You are here: HomeNews2017 02 07Article 507466

Publish records of missing state assets and stop terrorising us - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Odikro 7 years ago

Where the fu-ck did Kofi Adams (only example) get the money from to buy 5 cars. What does he do other than making noise on radio?

• Socrates 7 years ago

Short man has failed. We are vendicat, we told you Akufo is a violence man. Look what he is doing.
    He is witch hunting his opponent in a bad faith

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Can someone tell this stupid man to shut up his mouth and enjoy his opposition and also he must remember that he will be jailed at all cost? Kwaseato!

• John Doe 7 years ago

I am impartial when it comes to politics,especially African politics..but is what this man saying nonsensical..I do not think so.There is a rule of law that has to be adhere to,otherwise lawlessness will prevail as always in ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

if ur father was not jailed for raping ur mum & giving birth to a skunk like u, den hw cn Hon. Johnson Asiedu Nketsiah be jailed. he was not jailed as an MP, so hw will dat be possible now dat he is
    a Gen. Sec. not for de n ...

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

You cannot tell our chief of staff what to do, Your style of govt is different , so nobody is listening to you anymore, you are dead , just go on and bragg to your stupid ndc

• nana abrah 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah your govt did not list most of these items because you knew what you wanted to do. You ordered top range vehicles for your depts. and after less than a year is re value at about 25% for you to purchase. This ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Kwaku Addo 7 years ago

Shut up your house will be next. THIEVES

• balablaba 7 years ago

Thief like your type isnt shy enough to say this...kwasia bi like you wont learn sense but always come out to say irrelevant things..NDC people are professional thieves so advice them to return all state asset cuz we shall no ...

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Hey Asiedu Nketia how much did you say the VP's residence cost again, 3.5 million? Are you confused juggling the plenty lies going through your head and making you talk like a kid or what?
    Relax, if you don't have any state ...

• calistus 7 years ago

I am sure some of the vehicle bought where not recorded or captured as government of Ghana vehicles.

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,What I want to hear from you is to advise your members with state property to hand them over to the state than for you to always singing the masters voice.You need to wise up and speak as an elderly man with co ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Bring all the stollen goods that's all!

• JOHN 7 years ago

SINCE INDEPENDENCE , THE LONGEST NPP HAS RULED IS JUST EIGHT YEARS AND I CAN BET THAT NPP WILL SOON GO INTO OPPOSITION BECAUSE THEY ARE SURELY GOING TO FAIL GHANAIANS BIG TIME. THESE ARE DISGRUNTLED POLITICIANS SCRAMBLING F ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Your stupidity and jealousy will kill you.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

TELL ME WHO IN GHANA WANT NDC TO LOOT OUR MONEY AND STEAL GOVT CARS?? EVERY REAL GHANAIAN SUPPORTS WHAT IS GOING ON APART FROM YOU NDC FOOLS,, THIS ACTIONS WILL GIVE NPP MORE VOTES AND MORE TERMS EVEN IF THEY COULDNT PERFORM ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

It seems there's no wise people in Ghana anymore, if there's probably one or two. You came to corrupt the nations, oh NDC where is the guinea fowls. Now, NPP came to power just a month to seize government asserts and the pres ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

I do agree with with Asiedu Nketia, that the government should publish the names of all ex officials and the vehicles and houses which were given to them, and those who have returned such resources. Such a list, can in the f ...

• hor 7 years ago

Was that not supposed to be part of the work of the Transition Team ? Something is wrong somewhere.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be angry with Nana Akufo-Addo if he fails to prosecute criminals who have stolen state property and money. That's absolutely true.

• Zargon 7 years ago

What we will do to these Npp people will be worse... we will not be nice nice again in this country. They should continue to fool saaa it's their tym

• Poki 7 years ago

No need to publish them. Return what you have in your possession. That's all. You are hoping govt will publish so you know what assets are being sought first? Joker

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Vehicle seizure by hooligans is the topic now in town and at radio and TV stations. And this is exactly what I predicted NPP will do when in power and waste precious time.

They will also try to prosecute and jail NOV forme ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Everybody knows that you NDC are greedy bastards and evil dwarfs. All these talks will not help you. We know how poor like a church mouse you guys were in the immediate past but now because of stealing and greed you claim you ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

MR MOSQUITO...IF YOU KNOW THERE IS A STATE PROPERTY WITH YOU JUST RETURN IT AND STOP THE NOISE YOU ARE MAKING......ELSE....

• DD 7 years ago

pls pls let us use our mental faculty well. why why.

• JEE 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah should be arrested because he's hidden a lot of state assets.where did he get all this money to build those houses,cars and business he owns.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

PLEASE GO TO COURT IF YOU FEEL YOU GOT A CASE. THE GHANAIANS PEOPLE BEIGN FED UP WITH NDC PROPAGANDAS VOTED YOU OUT. WHY WASTING TIME PUBLISHING TO THE PEOPLE SAME PROPAGANDA. IF YOU HAVE YOUR PROPERTY OR VEHICLE SEIZED GO TO ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Why will Asiedu Nketia not plead with his people to be decent with themselves and surrender all state property in their possession instead of waiting to be embarrassed?

• gaddafi 7 years ago

I don't understand all this delay tactics from nanaoooooonana. By this time all those thieves should have been jailed already. Hey drunken mosquito, if i were you , i would put my hands on my head and start crying. You a ...

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Shine your eyes A.Nketia,next time when u your paty comes to power please play according to the rules,and desists from playing all Akan tribal cards as was the case when Ndc came to power after Kufour,u refused to dealt with ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

This man is a talkative. He cannot stop talking. The wisest thing for him to do is to advise ex-government officials to return all government properties in their possession and stop playing victim and making huge political n ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

If you noise makers were born in 2017, then kindly ask ur mum abt wht Hon Asiedu Nketsiah did to the daily graphic. if de ruling NPP supporters & violent self acclaimed task force are not of the view, kindly brief them de nex ...