Comment to Article
02-07 11:20
Tweeaa
In this day and age. Respect women
(click to comment on this comment)
Kaba Tim
02-07 11:25
RESPECT OUR TRADITION
Respect our tradition and stop your insensitive thoughts.
Komla Agbeshie (Ho)
02-07 12:46
Re: RESPECT OUR TRADITION
TRADITION MY BLACK ASS!
TomTom
02-07 15:54
IS ASANTEHEMAA NOT WOMAN?
Is Asantehemaa not a woman? Is menstruation a bad thing? This is primitive tradition. We need young women with new ideas. We should embrace modernity. We aren't in 14th century any more.Let us be abreast with time. It is w
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AKWASI KUMAHENE
02-07 17:08
CHRISTIAN FROM MOUTH
U SEE HOW WE CHRISTIANS ARE, WE SAY WE ARE CHRISTIANS AND WE ARE NOT FORCED BY THE GOVERNMENT OR SOMEONE BUT WHEN IT COMES TO REALITY WE PRACTICE SOMETHING DIFFWERENT THEI IS WHY I WANT TO CONVERT TO ISLAM WHOSE YES IS YES T
PEACE
02-07 19:52
CONVERT TO ISLAM AND GO TO HELL
Do you want to spend eternity in hell? Then convert to Islam and suffer eternal damnation. Do you hear what Islamic devils are doing in the name of their pedophile prophet? Let me tell you, stupid man,Islam is an armed wing o
AKWASI KUMAHENE
02-07 23:07
The Asantehemaa is a tree..Hahaha
She is tree and so she is not allowed to mensurate.. Hahahahahaha!!
Okonkow
02-08 08:08
They prefer Ritual blood
The gods don't accept menstrual blood but blood from ritual human sacrifice is good for them!
Concerned Citizen
02-08 11:20
Concerned Citizen...question?
CC, am wondering, whom kills more human beings across the globe? 1) African Traditional Beliefs 2) Christians 3) Muslims as we speak of blood-letting. CC, please answer such? Waiting...
Black American
02-08 16:06
nice one
best question! you win!
anaa
02-09 10:44
Yep your ass will be black it's a traditional thing nigga take it or leave it bitch
Koo
02-09 02:38
Disrespecting and disregarding one's traditional don't make you a civilized or intelligent person.
ThinkRite
02-09 13:37
Good comment, Komla
Obed Adore
02-07 19:15
Re: Tweeaa
A 50 year old woman would have stopped. The woman, Gyamfua, from London, has stopped, although her engine was run well, well. You took her money!
Lori
02-07 12:56
Nana Akosua Gyamfuah
Akosua Gyamfuah must be about 56 years old if not more and I don't think she is menstruating by now so why was she not pick, if Nana's reason is anything to go by.
London Man
02-07 13:12
Re: Tweeaa
Is it only Otumfoo Osei Tutu the 2nd's matrimonial family members that are royals. This is not fair. Things have to change in our kingship system. Why only one family on the throne, while we have many of them from other line?
George
02-07 14:22
One heaart Ashanti.No litigation!
There is an adage or ashanti proverb that says; advise for solutions are always seek from the wisdom of the old women and that is why the Ashantis chooses the oldies.Thats very wise of them!
Azure Baba
02-07 15:52
Re: One heaart Ashanti.No litigation!
Ashantes have done worst things in the past, this is the time to ask for God's forgiveness and mercy but you're still praying to man made gods, sacrificing humans instead of dogs, God have mercy on asanteman.
Adjei Senior USA
02-08 19:53
THE DEVIL DOESN'T HOLD ETHERNITY
EGYPT WILL KEEP BEATING GHANA BLACK STAR . WHEN BECCA OR A LADY WONT TO SING THE NATION ANTHEM SHE WAS STOPPED BY THE JUJU PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF MENSTRUATION.
1st century boy.
02-07 16:28
ASHANTEHEMAA SHOULD NOT BE OBESE
Obesity is a deadly disease.
AGBESI KWESI
02-07 11:25
BACKWARD AND STUPID TRADITION
SHEER STUPIDITY AND IGNORMUS
NTI
02-07 11:26
Re: BACKWARD AND STUPID TRADITION
@Nti, when you use such words and you don't back it up with an explanation, you are the one that looks stupid. Culture and history is usually preserved to maintain the identity of the indigenous people.
Ama
02-07 11:31
Ama so if d culure has out lived its usefulness we shd still maintain ?culture is dynamic so certain primtive cultures like woman cant be asantehemaa if she os still mensurating shd be done away with ruling is abt competess
A A B
02-07 14:24
No wonder Ashantis are dominating!
They are very wise to keep their culture just like the jews an others.No wonder their language is supreme in Ghana.join them if you cant beat them.I respect them a lot!
Azure Baba
02-07 15:57
Some of these obsolete traditions should be scrapped. We are told that in some of these traditions, a child close to the stool is made to regard his uncle as his father and his real, biological father is "hidden" from him
DEAR
02-07 12:17
I don't know where you got your information from that the royals are made to disregard their fathers but it's never true.
Nana Malik
02-07 15:10
THANK YOU, BRO
YOU'VE SAID EVERYTHING
THE TRUTH
02-07 17:25
Primitive minded motherfucker u black people just make claims for no reason where did you get that information from? Uncles are regarded as what? Primitive ass motherfuckers it's a traditional thing if u don't get it bitch go
Koo
02-09 02:43
ABOA BI BA
any foolish entity calls yourself human opens ur butt to fart ur mother on social media against someone's tradition. go to ur mama for breast milk u have an empty skull. Aboa bi ba
Mahama
02-07 12:23
True, because it is not British tradition!
Kofi
02-07 13:36
Be mindful of your uncouth words.
ThinkRite
02-09 13:35
Yes ooo
Africans and our traditions.
Nii net
02-07 11:27
Ignore the menstruation explanation
It's not true. How old were the other Asantehemaah's when they were on the stool. The Asantehene has his own agenda. Ignore this menstruation thing
paul
02-07 11:29
Re: Ignore the menstruation explanation
She was 77 years when she became queenmother
Nick
02-07 13:32
Re: Ignore the menstruation explanation
Tell us their ages since you know.
ThinkRite
02-09 13:39
@Kaba Tim
Tradition is not about "day and age".
Bobby, Denmark
02-07 11:31
Teach Bobby!
Only a fool thinks that tradition is NOT centered around reincarnation. I was a paramount chief within the Anlo inside of Dahomey, around the Abomey plateau, in my last life in this dimension. A woman's menstrual cycle
Black American
02-08 16:11
Re: Asantehemaa should not menstruate - Nana Ama K
So apartfrom her noone is in the royal family from 50 to 60 who has stop menstruating the mom was 72 yrs b4 she became the ohenmaa for this 83 yrs is too old
AMATX USA
02-07 11:39
Establish your kingdom
Go find your kingdom and your own rules, bitch AMATX USA.
Jo Alaa
02-07 13:11
otumfuo and new asantehemaa
EH KWAKU DUAH DID IT TO HIS OWN PEOPLE.KWAKU DUAH IS THE ASANTEHEN AND ASANTEHEMAA AT THE SAME TIME BCOS HE IS AFRAID THAT IF HE PUTS SOMEONE ELSE HIS DEEDS WILL COME OUT.SHAME ON ASANTEMAN AND ASANTEHENE -YOU WILL SOON BE OU
oheneafrewo
02-07 11:55
Re: otumfuo and new asantehemaa
Kweku duah is corrupt he could have developed ashanti region without the government but guess what? He's a corrupt man ah ah the most useless asantehene ever
Koo
02-09 02:49
The simple explanation is that it is her turn. Even if she was on her deathbed it would have been wrong to bypass her.
Ben
02-07 12:15
Nope! read well. She could have been bypassed had she be currently unwell say with some debilitating illness.
Obed Adore
02-07 19:10
Please come Again with the Menses Thrash
Pure rubbish!!! It is all about concentration of power in the direct lineage of Nana Afua Kobi. Asanteman is just not about Nana Afua Kobi and her direct lineage. This is all about concentration of power in the hands of Ot
Osei Kwabena
02-07 12:16
Please people who knows more about the culture of the ashantis are speaking so what is your beef?.Guys of today generations think they are wise than their forefathers there4 dying too earl. stupid folks such as NTI and PAUL
Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi
02-07 12:17
doooooooo dump
tweaaaaaa!!!
02-08 07:52
No shitting either
She shouldn't shit either..Rubbish...
FrankOman, Canada
02-07 12:18
yeah Tradition goes on.long live Asanteman
Patrick Osei
02-07 12:28
Bloody ridiculous
Ya tu ayie no ahy3 da fofor). I'm an Ashanti man to the bone, but this is ridiculous. How long will she serve?
Bascious King
02-07 12:36
Only God knows who will die the next moment
are you God? Beware!!!
Prince
02-07 13:59
PRIMITIVE NONSENSE - ASANTE CULTURE
PRIMITIVE NONSENSE - ASANTE CULTURE must wake up, grow up and use science and tech and come out of their darkness and not only for driving big cars
Simpayi Ba
02-07 12:41
ashanti still num 1
we have grown all right we have the best tecnical university in west africa what other tribes have that you come to our schools to study but you still talk rubbish that why our twi is dominating. jews still do their shit sind
bog
02-07 16:18
Ashanti is no.1 in selling slaves
Ashani is no 1 in selling slaves and glorifying in Human misery
Okonkow
02-08 08:10
Kwasia, what should Ga people say
Kwasia, All major activities from air port, universities etc are found in accra, does that make Ga people any better than others, KNUST belongs to Ghana not Ashantis so get that in your head and stop the primitive thinking
Kweku
02-08 13:55
I am at a loss as to the correctness of this reportage. What we know is that the Asantehene is 1st the chief of Kumase. Kumase together other towns constitutes the Kumase Traditional Council. By the tenets of the Asante Confe
akwasi Agyei, adenta
02-07 12:49
STUPIDITY
You will soon be making another funeral to cut people's head.STUPID CULTURE
Abubakar
02-07 12:51
Bunch of IGNORAMUS ,,,,,who told you de use of Science and so called modernised minds reflect civilization,,,,,,,,You insult out of hatred and u think u aa wise enough ? .........Am tempted to say "Mmmmmmoa ! "
fiko
02-07 12:54
Ashantis have a perfect tradition
Ashantis have a sustainable and a perfect tradition. It is this which make the Asante Kingdom the most unique among the lot
Jo Alaa
02-07 13:09
C'est ne pas parfait
Nothing's perfect.
Joel
03-15 23:33
no need for explanation
tradition is tradition; those with no cultural values can go to hell
xxyz
02-07 13:10
Let them be
Yes I agree with you. Let them establish their own and find their rules. They can even put a 3 months old baby as queen
Jo Alaa
02-07 13:13
No Farting
She should not fart
Yaa
02-07 13:13
Primitive
How old were the previous queenmothers when they were enstooled? Even if it is true that the asantehemaa should not menstruate while on the throne, I believe there are more appealing and convincing reasons
TUTUGYAGU
02-07 13:22
Re: Primitive
U right we don't need old person in positions no more
Koo
02-09 02:47
BUT THE KING'S WIFE MENSTRUATE?
The chief is closer to the stool than the Asantehemaa; but he fu-ks his wife everyday and touches the stool? What idiocy.
Odikro
02-07 13:24
Does the king lick ?
Can someone ask the king if he licks pussy or not? please ask him to swear by the bible. That's my question. Serwaa.
serwaa ahof3
02-07 13:30
Re: Does the king lick ?
It is for your grandfather to lick.
Kofi
02-07 13:35
Yes we do all that
I am a king and I do both front and back and cry anytime I cum. Nothing wrong with that.I also watch porn in my palace.
King Agudey
02-07 13:48
Obaa paa na woreka foo saa no !
fiko
02-07 13:49
onaapo
yes. i only date kings because they are generous. Each one of them will have to lick me before they can enter the net. That's just the truth.
serwaa ahof3
02-07 13:54
Re: onaapo
Pls u may date with chiefs not king's cos we only have one king in Ghana so stop bragging
oware
02-07 14:37
Wubejwane
Dis is ur preferred king n am prepared to take u to heaven.Call dis line 026 707 5531 and let talk
Carnegie
02-08 10:20
I'm the best puss..y connoisseur in my neighborhood. If there was an Oscar for puss.yy licking I believe I would have won the Golden Globe long ago. Serwaa, you can have a free sample on me!
Kokofu
02-07 16:40
ASANTE CULTURE TOO SATANIC
How can a satanic chief swear the Bible?Tell him to go and swear Antoa.
O.K
02-08 01:08
Re: ASANTE CULTURE TOO SATANIC
Are u talking about the tithes and offerings your pastors collect to buy cars and houses? Kwasia your presidents and politicians swear by the bible they still rob you in a broad daylight light then you are more than satanic b
Koo
02-09 02:53
Am not typical asante but let us respect their culture. If this modern times an old man like Akufu Addo has been elected as president how much more should we questions about traditional ruler.
opoo.
02-07 13:31
Polished language
Inother words, she should be post-menopausal. Can our reporters polish their language a bit?
Kofi Adjei
02-07 13:33
Polish
They're ignorant & their education wasn't quality enough.
Joel
03-15 23:40
Foolishness of this world will pass soon
Vanity of vanity, is all VANITY!!!
BB
02-07 13:42
nonsense
women stop their cycle during menopause the could have found someone in her 50s
yara
02-07 13:46
Ancient
Kwabena
02-07 13:50
@ Serwaa, "obaa paaa na wokasa saa no ?" Shay shay shay !!!
fiko
02-07 13:53
Was the late queen menstruating when...
Was the late queen not about 39 when she became queen? If so was she not menstruating?
Kelly
02-07 13:57
Re: Was the late queen menstruating when...
You are a big fool who does not read to understand. The late Queen ruled for 39 years. Castrated illiterate idiot.
the capitalist
02-07 14:06
she reigned for 39 years . lived for 111
she reigned for 39 years. Probably she was around 70 when she was enstooled. I personally suspect her age though. They let us believe she was 111 all over the media during her funeral.Meanwhile they could not specify her e
Tutugyagu
02-07 14:19
Re: Was the late queen menstruating when...
As a result of envy and hatred over the Ashantis, Kelly could not even finish reading the article but rather making a false comment. Just do your best and leave the rest alone to whom it may concern or you will keep fooling y
Jack
02-13 08:28
Foolish blacks will neva complain of white's stupidity ,and see everything clean with " Westernity" ,,,always complaining on blacks ,,,,,,,,,, Educated they claim yet always exposed in their words ,,,,,,,," Mmmmmmmprako" ...h
fiko
02-07 14:03
common sense
Men always find something wrong from women. Decision made against women are always within their private area. from the bible, Jewish Tora, the moslem koran all decision man against women are all about their private part. You
jj
02-07 14:09
Re: common sense
Did anyone ask Eve to go meddling about with an apple. If she has left the apple where it was we would not be facing all these problems on this earth. They would not escape the horrors they have caused on this earth!
Kokofu
02-07 16:42
Re: common sense
Hhhmmm i agree with you
Koo
02-09 03:01
Power Grab
This is sheer power grab!!!, yes tradition can not be bypassed, however there is no where in Ashanti tradition that allows the Asantehemaa to pick her son to be Asantehene and likewise, he (Asantehene) picking his sister to b
Kolofia
02-07 14:27
What is all this idolarty about. We have to be very careful please.
AT
02-07 14:34
wlc our queen
How can these days and time change our history..... this is our philosophy we ashanti's appreciate and understand otumfour.... thanks nana and keep it up..
harry
02-07 14:37
HOW PRIMITIVE?
Wow, these Ashantis are really primitive. How can anybody blame ISIS for their primitive and barbaric rule. Come on guys, these have nothing to do with tradition. Wake up and smell the coffee, we're in 2017.
joe,boston
02-07 14:47
To hell with gods. Jehova Elohim reigns!
Thank God that we serve a supreme God who created heaven and earth and everything in between including women, and who women can connect with any time, any day, any where unconditionally. AMEN
Ohene
02-07 15:07
Respect Asante
Read the Bible very well brother and see what Bible talk about menstruation
Kwadwo
02-08 10:44
primitive
Do u know how primitive is domocracy...rule of law ....sovereignty ... the British monarch are... u learn them because is a philosophy by the white....describing us as primitive...do you even understand the root of primitive.
harry
02-07 15:30
Primitive and bush people
Kwame
02-07 15:43
hmmm culture or ocultish?
hahaha, when it is the turn of the Ashantis it is culture, but when other tribes then it is Juju, ocultism , hmmm that is Ghaha for you. l stayed and worked in the Ahsanti region for six month in a town and l could not believ
Kwam
02-07 15:48
Disrespectfulness to Womanhood
No wonder Ashantis always treat women as second class citizens. This is gross disrespectfulness to all our women. NPP/NDC Women wings stop the nonsense and fight agaist bullshit like this!
TomTom
02-07 15:53
Ohh why another old woman?
She is too old because they can have some one at least 50 to 55 years they have stop menstruation to be the Queen Mother.
Charles Broni. Germany
02-07 16:01
No wonder Ashantis are dominating!
They respect their culture just like the Jews and other great ethnic gropes in the world.No wonder they are respected across the globe and their language spoken all over.I Respect!!!
Azure Baba
02-07 16:02
A lot of people in this country hate and envy Asantes. But please just accept it... that Asantes are super humans. Asantes are royals of this land and the voltarians, Ga`s and the northerners are supposed to be their slaves.
Akan
02-07 16:13
Northerners hold asante kingdom in place
I hope your elders will be bold enough to tell you the truth. Northerners hold the asante kingdom together. Have you ever ask the meaning of bamtama and why menkyia is surrounded by the zongo community? Your elders are very c
BAB
02-08 09:36
Nonsense
Dora
02-08 12:11
Know your history
Ashantis were thoroughly defeated and conquered by Gas at Katamanso. Most tall Ashantis probably have Northern blood in them. Check your history. Ashantis sold mostly Ashantis into slavery.
Nyorkopio
02-08 13:33
It is bos of dis kind of stupid talkvfrm ppl who are dumb abt d tradition of others dats why young guys are dying early dis days nonsense
fox
02-07 16:25
PROUD
Is tradition and we do follow .. u no Gree masa go your way. Welkom gueen mother of Ashanti... Y3n nono. we Proud to say it everywhere where we are from ...
KWASI
02-07 16:40
Menstruating women give birth to Kings
Let's leave it to God. Gross dishonesty. Deception and betrayal. If these women aren't mentruating they wouldn't give birth to even kings.
Ghanaba KK
02-07 16:42
TRADITION, TRADITION, TRADITION
DO YOU GUYS UNDERSTAND THAT WORD? GO TO THE DIFFERENT REGIONS AND SEE WHAT THEY'RE DOING. CAN I CHANGE THE WORD TO "CULTURE"?
KAY
02-07 17:46
Re: Menstruating women give birth to Kings
Man, don't use modern Western Education and culture to "bastardize" your own Akan Tradition. Even in the ancient Israel women who were 'ceremoniously unclean (menstruated women) were not allowed to enter some places of worsh
Obed Adore
02-07 19:14
KWASWASEM. FUCKING
KWASEASEM. FUCKING
OSEI
02-07 19:00
IS THERE NO HEIR YOUNGER THAN THIS?
Women who are past their menopause period are those in their fifties. Doesnt require rocket science to figure this out. This asante chief is simply not normal and does things abnormally. Tradition gone to bunkers!
Kwamoko USA
02-07 19:01
That's right. That's tradition... and it must stay... Even in the ancient Israel women who were 'ceremoniously unclean (menstruated women) were not allowed to enter some places of worship and perform other duties....
Obed Adore
02-07 19:15
Asantehemaa
Am not against tradition but I believe our queen is too old. we need quiet an active woman who can involve n mingle with her Ashanti fellowers. it will be nice to see Asantihemaa going round n greeting her people. I believe
Osei Agyeman
02-07 20:02
Respect the Royal Family
Any royal woman can be Asantehemaa. She will not go to that room when it is her menstrual period.Your Mom pick you as Asantehene among older men in the family.Every younger woman who is a Queenmother and still seeing her peri
Nana Mogya
02-07 20:23
THIS NOT GOOD
STUPID; WHY SHOULD IT BE 83 YEAS OLD SISTER OF THE KING; THIS IS NEPOTISM. COULDN'T IT BE ANY OTHER WOMAN BETWEEN 50 - 60 YRS WHO HAS EXPERIENCED MENOPAUSE FROM OTHER ROYAL MEMBERS BE CONSIDERED, THIS ASAHNATI CHIEF IS VERY I
K.K
02-07 21:03
Very proud to be an ASHANTI
U fools what do u know about Ashanti history. U guys should come to Oseikrom and learn. Sia kwa...!
Oheneba Akwasi Twumasi Ankra
02-07 22:58
Proud of my tradition
Nti and Co..! What do guy's know about Ashanti history? You should come to Oseikrom and learn. Sia kwa.
Oheneba Akwasi Twumasi Ankra
02-07 23:01
Please leave Otumfuo alone wae
Akan
02-07 23:22
Soooo sad. So even if the tradition doesn't make sense we shd continue, right ? Reason why we are where we are. Africans....ebekye dodo !
Randy
02-08 02:44
okay what about essumegya black stool the olders in asante kingdom
tweaaaaaa!!!
02-08 07:44
Nana gyamfua should have been the asantehemaa not such an old old doooooooo dump who can't even walk just two meters,eiiiiii nti sa Na ewiase tie hmmmmmm in
tweaaaaaa!!!
02-08 07:49
But can't u get a woman far less than 83yesrs old who does not mensturate? Unreasonable explanation indeed.To replace an old lady with an old lady means postponement of Nanas funeral. I think Otumfour takes pride in funerals,
Yaw
02-08 07:51
Settled Matter
We have a new Asantehemaa. It is up to her to execute her duties as expected.
Yaw Adu-Asare
02-08 10:23
I beg to differ from Otumfuor's Kyinehene Nana Bogya Bia Yiadom claim that,the Asantehemaa must not be menstrauting while on the stool,because she has to enter where the gods are in Manhyia to perform rituals.Please,there are
Citizen
02-08 10:31
Jesus Christ is the Light
Our chieftaincy system is full of idolatry(praying to deities and ancestors), sometimes in disguise as culture and tradition. You need the discerning guidance of the Holy Spirit to unravel them.
Discerning
02-08 11:03
Re-tradition my Black Ass
Were you brought up by sensible parents.? Learn to respect the Elderly
Yaw
02-08 10:59
Interesting
I thought the rationale for choosing an elderly Ashanti woman to be Asantehemaa will have more to do with experience, intelligence, leadership abilities, wisdom, knowledge of Ashanti traditions, forward thinking abilities, in
Nyorkopio
02-08 13:28
Re
Oh when!! Our fellow human beings are going to the moon and look at what we are doing in the name of culture and tradition.
Kwame
02-08 13:50
Kwame...you
Kwame, when is the last time you've been to the moon? When you were smoking ganja? Tell the truth? You have a child's mentality in a grown man's body or temple.
Black American
02-08 16:15
What about "Must Be Menopausal"
Please choose your words right, Haba.
Watch your vocabulary
02-08 14:35
Asantehemaa should not menstruate
It is true that our heritage is our tradition and culture. We mustn't loose sight of who we are in the name of this modern times. Lots of other people with no culture to identify them crave to be like us, so we must feel prou
Akosua K
02-08 15:34
Akosua K, are you on palm wine right now
You statements are confusing. Are you too 'western educated' also that you don't know life has other beings within it and Mankind is not superior to all of God's creations across galaxies? There are rules in this universe,
Black American
02-08 16:36
Gr8 Job Asanteman as well as tradition.
Gr8 Job by Asanteman,and to those who don't understand how traditions work must learn from today, Nana Ama Konadu is perfect and we must all come together and support her.May God bless Asanteman as well as Nana Ama Konadu,and
Daddy JOE.
02-08 16:18
Over 89% of demons cast from Heaven landed in afri
Twea africa that is why all of the continents africa is most under develop due to unscientific traditions ans so on.what has menstruation have to do with aleviating of poverty in society.
Isaac djeii
02-08 16:49
This is nonsense,illiterate and backward
This is nonsense,illiterate and backward. Can't those 'Nananom'reason for a minute?
Okomfo, London
02-08 17:05
The asantehene is a crook and greedy. I don't have nothing else to say. Those who knows him well know what I am talking about. He will always be a crook. He is tarnishing the good name and the truthful culture of the ashantis
Sam Appiah,Savannah,USA.
02-08 17:39
This is amazing
Akan
02-08 17:48
if u don't understand otumfuo dicision go nd burn sea
duodu Frederick a.k.a crespo
02-08 20:33
traditional believe
its not giving to menstruate adult
duodu Frederick a.k.a crespo
02-08 20:37
There is no point explaining why an elderly like Nana Ama KONADU was selected. The public needed no explanation. After all it's an Asante affair and what the occupant of our dear golden stool says is final. Whoever doesn't un
Komfo kesi3
02-09 06:07
whether u like it or not she is now the Asantehemaa so hold your tongue and watch them...period
nana akua
02-09 15:01
Don't talk against somebody's tradition
Stupid people like nti will give stupid comments
nana yaw
02-09 17:12
Concratulation to you the queen mother of Asanteman for the crown that they have been done for you to let the woman of you as children for being unite and making the progress with the colleagus woman of ghana to help more dev
Ekow Samuel
02-09 20:55
Not Scientific !
What do educated Ashantis at to this traditions; What do medical doctors who are Asantefuo say about their Asantehemaa who not supposed to menstruate because of rituals. Is that biologically possible for a woman who is mo
Kwadwo Gyamfi
02-11 03:51
en
Buy & Sell
(41,239)
(17,098)
(17,650)
(1,718)