They killed him. Ghost do the dwarf.

• 4-2-2017 7 years ago

Change is given back in cash,
    Balance comes on paper: as a balance sheet,
    but in Ghana is the other way round,
    na waaa ooo!!!
    Ekoo te br)fo aampa!!

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

The Majority NPP in Ghana's parliament must approve Otiko so as to send a clear message to the NDC minority that whether they like it or not they the majority will go ahead to approve Otiko. This will make nonsense of Ayariga ...

• nii 7 years ago

HER ARROGANCE AND STUPIDITY WILL BE HER DOWN FALL ONE DAY. NPP WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOR EVER-GO AND ASK NDC. IT PAYS IN LIFE TO BE HUMBLE AND CIRCUMSPECT-OK?
    THAT IS WHAT GROWING UP IS ALL ABOUT.

...and now Bawumia is the Vice President of the Republic of Ghana. The question then is,is Bawumia still a Mutum Banza?

• eddie 7 years ago

Yes. More more Mutum Banzaa. Together with Edward Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Ugly Dwarf Addo now becomes Mutani Banza. Period

• eddie 7 years ago

Yes. Bawumia is more more Mutum Banza. Now together with Edward Nana Addo Dankwa Ugly Dwarf Akufo Addo becomes Mutani Banza

Dr Bawumia was once called Mutum Banza by Anyidoho and the NDC. Now Dr Bawumia has become the Vice President of the Republic of Ghana and Mahama has now dropped to Mutum Banza Barawo.Dr Bawumia is moving from Grass to Grace w ...

• bossi 7 years ago

Is this news ? If u have nothing better to write better go and sleep

• Lori 7 years ago

Kwasia. They killed him. That is the news

• bossi 7 years ago

If u see kwasia will u know him or her? You bastard, son of rejected prostitute. Next time comment like human being.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

HAHAHA,, DRIVERS SHOULD RATHER FIGHT THAT UGLY DWARF, AKUFO FOR HIM AND BAWULIAR FOR PEDDLING LIES TO POWER AKUFO DWARF / BAWULIAR HAVE INCREASED PETROL TWICE IN ONE MONTH. PETROL PRICE WAS 13.8 GHC,, UNDER MAHAMA,,GOVE ...

• Lori 7 years ago

More increase coming. The dwarf is working.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI

FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today ...

• putin 7 years ago

please do you also have "for girls"?

• eddie 7 years ago

Bawumia and Edward Nana Addo Dankwa Ugly Dwarf Akufo Addo are Mutani Banza

• Mensa 7 years ago

GHANA GONE TO THE DOGS

• Odikro 7 years ago

It appears to me the cost of the shirts they both lost is - separately - more than the fare they're fighting over. Commonsense suspended.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

It's a lie dis one no be fight it's been staged managed no slaps what fight be this azzar

• Doggy 7 years ago

You said is not news, but you read it.

• MAAN 7 years ago

NANA BEBA FUEL PRICE AND UTILITY BILLS WILL BE REDUCE. FREE EDUCATION ;NOW WHAT DO WE SEE. DRIVERS OF GHANA SHOCKED ME MOST, WHEN I TOOK A TAXI BEFORE THE ELECTION DRIVER SUPPORTING NPP NANA. BUT THE SAME NPP BRUTALIZED DRIVE ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL SEE MORE FURTHER INCREMENT SOON. NANA AND BAWUMEA WHERE IS THE REDUCTION IN FUEL PRICE AND THE UTILITY BILLS. HUUUM NPP AND LAIRS.

• Doggy 7 years ago

Bawumia, Ghanaians voted for you to come and deliver your numerous promises you made. Stop lying to Ghanaians, because politics is over. Your government is too young to castigate. Be fucose and deliver else you 4years w ...

• asem 7 years ago

are they serious or joking?

• lsrael 7 years ago

Most a time some passengers see tax drivers as a fools ,if it me I will beat him more than that

• bashings 7 years ago

Thank you.

• Jul 7 years ago

What did the person who videos this gained

• LUCAS H 7 years ago

Politicians canot be left out always chanting us with their sweet talks fyah bawn Dem all.When they were comin,we re comin to help Ghana,People with no compassion,Thefts and rubbers in coat fyah bawn dem once more.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Doctor's don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)