You are here: HomeNews2017 02 07Article 507766

NPP’ll have to kill me before taking my cars – Akamba

Read Comments Comments (145)

• kwame 7 years ago

they wont kill you fucking idiot you will return it without not relising you are not above the law you idiot

• TEL: 0502339432 7 years ago

Study And Work Part-time with 24 months UK student's Visa within 4 weeks, Only Passport and 3 Passport Photos only.

Cost: 9000ghc
    No Initial Deposit

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

AKAMBA STOP BRAGGING, GHANA IS STRONGER THAN YOU, WHAT ARE NPPs DOING WITH YOUR DEAD BODY? ALL THEY NEED IS PLEASE SHOW THEM YOUR CAR PAPERS PERIOD, IS THIS A BIG DEAL? WHAT DO YOU AFRAID OF IF YOUR CAR REALY BELONGS TO YOU? ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

We will take this idiot car if it is looted from the state. Why would the government take your car if you bought it on your own? The government is taking looted cars from NDC thieves. If your car is a looted car, then rest as ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

you are really fighting corruption and the Ghana thief's

• Mensa 7 years ago

because nana is fighting corruption in Ghana and stand up to ndc theifs

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Have you seen how stupid this ndc stupid man is? He knew very well that he could not even afford to buy a common bicycle but with the help of ndc and John Dramani Mahama he now has more than 4 cars. He will lose all of them v ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

So this animal too is having cars because of the stupid ndc propaganda work he is doing ? Oh African money, fools are chopping it nyafu nyafu including this animal.

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

Somebody tell me, is it right for a president to give all the executives of his party v8s or cars bought with state funds? Why mahama in his right sense did this? Did he think Ghanaians are fools and would not complain? He t ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

Thanks, Hungry Trickstar! Only the unlearnwd wld call you. Brexit is on the mind of even the UK government....

• Honestina 7 years ago

You have derailed from the discussions. Go to business forum to advertise you business. I hope no one responded to your con advertising. Don't take innocent people's money and run. Honestly, I won't advice my enemies to give ...

• Ko Menewo Mienu 7 years ago

They make up stories and believe them

• Nii 7 years ago

He has exposed him self - Go after him and retrieve the cars! Why would you die for something that belongs to you? The law enforcement will ask for your ownership papers first, and if you produce genuine ones, then that would ...

• Smart Frempah 7 years ago

Mr. Akamba, no one will have to kill you to take your properties. If they are yours, just legitimately proof it.

• Agyemang Boye 7 years ago

Which law are you referring to here. Does it mean that if you were in government then you could not acquire anything of your own. The npp should let all of us Ghanaians know the identified missing properties that are missi ...

• Comfort Owereba 7 years ago

@Agyemang Blue!!!You can "acquire anything of your own" but not to steal state property. Provide proof of ownership and you're free to go.

• Efe 7 years ago

Our public officials should show some decency and stop looting

• Strsight Shooter 7 years ago

Akamba is bragging like Naaba who was bragging but now hiding in Ouagadougou or Bobo Dialosou

• Oheneba 7 years ago

They are not looting, they are collecting cars that have been stolen by NDC shameless members.I hope u now get it.

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP EVIL GREEDY BUTTERED EVIL NATION WRECKERS.

• Alhasan Seidu (Nima) 7 years ago

Ndc idiot, you cant even write English

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

These fools have forgotten that they are in opposition. Power drunk people mese ye be taa taa NDCfo saa aa!

• Chronixx 7 years ago

And cry later is better Nana concentrate on his promise rather than going round for we did not for him to come and collect wit time all state properties will be collected you are not far from loosing it again

• Nene 7 years ago

Na all dis grammar be english? ????????????ndc

• Nene 7 years ago

Na all dis grammar be english? ????????????ndc

• JAY 7 years ago

Who cares,Kill your fucking yourself,how did you acquire 5 cars?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

He fucking have to drink some poison before the taskforce reach that idiot house, NDC criminals Nation wreckers greedy bastard's nonentities in society, just imagine all those idiots running a country, God thank for saving Gh ...

• NII 7 years ago

You must be warned.

• TD 7 years ago

Nkwasiafoo like this guy will go to jail. Why worry if you have nothing to hide?

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

WE THE FOOT SOLDIERS WILL NEVER SACRIFICE OUR BLOOD ANYMORE FOR YOU NDC AND THE GREEDY LEADERS, GUESS WHO IS BLOWING THE WHISTLE? IT'S WITHIN THE NDC THUGS

Tell them to their faces buddy

• Nimo 7 years ago

Oh how many cars do you have?My brother know that your life is more important than these earthly properties.Will you take the cars along when you die? if you are hiding anything belonging to the Government please return them.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

NOBODY IS GOING TO KILL A BASTARD LIKE YOU. ALL WE ARE SAYING IS SIMPLY THIS: RETURN ALL GOVERNMENT VEHICLES. GOD IN HIS INFINITE WISDOM IS MAKING RAWLINGS SEE FOR HIMSELF WHAT IS CALLED CORRUPTION, NAKED STEALING OF THE RESO ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

For this mugu to go an a rant before the law caught up with him is madness. Let us hope that he does not have any govt asset. Talk is cheap, though.

• RICH USA 7 years ago

PROVE

• the capitalist 7 years ago

He looks like a dog-eating fool.

• dunaa 7 years ago

I would not mind killing this Akamba, if he insists on it. The point is not "taking" cars. The point is ANY person who is in possession of a government vehicle, is required to return it. No libi libi. No laba laba. Why is it ...

• KWAKU DONDOO 7 years ago

A classical and clinical idiot. Why should returning public property cost any lives.

They don't have to kill you. Your life is worth more than the motorbike, so you just have to prove your genuine ownership. We just want to ensure that nobody take what does not belong to him/her. In other words stealing from ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

My friend, just make sure u didn't steal anything, if u do, it will be taken away from u with utmost ease.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Heeey homo boy who lives with sheep's and goats onder one roof shut the fuck up and start to clean up your filthy ghetto

• Chai 007 7 years ago

Your life for a car?

That means he is a fool and an idiot right?

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

you are joking.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

You don't have to be afraid if you have nothing to hide. Why are so bent to fight the law. Get ready to go to jail or get killed. If you are a man with testicles like me, then get ready to challenge the Task Force. NDC membe ...

• henry 7 years ago

Why is this man always talks as if he is above the law,No Wonder he was sacked from the army for failing to pass common promotion exams.Nobody will kill u but u urself will return the vehicles

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I am very sure that this is what patapaa corrupt old fool akuffo addo will be doing for four years. "Oni botay3 biara wo naniso. De3 wonim ne mansotwe". Ghanaians are waiting for him. They will want to hear what this corrupt ...

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

Osei mensah I'm sure ur fAther disowned u that's why u behaving like a twat fucking gay bastard

• Kamasma 7 years ago

Foolish talk .see poeer egen they come

• Martin 7 years ago

Akamba will die defending his property. That mentality should be lauded not condemned. If all Ghanaians have at least half that fortitude, the country wouldn't be in the terrible shape it is now.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Another fool. The government is going for state properties not someone's personal property.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

List ALL TOUR ASDETS and how you managed to purchase of build or buy then dhowcta. To prove ...crook

• Odikro 7 years ago

The task force should quickly move on this idiot to shut him up. They think they are above the laws of the land or they've just forgotten they are no more under the corrupt protection of their equally corrupt president.

DJULOR FEE MO DINN

• OneGhana 7 years ago

we had an election and not a military coup, so i don't really understand why the npp is behaving this way. for christ sake this is 2017 and not 1817!!!
    stop these barbaric acts now!!
    there are government agencies responsibl ...

You're an idiot and a real genuinely fool , any time a thief will arrested for stolen maybe less than 500 GH and you beat the person may fire burn you Mr jerky, Ghanaians children are suffering because of NDC criminals and id ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

You are a waste of sperms . imbecile. The task force is made up of which agencies. U just speak like a fool.. Nation wrecker God will punish u paaa.

NPP is not retrieving stolen cars but the Gov. of Ghana.u idiot what is ur educational qualification to possess cars when graduates are unemployed.God will punish u and ur Manama.

• Nomo 7 years ago

Yes under the guise of state assets but the realm reason is to harass him. Yes Akamba will resist.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Another imbecile

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Is it the NPP or the nation Ghana is getting her properties from thieves? Those cars being retrieved are for the state not ndc and not for you,if you have proper documents to cover those cars why worry,why this NPP would hav ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Do you have government car please bring it no body want to kill you,if l also talk something from my office and said same you came to safe the nation why Africa why

• Ayishetu Wana 7 years ago

So be it

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Look at you Stupid having cars ,what work do you do ,is the state that is coming for it ,not n .p.p ,thief ,silly boy

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Masa if you know you have some in possession bring them.because is not Npp but the national security, if you are strong fight them, Kwasea man.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Too known man,you know before God you didn't buy those cars from your paycheck

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

You are just talking.Idiot!

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Akamba , you are so irritating, why don't you get lost. And, please don't show your picture because you are very ugly. Only NDC party will give you a chance to show your stupidity.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Idiots were ruling us!

• kk 7 years ago

Hope NPP will like it when it come to their turn to be robbed in the same manner using the military? It will happen and you can blame NPP for it. Even if NPP going killing, they will one day pay for it, in the same manner. Gh ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Wow my late father was rite,and am quote wisdom is in the basket,but only the wise knows it's content,.this Akamba is nothing but an idiot,give the state assets to the state and be free otherwise the state is going to get it ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• LOLO 7 years ago

SEE THIS FOOL WANTS TO DIE BECAUSE OF CAR

• falcao 7 years ago

u mean u as individual ur stronger than the state called ghana?go and ask justice Atuguba and Sir John.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

HOW CAN STATE PROPERTY BE ILLEGALLY KEPT BY THOSE WHO SHOULD RELINQUISH IT? THIS IS STEALING. THE NEW PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE HAS WORK TO DO. IN CIVILIZED COUNTRIES, ONE CANNOT KEEP STATE PROPERTY WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION FROM THE A ...

• Plagiarism Ministry 7 years ago

NPP government talking too much. Must stop chasing properties and start working. Otherwise time will go against you in fulfiling your promises.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Retrieving state properties is part of the work, if you care to know, you idiot.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

So Akamba you are among the thieves. No wonder you keep ranting....

• Peter 7 years ago

U think your silly NDC is still in power so u can misbehave with impunity. If u have state cars in your custody then prepare cos they'll be taken away from u. You are not above the law!.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Akamba does not value his life. No doubt that a guinea fowl could cause genocide in the North. Is he a Muslim, who does not value his life and other people's life. Akamba, why are you afraid to show your cars acquired leg ...

• Mills ghost chasing JM 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Ohh this evidence JJ Rawlings deserve to take his party back to where it belongs. How can a former Gov't official swearing to retain assets belonging to the state? Does he care the word 'looting? Can someone make him to under ...

• fair lady 7 years ago

How come spare parts dealers at abossey okai said they can't break even and u claim to nake more money as a spare parrs dealer than being a majority leader. Npp for you. Always shifting e goal post. .Hypocrites

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa spare parts in groups ooo. Ai..importing big truck engine n samone importing tico engine be d same?

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

NOBODY IS GOING TO KILL YOU BUT THE CAR WILL BE TAKEN IF YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO PROVE THE OWNERSHIP WITH GENUINE DOCUMENTS.

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Npp apparatchiks who are hell bent on retrieving every state asset stolen and NDC looters who are nation wreckers?
    Sometimes I can't believe some of the comments readers post on this site

• Agyei 7 years ago

if you have not a victim of the looting brigade why worry when they come to your house show them the car papers and you will be left alone.but if you have stolen from the state my bro.better return them and safe your self fro ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid boy be ready you are the nest person on the line period.

• pet owuva.usa 7 years ago

prepar you. will.because you will die if h ou resist foolish talk

• Opuni 7 years ago

You need to be killed thief. You have stolen state properties and you have asked to return them but rather talking rubish

• Pops 7 years ago

If thats what you want it can be arranged.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Are you using state car?if you are a man go and take some of the state cars and see what will happen to you.... idiot NDC fool

• bb 7 years ago

Value your life,cheap talk.

• bb 7 years ago

Cheap talk

• Segbefia 7 years ago

Akamba , u re disgrace to NDC party . U re a fool . U re stupid man . U re idiot . U re a thief . Akamba wokote wai. Akamba kote bot).

• Ghana 7 years ago

You are a thief. You should prove that the vehicle is for you. Julor NDC. You will go to jail

• Ghanaking 7 years ago

Exactly, as far as you can prove it's yours there's no need to waste time barking

• ogya 7 years ago

My friend Yoy are the master of your life . kill any stupid guy who try. Npp is shit with a shiiit leader . kaii

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

If they aren't for the state why are you worried but remember if they are then be prepared they will surely for them

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

NO KILLINGS,ONLY SHOW YOUR CAR DOCUMENTS. AS SIMPLE AS A,B,C . IF YOU'RE THE RIGHTFUL OWNER YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO PROVIDE THE INFORMATION THE TASK FORCE DEMANDS.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

HOW MANY CARS DOES A HOUSEHOLD NEED ANYWAY? JUST BECAUSE YTHE SO CALLED HONOURABLES ARE ARE NEVER PROSECUTED AND PUNISHRD DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD STEAL EVERYTHING WITH YOUR POSITION

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

You better have evidence to prove the cars belong to you but not the state ... should be done the right way though

• Oheneba 7 years ago

A thief, aooooh NDC MEMBERS what's wrong with u. If the car is not for u and u took it from the government car pool just send it back. U got tax payers' money free and u want to take the car free too.Greedy people, Thieves an ...

• Wofa yaw usa... 7 years ago

Akamba be civil just produce your car papers .as simple as that u live in society and u are a person of interest.u are not fighting npp u fighting we the people of Ghana.a

• Daps 7 years ago

It's not abt npp or ndc it's abt what is wrong and what is right , and until these leaders learn they were elected into power by the people to lead for the betterment of the country we will not progress but continue to suf ...

• Daps 7 years ago

It's not abt ndc or npp these gov officials r elected into power by Ghanaians and they still think like this they forget they chosen by the people because of hope and trust and the betterment of the nation but then it was all ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Look at this bonygo faced too!by the way where is koku anidaho?has he gone undercover?

• victory 7 years ago

An armed robber with swag. Wait and see

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Do you own them foolish idiot

• Wasty cool 7 years ago

Look u guys always disturbing urself with this stupid ghanaian politicians nana don't know where to start. The time is running he should think of that n stop making drama daily about cars. All the presidents who came people ...

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

Akamba I thought u were a gentleman don't make such loose talks allow them to come if u know u are clean rather than behaving like a dickhead

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

If it happen that the most idiot person in NDC talking like lunatic possess government vehicles and he refuse to give back and his stupid mouth ask to kill him before taken the cars then kill him and take the cars.Do thieves ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wo dwa wanum k3k3.you are just bragging.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Watch your words Satan will use it against you.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

You will not be kill but rather taken the car belongs to Ghana. Why you NDC people not given every body in Ghana a car and you NDC only have to drive cars. WHY WHY WHY

• inercycl 7 years ago

Why are you afraid if you've not taken any government property!
    This said, with the appointment of the special prosecutor, I strongly believe the government would take precautionary measures in retrieving those properties.Th ...

• Addo-Ansah 7 years ago

Then prepare to die !

• Joseph Kwaku Aduna 7 years ago

This man is really silly. He wants to take the law into his hands. No one is above the law.Nana, please make a damascene transformation rapidly.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

If it is a stolen vehicle then get ready to die because it will be taken from you dead or alive!

• CHE 7 years ago

How can you die because of a car? Are you that cheap?

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

THERE ARE SIDES TO THE STATE 'S CAR RETRIEVING EXERCISE ; (1) IF THE ALLEGED CARS ARE SINCERELY YOUR , PRODUCE YOUR ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS ON THEM AND CLAIM OWNERSHIP. (2) IF THE ALLEGED CARS ARE NOT STOLEN , THEN , YOU GUYS ARE ...

• omari mallam 7 years ago

try it imbecile,u will end up in jail

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID... IF THE CAR U ARE USING IS FOR THE GOVERNMENT WHY DO THEY HAVE TO KILL U BEFORE TAKING IT BACK.. U ARE VERY STUPID.. U WILL BRING IT BY LAW OR BY FORCE IDIOT.. FOOL

• Timei 7 years ago

Look.don't be foolish shame thief useless criminal.be ready.thief

• Atsu 7 years ago

So be it then prepare for your time is up u brat.You and your gang will return all that u have stolen or it will be taken from by force and if you resist the will deal with u fools

• Koku 7 years ago

If you have stolen government cars in your possession, return them immediately because surely we will retrieve them fro you one hundred percent. Surrendering them or dying is your choice. Idiot

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Npp is a group of evil minds put together with the criminal intention to wreck this beautiful country. Very lawless illustrates with no vision and direction and so they will console themselves with greed and hooliganism.

• JJ 7 years ago

So be it

• JJ 7 years ago

These thieves have the nerve to dare Ghanaians. The government should give them an ultimatum, say one month to return every state asset. If they don't, then they are charged with handling stolen properties and prosecuted.

• JJ 7 years ago

Just set an example with one or two and the rest would start returning what they have

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

If you are unable to produce genuine purchase receipts for your cars by a dealership or from a DVLA registered previous owner and you choose to die. Well, the world has got rid of one such person.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Stupid . You value your cars more than your life . If the cars that you possess are for the government , they will be taken away and you will definitely die if you resist . Greedy and stupid fool

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

Kindly stop bragging and focuse your mind towards 2024

• Akamba 7 years ago

If they are your cars as your saying, u don't have to say they will kill you b4 taking them. Your statement proof that you stole the the cars. If not so provide your documents that is it. Is not about anybody killing u b4 tak ...

• Mamamia - USA 7 years ago

The last time, you were bullied to submit your cars. This time, how many cars have you stolen? Please be truthful. Did I read your ugly lips saying twenty five, or five to twenty? Idiot!!!! Oya now, go hand over those car k ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

Speak well and stay concerned. Your thought reglects not the action of a leader. Utter diagrace to your whimps and caprices...

• Natty 7 years ago

Ofui, theif we will not kill u,you will run and bring de cars yourself. You wait and see. Stupid man

• kalibobo 7 years ago

if you know you have not stolen any car why worry ass hole.You have some cars in your possession that's why you are are blowing smoke but I prophesy to you by this month ending all those stolen cars will be retrieved and you ...

• Kumi 7 years ago

This man Akamba is a thief and must be checked , he now drives a very luxurious BMW with only Ghana Trade Fair sticker on the windscreen with an inscription "MEMBER". He is very lawless on the spintex environs

• Rasta 7 years ago

You silly fool they will kill u too

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

It is very sad when people just open their mouths to bring out words without using their brains because they have the freedom of free speech. When you ask them for evidence, they will tell you "they say" and yet continue to m ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Then be prepared. Listen to an unrepentant thieve swearing. You are pathetic.

• K.K 7 years ago

OSEI Mensah,I don't know your age but from your comments your I.Q is ,,0-5%, that of an ldiot.Also you know too well that from generation nobody from your family could be compared to Nana Addo. He is your president whether yo ...

• Honestina 7 years ago

Akamba, if you acquired those cars illegally, you should and must give them up. Don't intimidate those that will come to posses the cars. Why do some Ghanaian politicians trying to enrich themselves under expenses of poor Gha ...

• Addo naana 7 years ago

Npp cant even work after crying so long for power, if u know state assets are missing meaning u have de details, now why are u disturbing ghanaians with noise?