You are here: HomeNews2017 02 03Article 506586

Chaos in Tamale as NPP boys attack gov’t agencies

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Failed state and government.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This is not something new in Ghana . I am not supporting that but our people have accepted as they do accept corruption in our system. So, don't put the blame on the state or the current NPP government.
    I wish to ask, where ...

• BOB. 7 years ago

I don't think you live in London, else you won't spew such backwards nonsense in support of what many sound-minded citizens are condemning.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• ddkt 7 years ago

Selective myopic mentality. Start from when rawlings handed over to kuffuor

• bimo 7 years ago

Some idiots did it in the past so what. If you want real change don't try to justify it.

• Sam 7 years ago

The Moteahene said try me on his campaign trail. We are still trying him.

• NPP GURU, DWARF WOMANIZER, ADDO 7 years ago

Myself and my family are spectators in Ghana just watching.

• Micheal 7 years ago

We are now in fail state God have mercy

• Awusavi 7 years ago

The difference between the mentality, the development orientation, the intelligence, forwardness and backwardness of the NPP and the NDC; GOD being great LOCATED THEM SYMBOLICALLY on ONE spot for the whole world to see. When ...

• The change 7 years ago

I am not part of this government.

• JKMo 7 years ago

ONCE AGAIN NANA ADDO WILL NOT TALK.

• BA 7 years ago

this is really shameful for Ghana and akkufo addo must take responsibility for this shameful behaviour of his violent party members

• Hussein, Tamale 7 years ago

Interesting times ahead aNPP is surely sending us back to the dack days God save us

• Isaac 7 years ago

Dwarf said try me too so what result will he get they were trying him

• Yagbonwura 7 years ago

This is no news. Like saying a comatose man has been killed.

The Police must bring discipline and sanity to Ghana. Please stop these hooligans and criminals who are hiding under the guise of party politics to carry out these deeds

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Can someone or a body tell Prez Akuffo Addo we need peace and so he shd call his party members to order. Where is the christian council etc?????? Awww, failed state and she is weeping. Poor mother Ghana. Hmmmmm

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Please Kandahar boys also attack the police station and army barracks and chase the NDC soldiers and policemen out! You will smell pepper!

• ck we will forever love you. J M 7 years ago

Failed state shame npp

NDC has brought all these nonsense into our politics. Anita de Soso once said no NDC member can be arrested in the Northern Region!

• ogya 7 years ago

Look at these animals . I pity those who cast their vote for npp.

• powers 7 years ago

ghanaian indian professor in science devine in ghana for spiritual help call
    for all spiritual help
    black powers for chANTING
    Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you ...

• TK 7 years ago

So it's true, Npp is a violent party. Nana Addo, pls call your men to order, it's disgraceful. Awwwwww... Ghana! we'v made a big mistake.
    Dumsor has also started, Nana, pls fix it ooooh.....yieeeeeee.... hummmmm

• INUFAH 7 years ago

dis Prez nana gov,t för Ghanaians God save us

• jazet 7 years ago

the npp leadership must issue a statement and plead with the foot soldiers to exercise patience and that all those enployments will be handed over to them very soon when everything is settled

• ztd 7 years ago

This is a clear case of Failled institution. I wouldn't blame the President but the institution responsible to make sure our laws work n works properly. Are the police also motivate by partisan politics? I believe they not.

• BOB. 7 years ago

It is failed institutions indeed, because Akufo Addo's new IGP already failed together with Akufo Addo himself.

• asem bi 7 years ago

This is what their youth organizer Sammy Awuku told them to take position and he'll also take his. Where is Prof Martey on the inauguration day of President Addo he said its now that we've got a wise president. Are the things ...

• BOB. 7 years ago

I said it before the election that Ghanaian should be careful about choosing this guy because he had nothing good to offer the citizens. His ambition is great and history that he was a president of Ghana. This should exactly ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

My NPP brothers, remember that two wrongs do not make a right. If NDC did this in 2009, it does not mean you should repeat that. It is criminal. If there is the need to change any worker, it will be in the right way. Chasing ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

What would have happened in Ghana if Nana Addo didn't win the election? Let's be careful of our future because this is not the end of Ghana's Democratic pursuit. These political witch hunt can destroy the beauty, not only of ...

• S.kalou 7 years ago

so what, is it new? what did not happen in 2009?.Mahama failed to fix it.

• Samy 7 years ago

Dis is a retaliation

• Bawa 7 years ago

First, it was the invisible forces rampaging all offices ,departments n govt assets and two days ago unlawful entrance to Kofi Adams home.

Then ,we have Kandahar boys, looting and clubbing gift appointees out at NHIA out t ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Why should these attacks on govt offices by the NPP boys continue to happen in Ghana today after Bawumia and Akuffo Addo called Mahama incompetent but they have failed with the control of the affairs of this nation of ours.

• BRUCE LEE 7 years ago

pls N D C ,vacate urselves from those offices to save ur lives.we still need ur vote202 and forget of this shameless akuffo addo 's governmet.thank u

• razak seini 7 years ago

Tamale is a powderkeg. If nothing is done now u will soon realized that No ONE TEACHERS THE OLDGORRILA THE FOOTPATHS OF THE DENSE FOREST.

• Kk 7 years ago

This so called thugs must reason. How long will you continue to fol yourselves that your break through is assured when your party is in power. This uncouth behaviors should seize.

• jermm 7 years ago

So has Ghana a leader at all? Ghanaians is this the change you voted for. Interesting

• A square 7 years ago

It is bad news for mother ghana. I am sad

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Fabrications, lies, deceptions, illusions... I'm currently at the scene where the incident occurred. False allegations, Ghana web such a useless media for posting inaccurate Story to cause fear and panic. And useless Ghanai ...

• To 7 years ago

This country is being turned into a lawless jungle Ohh. If there is any leader in this country let him act now oohh.

• KB 7 years ago

Its ndc misbehaving

I cant believe this is happening. Whaaat!!!
    I thought they said they were going to perform wonders... etc etc. Dwarf president must bow his head in shame.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nana addo what the hell is he doing ?? Does he want it to get worse b4 he deal with it ? It gona be too late

• boham 7 years ago

Well done my people! Chase all those foolish ndc away.It is our time,so do to them the same thing that they did to you in 2009.Remember the pains you went through in the hands of those animals called ndc ,and the Azorka Boys.

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP EVIL INVISIBLE FORCES.

• Agama. 7 years ago

We told u npp are fools, they don't have leaders who control them, but u voted for them, now what do u expect?

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

These Dagombas are very very very stupid and their foolish leaders too are backing the activities of the youth

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

NANA ADDO just 1 month in government and you've lost control over internal security? Just one month in office and you can't sleep? Not that we didn't want you to be president but at the age of 73yrs aba! I am sure you now see ...