You are here: HomeNews2017 02 07Article 507476

TB Joshua is my Boy - Kwaku Bonsam claims

Read Comments Comments (129)

• JOHN 7 years ago

HISTORY MUST TELL HER THAT SINCE INDEPENDENCE, THE LONGEST NPP HAS RULED IS 8 YEARS AND THEY WILL SURELY GO INTO OPPOSITION WHEN THEY FAIL TO IMPLEMENT THE NUMEROUS SUGAR COATED PROMISES

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Apart from the Coup makers which party has ruled more than eight years?? NDC ruled eight years and handed over to the NPP which also ruled for eight years. The cycle is getting repeated and NDC has handed over to NPP after ei ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The fight against corruption? Simple: Instead of swearing by the Bible or Quran, just let the public officials swear by Antoa, Nogokpo or any deity in their hometown, and not a Pesewa will vanish!!!

The cause and source of ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

That's a brilliant idea Aponkye. I suggested the same idea last week when I and some friends were discussing this corruption allegations concerning the minister designate.

• rich 7 years ago

HOPE UOR PEOPLE ARE AWAKING, INSTEAD OF SWEARING WITHE BIBLE AND THE QURAN WHICH HAS ANYTHING ANYMORE IT WILL BEEN BETTER THEY SWEAR WITH THE ANTOA OR ANY OTHER DEITIES WE IN OUR COUNTRY.

• Anomy 7 years ago

Aponkye you can't force someone to swear to antoa nyama or any other useless god people have different beliefs so your idea won't work

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Why not, Anomy? All parliament has to do is draft it into the constitution that all parliamentarians will from now on swear by one and the same deity (honourable antoa nyamaa). So if you don't want to swear by antoa, the answ ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Exactly the corrupt people will say no

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Simon 7 years ago

Kwaku Bosam is an attention seeker. He should go to Sen. Prophet T.B.Joshua for deliverance. T.B.Joshua is a man of God and can never a boy to this devil man.

• Jon Anderson 7 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam, Satan is a big liar and you're a card-carrying agent of Satan. Have you been able to perform one tenth of the miracles Prophet T. B. Joshua has been performing? Have you ever healed anyone with cancer, a feat T. ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

So Joshua is now raising the dead? Why don't he go to the morgue to raise up all the dead or to the hospitals to cure all the diseases? Instead of worshipping God, you rather idolizes a sinful mortal man.

• Nii Boye 7 years ago

Remember he is operating from above and his instructions come from the Almighty God the creator of heaven and earth.therefore he can not do things on his own without Devine authority,if Jesus instructed him to go and raise de ...

• okwan 7 years ago

If you were a true Christian,you'd know Christians can perform such miracles cos Jesus said his followers shall perform more of such. If your family doesn't have faith enough to believe a dead relative can live again,you can' ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

It's very surprising, isn't it, Mimi? The truth is, Christians don't know the true meaning of miracles and their purposes, hence they concern themselves so much with idolising 'miracle pastors'.

• Nee to Be 7 years ago

You mean the same TB Joshua who lied to the world that Hillary Clinton will be president?

• rich 7 years ago

A MAN OF WHAT? OH POOR ONE WHO REVEAL THIS TO YOU?

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Kweku you are a liar

• balablaba 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m akwa akwa.we dont need this kinda news here.kwaku go and rest somewhere we wanna here Nana addos government prosecuting NDC thieves cuz they have stolen too much..kwaku have a good rest with your lesser gods...your ...

• maj 7 years ago

When ever this mad ???? man what to speak he doesn't even think. When TB Joshua started miracles where were you. I blame the media for this idiotic and lunatic behaviour. Sorry for my language

• Akos 7 years ago

Haha, Bonsam got some people butt hurt. I wholeheartedly believe him.

• Aj 7 years ago

Akos,why won't you believe in Kwaku bonsam.who cares even Satan has got his followers......

• Mfum Joseph, Ghanain 7 years ago

Kwaku Bomsam, becarefull with that man of God ooh Mmmm.

• Utopia 7 years ago

If he's a 'man of God', what do you call yourself?

• nobody 7 years ago

why dont you perform the same miracles to heal people ,you are great liar kweku bonsam

• Utopia 7 years ago

Bonsam never claimed to be something he's not, he worships the devil. Joshua however claimed to be a 'prophet' who's birth was prophesied just like Jesus and also claimed that his mother carried him in the womb for 15 months, ...

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

Nana Kwaku Bonsam worships Nyame through his children (Abosom). I wonder when Christians will stop claiming hegemony over all other religions.Degenerating African religions saying its backward and devilish is far from the tru ...

• nana 7 years ago

Well said bro

• Aj 7 years ago

Nana bawuah,Kwaku bonsam is not worshiping Nyame but rather the devil through abosom ...abo) som..the Bible itself is the historical stores of the negro people of Hebrews who ran to west Africa in 70ad,the Akans tribes of wes ...

• rich 7 years ago

YOU HAVE TO MAKE A RESEATCH AGAIN PLEASE,CAN YOU TELL ME PLEASE HOW THE AHANTI PEOPLE WERE USE TO SERVE THEIR GOD IN THE OLDEN DAYS ( ACIENT EGYPT)? THE WORD YAHWI AS YOU SAID YEHUWA WAS A TRANSPOSITION OF NYAME. I MYSELF I L ...

• rich 7 years ago

HOW FAR WE HAVE GONE NOW, MANY PEOPLE SPEAKS TWI BUT THEY NEVER UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF NYAME OR NYANKOPON EVEN THOUGH IN THEIR CHURCHES THEY USE THESE NAMES.REMEMBER KWAKU BONSAM IS PURE THAN THE PASTORS YOU CALL MEN OF GO ...

• Xt 7 years ago

The first religion Christianity condemned was not the African religion when will Africans learn that.the first religion Christianity condemned was that of the Europeans and asians

• Xt 7 years ago

When will Africans know that the first set of indigenous religions that Christianity condemned was not that of the African religion.the Europeans and everyone else has accepted they're indigenous religions as satanic.

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

YOU CLAIMED YOU COULD PLANT PALM SEED TO FRUIT WITHIN THREE DAYS AND GHANA CAN NOT BOAST OF YOUR TECHNOLOGY AS THE BEST PALM PRODUCING COUNTRY IN THE WORLD LEFT ALONE TO TALK OF PALM OIL.WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ALLAH, ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

we know wai. most of them frequent ya dirty shrine for dirty powers to denigrate the christian Fraternity

• 1st century boy. 7 years ago

TAKE YOUR POWERS FROM HIM SO HE CAN'T PERFORME MIRACLES. TB JUSHUA COME TO U IN KOMADA VILLAGE BUT ONLY U ALONE AS E HIM NOT EVEN A SINGLES VILLAGER OF YOURS IS A WITNESS.

• Paul 7 years ago

Big time liar. May God forgive you. You need deliverance

• Perry mason 7 years ago

Kwaku bonsam is telling the truth, your so-called prophet is a 419 con artist.

• Martey 7 years ago

Perry u are sleeping in darkness

• Sage 7 years ago

Christianity is a whiteman religion and it's full of evil.It's high time we seek the face of Yeshua not Jesus!!!

• Anomy 7 years ago

Perry when TB Joshua started performing his miracles this foolish man was still in school bonsam is a bad liar he can't even think before lying.tb Joshua started his miracles in the 70s when did bonsam start his.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Anomy you are a liar! How old is TB Joshua?

• Tayor 7 years ago

Perry..go on your knees and ask of forgiveness before is too late for you
    You're the same as kwaku

• mark 7 years ago

Now that this stupid man is Damon. Go to hell and leave man of God. Prophet TB JOSHUA. You need deliverce. Fool like you.

• Jacob 7 years ago

This us Ghana .Judas is an Akan man Surely.Look at their behaviour.U turn and betrayal.May God deliver us from this black devil.Even their personality and appearance is no difference from the devil.Too black with big double a ...

• Adu bediako 7 years ago

K.k.kwaku.this one dia.massa is below ur gods.u need to change ok

• KOJO 7 years ago

why don't you go there and see
    what will happen to you
    useless man

• rich 7 years ago

USELESS YOU , REMEMBER WHAT HE SAID. IF TB THINK IS NOT TRUE HE HAS TO COMEOUT

• Wifi 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense. Am not a fun for these so called men of God but what your saying is just nonsense and seeking unnecessary attention.

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

I don't believe Kweku but TB is NEVER a man of God. Fake miracles? All is prophecies are the problems people narrates to his Junior pastors who then tells him. Which cripple do u know he has healed? People go there and come a ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 7 years ago

You said sometime ago that you have tried to locate him in the spirit without success so how can he become your boy suddenly

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Kwasiaa Kwasiaa, can TB Joshua be your boy nuisance. Fool you will be deliver by TB Joshua as you begin to mention his name. Foolish man evil man.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Much as I don't doubt fully what this priest is saying my question is why would you give your powers to someone else to be more popular than you?i believe a lot of pastors in Ghana re juju men,since the congregation want to s ...

• evangelist John adom 7 years ago

Is a lie

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Mimi you call your self your soul is dead. Repent and get save in Jesus Name. Did Elijah and Elisha of all go to the morgue and the hospital to rase them. Did Moses all of go there. Even Jesus did he go the morgue. you lack w ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Rubbish, masa stop peddling lies about TB Joshua if you don't want your garbage gods to fail you. Even strong fetish priest fear to mention his name. Attention seeker. I think kweku needs deliverance from TB Joshua.

• George 7 years ago

Oyiwa people are so quick to decide Kwaku bronsam is telling the lies. Why not wait n see what will happen next but to say he is lying. Kwaku has throw a challenge so if TB think he is lying let him come out he doesn't fear ...

• joe 7 years ago

This confuse man keep on fooling people if you can help yourself why fire burn you up and you coyldnt do anything sleeping in there? Obinim will get you

• max 7 years ago

May God forgive this man I don't believe this story. Tb Joshua is a true man of God. I get results from his teachings

• Rita 7 years ago

Tb Joshua's zombie followers warning people to be careful about their opinions of him. Fools, who is he, little Jesus? Even Jesus himself was criticized by many and was always humble, never seeking glory for himself. But what ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Rita, is only witches that hate the truth, are you one if them. If you believe kwakwe abosam, tell him, he knows Lagos Nigeria, why can he go there and take his multi or juju powers. Satan is a liar, you lost the battle.

• stedfast 7 years ago

Why do u expose ur clients. Is it pride, I don't understand.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• King Moshosho 7 years ago

Among all the Pastor's in this world,Kwaku Bonsum did not mention any body's name except TB Joshua...This is very strange.

• PASTOR Prince 7 years ago

He is a big lair can you dis foolish man go near the prophet shame

• bbk 7 years ago

you are a blatant liar kuko bosam , u devil get behind in Jesus

• Heart 7 years ago

There's no smoke without a fire. This is not the first time Bonsam has accused TB Joshua of going to him for powers.

• spartan 7 years ago

Do my prophet no harm

• Akos Mensah 7 years ago

This kwaku man is a big fool.

• Mimi 7 years ago

They didn't have hospitals or morgues in biblical times and so your way of trying to justify Joshua's fake miracles is irrelevant. Like someone said, have you ever seen him healed a crippled person to walk or a blind person t ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Mimi stop wasting your time and energy. Christians don't know the true meaning of miracles and their purposes, and they don't give a hoot about Jesus' warning about these prophets (fake men of God). So let them go on idolisin ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Every poster in this world is your boy. Who is your master...we are tired of your lies .......

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

now i know u lost ur head this man..couple of years back u said u ve looked for Prophet T B Joshua in your evil spritual realm but u cant find him there..u once said about two years ago that u were going to report him to POP ...

• Afari Emmanuel 7 years ago

Do you know the Prophet you're talking about??. May God forgive you!!

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

I am not in support of any poster or fetishist prist but Kwaku it is time for you to do what you can also do than to take credit from people...... we all knows wheno this pastor started and when you also started.....

• Tony 7 years ago

Kweku bonsam is sick in mind,he need to see a Doctor,foolish talk

• Ghanaba® 7 years ago

what is it that this man smoking at all?

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. Kweku bonsam

• Amatus Dangboor 7 years ago

I am rather surprised that people would waist time on such baseless, unsubstantiated claims. My admonishment to all true believers is that, wether Bonsam or TB Joshua or whatever you call them should not take your attention ...

• Riel 7 years ago

If u can't prove truth from falsehood then my friend, you're bound to be deceived by all these pastors. Tb joshua is no man of God and that's my opinion.

• Balali AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

This man kB is indeed a fool. He doesn't know the man he is talking about. May God forgive him. He indeed need deliverance.

• Balali AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

This man kwaku Bomsam is indeed the devil reincarnate and a fool. He doesn't know who prophet T B Joshua is and may the almighty God forgive him. He indeed need deliverance.

• awaaga 7 years ago

Buh u r working and they have come e yo u for assistance so why do u have to come out and expose this... do u want Ghanaians to put u on their necks for so doing or what... shame on u

• Love 7 years ago

God have mercy on u Kwaku bosam
    U can't destroy him

• Ladybug 7 years ago

Well Kwaku, apparently the powers that you gave Joshua didn't work because he'd failed many of his prophecies. His failed predictions are too numerous to list.

• moosi 7 years ago

Kwaku bonsam is a useless atension seeker senior prophet T.B Joshua does not deal with dirty and fraudsters like u.

• Ben. K 7 years ago

This claim of yours can't be true bronsam. Prove it if you can else forever keep your mouth shut

• S. O 7 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam is a bloody liar and does not even have a paracetamol.This brings about the memory of him prophecising about c Ronaldo during their world cup match against Ghana.He said emphatically that he would cast a spell o ...

• Anomy 7 years ago

I think this man is going mad how can you compare yourself to TB Joshua when will this con man leave us alone first it was C Ronaldo then Manny vs mayweather now this.youre a liar like your father the devil

• Anomy 7 years ago

When TB Joshua started performing miracles I'm not sure you were even born

• Paul 7 years ago

I pray that the GOD of Prophet TB Joshua will change you in JESUS name. You are a child of GOD. You don't belong to where you are right now. It is just a matter of time.

• max one 7 years ago

Let the so called Kwaku Bonsam go to the ssynagogue church of all nations to take his powers from Tb Joshua at the church temple as he did to other pasors he claimed to have help and let me see if he can come back to GH a fet ...

• Sage 7 years ago

Christianity is a whiteman religion so automatically we are worshipping a God from the white and serving them as well.It's high time African look for their maker.We left Yehowa and worshipping the devil we claim to be God.I k ...

• Xt 7 years ago

Christianity is not the white mans religion they also had their religions before Christianity came and they been wise accepted it and repented continue with your religion and you'll soon end up in hell fire

• baggio 7 years ago

Who is soo callad kwaku bosam who when man of GOD start where well u where wherelet 4 get sooo call bosam When ever this mad ???? man what to speak he doesn't even think. When TB Joshua started miracles where were you. I blam ...

• rich 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELLME WHERE HE GOT HIS MIRACLES AND WHICH PROPHECY IN THE BIBLE APROVES HIM?

• kojo 7 years ago

people forgot that we in democratic era which includes freedom of worship. Moreover no law in Ghana that says no one should visit traditional priest for anything.Or if you are christian don't go to traditional shrine. Pleases ...

• stanislav 7 years ago

You are a joker

• Love 7 years ago

Ghanaweb may God have mercy on u for this kind of publication.
    If there is no news in Ghana look for other business please. Some publication are satanic.

• Brutusman 7 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam should stop this noises.he is very irritating. how many miracles has he performed with his so called powers.every Sunday about fifteen thousand to twenty thousand people troop to synagogue church of All Nation in ...

• rich 7 years ago

U WILL NEVER UNDERSTAN WHY PEOPLE CLAIM TO BE MEN OF GOD DO GO TO FESTISH PRIEST.MIX OF RELIGIONE REMEMBER PROPHET EZIEKEL IN THE BIBLE

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

I want Kwaku Bonsam to know that anybody who comes to him for help is not from God. This is based upon the assumption that Kwaku Bonsam is not lying. No true man of God will go to a fetish priest for help, The truth is that t ...

• maxwell 7 years ago

Well TB can't fool all of us.

• Kamasah 7 years ago

Is your boy and so what give as a break

• Mama 7 years ago

I pity you. Repent, or else the wrath of God will come on you soon!

• Bob 7 years ago

The devil is liar, ( bosam ) he come to steal, kill and to destroy. Jesus is coming soon, you need deliverance.

Devil can not drive out devil, your time is up and limited, Jesus will judge you first, this is your time to r ...

• Visio 7 years ago

Bob, you and the rest of the blind followers of tb Joshua need deliverance.

• rich 7 years ago

DID YOU REALY KNOW WHO JESUS WAS?

• Reason 7 years ago

Who is this guy. A little boy disgraced you. You were beaten by the rain at one place yet you are still making noise.

• Ingrid 7 years ago

Who in their right mind believes a prophet who didn't foresee his own church from collapsing and who claimed the Malaysian airlines that went missing would be found and Hillary Clinton will win the presidency?

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Mimi did you know why I said you lack wisdom? Don't follow cloud ask your self. Pray when you are going to sleep in the evening and ask God if the man TB Joshua is true man of God not and see to your self what you will see. I ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

This man is having a problem and the earlier he confesses the better for him,attention seekers.

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at all this and claim to be prophet and prophetess GOD SPEAK and shake so called prophet and prophetess.

• Red red 7 years ago

This is the problem with Africans. If the so called miracles are not perform in the churches, there won't be no members which means, no money in the pockets of these men. Why do you see so many churches mushrooming throughout ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Sorry then I was walking so my message is not ok that is why I come back.
    Mimi did you know why I said you lack wisdom? Don't follow cloud but ask your self. Pray when you are going to sleep in the evening and ask God if th ...

• Asare Benneth 7 years ago

we can tell is only God who can tell.

• Sage 7 years ago

Democracy is the breeding ground for evil doing.There is a very big gap between A Democratic state and Yeshua as such He is not a democrat!!!Think twice brethrens

• Carl 7 years ago

Absolutely balderdash kwaku u are a confused devilish who needs deliverance.

• Justice 7 years ago

It's amazing how people are fooled by this so called prophet tb Joshua.
    Didn't he prophecy about terrorist attacks in Ghana? About U.S elections and the many problems in his nation Nigeria. How about the over ninety people ...

• Owie 7 years ago

Before you condenm obonsam, ask where did TB Joshua emerge from? Who was his Pastor? Which Church did he ever belong to? You cannot emerge from no where preforming miracles & think everyone can be fooled by it. The source of ...

• Xt 7 years ago

The same question was posed to Jesus and see his answer
    Luke 20:1-8
    One day as Jesus was teaching the people in the temple courts and proclaiming the good news, the chief priests and the teachers of the law, together with ...

• Concern Ghana 7 years ago

This stupid fool fetish priest to stop bragging. I'm not T B Joshuah's fun but
    Kwaku Bonsam is just bragging/lying and seeking attention. Look at his name he adopted! Who shhould take him serious!

• Hmmmmmmmm 7 years ago

If it were to be bishop obinim, Ghanaians would have said its true. Hmmmmmm God is watching.......

• Anax Prempeh 7 years ago

I am beginning to believe Kwaku Bonsam is delusional, i also wonder if all other of his claims have all been some attention seeking scheme or just a delusional ramble.

• Anax Prempeh 7 years ago

@hmmmmmm even if Obinim was not accused by Mr. Bonsam, the man be FAKE!

• koketso ontlafetse 7 years ago

Tb Joshua is a powerful man and he healed many people,

• John Shjbambu on 11 Feb 2017 7 years ago

kwaku baonsam, the beast on land. Your father is behemoth. You're deceiving the world by targeting the Real MAN of GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA who was directly RAISED and ANOINTED by GOD HIMSELF. kwaku the, beast, your grand fathe ...

• Gu 7 years ago

Whatever bonsam ubr call, don't disgrace the man of God. Worship uvr God n leave our PROPHET alone

• superior boy 7 years ago

kwaku bosom, be very careful about Prophet tb Joshua or I myself will challenge you. stupid fool.