff house to accommodate those cars? Yet the Npp fools will comment without reasoning. ...
let's say it's true, what job at all did the handing over committee on the part of the government did? That's incompetence! !!!!!! Cars are not documents u have to read b4 taking inventory yet it took u more than one month to spew this garbage. ....
NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...
Their foun ...
Its not only the plunder of Akan wealth that these pepeni/ayigbe criminals practiced but also the undeclared warfare against Akans. Soon the eyes of the deliberately blind will be forced open and recognize never again can we ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Consensus is desirable but not necessary! What is necessary is performance in the vetting and especially delivery as a minister. Honourable Otiko used some words in the campaign era considered to be h ...
NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M ...
How long did Nana Addo hang on to the official vehicle he was using in 2008? It was in 2014 that the government was able to retrieve it from him. This means, he illegally kept the vehicle for his private use for 6 years eve ...
This is madness.
TOOTHLESS ANIMAL WILL BOUNCE ON YOU AND EAT YOU UP KWASEA BI BA STOWAY.YOUR DIRTY EARS LIKE THE ENGINE OF MAHAMAH'S BRIBED FORD.ARE NOT ASHAMED OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.THE MOST DANGEROUS AND THIEVERY POLITICAL TAG TEAM WE HAD ...
Only NPP foolish supporters would believe the bullshit story. This useless government is finding means to divert public from their future failures. Stop this foolish game concentrae on hw to fulfill ur numerous promises idiot ...
This lunatic twerp, moron and punk has resurfaced again. He has no blood running through his arteries and veins to make him think clearly and reasonably. While every other human has blood, this idiotic fool has gasoline feedi ...
See Ingrid tlking
Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...
HE CAN WAKE
Just nonsense. So who is in charge of the pool of vehicles? You cannot tell me no one is in charge. Spare us these fairy tales and follow the rule of law to retrieve lost state properties if any, either than that we see this ...
It should be as si ...
I hate what NPP is doing. Are they saying they don't know who has what vehicle? They should act and stop the complaining. Having an official vehicle in your possession is a crime. The govt must prosecute such offenders and ja ...
I don't get it why does the government buy such expensive cars. Even the rich countries buy modest cars for official use. And why is there no inventory of all government properties regularly? In most organized countries one i ...
This is a f***ing LIE
It's very funny how all these fools called politician ...
If you are stupidly gullible to allow your heart to bleed over false allegations like this, who cares if you die from exsanguation as a result of idiotic stupidity. Some times I wonder why some people will tell certain blata ...
I do agree with you 100%
I smell rat
THIS IS PRODUCT OF NDC
Yes I agree
First of all how many cars were in the presidency? No names of allocation to officers? No DVLA documents? Where are all the former staff of the presidency who were using these cars for duties? All also missing? Please come ...
people shld wake up
Breaking News,President John Dramani Mahama has disgrace himself for participate in looting presidential pool of cars that Ghana tax payers purchase for service of the country.What a greedy bastard and a nation wrecker.Rawlin ...
Can NPP stop all the stupid talk and nagging and ACT. Everyday we hear stories about thievery, misappropriation and embezzlement carried our by the Mahama administration. WE have not heard about a single arrest or prosecution ...
You see after chasing after some of the forme ...
That is how the mind of a shameless great thief works. Who needs armed robbers when a whole presid ...
So what are the party leadership saying? Were they not paid whilst they were serving? This is painfully shameful. It is then safe to say that SOME people venture into politics only to ransack and loot. AND THEY CALLED THEMSEV ...
You Ghanaians are deranged bunch suffering from multiplicity of stupidity and callousness .All you guys can brag is useless prefixe titles like am doctor so so and so that doesn't translates into wisdom neither does it measur ...
CARS
What a LIE? One will agree that there are 25-30 vehicles at the president's car pool, but to alleged 200 cars...? Aaba! Sometimes let be truthful! How big is the flagstaff garage? Nonsense!!! By the way, is it news if Nana Ad ...
Nonsense
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...
John Mahama, tell your boys to return the cars . This is a disgrace to you and your government.What kind of nonsense is this ?Those found in possession of state properties should be punished severely. Rawlings, is this the le ...
My friend did you believe that ,let me tell you this before you take over a company, or an organization the first day you should take inventory of everything the cars that Nana use are the inauguration,the convoice that fol ...
Why are you the president then?,l a ...
Bloody liar. FOOL
If is true then that's bad. However, I dnt see anyfin wrong with the president using his own car after all we will buy fuel for him and pay for maintenance. Besides wht's wrong with a leader who alwys campaigned he wnt to ser ...
I particular, I don't believe that ,this lady can tell the nation where are the cars that Nana use at the inauguration all this where are they , Nana should just tell the Nana that Those cars are old he need new car people wo ...
Sahh please Nana using his own cars isn't the substance of the story. The substance of the story is that private individuals have illegally appropriated state vehicles to themselves. I'm very baffled that you don't appear to ...
Is FAKE NEWS. Where are all the cars used at the inauguration? I saw at least 20 cars in one line - Are they missing too. The NPP transition team did not say anything about stolen cars. Ask questions before you swallow this ...
The Cars have been stolen and sent Burkina and Ivory Coast to be sold ; the government should ALERT INTERPOL ASAP ; how can over 200 cars get missing ; this is lesson to every Ghanaian NEVER VOTE NDC AGAIN !!!!!!because the ...
Soon they will come back and apologize that no govt vehicle was stolen. These people are still campaigning for political office. If they have identified the vehicles they should as well know where they are. Just go for them a ...
Are we being told that the state vehicles Prez Mahama was using cannot be found and therefore Prez Akuffo Addo is using his personal vehicles? How are we supposed to believe this. You are saying 200 cars are supposed to be pa ...
Is the BMW Nana using n flying the national flag his personal car? I pray the media will help Ghana become the country we all yearn for. Unfortunately Ghana now lives under the dictatorship of the media, a very dangerous tren ...
hahahaha NPP and peace fm, not this 419 is going to stop us asking u in fulfilment of your campaign promises, even ministers who as was appointed vertex and approved into office are using state cars why not this short man dev ...
Hahahaha hahaha! Very laughable. If ugly dwaf of a rebel leader turned president is forced to use his private car and so what? Is he better than those of us walking to work everyday? The NPP is behaving like crying babies, wh ...
Why must we always lie to get favour? What was the immediate past president using for their day to day activities, i believe mahama was using his private cars, ahhhhh. Did he take those cars away? This is another strategy to ...
Akufo Addo Wave
President Akufo-Addo
Asks Dr. J K Bokor
Folks, the fanfare that ushered Akufo-Addo into office on January 7, 2017 has subsided. Right in front o ...
Eugine Aehin, please where is the handing over notes you received from the NDC government.Please let us study it together and then indicate where you had the extra information. Why, is ti your first time in a public office. O ...
What do you expect, if you vote for these hungry (NDC) looters into power for this long.Do not expect to get all of those stolen vehicles back. They were all professional THIEVES!!! Now Ghanaians would know the right party to ...
Propaganda NPP is using to cover up their promises, discerning Ghanaians are wild awaken, 200 cars were moving around in Ghana without knowing the where about of those vehicles.Transition did not complain during the hang over ...
THIS IS THE TRUE STATE OF THE GHANAIAN. OPEN AND NAKED STEALING OF THE PROPERTY OF THE STATE BY POLITICIANS, PRIVILEGED GOVERNMENT WORKERS AND THEIR ACCOMPLISES. WHAT ARE THE VARIOUS POLICE DEPARTMENTS DOING ABOUT THIS VERY D ...
UGLY CHIMPANZEE DWARF, AKUFO ADDICT AND HIS NPP LIARS ARE BACK AGAIN. THIS UGLY DWARF AT THE TIME OF INCREASING PETROLEUM PRODUCTS TWICE IN ONE MONTH, YOU PUTTING MORE HARDSHIPS ON GHANAIANS, THE UGLY DWARF BOUGHT NE ...
@ Pee...
JUST BUILD MORE PRISONS
Small minded individual
How on earth can the previous government " loot" all cars to the extend that he is using his personal car. What kind of chronic deception can this be. Look Ghanaians must be wiser than this fools journey this government wants ...
10 I the Lord search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit o ...
Ask the wicked,corrupt and thievery Mahama of the where about of our missing state assets. Mahama and his chief of staff must be force to acount for this loot. Otherwise they should face the music.Otiko Djaba is 100%right Ma ...
Kyebi for what. Nonsense
Aseidu Nkatea, ablakwa Omani boamah with rude talks you thief tax payer'scar fefe quatey all of had to thief car, what respect do you now deserve nothing th ...
Ablakwa should stop.with his wide open mouth. doesn't he know that, Atta Mills has been jungle chief before? NPP is.doing well,cause so far we have not killed anybody whiles police look on. We have not burn any house whiles p ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Please Ghanaians are more discerning now. This ...
Npp do u think we are kids, are there not transport officers at every ministry? If truly d said cars are missing why don't u bring them to book. U want to buy new cars that's why u doing that so nobody will criticise u. What ...
let's say it's true, what job at all did the handing over committee ...