You are here: HomeNews2017 02 07Article 507635

Maxwell Konadu to takeover from Grant?

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Apu-uu-uu!!! Disaster waiting to happen!!! GFA is always looking for a pawn and a puppet so they can control.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

To put pressure on gfa nyantakyi to resign. Konadu should go and coach u20. Bstar is too big for him. Desailly, tanko, sellas tetteh. No more foreign and white coaches for our national teams. Invest in gh coaches they have br ...

• Abass 7 years ago

Nobody want than turncoat.Let him go manage the French team.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Bstar too big for him. Send him to u20

• Great 7 years ago

I think GFA don't know what they want, they GFA have no future plan.

• BULLSHIT 7 years ago

FUCK OFF

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Fuuuuuuun who is M konedu aaaah famous disaster .Ofoooon
    Where is Sillas Tettey or Otto Adoo .Big disaster no wonder twinii. They shoushould remember this is not kotoko ooooooooooo

• K .D . From USA 7 years ago

I have trained 25 monkeys they can do the GFA job. Also my dog can coach Black stars.

• koo Dk 7 years ago

he is the man i believe can do the job .he is very discipline if the media will leave him alone .the media is our problem they are biased more than the gfa .Kwasi Appiah was sacked cos he was stingy towards the sports presen ...

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Shit, how many local players could he bring into the team,being the head coach of the local stars? He is a stooge of the corrupt GFA Maxwell does not have the acumen to coach the Black Stars and therefore not a good fit. Peri ...

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

Noises

• S.k 7 years ago

GfA prisdent want foul us how he traine your orwn team as gfa prisdent as close person to you let tslk true coach Appia deserve back fast as possible if we speak fact not corupt.fact.sorry.

• Eddie 7 years ago

Konadu paa... like bring Appiah back

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Another mumu AA,lol.
    The team members of D.Odenke in France are runninn the French fa while his counterpart in Germany are doing same for their country. Mumu and corrupt gfa when will you learn?????

• sky 7 years ago

this guy is a fraud nd incompetent

• buju 7 years ago

He'll call only kotoko players....it's his hallmark...!

• bernard kumi 7 years ago

A gaffer indeed! Lost all his matches on a friendly tour of eastern Africa getting whitewashed 3-0 by Zambia! Personally, I prefer Ibrahim Tanko!

• Golightly 7 years ago

Sad if true. This is the guy who said there are no quality players in Ghana football. Boot lickers galore

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Apuut))) ,who?tweaaaaa don't even try this to worsening our angry. There are three mole's in black stars namely (Kwasi nyantakyi,Maxwell konadu,and Agyeman badu must go)

• Nana Yaw Koram( usa) 7 years ago

MAXWELL konadu is not the right person to handle the Black Stars. He has been around all this time and has not been able to help Grant to turn the team around.

• Alex 7 years ago

Blind leading a blind man.

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Are you kidding me? Maxwell can't even express himself before the press. How is he going to fare before his peers around the Globe?
    Get serious.This job is not a popularity contest, but an all round competence.

• DR.APPIAH 7 years ago

Maxwell Konadu deserves to handle the Black Stars.He is already in the known.Grant was only watching.