The right to do. So must other management staff of korlebu hospital
Amotia hene 8 years ago
Amotia hene powers0547122212
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all help but I don't just do because I see people doing
Dan Kosowah 8 years ago
Oh Please have some respect, Amotia Hene is now the big boss. You may call yourself Amotia Hene when he kicks the bucket.
Yaw 8 years ago
korle bu CEO appointment comes from the office of the president! ghana paa
bilibi 8 years ago
oh korle bu, when shall thou be free?.
the doctors now have a field day. the ag. ceo is wahala himself and was instigating against the ceo. where are we.
Abukari Zuberu 8 years ago
My brother you are damn right and that why we are where we are. Nothing gonna change in this country until the masses rise to reduce the powers of politicians to the barest minimum.
NICH 8 years ago
You are not making sense. the masses you refer to, are the voters. they spoke clearly for a change.
MAAN 8 years ago
NANA WILL SURLY SACK YOU TO GIVE THAT POSITION TO THE EVIL INVISIBLE FORCES. WHY KORLEBU ALWAYS HAVING ISSUES ?
AZAA 8 years ago
The Ga Adangbes cannot be sidelined for an akyem to head Korle bu. Lets wait and see. Man pass man.
NICH 8 years ago
What can you do? sensible persons voted for competent people to manage the affairs in Ghana. Sore looser.
Shamo, South Afr 8 years ago
Am proud of u Dr. Buckle. U played a major role in my life and humanity as whole. May the Lord bless n keep u. Am grateful.
Palmer 8 years ago
On a contrary, he was a very wicked and vindictive person.
He interdicted n sacked hard working staff who spoke about his corrupt activities in korlebu.
Unde4 him korlebu had so many court cases.
He shared trust fund and ... read full comment
He interdicted n sacked hard working staff who spoke about his corrupt activities in korlebu.
He shared trust fund and equipment money.
He own board chair said he should be investigated.
God punish him for his deeds
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...
He shared trust fund and ...
The Korle bu mafia win yet again ? Wow