You are here: HomeNews2017 02 05Article 506940

Kofi Adams' attackers must be held accountable - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (138)

• asem 7 years ago

look at who is talking about rule of law

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

I don't think that is the end. Kofi Adams is among NDC thieves and looters. More are coming with regard to Kofi Adams stealing and looting. That useless NDC looter should not think that is the end of his saga.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

KEEP ON SPEWING RUBBISH MR.PRATT.YOUR TIME IS NOT TOO FAR AWAY.

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Has Kwasi Pratt accounted for his fellow journalist through his betrayal lost their lives? Don't mind this evil and hypocrite Kwasi Pratt. He is evil himself.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• facts 7 years ago

See how Kwesi Pratt has become blind! He still walks about asleep, wash his face with iced water may be he can recover and be awoken. For the sake of corruption Pratt still sees NDC in power, he still sees them as always righ ...

Author:- 4 Year Old .....
    Everybody knows that Asiedu Nketia is a thief, big time. A poor teacher like everybody until he got into NDC. Currently, Asiedu Nketia is a multi millionaire. How come? Continuous "thiefing".
    You ...

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

In the era of N.D.C. the law had to fear & respect Kofi Adams but now it is the other way round. True law is a double edged sword. The law is no respecter of persons and truth will always stand.

• PAA TII AMSTERDAM 7 years ago

There must be rule of law. Some of us on this podium talk like iliterates.
    If NDC start to fight back, do you know what this country will be left with? I for one, everyone who still have government vehicle should return it o ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

YES BANANA REPUBLIC INDEED,ALL DIE BE DIE IN MOTION;THEY WENT TO THE HOUSE WITH NO ORDER FROM THE MINISTER, WHY SHOULD THAT HAPPEN EVEN IF THE CARS ARE FOR THE STATE,YOU CAN'T RETRIEVE GOV'T VEHICLE WHICH BELONGS TO ALL GHANA ...

• me 7 years ago

What fight back are you talking about? will they also go and confiscate the vehicles of the government officials or take arms against the security men who will be confiscating the stolen cars from them? I pray they will not m ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

NPP useless fools, the man is speaking sense and u stupid guys are here writing rubbish. Remove ur political lenses before commenting on issues. How can u go into someone's house in absence and take away his properties on the ...

Author:- Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings .....
    Asiedu-Nk3s33, judgement day is here and discerning Ghanaians will never allow you and your fellow stealers to get away with your booty.

The looter-govt of John Mahama has left a ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

Investigate and prosecute Pratt corruption as well as his Wayome involvement

Author:- paa simple .....
    This argument shd stop. Some MP's are still students. Francisca Oteng of Kwabre East is student. What will be the case if the president decides to give her ministerial appointment? Or will she quit ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• koby 7 years ago

Why people are not truthful at all? Yet they call themselves Christians, but loot state coffers to the detriment of many and they get others to support them.Truely, Satan is the ruler of this world and know doubt about it th ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Who gives this stomach journalist a fuck,he is nothing but a piece of Crab stupid fool NDC criminals journalist go and fuck yourself,

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Asiedu Nketiah, we have accommodated your foolishness enough and you and your thuggish ndc fools can go ahead and resist when the task force is executing its mandate.

Asiedu Nketiah, when we come t ...

• TALK BIG, 7 years ago

IF WE DONT STOP PRIMITIVE WAY OF SEIZING SOME PEOPLES PROPERTIES,IT WILL BRING CIVIL TO GHANA,BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE ARE ARM NOW TO PROTECT THEIR PROPERTY.

• goddey 7 years ago

Whose property,then he should produce papers. Is stealing, from government bungalows to state cars, NDC, why, very disgraceful.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

DO YOU TALK ABOUT KU4 HOTEL WAA WAA, $5,000 US DOLLARS BRIBE AT THE OSU CASTLE, GH@ 50? 65 VEHICLE FROM BELGIUM, THE GOLD CHAIN SAGA? THE TWIN BOYS PRODUCE BY KU4 LOT AND MANY WHERE STARTED BY THESE NPP GUYS IN 2001 SHALOM PE ...

• Ghanaking 7 years ago

Can somebody tell this Pratt to please shut up

• T and T 7 years ago

What law protects women and children? Compare the average Ghanaian child to children abroad, U will see that our children are deprived by people like Kofi Adams, politicians, kings and queens who have put themselves in the ce ...

• Giant 7 years ago

So now this bastard kwesi pratt knows how to criticize a government in power right? Son of a bitch tell me wat ur aim is now. Malafaka ugly piece of shit with a sharp teeth.

• Ghananosense 7 years ago

we just don't know what your teeths looks like because you are hidding behinde a computer so u are there to called someone names. Grow up!!!!!

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

It look like hacksaw blade maybe escalator....

• prince u s a 7 years ago

kofi adams attackers must be held accountable-kwesi pratt

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

THIS MUST BE A DIFFICULT TASK FOR A POLITICAL POCKET LAWYER, IN THE DEFENSE OF A THIEF. KWESI, YOU HAVE A YEOMAN'S TASK ON RADIO. WE CAN ONLY HEAR YOU FROM FAR AWAY, BUT WE WILL NOT BUY YOUR ARGUMENT AND FINE PRESENTATION IN ...

WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN PRATT THAT YOU HELD APPOINTMRNT WITH THE THIEVES.

• Queen 7 years ago

FOOL. FIND THE AGBOBLOSHIE KILLERS

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt the hypocrite, the stomach journalist who has sold his brains for a ball of kenkey. All Ghanaians know you are a crook, so why don't you just drop dead.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt's ctitical binoculars can only zoom in and out only when NPP is in power. He shakes because of his Ghs 2,000 take from Woyome's fraud money. We haven't gotten to that yet Kwesi so relax, for after all, you can't b ...

• Virginia , USA 7 years ago

You are the next. Mahama gave you two government vehicles. You surrender them ASAP else you will suffer the same fate.

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

WHO MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE YOU IDIOT. WHAT WAS HIS PAY GRADE, TO BE ABLE TO AFFORD THE PURCHASE OF 5 VEHICLES. GONE ARE THE DAYS. GHANA HAS BEEN FUCKED FOR TOO LONG.THROW THE SON OF A BITCH IN JAIL INCLUDING KWESI PRATT. SI ...

• Mohammed Haruna 7 years ago

Now NDC are talking about rule of law give as a break some lost his eye for demonstrating on let my vote count kwesi Pratt you are a hypocrite now with all your lies you are talking about rule of law let me tell Kofi Adam is ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS UGLY DWARF, AKUFO PLAGIARISM IS BEHIND THE ATTACK.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Whether he's a dwarf or midget, His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo is your president! Get used to it! If you can't handle it go to hell!

• Abraham 7 years ago

Is like u r not comfortable dey calling Nana a dwarf,expect more annoying commas Dan that.

• SETH 7 years ago

Hahaha, or he should better leave the country and join me in the refugee camp.
    Lmao.

• ghladys Bhortey 7 years ago

Thanks for ur description but would wonder how ur face is gonna be...such a bombing foool like u
    I dnt think ever since ur family existed u huv had an assembly member in ur family nka talking of party patron but yet u sit th ...

• Kwame Aforgah 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Onyame nipa Belgium 7 years ago

you penner calling someone ugly if this man is in your family i believe if Jesus come's today for His 2nd coming you and entire family of yours will go to Heaven. 'Onyankopon mfa wo bone nkye wo'
    some of you should even thin ...

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

stipid fool pratt

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

NPP came to power based on lies-Yammin

Aspiring Ashanti regional NDC Chairman; Joseph Yammin says the ruling New Patriotic Party came to power riding on lies.

Joseph Yammin who was speaking on Kumasi based Silver FM sai ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You are talking about Yamin.That Yamin will soon find out his fate as to what role he played, concerning the $ 23 million Kumasi airport inflated price tag saga so he can continue with noise making. Another corruption inves ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

THEY SAY THEY HAVE THE MEN , THEY WILL RULE BY LAW ; THEY ARE COMPETENT, THEY WILL CHANGE GHANA; THEY WILL GIVE FREE EDUCATION ;THEY WILL REDUCE UTILITY BILLS; THEY WILL REDUCE PETROL; THEY WILL RE-BUILD NHIS AND SCHOOL FEEDI ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

I do not understand why the NPP is afraid of Kwesi Pratt. A guy who is using his archaic socialist ideas to attack the Western type of government the NPP is practicing in Ghana politics-the best type of government in the who ...

A PRAT need to be picked up, grilled and drilled sometimes

• Abobo Yaa,Tema 7 years ago

Akua Donkor.Mr Beautiful,Domelo, Bukom banku,Afua.Schwarznigger, and Mizbel.Have you heard the news.pls return all the cars before they reach your door.They are Wilder than before

• NOW 7 years ago

Kofi Adams it is now being confirmed had 12 cars, a good 12 cars in his residence on the initial visit.
    Apparently this hasty Dubai trip was to run from the long arm of the law.
    There will be no and there is no politics in ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Pratt must pay 45% gift tax on the two vehicles JDM gave him, else, must go to prison for tax evasion

• Kay 7 years ago

So this man is finally talking after his heartbreak

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNIFORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the to ...

• Mr wu 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE LET ME HAVE KWESI PRATT'S FON NUMBER SO I CAN TALK SHIT TO HIS EARS HE AND HIS PARTY FOLKS HAVE MILKED GHANA'S COFERS DRY WHILE DILAPIDATED SCHOOL STRUCTURES KILLING OUR DEAR INNOCENT SCHOOL KIDS.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

They returned the vehicles because they were collected inappropriately. A properly constituted task force will get them back again, and he would have to answer why the VIN numbers have been erased!

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Stomach journalist Kwesi so they should allowed Adamu to have all this cars that belongs to the state enemy of progress you don't have good idea about the nation bcos of your paymaster 's defeat shame

• Aya in Rotterdam 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt do you remember the money you got from Alfred Agbesi Wayomi.Then get ready we have not forgotten. How much does Kofi Adams earn per month to have five vehicles.Even including 3 V8 Land Cruisers .Kwasi Pratt you ne ...

• Paapa AFANYI 7 years ago

B4 i respected this me alot but i personally dont know what disease he is suffering from

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Frankly speaking anybody supporting NDC and Kofi Adams is a lunatic.why a person like Kwasi Pratt Jr calling for those soldiers and police who want to confiscate state stolen cars by Kofi Adams should be held accountable show ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Fabric economy ?? So taken state properties doesn't fabric economy?? Pratt is now confused because of 2000 he enjoyed from wayome 51m

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

When change turns into anarchy, we have a problem.

• Chabba 7 years ago

This lunatic Kwesi Pratt must stop his nonsense now! I don't normally comments on his farragoes of nonsensical effusions and his paranoids and delusions because I regard him as mentally ill patient needing help. But if he doe ...

• mr bumm 7 years ago

Ei Kwasi s3y3huu woani, no wonder, stomach joalist

• victory 7 years ago

Who legally buys a car and erases or the trace of Vin/chassis numbers of the car.only thieves do that but because of politics, there are no elders in Ghana who use their minds anymore.

• 7B 7 years ago

Hold mahama responsible instead. Idiots

• Sam 7 years ago

Who was made accountable for crimes committed during NDC time.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Shut ur stinky mouth kwasea odwan Pratt.another stupid guy talking shit.ghana is in mess because of people like kwasi Pratt.all what kwasi Pratt cares is about his stomach

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

Look at this Idiot too. Were you not in Ghana when NDC foot soldiers were attacking NPP people. You are always thinking about you stomach. Stupid man e wiil see who will pay for your medical bills now.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS STILL NOT A WISE MAN AT ALL. HE IS STILL DREAMING ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC. POOR HIM, KWESI, HOW MANY CARS DO YOU HAVE? I WONDER IF KWESI HAS TWO CARS, BUT THAT STUPID HYPOCRITE IS DEFENDING KOFI ADAMS. SHAME ...

• Ken 7 years ago

NPP is full of arms robbers. If you are in your house and someone come with guns to take you possession in your absence,what does it mean. We don't have police in this country if they suspect Kofi Adams of any wrongdoing let ...

• kwame obuasi 7 years ago

why do u always want to make news of dis man? its time I stop reading ghanaweb news.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should be keeping state cars while the government looks for loans to buy new cars for serving officials. Look at the mouth.

• CHARLES. 7 years ago

Who is Kwasi Pratt? His name and deeds should be treated with the contempt they deserve; one person who has taken the country for a ride and continually worked for his personal good against the general good of this nation.

• Kk 7 years ago

You, bring back the money you receive from wayomi before you talk.

• Edmond 7 years ago

He has too many cars. He should be left with a pick -up and a landcruiser. How did he acquire them anyway?

• I. K 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you forgot about Nana Addo car?

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT JUNIOR , YOU ARE LOSING YOUR MIND , WHY YOU CAN'T LOOK AT ISSUES OBJECTIVELY.?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt must stop the pretence because this whole thing was necessated by politics,if the Ndc had not lost nobody could even near kofi Adams let alone ask him of vehicles suspected to belong to the state,more often party ...

• Kojo Aheto 7 years ago

Look at this corrupt face! Kwasi Pratt always think he's the wisest man in Ghana. Ofui like you!

• Dady Cee 7 years ago

We will surely get you and ADAMS at the weed base. Weed smoking is above the law. We will get you a maximum sentence of ten years. Aboa seproye

• HOUSTON, TEXAS 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT SHOULD BE MADE TO VOMIT THE 2000 CEDIS, WAYOME GAVE HIM.

• truth stands 7 years ago

When was kwesi Pratt when Akuffo addo's house was attacked recently? In any case why should ndc loot all cars and other state property when they are leaving power? What did did jj preach in 1979 and 1981? Ndc are state loote ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt Kofi Adamu was not attacked, the taskforce seized the his 5 cars believed to be properties to the state. Advise your Kofi Adams to submit the documents on the cars to collect it back. Shading the facts of the matt ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Government must go hard on people holding on to public assets . Let's Kwasi say what he likes .

• Mahama LA 3Boy 7 years ago

Mother fucker where you in 2009 when useless ndc thugs were killing people and stopping citizens and remove them from there own cars? Please shut your fucking mouth up idiot

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

What goes around comes around.we could remember the same NDC did worst things than what is happening. NPP wants to do Ghana business .

• Bud 7 years ago

Can't believe he has the gall to talk!

• buffoonery at the highest level 7 years ago

Mr pratt when the ndc fools were doing the same in 2008 where we're u? Nyaatwom at highest order .carry on soldier why do people still keep government vehicles when they are not in government?

• pet owuva.usa 7 years ago

more action .kwasi prat were you not in ghana when ndc seized Akufo Addo cars.did you condenmed it,shame on to you

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Pratt, where u in this country when people where killed cos a govt had taken over! What did u say or do? This stupidly some of u journalists cast in the mode of politicians depict is just absolute nonsense.

• Ametovi Williams 7 years ago

This morning, that thing call kwesi pratt had lorroy accident and is dead. I thank God for that. KWESI PRATT IS DEAD. KWESI PRATT IS DEAD. KWESI THE STUPID,USELESS,CORRUPT AND HOPELESS THING REST IN PEACE.

• Abena 7 years ago

Stupid fool .Greedy bastard.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

What rule of law were they using when stealing the cars. It's about time the thieves are brought to book. Anyway isn't it strange that he has five cars. The so called friends also seem invisible they have not come out to say ...

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

IS KOFI ADAMS HIMSELF ACCOUNTABLE? AFTER HE (KOFI ADAMS) HAS STOLEN CARS IMPORTED FOR MINISTRY OF EDUCATION TO DO MONITORING AND EVALUATION. WHY DID KOFI ADAMS RUB THE CHASIS NUMBERS OF THE CARS. IN THE NAME OF AUTION , THEN ...

• yaw 7 years ago

I think you have government car at your possessions .if you do return it before we come for it. Do you know major Ghanaian tax payer? It's habanease cocoa farmer. How can we allow people like kobi Acheampong and the rest who ...

• hmm 7 years ago

Politicians will kill us in this country, y should you attack someone because God has blessed him more than you, it could have been done in a civilised way

• Akboat 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you will soon account for yours too.Ghanaians will no longer allow your kind to loot the country.

• Songho 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a shameful rat and he should shut up .

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless and disgusting man . U hv sold your conscience n will always be a rat . Stupi d foo l

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Look who is talking about rule of law. Shut up you greedy bastard, you can go to hell.hypocrite

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Stupid Kwesi Pratt

• ghladys Bhortey 7 years ago

See who is talking...did u government taught before treating Exx president kuffuor this way without leaving an office but collected his own hard earn house in addition....How I wish Papa Jay would collect back his party witho ...

• George paa 7 years ago

Master Kwesi sorry for u.

• Kwame Yeboah 7 years ago

Am surprise Kwasi Pratt is talking about accountablity, what did he say when NANA Addo's car was sized in Nima.He is a hypocrite ,people should not take him serious,

• stuttgart borga 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt the political prostitute. I hope and pray for end. kwasiabiba tes3 wo.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Pratt look at your face now look like old age your heart is burning you will go to jail period.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Pratt is ratlled like a raty thief

• George 7 years ago

When are you paying your share of the Wayome cash?

• KB 7 years ago

Mr. Prat what happened to those dressed in minitry uniform that invaded NPP headquaters. were they held accountable?

• Jos 7 years ago

U this useless guy NDC thieves

• JJ 7 years ago

THE STOLEN V8 VEHICLES YOU ARE USING BELONGS TO THE STATE BECAUSE EVERYONE KNOWS IT IS THE VEHICLES SHARED BY MAHAMA

• Hassan 7 years ago

Listen to the disgraced Pratt. Bribe taker is not ashamed to talk. Stupid people are talking in ghana

• eddie 7 years ago

Ghana people. You insult finish? Now listen and listen good. Your sitting president, AKUFO ADDO smells like a pig and all West Africa are aware of this. He thieves everything including peoples speeches. I lie?He claims Trump ...

• goddey 7 years ago

who is the custodian of state property and why Kofi Adams continue to keep in his possessions such vehicles, it's stealing and must be retrieved.

• Kwesi, Maryland 7 years ago

Because NDC did that years ago NPP must do the same. The NPP government has the power to use the appropriate government machinery to retrieve whatever belongs to the government. People taking the law into their own hands is n ...

• jake 7 years ago

Another opportunist taking. You are a big disappointment to many of us who saw you during President Kufours era as a fighter for the ordinary person, not knowing you are working for your stomach. The Walas would say "pori man ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are stupid as usual,talk of the $14m,dirtydeal,bushman so called editor,azewofie our blowman.Tell kofi adamu to go sanhidrine,nonsense!

• Jimmie 7 years ago

Gyimiiii. Those who killed the three High Court judges and retired army officer should be held accountable. What did those military officers do to deserve that death. Hypocrisy hanging on your neck Kwasi Pratt.

• Kwame Aforgah 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, truly you talk like a child. What at all is wrong with you. Tell us Kofi Adams salary and we'll also tell you the number of cars he should be owning. Greedy Barstards

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

PRATT it seems you headache is not gone yet do you no the right matter, you are talk by heart. They were monetraying his movements for some time now and he didn't no. The cars in the house were 12 I mean 12 how come it was le ...

• Kofi nkrabea 7 years ago

I'm sure kwasi pratt wants to redeem his image; too late

• Kofi nkrabea 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt wants to redeem his image; too late

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

WHY KWASI PRATT'S AUCTION CARS FROM TEMA HARBOURS AND HIS DONATED CARS FROM MAHAMA NOT RETRIEVED?

• Abisi 7 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth Mr know nothing. You have now come to your senses. Stupid Fool.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Shut up kwesi Pratt.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Shut up and go and pay the illegal money you collected from WOYOME. A POT CALLING SOMEONE BLACK SHAMELESS PRATT.Now go and find a job and stop going from RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER RADIO STATION. Your pay masters are no longer ...

• Teye Ghana. 7 years ago

Double standard paaa nie?
    We saw it for the first time in 2008.
    Infact the now president Nana Addo was a victim.we didn't hear mr.pratt.though I don support the current happenings,I expect mr pratt to desist from hypocrisy.

• *********** 7 years ago

Rawlings clearly and rightly described them; "babies with sharp teeth and evil dwarfs". We know the babies with sharp teeth, it is about time that the evil dwarfs are tagged for all to know!

• Tetteh Bright Amankwah 7 years ago

what politics are you talking about, are they not politicians, you must stop following these cheap things else you will end up going home with no reputation at all

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

UGLY DWARF PLAGIARISM AKUFO.
    100 days check for NANA ADDO.(71 days more) JOHN MAHAMA fisrt 19 days in office ????????School feeding expanded by 12% ????????No fuel increase ????????No transport fair increase ????????No gas i ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you are very very much hypocrite God will judge you as you are alive.

• tompotompo 12 7 years ago

kwasi pratt paa? So do you have any shame at all? Or constant bribery from ndc has killed your conscience, that is if you have any? AH HOW! Spare ghanaians your useless talks. Where were you when you and some stupid ndc gu ...

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

Though seizure not good but Mr Pratt I have heard that You were reporting journalists to be executed during PNDC era and making hatred selections. Indeed if you did that your reward is awaiting you. Which in the eye of God wi ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Kwesi seeen (teeth) just shut that beak of yours. Greedy mongreel.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Insulting hahaha.but were