You are here: HomeNews2017 02 05Article 507055

Forgive me if I offended you – Former IGP, Kudalor begs Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (71)

• SASU BOATENG 7 years ago

Was your actions in the interest of the state when you said Togolese nationals can cross the border and come to Ghana to vote knowing they'll tip the balance in favour of NDC

• me 7 years ago

Apology rejected

• AAA 7 years ago

Go to hell ofui Kudalor, what about those who suffered due to your action/inaction. Are you going to bring them back to life?.

Author:- @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT .....
    KWASEATO ARE YOU NOW TELLING US THE TRUTH THAT THE ECONOMY IS DRY?.YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE TOO STUPID,NOISY AND BRAINLESS FOOLS.WEREN'T YOU THESE NDC IDIOTIC BEASTS WHO WENT AROUN ...

• Tweneboa 7 years ago

CAN ANYBODY IN THEIR RIGHT MIND SAY THAT GHANA'S INTERNAL SECURITY IS BETTER NOW THAN IT WAS UNDER RAWLINGS OR KUFFOUR?INSTEAD OF REFORMING AND RETOOLING THE POLICE FORCE TO MEET THE CHALLENGES OF OUR GROWING POPULATION AND I ...

• omanhene 7 years ago

Go away. I have forgiven you.

We forgive you for conspiring with the criminal gang led by your girlfriend ex-policewoman Agnes Nortey to destroy houses in New Dahwenya in 2011. She is now on the run. You should now go to the victims and apologise personal ...

• Sackey 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo had kept him on he would have provided excellent security services for them and that is all he is good for.We need someone who can combat the armed robbers and gun smugglers.

• Dumsor is alive 7 years ago

He was a good watchman.As long as his NDC masters were safe he didn't care about anything else.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

You arrested and innocent man for taking pictures of dubious activities going on across from his yard...you supported gopgpogbigbli 3montie...you tried to ban the internet.
    Anyone who supported that dumb dramani will have to ...

• Brogya 7 years ago

It takes a true gentleman to admit that he made mistakes. I was not happy with the way certain actions were taken and I think on countless occasions I made this known. By your admission I sincerely forgive you.

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

Typical Ghanaian. Let's forgive. Let's give it to God. Oh it's okay he apologized. That's how/why we are always caught in this cycle. Get some guts and look at ppl who have wronged and tell them to go to hell and bring the ha ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment

• Yaa 7 years ago

Thank you. Ghanaians are such hypocrites and so wishy washy! Grow some spines and speak out!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I doff my hat give you for your comment. To err is human and to forgive is divine. Let's stop associating everything to our political affiliation and help mother Ghana move frorward. Tnx

• Atta the Mortuary Man 7 years ago

When you are a true police officer, when you arrest someone, you are doing your job and you don't have to be apologetic about it or ask for forgiveness. Perhaps he did other things we do not know about and that is what he is ...

• aze 7 years ago

U could have been better,but u allow the ndc to manipulate u,now u have to live without conscious,bad luck

• K B 7 years ago

You abused people you didn't offend.

• asem b3ba dabi 7 years ago

May the good Lord Jesus be your fortress and beacon. We will remember you st least for the peace we enjoyed before and during the 2016 general elections. Mr. Apeatu, please save us from the lawsness we're facing now in the ha ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

YOU CANT GO OFF TOO LIGHTLY. WHAT HAPPENS TO THE LMVC VICTIM WHO LOST HIS EYE BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR MEN WERE PROTECTING THE MAHAMA REGIME? WOULD YOUR BEGGING FOR FORGIVENESS RETURN HIS EYE? RESTORE THE EYE BEFORE ASKING FOR FO ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

Mr. Kudalor, we can forgive you, but will never forget some of your evil actions. There are too many of them to simply wish away, and forget. Some of your action has rendered some Ghanaians dead, and others maimed for life. T ...

• Godfred Obeng 7 years ago

The former IGP needs to be commended for the perfect and excellent display of his true statesmanship ! At least promoting peace , calming tempers and also his well wishes to the new IGP ! Good one there Sir! Who ever wish the ...

• No more Ewe or taani 7 years ago

Akans have taken over the country

• Ntaafuo & Ewes no more 7 years ago

Akans are in- charge now

• No more Ewe, Taani IGP 7 years ago

Akans have taken over their country

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Heheeeee disgruntled ndc loser pretending to be Akan

• Lantei Lamptey 7 years ago

KHARMA WILL DEAL WITH YOU

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Point of correction, you were IGP for NDC , not Ghanaians. I personally feel that you are the worse IGP Ghana has ever had. Your discrimination against NPP was too naked for the compression of a reasonable person. Your na ...

• Maame Serwaa 7 years ago

Y blame him that much? Mahama was the commander in chief n he interfered in the affairs of the IGP and kudalor dared not to disobey
    My prayer is that Nana should trust the IGP for him to go according to rule and execute the ...

• aze 7 years ago

U could have been better,but u allow the ndc to manipulate u,now u have to live with your conscious,bad luck

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Good move,Sir.

• Akwasi Berlin 7 years ago

This is what Ghanians Know: Lets Give it to God.Disgraceful Society.They will Kill you and Bed God for Forgiviness

• Nii 7 years ago

We already forgiving you but we want this IGP to implement proper digital fingerprint which all police station can notify all the criminal immediate when they do fingerprint at any police station. Think deep

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Please someone explain to me: are so called NPP supporters seizing state assets or protecting them?

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Get away
    Bad officer pondering to yhieves
    In govt..why didnt arrest mahama on corruption

• MAAN 7 years ago

NOW MAY GOD LORD BLESSED YOU SIR; YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST. NPP WILL NOT LIKE ANY ONE APART OF THEMSELF. EVEN THAT ONE ARE PROBLEMS ACIDIFYING EACH OTHERS.

• Adjo 7 years ago

You are now showing REMORSE, the harm has already been done. When you were throwing your weight about you thought you would be there forever,Na God punish you all

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Humility is a virtue

• More 7 years ago

So u no better but u don't want to do better.God for giving u

You are the most descent Ghanaian I have ever seen. Ghanaians don't talk and behave like you. You have won my utmost respect

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Sorry for what? ?,you can go to hell.dont pretend to be an innocent man.You thought Ghana was for you, your days are numbered

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

I forgive you ok Mr man but it remains you and your God

• ktz 7 years ago

Apologies not accepted! You knew exactly what you were doing.

• KKD 7 years ago

More like all those wrongfully locked up and maltreated in police stations! Corrupt ucemen taking bribes willy nilly! Shame on you?

• Post Manje 7 years ago

Complete ass hole. Lighting strike him and Mahana I 2 weeks

• Mr hmm 7 years ago

Worse IG Ghana has ever had.political dog

• salifu 7 years ago

in fact kudalor we have forgive you, we know is not your fault . God bless you but the mttu are not correct .

• Erica 7 years ago

U are a complete moron, u did all those idiotic things & u want forgiveness; would y3 aboa paaa, u think we are fools right? Now you are a civilian, u will see
    You are the worst IGP ever, I wonder why stupid JM changed that ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Foolish.forgive who?we cant forgive u so for give yourself.evil

• Sosu 7 years ago

Where is that Yakubu? The form police Matusala.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

You are the most the most incompetent IGP Ghana ever had. How can u exempt people u asked them to submit their names for promotion but rather decided to give the promotion to the junior ranks.

• JH. New York 7 years ago

This begging from the former IGP underate the Police profession and general ethics of a public officer.One had to do what is right without favour, intimidation, malice or prejudice in discharge of his/her duties professional ...

• abdul karim 7 years ago

mr ex igp may Allah for give you, becouse what you have done to ghanians is wrong,why you and your NDC become dictators to nation in ghana, you should no that your will pass now it has gone but advise your other police to re ...

• British Man 7 years ago

Mr Kudalo I admire personality as police officer even though in discharge of your duty some toes may have been step, yes you may not always pleased everyone. I remember some years ago when there were some riot or disorder in ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

Why should we forgive you for the brutality you exhibited toward the LMVC peaceful demonstrators? You need to pay for it. You thought NDC was going to be in power forever. Kudalor, you are just an ASSHOLE.

• Pops 7 years ago

DID YOU FORGAVE YOUR VICTIMS YOU SHOULD COMPENSATE THEM.

• Sly 7 years ago

You need not to apologise for any good duties offered to your country. Except you did not defend the rights of the people. GOD be with your conscience.

• Tuamoy 7 years ago

If you took your decision in the interest of the country, I see no reason why you should apologize. However, if you were partisan then I would understand your apology.

• Amato 7 years ago

We will leave you for God and your own conscience to judge you. Live with whatever you did. Whether good or bad it's your own cutoff tea. Posterity will judge you

• Kojo 7 years ago

You committed a lot of atrocities during your time. But you will be forgiven.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

You caused nDC defeat. You were tactless in your pronouncements. I would ban social media. Who gave u that power?

• Kwam 7 years ago

Forgive you for transferring officers by heart without any justification especially getting to the last elections. You are not serious we live you to your God to judge you. some officers did nothing wrong, they were just doi ...

• ofodav 7 years ago

you are asking for forgiveness, what are you going to replace to those you hurt? men can forgive, but what about God . for that matter we can't assure you.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Mr Kudalor,pls whom are you kidding?,you see life is like a staircase,and also if u leave in a glass house pls don't throw stones,just look what u hv done to Ghanaian public whiles in office,,U bypass the Constitution,and do ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Kudalor, where were you when Mahama's thugs were beating innocent Ghanaians for opposing his regime and were calling for a change? Go away Ayigbe man. Such a man like you needs to be incarcerated for good We do not need your ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

If you did your work to the best of your ability HONESTLY the you have no reason to worry. if you were crooked in the discharge of your duties then no amount of "mea culpa" will free your conscience.

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

PRAY TILL THE BOY WHO LOST HIS EYE DURING THE LET MY VOTE COUNT DEMONSTRATION SEE WITH THE DAMAGED EYE ELSE YOU WILL NEVER SEE THE LIFE YOU ARE THINKING OF AFTER RETIREMENT. NOBODY IS PRAYING FOR YOU. YOU WERE TOO CYNICAL DU ...

• Ato Dea Eye Den 7 years ago

Replace the eye that was goutched under you watch. Wicked man.

• Trouble General 7 years ago

He is a very wicked man! He should pay the police outstanding election money .

• Limon 7 years ago

who will forgive u.go n beg for forgiveness or go yo ur grave early.