Prince Boateng unimpressed with Black Stars AFCON performance

Read Comments Comments (72)

• happy 7 years ago

what did he said? cote him

• Haruna Kotomoshie 7 years ago

Abolomba! Brofosemkwa. 'did he said'.. cote d'Ivoire 3mom Hahaha 'cote him'

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Frank, dismiss this fool ridwan talking foolishness in ur studio. Kwasia, look at gh soccer? Before nyantakyi took over and before...If england had an fa president as hopeless as nyantakyi is engaging in payola, flying monies ...

• Muntari 7 years ago

Why can't you guys here on this forum organize a marching protest outside gfa building against these gfa gurus and their leader Nyantakyi? I will suggest forumites should organize a marching demonstration to oust Nyantakyi an ...

• OCRAN. 7 years ago

I WILL RATHER HAVE GHANA ELIMINATED AT THE GROUP STAGES THAN SEE THIS JACKASS AND THE IDIOT MUNTARI EMBARRASS GHANA AGAIN.GHANA MADE THESE TWO DICKHEADS WHO THEY ARE AND IN RETURN WHAT DID THEY DO?NO MORE EMBARRASSMENT BY NIT ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

u are confused. dont shoot the messenger. no smoke without fire. gfa payola is smoke. these boys were fire.demos wont help. boycott gh lg matches, bstars matches. boycott all national team matches and that will send a mesg. h ...

• me 7 years ago

My brother you are very funny.He can serve minimum five years in jail with hard labour in England for breaking the neck of the english language if the queen gets to read it.

• Mensa 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA

• JJ 7 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian? If so, then, why don't you know a thing about the English language? Don't comment until you go to school first, and learn how to write in the English language.

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Please how many English books u have wrote in urban life? ??????????????????

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Please how many English books u have wrote in ur life? ??????????????????

• max 7 years ago

Mind your business sir

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

what kind of business,you idiotic fool!? nation breaker! is it a crime for someone to remember his roots, sacrifice his citizenship and play for ungrateful people like we Ghanaians? you need to look into facts before you open ...

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

MO 3NE KASAPA ... NAH TRUE TALK AND NICE PIECE. AT LEAST SULE MUNTARI AND KEVIN BOATENG WOULD HAVE MADE A LITTLE BIT OF DIFFERENCE FOR THE BLACK STARS .

• King 7 years ago

Well said bro. That's a very good one

• C Cornie 7 years ago

I support you 100% .

• Joyce Adansi-Pipim, Toronto 7 years ago

Thank you.

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Thank you man.you are my man

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

ACCORDING TO DAAVI,ANYONE WHO WANTS TO CLEAN UP HIS THROAT ANR RELEASE THE PRESSURE FROM THE AFCON FIASCO CAN COME FOR FREE OGOGLO.

GFA ANIMALS. U LEFT HIM OFF TO SATISF UR SELFISH GAINS. DID KPB OPEN HIS MOUTH TO CURSE GHANAIANS? NO BUT THIS USELESS SON OF A BITCH BRAIMAH WHO CANT SCORE OR SAVE GOALS INSULTS GHPPL N U NOT ONLY KEPT HIM IN CAMP BUT GAVE H ...

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

Rassh was admitted @ Jesus Abratie Hospital for headache.He couldn't stand the Afcon fiascoco.i remember he bet WIN 4 BS.

IS OUR MAN SICK?HE WAS HERE LAST 2YEARS.PLS LETS HEAR FROM YOU.Mr Gentleman come out and have fun.Old friends are best. King James used to call for his old shoes,they were easiest for his feet

You've said it all! Some people i don't know which hole they came from.

• Prince sparks 7 years ago

Well said my brother

• non serious team invite waste players 7 years ago

fuck u max...kelvin deserve better...kpb is a patriotic ghanaian who faced wrath of corrupt GFA...kpb had issues with kwesi appiah and was suck indefinitely whereas Razak insulted the whole nation only to be fined half of the ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

I think he played for Ghana because he burned his bridges in Germany. He did well for Ghana in 2010 but in 2014 he was not the same player. Has Yiadom disrespected the coach? Did Kwesi Appiah disrespect the coach in 2015? ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

That's the problem with us with our ananse stories. "Burn his bridges in Germany" u said ??
    1) It took a revolutionary soccer player and coach like Rudi Voller, a very bold decision to call the first coloured players ...

• okuseku 7 years ago

You're always welcome Prince we need experience players like you

• Busumbru 7 years ago

He is jusy as over the hill as Asamoah Gyan

U FOL. THIS KPB PLAYS IN THE BEST LG IN SPAIN VS RONALDO, MESSI, SUAREZ AND NEYMAR AND SCORING GOALS, ASSISTING. CAN YOUR CROCKED GYAN PLAY 45MIN IN SPAIN SEF? GYIMIFUO GARGANTUAN

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Is that how best you can react to what I said? You are so wise!

• DANKWA 7 years ago

mr too know.he knows everything,he knows nothing

• Les 7 years ago

G.F.A need's a make over starting from the top.if something is not working for a long time change it.and secondly select players for their performance not who u know.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Akwasi Nyantakyi and his mafie in the GFA have to be changed other than that the Ghanaian Football will not never succeed in win any trophy. There is too much corruption going on in there.That's why why they cann't deal with ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

That country Ghana is in big trouble me brethren because,here is nation where one must say it's a cow even if the animal in question is actually a goat. That MP for Akwatia was very right with that point but u saw what people ...

• oboy sika 7 years ago

The boys are good but the lack experience no creative player to create chances

• Kamasa 7 years ago

Kevin we miss you in new York.you are a star.the ladies keep bothering me about you.Ghana has regretted for not letting you play.GodBLESS YOU WITH ALL YOUR DOINGS

• T.K 7 years ago

Bro Kelvin we miss your present in the team, pls kindly come back

• KK 7 years ago

We are all greatly unimpressed.

It is Akufo-Addo's fault - lol lol

• waatros omari 7 years ago

how will Ghana get medal with a break n pass deputy captain dede,always featuring as a winger

• ishaku ali 7 years ago

cos d three were resisting NDC chop chop,they were sacked blindly.ask cup winners n they will tel u ,experience won it.cote dvoire,Germany,Spain ,Egypt ...

• BEN MENSAH,ESSEX-UK. 7 years ago

LET THE GFA OFFICIALS WHO CAUSED THE SUSPENSION OF KPB & MUNTARI AND DEPARTURE OF ESSIEN AND THE REST PLAY AND WIN MEDALS FOR GHANA.
    WHO IS LOSING NOW?
    THIS AFCON PAYS US$4m.TO THE WINNERS AND WE HAVE LOST IT AND THE PREVIO ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

Talking as if he would have honoured a call to play in the tournament. Boateng only plays world-cup related matches. Who knows,we might not have even made it to the semis with him being in the the team. Those years when Ghana ...

• U don't no anything Sam Johnson 7 years ago

K Boateng fuck off,have u play afcon before

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

The performance of the blackstars was actually very disappointing. How can you allow this to happen at the almost dieing minutes to end of full time. Prince you are right, i personally couldn't sleep why? The coach is to be b ...

• bitch 7 years ago

you're right to critics after all you're also a Ghanaian

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET: ENSUITE APARTMENT & ROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HIILS .

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• Collins Aseye 7 years ago

Nyantekyi and his greedy bastard leaders do they think without these two gents they will win even a mere medal. Apppuuttuuu.
    K.P n Suley, without you guys Black Star is nothing!!!

• Tony124 7 years ago

It's true ghana football is broke and we have players that don't even start with their clubs and the only hope is Boateng

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

You have been vindicated . Your through have set you free. Kelvin, you great

• Micky 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan,Nyantekyi,Sane Darah and co's hypocracy causes the stars failure.Asamoah Gyan uses the National team as political platform. GOD is watching.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

How?

• hayford 7 years ago

We didnt win cup or bronze but at least There is unity in the team.kelvin,muntari go to hell.my Ghana dont need you

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Look, u can fire the entire bstar technical bench and bring in ancelotti etx. Nyantakyi will still engage in payola and when u have a coach who has no respect for themselves and without ethics or tactically gifted. They will ...

• Kofi Konadu 7 years ago

I TOLD YOU PEOPLE YESTERDAY OF THE CURSE OF NANA AKUFO-ADDO THAT GHANA WAS GOING TO LOSE AGAIN AT AFCON. IN 2008, AS SOON AS HE CAME OUT TO OPENLY ADVERTISE HIS SUPPORT OF THE BLACK STARS AS PART OF HIS CAMPAIGN FOR PRESIDENT ...

• fisherman 7 years ago

And so what?Give us a break and allow the sports fans to comment on the way forward for the Stars.

• HK 7 years ago

it is because of fools like u that we are where we are now. At least for once can't we come together as one Ghanaians n support our president because whether you like it or not, ur hatred changes nothing. I am NDC yet l will ...

• Kay 7 years ago

We will never ever need you and your crooks in the team again even if we lose 30 goals to nothing
    Do you no the indiscipline you and your gang sown in the team some time ago are bearing fruits now and sinking the team ???

• Joyce Adansi-Pipim, Toronto 7 years ago

Nonsense. You still live in the old age where adults do no wrong. The fault was not kp, Essien or Sule but the money looting management. People like you are the problem because you see things narrowly.

FOLOW FOLLOW

• Eddy 7 years ago

Ghana needs your help , we hope all these useless GFA will see the right guys to call to help

• Amega 7 years ago

Na true oo, people was th soothsayer Nyantekyi not in the stadium whn we play against Cameroon nd Burkina? the day th team won against Dr Congo he said any time he was around th black stars don't lose matches , so this one's ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Blame the stomach direction delegates of the GFA congress and the useless semi illiterate. GFA management committees.

These buffoons led by foodian Eddie Doku and the toke Winfred Osei Palmer are the ones sycophanting the ...

• lazy Brothers 7 years ago

Sule and Kevin is more important players than Lazy Ayew and Brother

• Kwasi 7 years ago

in fact mr Nyantakyi I have defended you on my own small way several times funs of Ghana football insult and prefer you been sacked for the fact that during your time we have been to three successive wcps,2 afcon finals and u ...

• bra john 7 years ago

oooooo gh sports,see sometin

• Ahmed from Ashalaja 7 years ago

black stars need sulley and prince back again

• Musa 7 years ago

The national team and all the executives including Gfa president must be shown the exit. Nyantekyi is the cause of all these .he must resign. Too much corruption.

• SE 7 years ago

He's not in any position to be venting his anger or talking abt blackstars.Infact some ghanaians have short memory, was he not d one who retired from blackstars after 2010 world cup only to make a u-turn after with the intent ...

• Dan 7 years ago

We ghananins love you KPB. Come back

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Ooooooooh .at least GFA need to forgive this guys. We need them seriously.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

BOTH PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY GHANA WAS NOT PREPARED FOR AFCON 2017. THERE WAS NO SIGN OF DESIRE TO DIE FOR GHANA. THE TEAM THAT PLAYED THE FIRST HALF AGAINST BUKINA FASO SHOULD RATHER BE PUT TOGETHER TO BE THE NEW BLACK STARS ...