You are here: HomeNews2017 02 03Article 506424

Ghana to play Burkina Faso for third place on Saturday

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Poor,disaster,embarrassment,disgusting,terrible,you nsme it. What a heck. Waste of tax payers money without any returns to the national treasury. This is a tragedy of the commons. Dissolve the Stars now.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

FUCK NYANTAKYI N FUCK GRANT. UR BELLY FULL NOW, HUH? NANA ADDO MUST DISSOLVE GFA ASAP!

• MIKE 7 years ago

no one will turn up at the astadium waste of time

• Nkwarehene 7 years ago

This match must not see the likes of Afful, Badu, Johnathan, Brimah, nor Gyan. Use the youth: Dede, Jordan, Afriyie, Acheampong, Assifuah, Atsu, Yiadom, and Partey. Going forward, call guys like Donsah, Duncan, Dauda Mohhamed ...

• lucy 7 years ago

Those were the olden days.All the other countries were also made up of local players.Time has change and honestly the league is not competitive enough.What happened to all the best players in our local league for the past si ...

• nana dave 7 years ago

Get out this number 1 goal keeper - he does not compare to Adam k. why is GFA making Adam feel so small?. He is the best we have right now.

• Kakama chobi 7 years ago

Is all about bribe nkwarehene. .. they will never succeed if they keep on taking money from people to let them play... I am also a great footballer but the never gave me chance... am even better than Messi. But am poor so th ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

wats a grown ass man braimah doing with a spider man in a grown men tournamnt? this guy is a fool and needs to grow up. he sucks as a goalie. mpoku of dr congo beat him from 35yrds. useless goalie. he should open his mouth fo ...

• Philip 7 years ago

We are not interested in any March again. As for Razak he should remain in Gabon. Kwasi Kwasi GFA hmmmm wahala wooo so when will you do the right things

• Olu 7 years ago

Even zink or aluminium you wont get lol.. Razak is a bad luck to The team after insulting Ghanaians. Goal keeper Razak worst keeper ever apuuutan fake spider man lol you are disgrace gymii ofoui.. Asamoah gyan was fit and you ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

But where can we get this new players from.

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

WHEN A TEAM IS CONSTANTLY NOT WINNING TROPHIES UNDER DIFFERENT COACHES BUT SAME MANAGEMENT, YOU SACK THE MANAGEMENT AND BOSS NYANTAKYI, NOT THE COACH.

IT'S SHOCKING THAT AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF TROPHYLESS FLOPS UNDER NYAN ...

• Danfo 7 years ago

This is the opportunity to try the unused players on the bench.May be we can get another star from this tournament.But I wonder if they will even listen.No need for a win because the ultimate is gone and nothing can replace t ...

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI
    FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The Black Stars have done their best but it wasn't enough.Conceding 3 goals out of 4 on freekicks is crazy.Try hard next time.