You are here: HomeNews2017 02 04Article 506883

I’ll miss my confidant – Dr. Bawumia pays tribute to late Kwabena Boadu

Read Comments Comments (37)

Mr Vice President....I think u have questions to answer. Hmmmmmm asem ooooo. Politicinas

• Lori 7 years ago

They killed him. Ghost do the dwarf. One family, two dwarf, two Presidents.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When our Late President was being buried.

NPP did not think it was fitting to spend a perswa on him.

Now they are using the forecourt of Parliament, the House of All the People to do private funerals.

I hope they pai ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

May God forgive you

• HONESTY 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS SELF EVIDENT, YOU CAN'T DISPUTE IT.

• Archer 7 years ago

Spot on; but I think it should be politicians in general .

• Mine 7 years ago

You killed him for rituals. Period

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf calls him Pepeni. Used for dirty work.

• kay 7 years ago

Is this also natual death... as for NPP is natual death but to the NDC is someone has "killed"... hmm Mr. Vice l strongly believe you have questions to answer

• Lori 7 years ago

And the dwarf dodged but his Ghost will come like Kaakai.

• JJ 7 years ago

Black politics...hmmmmmmmmm

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

What is "natual"? I guess you want to say natural death. Check your grammar and spelling before you disgrace yourself again in public.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

RIP youngman, my heart is full of pain for the lost of such a yougman, Bawumia take heart, you have shown so much love for this young man

• Lori 7 years ago

By killing him?

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Tweaa what peace???? Who told u politics is the key to heaven

• TT 7 years ago

U kil m finish????????????????

• Lori 7 years ago

His liver is in his fridge.

• big joe 7 years ago

Your excellency please most of we Ghanaians want to know the cause of his death oo because what you people are saying is not clear! You people wanted to the cause of former president death and same as this oo! Eeeiii politic ...

• God's savant 7 years ago

I send you the blood of JESUS in JESUS name. I declare in the name of Jesus receive the smoke from God's nostrils and be chocked in every part of your body that has hole until you stop posting this evil thing. Lord let your ...

• big joe 7 years ago

Most of these words are not relevant than the cause of this young man!!! Is important than anything else!!.

• Osei Owusu. 7 years ago

Bawumia must STOP shedding that crocodile tears. This young boy would not have lost his life if you had travelled with him to Kumasi when you received the news of his untimely death. What prevented you from travelling with y ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wasted life. Left children and a wife. Just a pitty. Young ppl shd be ware of these African politician who want to win elections at all cost. RIPP. Hmmmmmmm. Nsem piiiiii

• Lori 7 years ago

The body must be exhumed for international examination.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

These are crocodiles tears,were they able to bring to light how Kwabena Boadu lost his life in the hotel room? God is watching.

• Jj 7 years ago

After killing him for sacrifice, you turn around to claim you will miss him.idiot somebody

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This young boy was slaughtered just like that for a ritual. Because of power. Young boy like that like that oooo. They finisham just like that

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

• Hamdan 7 years ago

Funereal minister hmmm..... Just the same way they did to the late Alhaji Ali Mahama

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Why didn t he checked on him before he left for Kumasi as a responsible ally? Something smell fishy here.

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Vice president has to perform fasting for seeing the body of a non Muslim.....fulfil your promises and stop attending funerals. Ghana is heaven now hahahahah

• Lori 7 years ago

What is the punishment for killing?

• eddie 7 years ago

Stupid Bawumia and his smelly master Nana Akufo Dwarf another idiot. Stop the Kumawood tears. You are not Agya Koo. If you know you did not kill the young lad, put tomahawk in his hand. We beg you just put tomahawk in his han ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOR SACRIFICING A HUMAN BEING FOR ELECTIONS

• minladder 7 years ago

Why did u used the boy for rituas ...u pay for this with ur life or hundred of ur family members .....foolish sinner

• kimathi 7 years ago

There's no secret under the sun...Yahwe is watching.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

We need full disclosure from the hotel management of how the KB death occurred for It's sound very bizarre! Also, we need the police report on their observation and investigation about the incident!

John Mahama and his ag ...