You are here: HomeNews2017 02 06Article 507219

Assets taskforce rubber-stamps NPP thuggery - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (21)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE WILL STORM NKETIA'S HOUSE & BLOCK FACRORY SOON

• Koj 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Asiedu Nkatia, what you suggested is exactly what the Task Force is doing. Definitely should they confiscate any non illegal item, the owner can certainly proof his legitimate ownership to claim it back.

Do p ...

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

The Majority NPP in Ghana's parliament must approve Otiko so as to send a clear message to the NDC minority that whether they like it or not they the majority will go ahead to approve Otiko. This will make nonsense of Ayariga ...

• NOW PROPER PEOPLE 7 years ago

please majority, endorse Madam odiko to stop the jealousy of the other side. b
    ring NPP to Power is more than National Service.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

get ready anybody who has stolen ghana money and cars we are coming after you we are not going to sit down for you to for you to steal ghana money whilst a lot of ghanaians are suffering its not going to hasppen anymore weath ...

• KZEE 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should be the first to probed. Kwasea hunu.

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should understand that those who stole state cars will not be left off the hook because of his arrogance and beligerance. All the thieves will be brought to book irrespective of Asiedu's nonsense

• anna 7 years ago

aboa theif u will go to jail

• Akolgo Awudu 7 years ago

We know very what will happen under NPP regime But I don't see this to be any thing that is soo painfully than Ghanaians watching

• Freddy kennis 7 years ago

Well if u know u are in possession of a state property why should u be forced to hand it over ,its not yours its state property so kindly handover then there would be no need to be forced

• Jimmie 7 years ago

Rubber Stamp for you

• Abronye Jnr. 7 years ago

All you need to do is to quietly return whatever land, house or cars that you damn well know that you've stollen and that's it. Don't need to fret about asserts retrieval Taskforce. Hardened thieves!

• Adekunle 7 years ago

Thieves, hooooo, Asiedu Nketia julor

• abiba 7 years ago

KWASEAA SA NO .WOSURU AWIE JOLO THIEF
    BUSH MAN PALM WINE TAPPER NOW YOU ARE AFRAID .WE ALL SAW YOU WHEN RAWLINGS BROUGHT YOU FROM AHAFO.NOW YOU HAVE ENRICHED YOURSELF WITH STATE MONEY

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

One would have thought the NPP was adopting a more civilised attitude in this exercise instead of leaving it to political vigilantism! Why is this shallow minded Nketia thief complaining if his hands and those of his ilk are ...

• Pao 7 years ago

Why did you take it ,for the first place.

• Nii Adotey Obour, VA USA 7 years ago

I usually do not like to respond to articles published here because most of the publications are usually full of crap. I don't do politics and therefore only interested in who ever will bring positive change to my people back ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

This man needs to be taken to the thickest forest in Ghana and chained to the largest tree forever!!

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Asiedu, the time of catch has come. What you gonna do Mr Big Mouth?

If you've stolen nothing be afraid of nothing. Let the Law work.