Read Comments Comments (53)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I believe Ibrahim Mahama is the cotractor

• K B 7 years ago

It was his gift from Mahama

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

Truly ndc is wicked,
    This one Ghanaians must ask Asiedu Nketia, John Mahama, Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boama, Jilius Debra, Ade Cokker, Kofi Portufy, Stan Dogbe, Inusah Fuseni And Haruna Idrisu, they are the planners of that usel ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

God will surely punish you fools calling yourselves politicians.

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

THE CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISION OF HOUSING AND FEEDING AND CLOTHING ARTICLE NONSENSE OFFICE HOLDERS IN THE FACE OF TERRIBLE DEPRIVATION OF GHANAIANS MUST STOP IMMEDIATELY.

GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO WHOEVER CAMPAIGNS TO HOLD PU ...

• Ansah 7 years ago

How can a man of the stature,education and experience of Paa Kwesi lend his reputation to these thieves. It kills my soul to see what he has become,a politicall socksball,not good enough for the main event.I pray that he will ...

These politicians take everyone for a fool.If those outrageous expenses were paid from their hard earned coffers,would they go for such contracts?
    What at all do Ghana presidents and vice do,apart from eating ,eating,watch m ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Akufo addict is a cursed to Ghana.
    Impeach him before it too late.

• JW. 7 years ago

Stupid man, the tall man with a tall brain what did he do ? Inflicted $3.5 to $13.9 that is well job done with a tall brain? Oboy get lost.....

• Queen 7 years ago

Stop the foolishness wai your stupid party stole all our money and u still dont have any shame.
    Your stupid gigantic mahama will surely rot in hell wicked goofy face mahama..God truly saved Ghana evil ppl.. short man my blac ...

• laxi 7 years ago

U this Socrates,l guess you eat human excreta,

• gaddafi 7 years ago

As for you, you have to be very, very careful with your words. You have been fairly warned.

• Stateman 7 years ago

U are an idiot. I guess u are an illiterate.

• Agbavi 7 years ago

Socrates man at it again go and impeach your corrupt Mahama

• David 7 years ago

No wonder he is putting up a mansion or rather a castle in Achimota area

• K Quartey Awutu S 7 years ago

Because she needed every penny for her mansion

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

ONAAPO guys, they are all criminals Nation wreckers selfish greedy bastard's, look at his criminals face,he doesn't deserve to be an Assembly man, heartless NDC witches and wizards Nation wreckers greedy bastard's arrest them ...

• TD 7 years ago

He need to talk to clear the air if he saw something fishy! Why have stupid Aseidu Nkatia and others talking instead?

• Esi 7 years ago

Who is fronting this company? They were also awarded a contract to build a Cocobod Warehouse.

• atwei 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama!

• F S 7 years ago

The officer at AESL as well as the government official should all be prosecuted for causing financial loss to the state. The isn't only a polical corruption but a civil one as well

• Paps 7 years ago

The sad thing is we have unpatriotic fools on this platform who will no matter what defend this ndc crooks and its very sad even they didn't get a pesewa out the booty

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Those you see defending the NDC crooks on this platform are the crooks themselves using anonymous names.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Under Mahama the contract sums were going up, rising, bloating like bread dough put in the oven.
    That is how thievery looks like. So Mahama, Prosper, Atongo, Terkper, Asiedu Nketia, and Nashiru have creamed Ghana bonkers.

• Jj 7 years ago

All the contracting companies are Italian. They are owned by the same Tarracone who was involved in the Wayome's case and was paid €25m Euro

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Mr Prez you're being too slow. When are u & your team going to start wrk. Are u on the track waiting for a whistle to be blown b/4 u'll start de race or what. I beg dont fail us.

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

THE NDC COMES TO RULE GHANA NOT TO HELP THE ORDINARY GHANAIANS BUT TO BEHAVE LIKE KOFI ADAMS WITH FIE GOOD CARS PARKED AT HIS CORRUPTS HOUSE.

• Steve 7 years ago

They have to persecute chief of staff and Amissah and also Asiedu nkatia.

• ASIEDU NKATIA 7 years ago

IT WAS JUST BY A MISTAKE.SO FORGIVE THE NDC. WE ARE SORRY

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Check what has been paid and what is due then tally with bank amounts paid ...SIMPLE then check out first AMERI power deal with the crook sheik
    That screwed Ghana out of $150 million or everyone had been paid off to keep qui ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Jj 7 years ago

This Tarracone crook built and owned Trasaco, Village, Airtel building on the ring road, bought security marked areas, despite protest by Pres. Rawlings, opposite and next to 37 hospital under ndc. He is in bed with ndc top ...

• Ethos 7 years ago

Demolition keke $100,000

• atwei 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is behind this. Hmmm asembeba.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC are enemies of our progress.NDC steals our money and villages that vote massively for NDC nation wreckers and thieves buys the bamboo ambulance powered men.sick thieves.

• calistus 7 years ago

I think the former vice stopped the contract and rather referred it to the council of state because ex president mahama wanted to chop into his account for him to carry the disgrace load that why he did not refer his ddisappo ...

• bhim 7 years ago

Please Asiedu Nkatia don't mind any body who said you foolish,ful,stupid,and so on.to them you foolish buh to me you are doing a good job for our mother Ghana. So stick to your work and make it to the successful level in life ...

• Dahansheli. 7 years ago

Obama as a Ex president of the free world is now living in a house of $5.3M why will a vice President of a 3rd world Country that depends on Foreign aid lives in a house that will be $13M?

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must be arrested for lying to the nation on this issue. He is no for peace.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

Ah ndc awee yen case paaaooooo and all this people are going nething is been done there are all to go to JAIL JAIL THEM

• Kwaku Bright 7 years ago

After all these payments, you never saw the need to pay teacher and nurses trainees allowance.

• The voice 7 years ago

NDC hates Ghana, their only interest is to steal and make themselves rich.

• Stateman 7 years ago

Who is that illiterate idiot calling our president " short man short brain"? I will forgive u for the last time. If u make such comment again i shall find u and punish u accordingly

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

THERE SHOULD BE THOUROUGH INVESTIGATIONS INTO THE ACTIVITIES OF AESL.BECAUSE IT HAS BECOME A DEN FOR CORRUPT PRACTICES ON PUBLIC PURSE.NANA ADDO SHOULD START THE "VALUE FOR MONEY" FROM THIS OUTFIT.AESL HAS FAILED THE NATION.P ...

• K.OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 7 years ago

Now there is a Minister of Works & Housing on the person of Hon Ata Akyea he should call for the relevant contract documents, tell Ghanaians how much the building cost, how much has been paid and the outstanding balance. he s ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

All the top officials of AESL should be interdicted. NDC influence all of them to be criminals. Such a corrupt practices should not be encouraged any more in Ghana. Mahama and his followers are criminals.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

With all the documents supporting the evidence, NDC is still telling lies. Their party secretary, Johnson Asiedu-Nketia was on Badwam morning program hosted by Omanhene Kwabena Asante blatantly lying about the truth. It's not ...

• my eye open 7 years ago

Where the 3 jail birds, redeem yourselves. Use that vigor you used to insult NANa to clear you are for real

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

So it is now established that the Veep's residence is $13.9. Has the Finder announced this to Dr Apaak and Asiedu Nketsiah? Thieves and nation wreckers. Your priorities are your comforts and stealing state properties

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

This nonsense ought to be stopped. It is quite ironic, that the courts of land, numerous occasions, find it necessary to put people at the bottom of a ladder, behind bars for five years or more, for simply stealing of cassav ...

• Asempa 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana hmmmm all our leaders are liars see them in hot water

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE REST WERE MAKING NOISE IN MY EARS AND NOW, NKWASEAFUO NDC WITH MAHAMA THIEF

• Ofori Bempong, Berekum 7 years ago

Mr. Nketia, after all the disgraceful ladies dresses, is also a liar, a thief and a con artist. ASIEDU, come on air again to defend the $13.9 million. I know you will foolishly attempt to do so. VILLAGE BOY.