I’ll spill beans on ‘sex for job’ comment - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Apempe 7 years ago

That's it...Shameless NDS's

• Apempe 7 years ago

Abob)ba...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

This one of the fools called majority mps in Parliament. How would Ghana progress with idiots like this. U told us u were joking when u made this baseless allegation and now u have evidence. No wonder a dwarf is ruling. Idiot ...

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

God should forgive you for what has come out from your evil mouth....

• Abronye Jnr. 7 years ago

Yea! I guess your idea of progress is when men in government cover their wrongdoings with threats, bullying, espionage and harassments, malafaka!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT THE TRUTH. ASK LORDINA. ASK LORDINA. POOR LORDIIIII.

• TK 7 years ago

Only twi radio stations you can hear their loud mouth man. Always fighting women.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You wouldn't know this if you weren't listening to twi speaking radio stations yourself. How many stations use English as their medium of communications? It is twi and the rest. Join or get lost. Ken will not waste his time o ...

• LIVINGSTONE AKPAKLI 7 years ago

It's getting unfolded......! we'll soon know the truth with Mahama and women.

• Bill 7 years ago

He'll bark for no reason

• Socrates 7 years ago

This kraman ba should let us think.
    Before you claim you made that comments as joke. Now you you're claiming you have the evidence. Only NPP fools take this idiot serious

• Dj Lawyer Otchere 7 years ago

You are stupid and worthless fool who can compare yourself with the Members in the NPP.
    Who in family can compare to Kennedy Agyapong even his dog is more worth and respect than any of family members.Nantwie Ba

• Peter 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong?

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Respect? No! People regard Kennedy Agyapong a lot because they say he is financially rich and own more than 100 houses in Accra alone a fact he will die with. Anything more? People do not remember money-men after their death. ...

• afoko 1 7 years ago

StuPid fool ... You are not better than any of his family members.

• Justice 4 All 7 years ago

U r at it again, U could not produce any evidence. U did it because of politics and u r still speaking rubbish. Lordina was not happy is that your evidence of the wild allegations? If you believe you speak truth, speak on th ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

In fact, that Kennedy Agyepong is really sick in the head and needs the appropriate care, ASAP. It is necessary to examine him, now that he is still a bit more sane or hasn't lost it all before he goes around naked and singin ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Noooo buddy, Ken will go around singing AB3N B3 BOM. Because shortly, the car Mahama gave to you for being NDC fool soldier and chief cyber propagandist will be retrieved soon.

• vero 7 years ago

that idiot
    DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, is trying to come back to the forum with his nonesense comments. he is really a foolsoldier. somebody who lives at the expense of the poor people. member of the loot and share clique.

Go find yourself a useful life and stop “tailing” me around like a lost puppy.

The NDC does not pay or sponsor me. Instead, it's the other way around and you of all people should have known that by now. Now, do Oyokoba, Sarpong and many others like your faking self get paid for propagating relentlessly ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

....you and akuffo addo managed to impregnate adwoa sarfo. youve also got the guts to accuse someone? ken.

HOW THE HELL THIS CREATURE GOT INTO PARLIAMENT IS A TESTAMENT TO WHAT MATTERS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY. HARD TO THINK HE PASSES FOR A HUMAN BEING!

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

KWAME, THIS IS HOW MADNESS STARTS, BUT A LOT OF PEOPLE DON'T REALIZE IT BECAUSE THEY ARE MENTALLY BLINDED. WHAT USEFUL CONTRIBUTIONS DOES KEN MAKE IN PALIAMENT, HE APOLOGIZED FOR THAT COMMENTS, NOW HE COMES BACK WITH THIS, " ...

• Mabel AmoakoI 7 years ago

No other MP has even been loved by his constituents than KENNEDY AGYEPONG. Go to Assin Central and ask his constituents and they will tell you why. He has systematically been elected to the House on so many occasions because ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Kwame you are the useless man.You can't even construct a simple sentence correctly and you dare insult the MP? Aboa ba.

• goodies 7 years ago

Because the people in his area are bunch of fools.

• MARY 7 years ago

This man need medical attention

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

A lot of people really sick in Ghana. Ever wonder why most people can't make simple comment without insult ? Why they misplace criticism as insults ? Why they make wild allegations without any substance only to beg for forgiv ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

This lunatic fringe Kennedy Agyapong is back again. Why can't he expose the number of men who had sex with that rude Otiko? That Djaba pussy won't be sweet. Otiko wants to introduce prostitution into the NPP cabinet.

• Lori 7 years ago

Nice pussy, though.

• DEAR 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong, we shall trust only when you spill the beans.
    Is the husband of Mrs Osei reading this news item.

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

We are daring u ken
    If u hv it release
    Or shut up..
    Where the evidence to support.this allegation

• Ken kwasia 7 years ago

U have nothing. If u have anything come out empty barrels make noise let as think and live this empty headed man I say without fear he is a typical foool he

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

What level of anger does Agyepong needs to get to before he blows the cover of the sex for employment allegations he made . Is he not angry enough? Harboring facts/truth to cover up one's sin or wrong doing is as evil as the ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THE EVIDENCE IS WITH LORDINA SO ASK LORDINA. POOR LORDIII.

• GO AFTER THE BITCH 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE/HARLOT OSEI IS AN EVIL BITCH. SHE, AMADU SULLEY & OTHER SCUMBAG COLLABORATORS AT THE EC ACTIVELY PLANNED TO RIG THE ELECTION FOR JOHN MAHAMA TO RETAIN THE PRESIDENCY. THANK GOD, NPP WERE TOO SMART FOR THEM! HER SEX ...

• Tornado 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if guys like you were brought up by civilised humans. You can't make your point without such language that should come from apes (that is, if apes had the ability to speak)? You guys get easily worked up wh ...

• Jail all the NDC motherfuckers 7 years ago

That Charlotte Osei is a fucking crook who belongs in jail.

• Tornado 7 years ago

She is a "fucking crook" who belongs to jail? For fucking your fucking mother? You are such a nincompoop, you! Twerp of the highest order.

Motherfucking asshole!!

• Tornado 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is a "fucking crook" who belongs to jail? Why, for fucking your fucking mother? You are a twerp of the highest order, you!

Go fuck yourself, asshole!

• Jesuit One 7 years ago

She is a fucking crook? And she belongs in jail for fucking your fucking mother?

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Block heads. U know nothing next to insults and empty allegations. Whatever the case npp is in power fix the economy and stop the noise making

• Abronye Jnr. 7 years ago

Yea, fix the crap that you left Ghana for economy alright, aboaba.

• Serwaa 7 years ago

The NPP must be ashamed of this man. Who brought this bastard up? Her mother must bow her head in shame.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

ya mother did. nonsense

• Slick 7 years ago

Her mother?? Free education awaits you

• Sarita 7 years ago

Serwah it's your father who is an idiot.Empty barrel.

• jonny 7 years ago

foolish idiot, shut that your half mouth up, you have the evidence, why did you apologized, coward boy like you?

• JOHN 7 years ago

A COCAINE SNIFFER WHO CANNOT SPEAK ENGLISH IN PARLIAMENT BUT KEEP HOPPING FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER WHERE HE CAN EXPRESS HIMSELF IN TWI TO BLOW HIS RUBBISH. THE ONLY GENTLEMAN IN FOSU IN THE EYES OF FOSU FOOLS

• Take care 7 years ago

@@@YOU JOHN THIEF LIKE JDM KWASEA ABOA BA SILLY. .GOD WILL PUNISH YOU TO INSULTING KEN.IF YOU DONT KNOW THEN LET ME TELL YOU ASHAWO BA WE GHANIANS ARE YOU FUCKING TO USE ALL TAKE ENGLISH AS OUR .IF WE ARE SO CLEVER THEN WE SH ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPON, PLEASE FORGET ABOUT THE SEX SCANDAL AND GO JOIN THE TASK FORCE TO RETRIEVE GHANAIANS PROPERTIES AND STOLLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM THEM.

• bossi 7 years ago

The only foolish mp in parliament. He doesn't speak in parliament but jumping from one radio station to another saying foolish things after he overdose his own drugs.

• maame efua 7 years ago

What do those who speak in parliament do for Ghanaians. Go to Ken's constituency and you will understand what it means to be an MP. Do not forget he leaked the Woyome scandal. BE SERIOUS

• goodies 7 years ago

What did he do for his constituency, you can mention? He has been there for how long? Shut the hell up

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

People like this loudmouth traffiker can only be an MPin Ghana. Why in the world will a person say one thing today, the next day says he was lying and still be listen to? In a village he will be cursed, in a civilised world h ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Bravo. Always running his mouth as if Ghana belongs to him. He should zip up his damn mouth.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Stupid idiot man . To hell with you and who are you to disregard the vetting commitee.

You said it was a joke, why now you want to produce the evidences to back your claim.

Go ahead ? Ghanaian are waiting for evidence .

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ken you said you were joking so kindly forget about it

• Solomon 7 years ago

Shut your big mouth ken. Insults is your best food. All you know is running your damn mouth as if the world belongs you. Learn from others.

• J J T 7 years ago

Ken Agyepon has never spoken on the floor of parliament before. He has no brain to be a minister or even head a committee. He wake up and sits on his own radio/tv station after eating his fufu and start making wild allegation ...

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

HMMMM 3y3 NSEM PEE . NA NSEMFOH AHI , OPANYI YI BUE NANO NDC NKWASEA FO BI NOM 3KA NKWASEA SEM KEN ABRANTE3 BUE GYA , BUE OGYA NA FA PATRO GUM . OPEN FIRE ..???????

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

odwan m3333....so u also believe this drug addict?

• Efo Kwaku 7 years ago

Because that's what you have been doing to the ladies in your firm.the person you are calling names organized most Free And fare election we ever had in Ghana. Do you know she is some body's wife,mother, sister, unty and a fr ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Efo Kwaku, you are wrong. Charlotte wanted to rig the elections but the NPP was smarter. She is a thief just like her master.

• Kwasi Ansah 7 years ago

Is really sad... when u never travel to western world.. and leave in Ghana, u will think our Professors, Lawyers, Bishop's, Politician etc.. are Good to move Ghana forward, let me tell everybody listen to a group of ppl who t ...

• Lulla 7 years ago

You don't seem normal

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man walked into a cafe, went to the bar and ordered a beer.
    "Certainly, Sir , that'll be one cent."
    "One Cent?" the man exclaimed.
    He glanced at the menu and asked, "How much for a nice juicy steak and a bottle of wine?" ...

• ok 7 years ago

i told you (PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM), stay away from comments and concentrate on your jokes for your comments were all idiots sayings. now nobody takes you serious. your jokes are no more funny. onaapo!!!!!!!!!!!

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

stupid coward..."i ve the evidence on this...on that" is the chorus u always sings but never produces one. Mr. ken cocain agyapong u call urself kindly let that ur voice be heard for once in parliament wai. Stop attacking wom ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Sorry ken... U have nothing to show n people just think u a rubblerouser n so u don't swarggar

• Paa pe 7 years ago

Look at the fool again

• Trump Donald 7 years ago

So can't he be a little sensible small.
    I think he was born stupid and will continue to be stupid till he join devil in the hell fire.

• LELAKI KAMPONG LELAKI 7 years ago

Dear Ken, I admire your forthrightness in speaking your mind about corrupt people and corrupt practices in Ghana. However, of late I am getting impatient with you regarding your allegations against Mrs Osei, either you provid ...

Shut up, NDC-supporting cunt.

• BINGGO 7 years ago

MASSA YOU ARE NOT AN ISLAND;;PEOPLE KNOW YOU TOO AND HAVE INFO ABOUT YOU. STOP DARING PEOPLE COS ONE DAY YOUR DAY OF SHAME WILL COME

• nana addo 7 years ago

where from this uncivilised man ken agyapong kraaa! . if you have any evidence just bring it out and stop this childish fanti commedy. its only in Ghana ,people driving rolls royce are referred to as rich. bullshit. think abo ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

yes,the only politician i admired, mr ken let de fire burn now.

• kay 7 years ago

This man is really sick u always have things to expose. Do u think for u,u there's nothing to say about u? Fool

• nokware 7 years ago

Enough!

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• JOE 7 years ago

U ARE JUST STUPID ANIMAL, THAT IS ALL, GOD WILL DEAL WITH U.

• Noviavor 7 years ago

Forget it. There is time for everything and whatsoever is passed. We have won all we need is peace of mind to move Ghana forward. Those rascals are in for mischief ignore them. Ablakwa's pick axe mouth.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• OKO 7 years ago

For sure!!

• joe 7 years ago

what is he waiting for.? he should give us a break with those stuppid comments.

• True talk 7 years ago

The man may be speaking the truth, you can not put someone you have intimacy to be incharge of football your are part off.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

GO TO HELL IRRELEVANT SWINE AND FOUL MOUTH CALLED KENNEDY AGYEPONG.A DRUG DEALER AND USELESS AS AN MP.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Kennedy should shut up. Village MP why can't you go to paliament and running around radio stations everyday talking rubbish. What evidence do you have. You don't have nothing. Bring the evidence for everybody to see.

• K Biney US 7 years ago

Koo, you always know all so this round let it go or you keep quiet, or you are featherless so please stop the noise.

• Dickson.Danquah Andrews 7 years ago

Hey Mr Agyepong what makes you think you know everything around you and better than the other MPS in Ghana. Do you know what,it's only in Ghana where an MPS would behave so stupid and without any respect to the law just be ...

• ablaze 7 years ago

Ken is one of the biggest coward among his fellow men. You are only mad with Ibrahim riches. Clearly let me grant that JM and madam Charlotte exchange "sex", I appauls him with such an intelligent woman. Why are u not spilti ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

I don't know why these Ken guy is trying to take all Ghanaians for granted.My suggestion to him is to go fix his crooked teeth.That way he can open his mouth wide enough to spill the so called beans on sex for job comment.I w ...

• Jaa 7 years ago

Please is Ken the only billionaire in Ghana. If there are others why they don't behave same ? I can also dare KEN dat Charlotte de bii pass all the JHS, SHS, Tertiary , street etc etc girls and women he has gone out with. W ...

• Major 7 years ago

You are an educated fool, Mr. Kennedy. I wonder how somebody like you should be in Parliament.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

A pig is always a pig no matter how u tidy it up. The fool has started again.

• Cool 7 years ago

The elections are over so the EC boss should sue this idiot for defamation before this lie sticks on her

• Sammy 7 years ago

Go to parliament deliberate on issues .Foolish man

• Ignorant 7 years ago

So sir won't you respect yourself abit. Your children are watching you ok please set example and respect yourself small awwww.

• excoba 7 years ago

Ken I like your boldness , keep them to shame

• aA serwaah 7 years ago

Yeah Kenn me fiili wo paaaaaa...wo wc krom!

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Ghanaians lets put the two men on scale n see the one whose hands re more dirty,Ken has how many children with how many women?lets judge ourselves,JM how many children with how many women?lets judge these n then we will know ...

• Morro Alhasan 7 years ago

ken you talk too much, you have natin.huhu KWA.

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

In fact we are sick and tired of you. Yesterday, I have evidence, Tomorrow, I am yoking, Today, I will expose. Are you serious in life. Who are you and what are you? In fact you are a disgrace to Adisadel College. I learnt fo ...

• Morro Alhasan 7 years ago

You have natin

• ba 7 years ago

I never new npp is full of stupid and hopeless. Number one ken

• kk 7 years ago

useless Fool....Kennedy Agyapongu

• Ignorant 7 years ago

Stop worrying yourself ken even kids don't take you serious. Bush man

• Yakubu Caleb 7 years ago

When will this man stop worrying Ghanaian with his Senseless comments? Please spill stones and not beans.
    Useless Parliamentarian ?

• Accraman 7 years ago

This stupid Ken guy said the statement he uttered during and leading up to the election was a joke and has no merit. All of a sudden, it is now true.

Why are we giving this kokoase krachie time of day to spew rubbish.

• Let the truth prevail. 7 years ago

For ages you have been threatening to spill beans, if you need the biggest axe in the world to do so I shall provide the means to purchase so even if I should sell all my properties to facilitate that.
    I'm fed up with "I wi ...

• John 7 years ago

idiot fool we dere u come out with your evidence hopeless animal like

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This is the hallmark of a Typical Ghanaian political LUNATIC

• Watchg 7 years ago

This man is just mad

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Ken pls calm down and let peace predominate. pls don't follow these NDC'S babies with sharp teeth to resurrect that 'sex for job 'issue.

• Taliban 7 years ago

This idiot never spill out anything. He's just annoying. Go and talk on the floor of parliament and not on media. Shame on this incompetent man. Why r they not giving him any public office to occupy? Always wanting to seek at ...

• LENZY 7 years ago

this man i wonder if he has been raised from home.he is not worthy to be called Honorable

• ogya 7 years ago

This is what happened when u trust your destiny to a fool. Ghanaians have regrected voting for npp , more stupidity will be on the table for the next four years.

• Positive thinking 7 years ago

Foolish stupid guy mouth watering calling him self mp Ghana parliament is disgrace

• USELESS TALKS 7 years ago

GYMMEEEE

• ghana man 7 years ago

fake man

• Pk 7 years ago

Foolishman, where is your "jokery" fact onantwe ba.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Just go ahead and let's see the evidence and hear you.

• PEARL 7 years ago

Ist obvious this man is insane

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Shut your dirty and smelling mouth Ken. What about Ursula Owusu, Otiko Dzaba and the other women appointed by Nana? Did they give Nana any sexual favours? Nation wreckers.

• zakk 7 years ago

Jesus said: " Heaven and earth will pass away but my words will never".... Don't build build mansions on earth only to be corrupted by moth. Seek Jesus and his righteousness and all things will be added to you.

• Ama Owusu 7 years ago

Ken haven't u done enough harm with ur tongue!! The fact that another woman lawyer knowing very well that u r married will sleep with n have children with u doesn't mean every other women is like that.pls respect ur self as ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Always threatening. He never comes with any evidence. Anyway, that's how they all are.

• Bulala 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a barking dog without a bit. A toothless bull dog. How many times has he made such spurious allegations without evidence. He's just a COWARD !!!!

• yaa dompreh 7 years ago

interesting nation .whiles our peers are working hard to push their country forward ..see what we are doing.
    ken if the lardy is not qualified ....remove her.
    your government is in power.

• Concern woman 7 years ago

A fool like you who have never made any contribution in Parliament is pointing fingers .Kennedy the woman is an intellectual and intelligent more than you, you are a disgrace to your children and Ghana

• Ghana patriot 7 years ago

I really pity the parents of Ken. I wonder if he really had a good family training. Why is he so proud and intimidating innocent souls in Ghana. Is it the money that he claims to have that is gone into his head. One thing he ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Another idiot from the camp of idiots.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS NOT A GOOD PARLIAMENTARIAN. HE NEED TO CONCENTRATE ON PARLIAMENTARY WORK OR RESIGN AND JOIN THE BNI

• Aborimahim 7 years ago

Pls go contribute to parliament and stop disturbing us on radio

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

He always claim to have evidence on any cooked story by himself. Did any one dare him before he brought up the story? so why should we dare him before he brings the evidence?
    KENNEDY IS A DISGRACE TO THE PALIAMENT HOUSE OF G ...

• maame efua 7 years ago

I realise that you detest the truth of life

• Ebow Arhin 7 years ago

Haba! Hon. Agyepong, were you not the same person who said it was a joke and apologised to the EC chairperson? Please give us break.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The NDC ministers and apparatchiks don't have any business sitting on the vetting committee; they're bogus and can't make any positive contributions. Many of the ministers are interested in asking unnecessary questions which ...

• SD 7 years ago

Stupid

• SD 7 years ago

Stupid

• SD 7 years ago

Stupid. You are bold outside but not in parliament.

• SD 7 years ago

Stupid. You are bold outside but not in parliament.

• peter 7 years ago

this man wealth is making him go mad. four good years in Parliament, u haven't been able to Mr speaker, but sit in TV n radio to make baseless accusation. you re a disgrace to constituent

• Benefit uk 7 years ago

Ken since you became mp all the allegations you raised that if they dare you , you will bring , non of it did you bring out and you call yourself mp and you still have people to believe you, you are a disgrace to Ghana MP ...

• KK Dumfries US 7 years ago

You MP was elected not to spill beans and always gaining attention i have never ;ear your contribution in the house always talking and exposing your colleagues and other why cant you go to the law insead of sitting ar the rad ...

• Benefit uk 7 years ago

Ken should someone dare you before you proof some evidence that will help ghana to no the truth about some people who you alleged. You need deliverance.

• Edd 7 years ago

Foolish man who always rants nonsence.

• Haji 7 years ago

This man need medical attention people should check him well

• Edy 7 years ago

Foolish man who always rant nonsense. You have never made sense to me. Respect yourself for once..

• Bronx new york 7 years ago

Stupid man God will punish you

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Why should they asked Otiko questions about that whereas Ken was the one who said that are they afraid of him or what

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Please shed more light on Victoria Tokesee HAMMAR nomination for Kintampo NDC parliamentary Contest.
    LoL, Lordina was not happy again

• See me 7 years ago

Ken is an asshole, cheap, uncivilized,son of a bitch and ignorant

• Ras from Buipe 7 years ago

An cultured ken go ahead

• Ampatico 7 years ago

ASEM OOO. EIII YAWU

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong guy is the most stupid & ignorant politician in ghana. I wonder how some people still take him serious. He stupidly made that allegation, & later came out to say, "it was a joke," why is he making noise ...

• Tai 7 years ago

Mr paapaaaa, ya bre wooo ton. In fact, they have dared you, they have annoyed you, etc. Spill the beans now! Aba! Otiko herself conceived making those comments, so what again? Please, hunger for salvation and stop these acts ...

• Alhassan A mathew 7 years ago

U r always threatening, alway, nowhere u hv carried out action, is always a threat for d pass 20yrs. Shut hv mouth up u hv no evidence.