iT IS A SIMPLE WAY OF SAYING I CANNOT PROVE OWNERSHIP AND DO NOT WANT ANY TROUBLE. TAKE THE STOLEN CARS BACK. YOURS SINCERELY. KOFI ADAMU
Arnold 8 years ago
Did acquire all the 5 cars genuinely from his legitimate earning? While the masses suffer, few politicians amass wealth illegally
AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did not amass wealth whilst in office. The guy is a crook.
Sonja lord 8 years ago
Fuck you bitch ass nigga, ur nana adds is the most worthless, imbecile and untrustworthy human to have ever crawled on the surface of this earth!!!! You evil people!!!!
Onaapo 8 years ago
Look at this smelling Kofi Adams bluffing. What work does he do? Is it not this same Adams who bleats from his anus. He can go burn the sea!!
Kwami 8 years ago
THEY SHOULD HOLD ON TO HIS CARS AND NOT GIVING IT BACK TO THIS THIEF
insight to the bone 8 years ago
True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency and now they have bribed Bawumia so he advocates for a slower process of justice , First they set up the office of investigation in December and by the time they raise an indictment donkey years will pass. Never trust these pepeni/ayigbe criminals and their power of persuasions over these northerners and other traitors of frail moral fiber.The basis of industrialisation and to enter the post industrial era is the aquisition of railway technology and industry any proposal that falls short of this will only create debt and cause the system to inefficient and unreliable . We hear that all kinds of brokers and jokers have arrived to mislead this govt particularly in this sector of governance with bribes and toxic ideas packaged in colorful wrappings . yes and we insist on justice for Atta Mills as murder of leaders and politicians is the trademark of the criminal mafia ndc pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy. If this is not done this will remain a solution or option for any group of criminals no matter their justification or agendas.JJ too should be made to answer for the murder of previous leaders too
QUEEN 8 years ago
One of his cars could have put up a School building for the school kids who perished when their school building crumbled on them. May they suffer the same fate as these innocent school kids in the name of Jesus.
OYOKOBA 8 years ago
Given that all those cars are fairly new and perhaps acquired one after the other in a very short space of time, isn't it strange that Kofi Adams says he owns three of those cars and his brother owns the other two? But wait, what is the name of his brother or cousin: NANA KOFI ADAMS.
We are being told Kofi Adams and Nana Kofi Adams are two different people but both live in the same house and have fairly 5 new cars between them. Tell that to the NDC fool-soldiers. How did teacher Kofi Adams come to.such sudden wealth, so much he can now go and chill in Dubai and have 5 high end cars? They are definitely government cars transferred to him under dubious circumstances and at donkome prices. Let him show proof of his salaries and earnings, as well as original papers on the cars.
Whiles at it, what happened to the Mahama Ford Expedition? Did he take it with him? Looters shame on you. God na exposed you.
PEACE 8 years ago
I AM AN NDC AND WHEN I HEARD THIOSE CARS WERE SEIZED FROM ADAMS,I SAID IT IS OK IF ITS PROVEN THAT HE DID NOT BUY IT FROM HIS SWEAT,BUT NOW SEEMS HE DID NOT STOLE THE CARS AND WHY SHOULD WE BLAME HIM STILL
THOUGH I FIND IT S ... read full comment
I AM AN NDC AND WHEN I HEARD THIOSE CARS WERE SEIZED FROM ADAMS,I SAID IT IS OK IF ITS PROVEN THAT HE DID NOT BUY IT FROM HIS SWEAT,BUT NOW SEEMS HE DID NOT STOLE THE CARS AND WHY SHOULD WE BLAME HIM STILL
THOUGH I FIND IT STRANGE TO HAVE MORE THAN ONE CAR BUT IF HE OWNS IT FROM HIS SWEAT GO AHEARD!
NDC are all fools 8 years ago
hahahhaah sonja lord. why don't you tell us your real name? I can tell you have the intellect of a 2 year old just by the things you're saying. fuck you and fuck your entire family you motherfucking piece of shit. aboa kwaseato
GAGAGAGA 8 years ago
WHO CARES IF HE HAS REJECTED THE CARS, WE CAN HAVE BETTER US FOR THEM. AFTER ALL, HE STOLE THEM. THIEVING NDC SWINES!!!!!!
BECCA 8 years ago
akufo the dead hyena! what a shameful president! he don't have any idea what a president should be. the jungle president!
Senior citizen, BS Germany.. 8 years ago
Kofi Adams seems to be very proud of his behaviour as a cheat in Ghanaian society.He talked with pride, he behaved with pride and walked in pride because,he was once JJ Rawlings spokes person,the Almighty Rawlings who does not fear any body,and therefore,he Kofi Adams also a copy cat who does not fear any one under this heaven.Hahing said all these qualifications about Kofi Adams,we must not forget how some of the past military officers eg,Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa became head of state and rubbished any attempt of other stronger person than himself would emerge from the same military enterprise to force him out of his little KIngdom near Ashanti Manpong,the vilage he turned into a Kingdom and sent him to Teshie, near Accra where he faced a firing squad to his death.Rawlings must know that, [Abaa,a wode boo Takyi no, eno ara na wo debo Baah]If Rawlings does not want such undignified treatment to be metted out against him in future, he should call some of his former hirings, the likings of Kofi Adams to other.
Nii Addo 8 years ago
You see how corrupt you are? Empty barrels.
Omanba Pa, lslington - London 8 years ago
I need those cars to operate my business in Ghana. So, kofi Adams kwasea let me have them.
THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 8 years ago
AKUFO IS EITHER GONE TO PASTURE OR WEAK AS WE EXPECTED. THE NPP RUN AMOK WITH THE AFOKO, AGYAPONG ET ALL SAGA WHILESHE REMAINED SILENT. HE HAD A HOUSING AGREEMENT WITH MAHAMA A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO. AGAIN HE REMAINED SILENT IN THE AFTERMATH OF PUBLIC OUTCRY. HE IS DEMONSTRABLY WEAK OR CLUELESS. NPP IS RUNNING AMOK FOR A PARTY THAT PREACHES LAW AND ORDER. ANYWAY ONLY THE GULLIBLE BELIEVED THEM. THEY HAVE PROMISED THE HEAVENS TO GHANA. INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THEIR PROMISES THEY ARE REIGNING OF THUGS ARRESTING CONTROL OF GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES (NOT NPP PROPERTIES) AND HARASSING POLITICAL OPPONENTS. THIS UNRULY ACTS NEEDS TO STOP. IT'S SO SHAMEFUL.
Nii Okai 8 years ago
So he should not have them, that is your mind. Why did they bring them back if they are not for him or if he is not qualified to have them. If the NPP including you the village man think the cars are not for Adams then he can be brought to court to tell the whole world how he got them, but this village way of entering his house to collect them is not the best. Shame unto....
It is only your village mind that can cause you to ask if he did acquire them genuinely. Have you ever think of the Accra International Students Hostel at the Airport area that Kufour and the NPP gurus took for themselves and today it is registered in the name of K T Hammond, the NPP MP of Asokwa?
Even the stealing of that place nobody like you the village man had ever asked if it was acquired genuinely. Do not bring NDC NPP into all matters with the village way of looking at things. Do you think some of these people only wake up and just started following parties?
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Even 3rd class Nana Addo has houses and cars. Useless Nana Addo ooiooo, has a properties. Stupid npp idiots
the capitalist 8 years ago
What have stupid envious ewes contributed to our development ?
Coup d'etats and stealing.
Stupid trokosi alien.
CO2 8 years ago
Cry your own cry I don't think you will call your mother and father idiot stupid fool haven't you forgotten your self when you were chancing the NPP people around for CARS to day you are crying foul YOUR MOTHER idiot BOOLUBOOOLU go burn the sea foolish fool
Desiree' 8 years ago
Why youth in Ghana don't as intelligence question.is it lack of critique at colleges or come one someone should answer me:how do you become smart if you don't ask question pertaining to the context of the case matter..
Adjah 8 years ago
Agree with you he has no way of proving ownership. Who in his right mind would give away personal property to the government especially if not done as a charitable donation or endowment?
AKUSABIIGA 8 years ago
What do you stand to gain by changing names and writing chaff ? Please you are not doing any good to your party, insight the bone , Ghafuo , Akwasi Adade , Akwasi Agbesi etc. Please at least write with your own name if aren't a coward.
is me the one 8 years ago
This Npp guys think Ghana belong to them and Nana so him cannot control this idiots the house Nana does he built it with his own money ,the Nana claim today is for him does not belong to him go land department and fining out
Patience 8 years ago
Who in his right senses, having toiled to buy his cars will reject them? Five 4x4 vehicles? No. Kofi Adamu did not work nor sweat for the cars. The cars are stolen cars from government. It should not be returned. Thief Kofi Adamu
Kwame 8 years ago
Because he has report the case to the police , he can't take the cars, the cars must be SEND to the police station, that is the law his working with the law.
Blantyne 8 years ago
Yes that's the trick. This is what we call "lie foo" in local parlance
£earn_$martphones_Repairing 8 years ago
Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event because you can review information repeatedly! GET " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc to completely equip and empower you today!
kobooh 8 years ago
Akoa Ye Ayeyesem! What will you do, Kofi Adams, if they do not return the cars? The fact is that you guys looted the nation and shared the booty. Mahama himself is a culprit. We'll wait and see.
Desiree' 8 years ago
Sue govt:If minister of defense unlawfully invade my property and apologize with return of my property.take it to court and reclaim those properties with damages
PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 8 years ago
UNFORTUNATELY, THAT'S NOT HOW TO RETRIEVE STOLEN (if and only they can prove it)GOVERNMENT CARS.BUGA-BUGA WAYS IS VERY WRONG.DO PROPER INVESTIGATIONS ON THOSE CARS AND ASK HIM(ADAMS) TO RETURN THOSE CARS AT A STIPULATED TIME.
npp killers 8 years ago
this guy is one of the npp idiots
Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago
You are very stupid and afterthought person,so in your case if you discover your stolen item with a thief and confisicate that item from the thief,will you return the said stolen item to the thief?,coconut headed NPPs.
Kwame 8 years ago
No he just fellowing the law of the country
Browne 8 years ago
I think you don't have the brains to comprehend that the matter has become a police case and evidence must start from there
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Take them back ,the children's home need them.nobody sympathized with you. You lot made the president lived it so who are you boyboy?.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
KOFI, THE CARS WERE NOT YOURS IN THE FIRST PLACE SO JUST REJECT THEM. NOW WE KNOW YOU CLEVERLY OWNED THEM, BUT SORRY YOU WERE NOT SMART ENOUGH.
Mtchew 8 years ago
We are able to see the incompetence of people but not the intolerance of others.
Lalata 8 years ago
If any of you have proof that the cars are stolen ones is that the best way to retrieve. One day it will be your term.
Walahi Arafat 8 years ago
This is not an issue of jealouy. What work does he do? What is the cost of a landcruiser and how many were parked in his house.
My concern is that if it will be applied to both NDC and NPP members. I own a toyota sequoia I ... read full comment
This is not an issue of jealouy. What work does he do? What is the cost of a landcruiser and how many were parked in his house.
My concern is that if it will be applied to both NDC and NPP members. I own a toyota sequoia I shipped from US and know the running cost as well as the amount involved in buying shipping and clearing. So for the 5 trucks calculate how much he alone has looted the state. this may just be the tip of the iceberg
SARPONG 8 years ago
It has been their turn before. Do you remember Kofi Adams and his bunch of ndc thieves seizing President Akuffo Addo's car and others?
DAAKYEHENE 8 years ago
Let them fool around,incompetence National security minister,if someone has stolen from the state why don't you arrest him but rather decided to take the exhibit.
SHIW BI NOYAE 8 years ago
FUCKING THIEF KOFI ADAMS YOU LIE MORE THAN A RUG.IF HE HAS 5 CARS WHAT LOOT DO THE SENIOR NDC GUYS HAVE ?THIS GUY DID NOT HAVE TWO PESWAS TO RUB TOGETHER BEFORE POLITICS.FUCKING THIEVES !!!
kofi 8 years ago
pls donate it to the charity simple. Nonesense
NOW 8 years ago
Retrieve every loot from the thieves one by one, one by one.
We should make stealing of the properties of Ghana a very, very high risk low rewards venture for those predisposed to such aberrant irresponsible behaviour.
Yaw 8 years ago
Shame on u like president like all appointees. All thieves. Only stupid aimless president believes infrastructure precedes cost of living.
GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago
Daily Guide has learnt that a total of GH¢245,082.35 meant for the construction of a kindergarten block for Dabaabi M/A Primary School in the Dormaa Central municipality of the Brong-Ahafo Region has not been accounted for.
... read full comment
Daily Guide has learnt that a total of GH¢245,082.35 meant for the construction of a kindergarten block for Dabaabi M/A Primary School in the Dormaa Central municipality of the Brong-Ahafo Region has not been accounted for.
According to the Finance Ministry, the said amount was paid to the construction firm in November 2016, yet there is no such structure at Dabaabi. This is slightly less than the initial estimated cost of GH¢251,550.00.
Out of the total amount of GH¢245,082.35 expended on the project by the Ministry of Finance, GH¢110,546.49 is reported to be from Ghana’s oil revenue.
Checks at the Dabaabi M/A Primary School indicate that there is no such project because not a single concrete block could be found on the site as evidence of the money used. More so, the headmaster of the school, chief of the community, Nana Yaw Sakyi III and former Municipal Chief Executive of Dormaa Central, Gordon Asubonteng, said no such school project is in the municipality.
This revelation came to the attention of DAILY GUIDE when Dr. Ishmael Ackah, energy adviser for the Africa Center for Energy Policy (ACEP) posted it on his Facebook wall recently.
According to him, ACEP, as part of its random tracking of projects funded with funds from Ghana’s oil revenue, realized that the Dabaabi kindergarten block was not visible on the ground.
ABFA Confirms Spending
When DAILY GUIDE checked the 2014 reconciliation report on the Petroleum Holding Fund, ACEP’s claim was corroborated. The section of the report that reads, ‘2013 Annual Budget Funding Amount (ABFA)’ indicates that GH¢110,546.49 was released for the construction of a two-stream kindergarten block at Dabaabi M/A Primary School.
Dr. Ackah noted that it is not clear where the other half of the GH¢245,082.35 purported to have been spent on the project came from.
The school, which was earmarked as one of the ‘schools under trees,’ was supposed to have been completed in 2014, yet it is 2017 and the school is yet to see the kindergarten project on the ground. What currently exists is a modest structure being put up by the community.
When the headmaster and the chief of the community were contacted, it came to light that the community had been contributing GH¢8.00 per month to construct a modest structure to house the kindergarten pupils.
ACEP To The Rescue
The amount, which was said to be inadequate, could only develop a wooden structure without a roof. ACEP donated some money to assist the community purchase aluminum roofing sheets for the structure. The community still needs over GH¢2,000.00 to complete the structure.
BE SMART 8 years ago
WHEN WILL PEOPLE LIKE YOU GADIDIMGADAM BE WISE FOR ONCE.DONT YOU KNOW THAT KUFFOUR IN 2000 TOLD US THAT GHANA WAS A HIPPC COUNTRY AND HIDE BEHIND THAT AND STOLE OUR MONEY.THAT HAS BEEN THE TACTICS OF NPP.
THEY ARE THROWING T ... read full comment
WHEN WILL PEOPLE LIKE YOU GADIDIMGADAM BE WISE FOR ONCE.DONT YOU KNOW THAT KUFFOUR IN 2000 TOLD US THAT GHANA WAS A HIPPC COUNTRY AND HIDE BEHIND THAT AND STOLE OUR MONEY.THAT HAS BEEN THE TACTICS OF NPP.
THEY ARE THROWING THIS OUT THERE SO THAT THEY CAN STEAL OUR MONIES.BE WISE FOR ONCE
GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago
What tactics? Mahama, Terkper and Ablakwa have stolen the money you say wetin? Where is the KG block at Dabaabi and the money? Where is it?
Mavis 8 years ago
else we will vote against them come 2020 and if that happens then it would be better for Ghanaians to go and seek assalym in Syria under ndc should they come to power again!
ogya 8 years ago
Look at how fools are taking like their deputy secretary . what shows that the cars are stollen ? Npp supporters lack knowledge .
powers 8 years ago
ghanaian indian professor in science devine in ghana for spiritual help call
for all spiritual help
black powers for chANTING
Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you ... read full comment
for all spiritual help
Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you want? When all other tactics fail, you can use black magic to bring about the outcome you desire. Black magic is fueled by powerful forces and spirits, so it's important to know what you're getting into before you start casting spells or performing hexes - otherwise you might be the one who gets harmed. If you want to learn how to use black magic to change the course of your future
2....O244908520.Satanism is not a white light religion; it is a religion of the flesh, the mundane, the carnal - all of which are ruled by Satan, the personification
Rude Bwoy 8 years ago
Dubious ,crooks, bombastic corrupt, greedy, crimals, and evil are this so called fake socialist Ndc's. It is time for accountability.doesn't ex President Mahama wonder how his boys manage to amass all this wealth ?.
Naniama 8 years ago
I am stunned NO REASONABLE PERSON has seen the injustice here against Adams.
It does not matter our political affiliations. The laws were broken. They did not have a WARRANT in taking the vehicles which is an invasion of privacy and stealing.
According to the law, Adams was in lawful possession of those five vehicles irrespective of our political views unless proven otherwise. So far, the soldiers who took the cars unlawfully, could not offer proofs that Adams obtained the cars unlawfully.
I am not sure where the obsession of cars come from in our culture in Ghana. Having a car is no status-it is actually not a good assert as it does not even appreciate. Besides, people buy accident or used cars and restore them nicely. So, unless you know the history of the car, it impossible to determine the actual value and cost of a car. I am surprised people are already putting monetary tags on the seized cars.
Finally, we must condemn this act of violence against another Ghanaian.
KAY 8 years ago
Your name and language depicts who you are.
J0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago
The forming of rogues officers and death squads,we were warning Ghanaians to tread courteously about are here and hang in there Buddy, because tomorrow it will be your turning melting pot.
Jasmine 8 years ago
Exactly! These are my views too.
Maame 8 years ago
how did he get the cars. He should show evidence.
Yoo 8 years ago
Why, why, why the National Security is pampering this man. A non-entity of yesterday is now swimming in riches. Why, why and why. Where did he get these vehicles from. How much was he earning as the national whatever of the NDC and for how long? NPP we did not vote for you to come and condone corruption and pilferages.
Martin 8 years ago
Man, not only are you a fool, but also ignorant to the law. No government is allowed to seize your property without due process of the law. If the government thinks he acquired the vehicles illegally, it is up to them proof beyond reasonable doubt that that is the case and not Kofi Adams. Please educate your self in the simple civics lessons before you post. How would you feel if the government seized your property and turns around and asks you to proof that it was not ill-gotten?
Julius 8 years ago
Mr Martin the law is not as simple as that.the next time a police officer stops you to demand the particulars(Fella the late great calls it Parti-Kola as in Kola nuts) refuse his demands and drive off in the name of the one sided law you claim to know,eh? A are you telling me that a private citizen as in the case of the B/A NPP executive cannot perform a citizen's arrest and take the suspect and or exibit to the police who will take it up from there?what law school did you attend sir?
Jasmine 8 years ago
Look, we can have very long debate about how many cars Mr. Adams should or shouldn't have but those issues should have to be left to the law enforcement after complaints should have been made.
You can't go into someone's ... read full comment
Look, we can have very long debate about how many cars Mr. Adams should or shouldn't have but those issues should have to be left to the law enforcement after complaints should have been made.
You can't go into someone's home and seize his cars without warrant based on suspicions alone. Reading through the article you have understanding that the seizure is someone's personal decision outside lawful executive request. And going through this forum, you get the hint about how much we're backward as a nation.
Tackie 8 years ago
U will remain poor for joulousing the weath of ur fellow man
Concern citizen 8 years ago
Hahahahahaha, this Kofi Adams guy fool oooo,how can you report this whiles everyone knows what went on? Ewaa eeeiii Ghana
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago
NDC HS FORGOTTEN WHAT THEY DIDI TO NPP WHEN NDC TOOK OVER POWER. NDC MUST RECALL AKUFO ADDO'S CAR WAS ALSO SEIZED FROM HIM KOFI IS NOW CRYING HE MUST GO TO THE SUPREME COURT.
Ben 8 years ago
You will not get them back as it is illegal purchase and we demand to see all the documentation. You thieves and your time is up.
samuel tetteh 8 years ago
HIS NPP PRESIDENT I CANT SLEEP COMING TO WORK OR COMING TO CHECK CARS
Nana Not into Politics 8 years ago
I dont think it matters how he got the cars. What matters is the moral behind seizure of the cars. How can you just go to someone's premises and take his cars and then return them. He has every right to refuse to accept the cars. What is they have installed some devices on them? Do not take back those cars because its unlawful to take someone's property without tangible reasons. I am not into politics but this is a drawback for Ghana.
Nartey-tse Asamoah, USA 8 years ago
Kofi! Kofi!! Kofi!!!.You are right but just a reminder that, you know politicals are supreme in Gh so ? stop been childish bcos your ndc is now a toothless barking ???? dog. How much "jaw_strength" do an opposition party holds in ghana.
Remember its always 'order from above'. Don't be a kwaasia.
AMA 8 years ago
This honorable man had served the nation with his heart for good over 27 years.So is this what Ghanaians are paying him for.What wrong had he done.what's a car??
Do we go heaven with cars when we die?.
KOFI ADAMS CAN ALSO B ... read full comment
This honorable man had served the nation with his heart for good over 27 years.So is this what Ghanaians are paying him for.What wrong had he done.what's a car??
KOFI ADAMS CAN ALSO BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA ONE DAY HE'S STILL A YOUNG HANDSOME MAN. KOFI WE ARE WITH YOU AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR GOOD WORK FOR GHANAIANS. WE LOVE YOU KOFI.
Distance . 8 years ago
Garbage
Garbage
Kofi K 8 years ago
It is a crime to alter the chassis number of a vehicle. Kofi Adams must be arrested
DD 8 years ago
let us use our commonsense a bit. do we have laws to retrieve stolen items? why are we behaving like ANIMALS. can't we use simple procedure to get things right? I tought NPP have astute lawyer. ah I am really disappointed in NPP Ah oh why
DAAKYEHENE 8 years ago
In the first place if Ghana laws are firms,Mr Adams will sue you for unlawful entry,armed robbery,stealing and attempted stealing.This is Ghana for you,a country where a cleaner in the flagstaff house is powerful than IGP due to blindfolded cause by politics. We should be very careful.
Asem se be 8 years ago
For what on earth did Rawlings kill people. This is the rot he left behind, if a goat like Kofi Adams has five cars, I don't want to know how many someone like Ibrahim Mahama has. May be 200 or 300 . Ghana our nation is broken into pieces. God help us
cocaine wagon. 8 years ago
What is this pitiful primitive class of people do we have in government and supported by miserable morons on ghanaweb. Apology of a people. Take the cars to kibi and then eat kofi's flesh and shit. If the cars are stolen, let the state confiscate it and there is something called Court where they hang people. God we deserve better.
Con USA 8 years ago
Stupid and so
Isaac.Italy 8 years ago
This is unacceptable how can u go to someone house took his property without his concern, even if it is for the state u shd have to use the law not this way.long live Ghana.
Dr Lee 8 years ago
Do you easily forget things. Asamoah Boateng was removed from plane , in this country by ndc boys. Where were u then.
Kante 8 years ago
% cars from where? including land cruisers? You big thief!
Let Ghanaians see you title papers for the cars.
Onaapo 8 years ago
Who cares. After all those cars have been classified as stolen cars. return them to be utilised for Govt business. Period. This guy can go to hell for all we care.
John Kool 8 years ago
Kofi Adams, how did you acquire these five cars?
Stop the noise and sit on your loot.
TULA 8 years ago
KOfi Adams thinks he is a smart guy ; what he does not know is that details of the cars registration and Sin numbers have been taken by the security personnel ; the cars are government state cars which were stole and sin numbers changed because all the stolen cars at the state house which have been reported missing have their rehistration ; Kofi Adams should tell Ghanaians how he came by those cars and who sold the cars to him ; the cars were government imported cars stolen and re-registered ; Kofi Adfams and the other NDC KROOKS ARE FALLEN INTO A BIG TRAP and will be arrested and charged with handling stolen goods.
Nana Apraku 8 years ago
u re wrong here if it is the cars registration of chasses numbers they they needed not to have taken the cars but rather juxt pick up those numbers n verify fromnational port duty n DVLA simple.
AB 8 years ago
Please can I have one?
Kwame 8 years ago
F off you crook
Kwame 8 years ago
CONFUSION AT THE AIRPORT?
ALL THESE BULLSHIT REPORTING ON GHANAWEB. FIRST THE CARS WERE RETURNED WITH APOLOGY FROM KEN DAPAA. THEN THERE IS THE STORY OF KWAME BAFFOE/VIGILANTE CLAIMING BRING PAPERS FOR YOUR CARS. AS IF THAT IS NOT CONTRADICTORY ENOUGH, WE HAVE THIS STORY OF ONLY TWO CARS RETURNED AND REJECTED. GHANAWEB, GET YOUR SHIT RIGHT AT LEAST SOME OF THE TIME.
CHE 8 years ago
If we allow vindictive, anarchist behavior to guide our behavior, we will never progress as a nation. Two wrongs do not make a right. The fact that vehicles were seized from AkufO Addo during the NDC reign, DOES NOT MEAN THAT DASTARDLY ACT SHOULD BE DONE IN REVENGE.Somewhere along the line we should begin to behave in a more civilised manner as a people.
Citizen 8 years ago
When did you people begin to think correctly? I should know the answer myself- after Dec. 7, 2016. I'm highly impressed at the fast rate at which NDC supporters are learning to think properly. Defeat can be very good.
Kwame 8 years ago
What above shows that CHE is an NDC supporter? The individual made a valid point to which, you may or may not agree. People only see what they want to see unless they forgo all preconceived ideas. NDC, NPP, CPP or whatever, lets start somewhere doing things right.
ISIAH OPOKU 8 years ago
Vote Koku at the coming NDC PRESIDENTIAL RACE
Man Tipo 8 years ago
Only Babarians will approach such situations by force n not by law.. this is total humiliation on the part of Kofi. N still stupid uncivilized supporters of NPP thinks kofi is a thief.. Y then will the so called government return the cars on apology if really they belong to the state?
kofi Adams, let them know they have violated your integrity n that u deserve the due compensation.
Crook lawyer NADAA in the helm. Bloody scoundrel
Desiree' 8 years ago
That is a right move by Mr Adams
Kwame Sarfo Tabi 8 years ago
'IT IS A SIMPLE WAY' to say stupid things. Are we in a jungle where the NPP wants to use jungle laws ? Better advice your people to hit the ground working using the laws of the land. Civilized gov'ts doesn't act that way.
MAAN 8 years ago
KOFI DO NOT ACCEPT THEM THEY MIGHT PLANT EVIL INTO YOUR CAR. AS YOU KNOW THEM AS EVIL NPP.GET NEW CAR FROM THEM. NPP EVIL FOOLS.
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago
How did this guy of no genuine business reputation be able to buy those cars and using his relatives as front men for some. Thorough examination be conducted on the cars to establish its original owners including tempering with chasis and engine numbers. NDC people from top to bottom are thieves and NPP ought to be smart.
npp killers 8 years ago
thus very excellent one Hon. this npp they are killers they are looking for a way to kill you.
never accept the cars back. they are murderers and stupid idiots
thus very excellent one Hon. this npp they are killers they are looking for a way to kill you.
cudjoe. emmanuel 8 years ago
Please. Kofi. Adams temper justice with mercy and collect them back. For ashamed of. Themselves
eddie 8 years ago
I am sure that stupid man who led the group of unknown armed men to seize the cars have hidden some cocaine in the cars they are returning. Kofi Adams should be careful. Please reject the cars because these mischievous fool can do anything. What annoys me most is that with all this shit going on then somebody will advice that we should unite. We will not unite anything. Truth is bitter. We now hate each other in this country so lets continue like that
Citizen 8 years ago
Oh Eddie this is what you've been doing to your political opponents - planting drugs in their cars/properties so you can turn around and accuse them as drug dealers. The evil that men do follows them.
Sambuja John 8 years ago
Oh God, how long shall our security forces shall be used as stooges to be seizing innocent peoples cars and terrorising them. Don't our forces know what's right and wrong?
YAW BOSOMPRAH 8 years ago
WHERE DOES YOUR BROTHER ALSO KONTOKORI FROM TOGO GET THE NAME NANA KOFI ADAMS. GHANA IS CHEAP.KONTOKORI MAN WANTS TO BE AKAN ROYAL, KWASEA YOU BE DEPORTED BACK TO TOGO SOON,
STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago
Are the number and class of vehicles owned by Kofi Adams consistent with his known and declared incomes for tax purposes?
Ghana Revenue Authority, Kofi Adamu(Woyome told us he is a Kotokoli with this original name) has trigg ... read full comment
Are the number and class of vehicles owned by Kofi Adams consistent with his known and declared incomes for tax purposes?
Ghana Revenue Authority, Kofi Adamu(Woyome told us he is a Kotokoli with this original name) has triggered Back Duty Investigations. Stand up and be counted. Kofi Adams(Adamu), get ready to face the full rigours of our tax laws.
Stupid!
BE SMART 8 years ago
IF NATIONAL SECURITY CAN TURN TO BE ARM ROBBERS,THEN ARE WE SA E IN THIS COUNTRY.IT IS ONLY NPP REGIME THAT WE SEE NATIONAL SECURITIES TURN INTO ARM ROBBERS.GOD SAVE OUR MOTHER GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF NPP.
GHANAIANS THE BIGG ... read full comment
IF NATIONAL SECURITY CAN TURN TO BE ARM ROBBERS,THEN ARE WE SA E IN THIS COUNTRY.IT IS ONLY NPP REGIME THAT WE SEE NATIONAL SECURITIES TURN INTO ARM ROBBERS.GOD SAVE OUR MOTHER GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF NPP.
GHANAIANS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE THAT WILL STILL REMAIN IN OUR MEMORIES IS TO RETURN NPP INTO POWER.
Kofi Gbagbladza, the MOST STIPID ass kisser.
Jacob 8 years ago
This is what Okonfo Bishop Obimpeh predicted. He predicted if Akuffo Addo becomes a president,He will create problem for Ghana by over doing nonsense and automatically invite terrorist attack ffor the Ashantis to be killed in numbers.But he should remember that the Ashantis who voted for him will be the main casualties because his own Akims are all in the village drinking Akpteshie.
victory 8 years ago
I always thought you had some integrity. From a respected teacher to a thief stealing cars? Who thought that couldn't happen.
GHANA FIRST 8 years ago
Kofi if are not firm NPP will jail you. this is the time for you to be louder.
Nana Asamoa 8 years ago
Rubbish where u get money to bought this car NDC are rubbish party as ur steering nation money some one also can steering u as well .dog ur case ur luke to get back some car
kojo amuesi 8 years ago
if he doesnt like i like them.
wasting pocie time and resources
kwame 8 years ago
Wat thy did to them will be done thee
Abena 8 years ago
If Kofi Adams is NOT a thief, then he is a magician. How much was his salary, and how was he able to acquire all these brand new cars within this short time after insulting Rawlings?
SALASSIE 8 years ago
On what salary did he buy the five cars. Forget about the cousin. That is just a smoke screen
Adu 8 years ago
If I were you I would be a millionaire. Take these fools to court. for what the did not steal
gaddafi 8 years ago
I don't even know what this npp leaders are up to. Giving all this thieves second chances. For what they have done to Ghanabthey should allbhave been jailed by now. There should be no exceptions
Agyapaye 8 years ago
Shame on you kofi adams! You are only afraid of reprisals; that the citizens of mother Ghana will apprehend those cars any time they see them on the road. Remember an order is given to the citizens to apprehend state cars when they see them in wrong hands? Wait, you haven't seen anything yet, we will get them one by one.
Yahaya 8 years ago
Please the cars were 25 and they were auctioned to the BBC leaders when they were 5 yes old belongin tothe govr.Taw Boateng Gyan had one.I was the driver in the then NDC.let them go to court and they will hear from me.
Dela 8 years ago
God have mercy on us
Amotia hene 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ... read full comment
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING.
The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING.
If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe.
Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth.
On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety.
The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission.
This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable.
The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.0547122212
Kwame 8 years ago
Yayah Jammeh, had less than $5 in his pocket when he came as President but exited as a millionaire. Rawlings use to have broken aeroplane seats in his room to sit on look at his life today. We can continue to count this until anotger day comes.
Agama. 8 years ago
If is for the government why are u sending them back? Cowards, bcs he is not stupid like u and ur prez he won't accept them, but he will come for them at the ryt time, fools!
PAUL 8 years ago
No problem . After all you stole all the cars
koffi parker 8 years ago
who has more authority Police or the N.s.s?
NPPigs 8 years ago
NPP is engaging is the classical definition of STEALING.
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago
That villager who invaded your property had confessed to the crime so get him arrested and put him on his defence to curtail the on going nonsense by NPP youths. You have a case to lodge complain
Baba Atta 8 years ago
Shame to u Obri boahen,npp n that boy called Abronye,this is what u called rule of law to extend calling your own minister a thieve,?
A whole hon ken Dapaa,?Eiiiiiiii npp n this your arrogance hmmmm.
Shame to u Obri boahen,npp n that boy called Abronye,this is what u called rule of law to extend calling your own minister a thieve,?
Thabo 8 years ago
Desiree i totally agree with on your point.If government takes your property go to court and clam the vehicles with damages.What sort of nonsense is this?Don't we have laws in this country?You will need a warrant to search somebody's house.All the cars they are going round collecting are later being returned.Waste of tax payers money.
Thabo 8 years ago
There is something going that alot of people haven't noticed and is very dangerous for the country.Now we have NPP BNI and NDC BNI officers,National Security officers for NPP and NDC,Soldiers for NPP and NDC,NPP police and NDC police.What sort of country is this?division amongst security services?God save this country.
hawa 8 years ago
Now see how you guys are sweating. Bullu bullu. How could you have registered 5 cars in 1yrs fir yourself. Why did you change the chassis numbers?
onaapo 8 years ago
what kind of work are you engaged into afford all these cars
John 8 years ago
Just PROVIDE THE ORIGINAL PAPERS AND STOP YOUR NONSENSE.
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
Patapaa drug baron akuffo addo should spare us all these ananse stories and deliver his mouthwatered promise. He and his miscreants should stop shifting attention. He must stop playing on our intelligence!
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
Patapaa akuffo addo, a divisive old fool hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. I dont know whether it was a slip of tongue or a political propaganda. Because npp is the most irresponsibleand lawless political party in Ghana with about 95% irresponsible lawless hooligans as members with a drug addict miscreant as their presidential candidate.
Ghanaba 8 years ago
Kofi don't forget that in 2009 Nana Addo cars were seized by NDC and NDC accused him of stealing state vehicle even though there was a document which suggests the was given to him by a friend. When the cars were returned to him he rejected it and he never use it again. In case of NDC every property acquired by an NDC through ill gotten money belong to their brother or sister just to cover their ill gotten properties. You thing you are smart, you are not smart at all when the ministers takes office and they start going through documents there you will whether you are smart or not. When the law is reviewed and make it first degree crime then those who stolen state money to acquire properties will see. Kofi Adams you can send your cars to scrap yield who cares about the situation after all the money is from the state.
Abena 8 years ago
Now the order is given so you get out.Be prepared to go to prison How you got money to owe so many properties thief.
kusi k john 8 years ago
teacher Kofi Adams who cares you can go to hell the cars dose not belong to you you thief. u steal our campaign money to acquired all this vehicles so u deserved this humiliation.
Nana Apraku 8 years ago
shd people still ask kofi adams of his right to the ownership while upon investigation hv brought back the cars?
if it was illegally acquired by now the cars would be sitting at the national security. the national security ... read full comment
shd people still ask kofi adams of his right to the ownership while upon investigation hv brought back the cars?
if it was illegally acquired by now the cars would be sitting at the national security. the national security is eventually losing its core duty ie to intelligently investigate and apply actions but not the otherwise
@THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 8 years ago
STOP WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BECAUSE THE CARS HAVE NOT BE GIVEN TO HIM.IT IS NDC PROPAGANDA.
Odeneho Ababio- London 8 years ago
When did he started buying the cars? How many cars he has before he became vice Secretary. Wgen was 1st car bought? When was the last car bought? How much he has earned since he started wotk after schooling? How many children and wife he has? Where did Kofi Adams got the money to buy the 5 card? Has NDC edited the campaign money spent & remain accounts, What is he doing with 5 cars in Ghana? How much is the total cost? Has Kofi Adams done medical test on mental illness? He he normal? Or now going to be test on his mind? What work is Adams doing? Does he deals in drugs especially Cocaine? Is he a womaniser?- this one - I am asking J J Rawlings. Does he sells political secrets to his opponents? We need to know the answers to above questions. But is Kofi Adams mentally sound? Where DoD he got the money?
Sam Asante(U.S) 8 years ago
These pick ups and SUVs are very expensive may be he has some business which gave him extra cash to to buy them. But 5 ? Hmmmm. At least 5 is better than Yayha jammed's 13.Oh Africa. And we get upset with the white man when we can't get loans to build the nation.Rawlings was right about Baby thieves.
GHANA FIRST 8 years ago
I Will urge all NDC executives to be very mindful of how they communicate amongst themselves these days.The NPP wants to jail as many of you as possible but they don't have the evidence to do so and so for those of you whose cars have been snatched the intention is to plant monitoring devices in them to enable them get concrete evidence through your phone conversations or otherwise to enable them jail you. If its possible sell all the cars the NPP has taken away from you and returned it back for its not safe. Also watch your telephone conversations for they intend to tap into them. If possible generate communication codes to use. All these figures and alligations they're throwing into the public domain is to prepare the minds to Ghanians so that when the time comes they will have the public support to jail you. Don't just sit! defend those figures and allow the ghanian to decide the truth. DON'T ALLOW THE NPP TO FEED GHANIANS WITH WRONG FIGURES IT IS DANGEROUS!
Kwame sayfaa 8 years ago
As your father born you a greedy bastard
Hungry bastards
Thirst for money and power
He has given to you take them
Idiot do you know what it takes to be a president what position have you fill before to call your ex Pr ... read full comment
Hungry bastards
Idiot do you know what it takes to be a president what position have you fill before to call your ex Prez greed bastard
From your generation to your generation are the real bastard bull
Mercy 8 years ago
when will this government start prosecuting the thieves through the courts? They should stop activists from conducting these vigilante acts
Uncle Ato 8 years ago
Witnessing so many outspoken newcomers (vintage Otiko, etc) arrive at the current political enlightenment, however circuitous the route, has been the most encouraging and underappreciated phenomenon of our lives, thanks to NPP. The corruptocrats of NDC is livid with the loss of power. It is this same Kofi Adams who led marauding gangsters on rampage to demean Akuffo Addo? Just produce your car documents and get your cars. Adulterating vin numbers of vehicle is the most criminal of acts. He will be jailed if he were in USA. A thieving moron and pig-headed infant as Adams.
Dominic 8 years ago
Who is kofi adams
Kwadwo A 8 years ago
Kofi had those cars before working for the government and have receipts to prove ownership. Those cars were stolen by NPP operatives and must answer in court. There is a way to check for government property before trying to retrieve something that does not belong to government. When you do that, it is called stealing.
Kayooyo Germany 8 years ago
KOFI ATAAYI
KOFI ATAAYI
Ali Mahama 8 years ago
Listern to this idiot Thief.Apart from NDC useless Politicians how. many Public. Officers have been able to buy 2 V8 posh cars and 2 Pick Ups in 4 years? These useless. Politicians are really kill Ghana and must stop.
Eric hooper 8 years ago
Npp peoples stop fooling
Adjo 8 years ago
Is it the responsibility of the Government to buy cars for NDC PARTY BIG WITS? Shame on you. The party should cater for them, after stealing our money you want to go with Government HOUSES, CARS AND LANDS.WICKED PEOPLE!!!!
Sly 8 years ago
The Agency in charge must be prosecute for not securing the property of the State.
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...
True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency and now they have bribed Bawumia so he advocates for a slower process of justice , First they set up the office of investigation in December and by the time t ...
Given that all those cars are fairly new and perhaps acquired one after the other in a very short space of time, isn't it strange that Kofi Adams says he owns three of those cars and his brother owns the other two? But wait, ...
THOUGH I FIND IT S ...
hahahhaah sonja lord. why don't you tell us your real name? I can tell you have the intellect of a 2 year old just by the things you're saying. fuck you and fuck your entire family you motherfucking piece of shit. aboa kwasea ...
Kofi Adams seems to be very proud of his behaviour as a cheat in Ghanaian society.He talked with pride, he behaved with pride and walked in pride because,he was once JJ Rawlings spokes person,the Almighty Rawlings who does no ...
AKUFO IS EITHER GONE TO PASTURE OR WEAK AS WE EXPECTED. THE NPP RUN AMOK WITH THE AFOKO, AGYAPONG ET ALL SAGA WHILESHE REMAINED SILENT. HE HAD A HOUSING AGREEMENT WITH MAHAMA A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO. AGAIN HE REMAINED SILENT ...
So he should not have them, that is your mind. Why did they bring them back if they are not for him or if he is not qualified to have them. If the NPP including you the village man think the cars are not for Adams then he can ...
Stupid trokosi alien.
Cry your own cry I don't think you will call your mother and father idiot stupid fool haven't you forgotten your self when you were chancing the NPP people around for CARS to day you are crying foul YOUR MOTHER idiot BOOLUBOO ...
What do you stand to gain by changing names and writing chaff ? Please you are not doing any good to your party, insight the bone , Ghafuo , Akwasi Adade , Akwasi Agbesi etc. Please at least write with your own name if aren ...
Who in his right senses, having toiled to buy his cars will reject them? Five 4x4 vehicles? No. Kofi Adamu did not work nor sweat for the cars. The cars are stolen cars from government. It should not be returned. Thief Kofi A ...
Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...
My concern is that if it will be applied to both NDC and NPP members. I own a toyota sequoia I ...
THEY ARE THROWING T ...
for all spiritual help
Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you ...
It does not matter our political affiliations. The laws were broken. They did not have a WARRANT in taking the vehicles which is an invasion of pri ...
Why, why, why the National Security is pampering this man. A non-entity of yesterday is now swimming in riches. Why, why and why. Where did he get these vehicles from. How much was he earning as the national whatever of the N ...
Man, not only are you a fool, but also ignorant to the law. No government is allowed to seize your property without due process of the law. If the government thinks he acquired the vehicles illegally, it is up to them proof b ...
Mr Martin the law is not as simple as that.the next time a police officer stops you to demand the particulars(Fella the late great calls it Parti-Kola as in Kola nuts) refuse his demands and drive off in the name of the one ...
You can't go into someone's ...
I dont think it matters how he got the cars. What matters is the moral behind seizure of the cars. How can you just go to someone's premises and take his cars and then return them. He has every right to refuse to accept the c ...
Kofi! Kofi!! Kofi!!!.You are right but just a reminder that, you know politicals are supreme in Gh so ? stop been childish bcos your ndc is now a toothless barking ???? dog. How much "jaw_strength" do an opposition party hold ...
KOFI ADAMS CAN ALSO B ...
Garbage
let us use our commonsense a bit. do we have laws to retrieve stolen items? why are we behaving like ANIMALS. can't we use simple procedure to get things right? I tought NPP have astute lawyer. ah I am really disappointed in ...
In the first place if Ghana laws are firms,Mr Adams will sue you for unlawful entry,armed robbery,stealing and attempted stealing.This is Ghana for you,a country where a cleaner in the flagstaff house is powerful than IGP due ...
For what on earth did Rawlings kill people. This is the rot he left behind, if a goat like Kofi Adams has five cars, I don't want to know how many someone like Ibrahim Mahama has. May be 200 or 300 . Ghana our nation is brok ...
What is this pitiful primitive class of people do we have in government and supported by miserable morons on ghanaweb. Apology of a people. Take the cars to kibi and then eat kofi's flesh and shit. If the cars are stolen, let ...
Stupid and so
KOfi Adams thinks he is a smart guy ; what he does not know is that details of the cars registration and Sin numbers have been taken by the security personnel ; the cars are government state cars which were stole and sin numb ...
Please can I have one?
F off you crook
ALL THESE BULLSHIT REPORTING ON GHANAWEB. FIRST THE CARS WERE RETURNED WITH APOLOGY FROM KEN DAPAA. THEN THERE IS THE STORY OF KWAME BAFFOE/VIGILANTE CLAIMING BRING PAPERS FOR YOUR CARS. AS IF THAT ...
If we allow vindictive, anarchist behavior to guide our behavior, we will never progress as a nation. Two wrongs do not make a right. The fact that vehicles were seized from AkufO Addo during the NDC reign, DOES NOT MEAN THAT ...
What above shows that CHE is an NDC supporter? The individual made a valid point to which, you may or may not agree. People only see what they want to see unless they forgo all preconceived ideas. NDC, NPP, CPP or whatever, l ...
Only Babarians will approach such situations by force n not by law.. this is total humiliation on the part of Kofi. N still stupid uncivilized supporters of NPP thinks kofi is a thief.. Y then will the so called government re ...
How did this guy of no genuine business reputation be able to buy those cars and using his relatives as front men for some. Thorough examination be conducted on the cars to establish its original owners including tempering w ...
I am sure that stupid man who led the group of unknown armed men to seize the cars have hidden some cocaine in the cars they are returning. Kofi Adams should be careful. Please reject the cars because these mischievous fool c ...
Ghana Revenue Authority, Kofi Adamu(Woyome told us he is a Kotokoli with this original name) has trigg ...
GHANAIANS THE BIGG ...
This is what Okonfo Bishop Obimpeh predicted. He predicted if Akuffo Addo becomes a president,He will create problem for Ghana by over doing nonsense and automatically invite terrorist attack ffor the Ashantis to be killed i ...
Shame on you kofi adams! You are only afraid of reprisals; that the citizens of mother Ghana will apprehend those cars any time they see them on the road. Remember an order is given to the citizens to apprehend state cars whe ...
God have mercy on us
A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...
Yayah Jammeh, had less than $5 in his pocket when he came as President but exited as a millionaire. Rawlings use to have broken aeroplane seats in his room to sit on look at his life today. We can continue to count this unt ...
Desiree i totally agree with on your point.If government takes your property go to court and clam the vehicles with damages.What sort of nonsense is this?Don't we have laws in this country?You will need a warrant to search so ...
There is something going that alot of people haven't noticed and is very dangerous for the country.Now we have NPP BNI and NDC BNI officers,National Security officers for NPP and NDC,Soldiers for NPP and NDC,NPP police and ND ...
Patapaa akuffo addo, a divisive old fool hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. I dont know whether it was a slip of tongue or a political propaganda. Because npp is the most irresponsibleand lawless political p ...
Kofi don't forget that in 2009 Nana Addo cars were seized by NDC and NDC accused him of stealing state vehicle even though there was a document which suggests the was given to him by a friend. When the cars were returned to ...
if it was illegally acquired by now the cars would be sitting at the national security. the national security ...
When did he started buying the cars? How many cars he has before he became vice Secretary. Wgen was 1st car bought? When was the last car bought? How much he has earned since he started wotk after schooling? How many children ...
These pick ups and SUVs are very expensive may be he has some business which gave him extra cash to to buy them. But 5 ? Hmmmm. At least 5 is better than Yayha jammed's 13.Oh Africa. And we get upset with the white man when ...
I Will urge all NDC executives to be very mindful of how they communicate amongst themselves these days.The NPP wants to jail as many of you as possible but they don't have the evidence to do so and so for those of you whose ...
Hungry bastards
Idiot do you know what it takes to be a president what position have you fill before to call your ex Pr ...
Witnessing so many outspoken newcomers (vintage Otiko, etc) arrive at the current political enlightenment, however circuitous the route, has been the most encouraging and underappreciated phenomenon of our lives, thanks to NP ...
Who is kofi adams
Kofi had those cars before working for the government and have receipts to prove ownership. Those cars were stolen by NPP operatives and must answer in court. There is a way to check for government property before trying to r ...
KOFI ATAAYI
Npp peoples stop fooling