National Service allowance increment wasn’t captured in gov’t budget – NSS

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

After all the money he stole.

• brain rejuvinater 8 years ago

this is a foolish comment. so Akufo Addo and Bawumia's own had been captured? They try it and incur the wrath of the personnels. Akuffo Addo and his vice's lie to win power will not work here ooooo!

• pk 8 years ago

How do u expect government to pay allowance which ur corrupt government did not capture in the budget ?....how do u spend money which is not budgeted for?..shameeee John manama

• Akora 8 years ago

It's your own cup of tea

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Ask them again ooo. Was the mp's, president, vice president captured? Hmmmm. A failed state and she is weeping bcz majority of her citizens are suffering.

• Akora 8 years ago

It's all good for National Service Workers

• boham 8 years ago

God will severely punish John Mahama and his generation. That thief ,criminal,demented minded ,morally bankrupt, and the devil's incarnate John Mahama maliciously increased the allowance to sabotage Nana Addo and NPP.Why did ...

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

God will instead punish that patapaa akuffo ddo. He is an apology president

• joe 8 years ago

some people are just fools, ask youfself how much did the mps carry home if theres no money to pay service personel who walk on the sun everyday in the name services for three hundred cedis?

• Mawuse 8 years ago

Mahama didn't capture service personnel allowance but expects his salary to be paid as soon as possible. The impudence. You are the fool. Idoit

• MAAN 8 years ago

THEY SHOULD PAY .FIX THE ECONOMY NOW NPP.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Even single spine salary which is a huge was left for ndc to employment it

• Sammy 8 years ago

Even single spine salary which is a huge was left for ndc to implement it

• Bosomtwe Bernard 8 years ago

Refusing to pay us is a sad story, you said, you believed in Ghana. You have paid the ministers, teachers and others , why not us, are we not Ghanaians? Am disappointed in this government........2020 is at the corner

• Bright 8 years ago

Why are behaving this way in this country. Some personnel has being paid the said amount why this wickedness. Our Mp,s outrageous exgracial and the increment of 12.5% of teachers has being captured thus why is paid. God is wa ...

• Tip 8 years ago

Nana, we hear u. you didnt pay the money and you covering with budget tins.... dey der, march is almost here, after that we shall meet 2020.

• Apaw Russell Adu. 8 years ago

Was de increment in President, his vice, ministers, mps n other government appointees captured in the budget? Joke of the century!

• Justine 8 years ago

If this government refuses to pay the increasement, we will campaign and vote against it. Why should they accept the workers increasement and do not want to accept we the service person's are we not human beings, Nana should ...

• barista 8 years ago

nana we hear u wai.dey dere then carry we joke.wey capture u dey talk? As poor as we national service personnels are,u no dey pitty we sef. see wat u telling us.awww 2020 where are u now!!! come early wai.I wouldn't capture ...

• abayasi 8 years ago

a