You are here: HomeNews2017 02 08Article 508011

NPP fast losing integrity due to failed promises - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (124)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

AKUFO ADOO IS JUST A CROOKED!!!!

It 2k some people 8yrs just to lay a straw foundation and in just a month they want bread and butter. Hypocrisy at its highest peak. You supported Oti Bless but condemning Otiko.

• my eye open 7 years ago

Good one there

• Ak 7 years ago

Ndc people are hypocrites, what are they expecting the president to do after being in office for just one month? Is he Jesus Christ to make miracles happen? They should shut up and give Ghanaians a break.

• Salassie Ibrahim 7 years ago

Fucking Agbesi. May God punish you and your family. I pray to God that you die like a dog in a dirty gutter this year. Evil, Wicked NDC people.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

U have said it all my brother bt I don't blame that dwarf and his aimless government, I blame the gullible Ghanaians who couldn't read through the stupid lies told by NPP. They have won on deceits and their lies will crucify ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

The NPP Government is only a month old, you IDIOT! In the next couple of months, those criminals who have stashed millions of Ghana Cedis in secret accounts in Ghana and elsewhere would be arrested. And that will include that ...

• OBJ 7 years ago

Are you not a Stupid person yourself. For me insulting Ghanaians, your so called party of hypocrisy will stay longer in opposition. Think and talk sensibly

• Ak 7 years ago

I can see you have no respect for your elders, pray to God for forgiveness. Don't hide behind politics and insult those who can father you. God is watching all of us, it is appointed for man to die and after death is judgemen ...

• Cmurder 7 years ago

Shut the fuckup u puny man

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

When is this seven foot, six toes giant stop his madness. NPP government hasn't got all his cabinet confirmed. How does this animal expect NPP to fulfill hits promises. P/NDC has been in power for more than thirty years and y ...

• moi 7 years ago

IT'S ALL IN YOUR NAME !! WHAT ELSE ??

• Lori 7 years ago

Mr Hassan, Mafia enforcer for the dwarf.

• Williams 7 years ago

Kwasia ba, just shut your stinking mouth over there.

• kwaantwi Barima 7 years ago

Your name sounds like those perpetual haters of anything good. How do you conjure miracles in 4 weeks from a journey of 4 years. Why do we always say something when we know deep down what we say does not make sense.

• Akua 7 years ago

like your father

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Kwasea keke

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You can't even write English

• Kankama 7 years ago

As for me, I would not mind if President Akufo Addo fulfill his promises to Ghanaians or not. One thing is clear. Eee Dee Bii Keekee nonsense is no more. What do you expect MUTUM BANZA Koku Anyidoho to say.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Foolish talk; you expect Nana to fulfill his promises in 4 weeks when the NDC could not do the same in 8 years. Must you say something simply because you are in opposition?

• Agya Odi Asempa 7 years ago

Too early Koku. Nana's government is still teething. How long has Nana been in charge?

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

These NDC people are evil paa oo. Do you not have the interest of Ghana at heart? Nana has not even finished forming his government and these (NDC) thieves are already wishing his down fall. MAY GOD PUNISH ALL YOU EVIL NDC TH ...

• Ak 7 years ago

Ndc wishes nothing for Gh but ill luck, because they can no longer get the chance to steal they are roaring like wounded lions. May God forgive them of their evil minds and thoughts.

• Asem 7 years ago

Keep on weeping.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO HIT TOO FAR BELOW THE BELT. HE IS TALKING ABOUT INTEGRITY, BUT DOES ANYIDOHO KNOW WHAT THAT WORD MENAS BEING A DYE-IN-THE-WOOL NDC OPERATIVE? NPP LACK OF INTEGRITY IS FAR BETTER THAN ANY NDC GLORY. KOKU IS SOUND ...

• OBEMPON USA 7 years ago

How was Ghana ruled under KOKU, and his
    NDC GOVERNMENT? Iam asking this question,
    because to me, I have not discovered a rare
    sensible member in the PARTY who has credibility
    to faithfully execute his dutie ...

• Boama Anyidoho 7 years ago

Oh Koku why have you scoop so low? Do you still want to make yourself relevant? If NPP is losing integrity you are not the right person to pass that judgment. Your duty is to prepare your mindset that you will be in oppositio ...

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

This idiot is praying for the downfall of NPP government but God willing it won't happen.The Prez is still forming his government yet this buffoon wants us to belief the government that is yet to be formed has lost credibilit ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS DRUNK AGAIN ON THE AKPETESHIE STUFF. THE MAN BATHES, DRINKS, FEEDS AND SWIMS IN THE STUFF, HENCE THE TRASH TALK HE SPEWS OUT. KOKLO, STOP THE DRINK AND YOU WILL THINK ARIGHT.

• citizen 7 years ago

Foolish man. Have you forgotten the mess you and your NDC fools have caused the country? God will punish all of you. Your punishments are just on the way coming and you guys are going to receive it one by one.

• Bolewura 7 years ago

HaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaa in your dreams are you now waking up koku aweeenee

• Benito 7 years ago

Idiot Koku Anyidoho, it's time talk like a man who was brought up from disciplined home. Foooool.

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Kokuvi thief koklonto

Just shut up. How many years has the NDC been in power? And were they able to fulfil there promises? A month in power n u want all promises b fulfilled

• koti 7 years ago

Dis is pure nonsense but not just politics. For Christ sake dis man has not started with anything yet n u r judging already. What lies didn't u people tell Ghanaians?

• CHE 7 years ago

The NPP made a lot of noise about corruption and yet have left a lot of doubts in the minds of discerning Ghanaians about practicing what they preach. Straight out of the starting blocks in the race, your speech writer engage ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Right on point!

• ABU 7 years ago

MAMAHA IS A THIEF

• JJ 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself Koku. People said you were stupid, but I did not know that stupid. Its only one month one day and you expect all his promises to be in-place.

• Great 7 years ago

Just be patience, is only a month on the new administration. remember, from January 7/2017 to today February 8/2017.give them some time. at least 366 days, then you can say something.

• Egbert 7 years ago

Koku ayindoho or whatever they call u I think u are very stupid boy ok

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Are you so stupid?since when are they at job?.are npps magicians?.what have p/ndc done with our 40 years?

• Abena 7 years ago

Kokuku have you vacated from the government building? Be ready to pay 8yrs rent I fool.That money can build 20 dams.

• expe 7 years ago

koku anyidoho wo ye aboa paa

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Waaa look!! When did Nana Addo take over as president? Koku Anyidoho must shut his beak and allow us to think. What did they do in the past 8 years? Useless talk indeed.

• RPG 7 years ago

Hey Koku you are misfiring.
    Just tell John Mahama what you want to tell him, boldly, instead of this pedestrian rantings, not even a footsoldier of your party will engage in.
    You are fasting becoming a clown and it's not a ...

• alonzo 7 years ago

Teacher Wee Koku Ayidoho, seems the lost of NDC is making you to loose your mental cavity. NPP is yet to settle so what is your problem. How many years did it take for John Mahama to start implementing his promises, what is n ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Koku what will happen to you if u keep ur dirty out shout? Remember when your Mahama took office,being ignorant n inept just ask all priests in Ghana to fly to Israel n pray n the requested the rest to fast n pray his next mo ...

Stupid fool. How much did you spend on the vice president's villa

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Koku you are a BIG fool , does it take four weeks to fulfil campaign promises? Then mahama and his idiots including you did a good job.STUPID.

• m jackson 7 years ago

ugly kofi anyidoho u can shout from the roof we don't care
    Go and organise your party and try again in next 16yrs aboa funu

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Big oaf Koku. Enjoy your long term opposition. You will be there for a long long time.

• John 7 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth don't worry you will soon have nothing to talk abt this govt.Theives like you can't see far bcuz your incompetency party are in the lead.

• nana 7 years ago

foolish man, what did you do for ghana? you created, looted and shared.. commot for there......

• manso meshun 7 years ago

Surprised that that bastard is saying this. Koku, you have forgotten so soon how you sacked a Regional Manager of ECG on radio. You were a the LORD of all that you surveyed. You were the Chairman of Public Services Commission ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

OH OH OH KOKU are you alright or drunk? With all economic damages your gov't had incurred the nation you don't care. With just i month the new gov't took over you want a change. If your gov't was faster to make that change i ...

• Agnes 7 years ago

2020 is at the corner, they can do what they want now, ask the NDC. We are a mature democracy and no politician can lie and get away

• Maxwell Ofori. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a disgrace to Ghana's politics. He is a shame to N.D.C. A new political party in its embryonic state of government cannot fulfill its campaign promises in one month. Could N.D.C fulfill all its campaign promi ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

For Koku to think Ghana can be moved to the next level in a month tells me he has no brain in his head.
    NDC will keep talking like idiots for the next 8 years and maybe another 8. By that time, Koku will be dead due to hunge ...

• NANA K 7 years ago

Look at this fool of a fool speaking. Koku the weed smoker and drunkard at his stupid best. You will die a pauper. Thief and armed robber. Criminal!!!

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Is this kwaku anidoho normal? What promise is he talking about. Even 8 yrs you couldnt anything and you are there talking about failed promises in only 4 weeks. This is total madness.

• Paapa Kweku 7 years ago

Please shut up. For how many years have they NPP been in power? How many weeks were you and your NDC in power before your worst attitude began to show. Shameless NDC!!!

• Born To Win 7 years ago

Losing integrity in one month? You must be born CRAZY. After you thieves have stolen all state vehicles and Nana cannot even get one to use to go to Jubilee House to work!

• Citizen 7 years ago

I've always maintained that this Koku Anyidoho man is mad. He's just proved. But Koku and his NDC gang of thieves and evil fellows must some thing very clear - in the unlikely event that NPP fails, Ghanaians would never give ...

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Big headed thief koku. You are a disgrace to your family

• Steve 7 years ago

That stupid idiot will never say something that will benefit the nation only nagective thought. Mr comfortable lead.

• Jane 7 years ago

What do you expect from a government that is only a month in power? If a government is expected to start performing in a month, why was the NDC your party asking for 8 years to get the noble people of Ghana results Koku? The ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

The ministers are not yet available. Who is going to administer those promises. Insanity

• Ghana 7 years ago

Fat Koku shd shut up. NDC had 8years and did nothing. Now NPP is inwithin amonth and NDC had started their smear compaign that took them out of power. Koku is the same guy when NDC was clearly behind in election he came peddl ...

Northers n Ewes are thieves

• Afofranto 7 years ago

mad man

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Sour grape comments from a sore loser.'Haters will see you walk on water and say its because you can't swim'

• Don Holy p. 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO U MUST BE CRAZY ,,GO N TELL YOUR PREZ DAT

• Mame Boateng 7 years ago

When am bored I just read comments and you people don't disappoint. By the way give the new government chance to start working So after 8years you can do proper comparison. Month and 8years is like apples and oranges they are ...

• Deladem K 7 years ago

Plato said, '' wise people speak because they have something to say, fools speak because they have to say something.'' So, Anyidoho try to be a wise person.

• kwesi 7 years ago

you dont know what to say big liar 30 days to build dam???

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

Huge people can eat Akple and jimi jimi like Koku. I wish your size were proportional to you intelligence. Sorry!!!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohoh has nothing to say how many days now even not months just days? Leave Nana Addo and his people to do their work.

• abufus3m 7 years ago

This moron Cocoon Animguase should be ashamed of himself for saying something this stupid.He should go tell this to his illiterate idiotic supporters who have no clue how government works. Aboa funu

• abena 7 years ago

what a very stupid man, Koku Anyidoho is!

• ABA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO, SHAME ON YOU!

• Astwei 7 years ago

who listens to this vulture. the man is hallucinating.

• Ha ha ha 7 years ago

Show your tax returns and where you got money to buy all those cars

• Akompreko 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT BUFFOON. HOW MANY DAYS MANY DAYS GONE BY BY FOR THE NEW GOVT TO MAKE ANY REASONABLE JUDGMENT. KOKU TICKLE YOURSELF LAUGH. EXCESS GAS IN YOUR STOMACH AGITATING YOU ANYHOW. LIKES OF YOU AND KOFI ADAMS STILL DAY-D ...

• kokuanyidoho 7 years ago

de effects of smoking. u hallucinate n u see it as real. y are ur lips soo dark? l can't think far

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

Wonders will never end, see who is talking. A big thieve , looters and bandits.look koku the game has not started yet. Soon you will be defending your self in court. Thwat

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Fa wo kwasiakor

• Amevo 7 years ago

Even if the NPP fails or chop our money, we'll still vote for them again because they're far better than NDC. Kwaku is a shame.

• Yao 7 years ago

Just shut your dirty mouth and list what NDC Mills or Mahama achieve in their 1st month in office. You left us NDC in limbo and some of us are still nursing the wounds and shame of the abysmal performance of the Executives an ...

• Kwame Gyasi 7 years ago

Koku, find something better to do with your life. You are making a fool of yourself. Soon you will lose all respect. Get a life.

• nobody 7 years ago

look this stupid man koku blaming NPP.nobody loose hope for Npp,they can do the best than chop.chop NDC.

• ATTA Gyamfi_Toronto. CANADA 7 years ago

Do u expect Nana to honour his promises in a couple of days or in weeks?
    Anyidoho get ready to be probed.-- u idiot

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

So this idiot Anyidaho will never say anything sensible for once.How can he fulfill the promises in 4 weeks when Ndc has emptied the govt purse and hid all govt vehicles?When ndc built vice presidents residence with 13.9 mil ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Oh Koku, after just one month and you are talking about failed promises? Remember, when Ghanaians voted for Akufo Addo they knew that he is not a magician of any kind. One month is not enough even to dismantle the " lot of n ...

• REGINALD 7 years ago

HOW CAN KOKU ANYIDOHO MAKE SUCH A COMMENT WHEN THE CURRENT GOVERMENT HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR A MONTH YOU IDIOT

• Kwame Gu-Akro,Kumasi 7 years ago

Hear this, baboon. NPP, isn't even 100 days in office.

• John 7 years ago

John
    FFor good eight years NDC were still laying foundation and they want Npp gov't to do four years work in TWO months. Only a demented person will say this

• Kojo Anyigbe 7 years ago

NDC we saw you. Koku, your big tummy is reducing, abi? In one month you want change despite taking the country to doom for 8 years? Do you have a wife who advises you at home? If you are not happy, pack and leave to Mars... y ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

Foolish talk indeed, you people are leaders and we expect to see some sense out your speech. How many months now NPP took power? You have mess up the country's economy sharing the properties of the nation you are not ashamed ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

When will Koku grow? How can you say a gov't that has been in power for barely one month has failed to honour its promises? Why can't Koku wait till we have the first budget of Nana's administration? Well, you'll soon realise ...

• More 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must go to prison.because he kill.Ata mills.this Koku Anyidoho thing.told president nana Akufo Addo that'he will.show.him where power lines.now.we are going to show koku Anyidoho.where power lines this.foolish m ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Too early

• Dickson 7 years ago

This man Anyidaho has been stupid whole of his entire life how do u expect someone to fulfilled promises in 4 weeks

• Sely 7 years ago

Fool, failed promises in four weeks? Buffoon leep your filthy mouth shut ok. I'm sure you are drunk again, idiot!

• Edem 7 years ago

It's great to confess they have integrity after all.Koku.Ask don't. judge them by your double standards and they have a four year mandate.Your noises are getting ugly.

• Fred U.K. 7 years ago

Foolish Man Shame Unto You. Greedy Bastard Man just one month you have started throwing lies to Ghanaian people God wil punish u and your crew

• Kofi Akahoho 7 years ago

Shut your big mouth Anyidoho. How many days has NPP been in power. Useless NDC members. Armed robbers

• Kofi Akahoho 7 years ago

May the almighty God kill all the first born of NDC ministers.

• zakk 7 years ago

The polithiefian of a intelligence deficiency is at it again!

A presidents l who don't even have a cabinet yet. No wonder the brilliant masses of Ghana booted you out shamefully! Koku still doesn't believe it that their ...

• Kyidom 7 years ago

Oh koku you think you've been in opposition for 2years. Let me remind you it's only 1 month.
    Let NPP lose credibility. They did not run to IMF to borrow credibility. The credibility NPP has is their own.lf in the eyes of ko ...

• Aj 7 years ago

I think this Anyihoho is a complete jerk

• Nana Kwabena Opoku Chicago USA 7 years ago

Is rather unfortunate for people to talk like the way Koku is talkig. A government which has been in power for 4 weeks you expect him to fulfill his promises whereas you were in power for 8 solid years you weren't able to ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

At least he is not building a vice presidential mention for $14 million. We can trust him for that. Ghanaians don't need your eyes or wisdom to decide. Thanks.

• Okay 7 years ago

Is this koku Anyidoho really correct or not, since when did NPP came to power. The promise will happen not in a month or two, it will take time for the Government settle the mess lele behind your Government.

• Nana Boampong 7 years ago

You very stupid man ,a thieve like you Ayodohu.You and you generial NDC are stupid

• Mavis 7 years ago

You are sick. Check your head.

• Cmurder 7 years ago

Some people just want to be heard that tem still de just can't shut the fuckup in opposition.

• KOBBY 7 years ago

My friend c o m m o t for there

• Alfred, Abelemkpe , Accra. 7 years ago

It is people like Koku who ,by their uncouth language and limited reasoning, will keep NDC in opposition for a long time. Was he not the one insulted Dr Bawumia or so, that he was 'mutum banza'? Now he wants d 'banza ' men to ...

• Oman ba 7 years ago

Search your heart in your quiet moments then tell us exactly what happened in your goverment. Massive massive corruption from top to bottom. Please go quietly

• kwaku 7 years ago

Infact ndc should be ashamed for criticising nana

• ss villa 7 years ago

The first impression of Nana Addo' s government is a failing administration of witch hunting with no agenda doing something positively different.

• OTUMFO NANNA 7 years ago

I think koku Anyidoho is suffering from election agony. Shame!!! Wait and see what happens

Does the NDC deliberately bring animals into their party . What do you want to see in these few weeks . Ahhhba this talk of yours is just shit . You are such a fool and in fact an animal for that matter aboa Funu kwa