Children caught in occultic practice

Read Comments Comments (101)

• BB 7 years ago

NPP IS BACK QUICK MONEY!!!!

• Believe in God 7 years ago

Bush people.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Don't blame the children,having evil dwarf as a president NANA ADDO what do expect.

• alata boy 7 years ago

Abua

• GHANABA 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO RELIGIOUS FREEDOM.WOULD THEY HAVE ARRESTED THE KIDS IF THEY HAD BEEN PRAYING WITH THE CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM BEADS?

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

Those who are insulting the President, tell me "What has Nana Addo got to do with these kids?" Why can't you hold their parents responsible for their wards behavior but the President. You are totally out of your mind to say t ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

It is a crime of trespassing and sacrilege of someone's container, which the owner deems now unfit for her use due to occultic defilement. If the container belonged to nobody, then it would not be a crime by law.

• Hey Nana 7 years ago

release them immediately. is practicing occultism a crime? Go to check under bed of parliamentarians, go check JJs room, go Akuffo addo's bed under and check, go igp's bed under and check. release the guys immediately. They h ...

• Suweba 7 years ago

Npp u say senior, U ar a fool born fool ,animal fucked ur moda n gave birth to u beast

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

I can see the semen that got your mother pregnant was from an ape, no wonder you can't reason like a normal human being

• Suweba 7 years ago

U ar a fool, born fool, sheege ba

• Sintim 7 years ago

You are out of your mind

• jj rawlings 7 years ago

We'll blame your stinky mother and dirty father. If they are deceased, may their soul rot in hell fire .....

• Don 7 years ago

Big fool, how does this have to do with a Akufu Addo. You guys will continue to suffer because u relate everything to politics instead of dealing with it.Fools

• Constructivist 7 years ago

On what charge were the boys arrested? This nonsense must stop. If these boys set up as a Church with a Bible in hand or were they worshipping with the Quoran would they be arrested. Is the freedom of worship limited to Chris ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is it a crime to practice occultism?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Our people are far behind.

You will find out whether it's a crime or not.

You find out the hard way if its a crime or not

• George from USA 7 years ago

The boys were arrested for unlawful entry an invasion of private property.The container is not for them or their parents.

• Keane asase 7 years ago

I guess if they were your children, u would permit them to practice alcultism.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Just listen to yourself. The next thing the occult will ask for is human sacrifice. I hope when the time is due you give out a member of your family to be used for the sacrifice idiotic fool.

• DDDDDD 7 years ago

blame ur weak pussy mother who didnt abort u

• victory 7 years ago

How dare you. Is that where your fickle mind took you today. Blame a sitting president for what your mahama created because there is no jobs. If you don't have anything to say , go fuck yourself .you nincompoop.

• Kwasea obofo Felix 7 years ago

You fool paaaa

• Suweba 7 years ago

BB U ar a fool, born fool Kessia ba

• Nii 7 years ago

I believe you are a young man or woman and you are well cultured . this is a matured man you are talking about, at least give him that respect. Bear in mind that what ever you cultivate today, you will definitely harvest it o ...

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Meaningless comment!

• Mark 7 years ago

TODAY YOU HAVE NO INSULTS FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC OFFICIALS. WHAT ABOUT YOUR SLEEPING AND WEAK AKUFO-ADDO? HMMMMMMMM

• Sintim 7 years ago

What are you smoking?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

And this useless president goes about teaching children occultism at tender age. The police should arrest nana addo as well.

• Sintim 7 years ago

Go and drink sea water

• Apuu 7 years ago

Ask your mother for your real father for you are more stupid than you think.
    No wonder you are called APONKYE. A big idiot.

• nana addo akuffo 7 years ago

WO maami twe ankasa. Stupidity personified . u won't leave me alone to govern my country abi. Abua ni pa like. smelly faggot.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Here come the goat.....the guy who rape his daughter every night...from the age of 7.so how can something good come out of his mouth. Ghana police left him walking free...wow

• Pafico 7 years ago

Pls how come Nana Addo would teach these children occultism. Don't politicize everything and let us at least venerate the aged because one day we will be aged. All our comments shall be judged by our maker one day, so think w ...

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Aponkye you are always stupid. Empty stupid head of yours has nothing good to offer!

• KIM 7 years ago

Am a serious christain and will never go occultic but since when did it become arrestable act to be occultic.....nonsense nkoaaaa.when constitution endorses freedom of worship.....

• richpie 7 years ago

let them practice it in ur living room not another woman's container

• Anonymous. 7 years ago

What if the children are traditionalists and are only practicing their religion? Please we should stop giving our indigenous religions these stupid labels.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Mr dumbos this unruly kids may be held for trespassing, if you want to practice your witchcraft at that tender may be legal to some extent but intruding on someone's property for that nefarious act is subject to prosecution ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Eyeee so this young dudes,seen their friends smoking we ,kobolo,not going to school but the the said children are practicing a religion which until the white man set foot on our shores was the pillar of our priceless religion ...

• Keane asase 7 years ago

It's not a problem if they practice it in ur bathroom

• Odikro 7 years ago

I am sure if they were reading the Bible or the Koran, they would never have been arrested. Oh, they would have been hailed as the new miracles. Since when has the worship of ANYTHING become a crime in Ghana. And aren't these ...

• Black American Male 7 years ago

Trump might as well run Ghana too.
    All these slave-minded negroes are in charge now.

• O.K 7 years ago

Trump doesn't like Ghana,because the vice president is a moslem.

• 2-2-2017 7 years ago

Bawumia can't enter the US until he covert from moslem to Christian.
    trump is waiting for him at jfk-airport to return him on the next flight back to Ghana with pork-chops as a take away from the US.

Okay, so if you find a fetish priest making incantations in your bedroom one day, I guess he's free to do that?

• MAAN 7 years ago

THEY ARE NPP EVIL FORCE CHILDREN'S .

• th 7 years ago

foolish comments.

• OFORI WISDOM WILLINTON 7 years ago

HOW THERE YOU PEOPLE JUST OPENING YOUR FOOLISH MOUTHS AND INSULT THE PRESIDENT? DON'T YOU PEOPLE HAVE RESPECT FOR ELDERS? MAY GOD FOR GIVE YOU YOUR SINS FOR YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

"How dare you?"Mediocrity on the run!

• joe kenkey 7 years ago

don't you think how there you sounds better

• Reality 7 years ago

Do u also noe weather the person u aa insulting(foolish) x also an elderly person tinkering of dis too

• OFORI WISDOM WILLINTON 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR TELLING ME WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW

• osei koffuor 7 years ago

Binom agyimii paaaaaa

• yaw manu 7 years ago

The he goat JM is responsible for all this.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Ya stinky mother is responsible not mahama....Kwasia sheep is reasonable than ya useless father

• BANANA TREE, UK 7 years ago

BOTH THE ARRESTERS OF THESE KIDS AND THE POLICE HAVE FORGOTTENT THAT THERE IS AN OCCULTIC SCHOOL RIGHT THE TAKORADI - AGONA JUNCTION ROAD; I THINK THE TOWN IS BEAHU, WHICH IS CALLED "SCHOOL OF MYSTICAL SCIENCES" WHICH TEACHES ...

• Maslow 7 years ago

Was Nana Addo's name mentioned in the article. Pls let's reason small

• John Akologo 7 years ago

When did it become illegal to practice occultism. This is an infringement on their freedom of worship and association. This issue should be discussed well. Children who are occultist and in schools should be protected. That' ...

• Anomy 7 years ago

They were trespassing on some ones property with their foolish beliefs

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Tell Okito to get these children out of evil hands

• Addo from kpandai 7 years ago

Fools talking abt Nana Addo

• Qwerty 7 years ago

• p j 7 years ago

aponkye coo has never say any sensible tin in dis word

• Bawa Ho 7 years ago

What has Nana Addo got to do with this? Shame on you, if you have nothing to say keep quiet.. Shame shame shame

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Huzzule them,for they are bad parents,?should they have taken their childre to Church and Sundays school ,they wouldnt have grown to become the monsters they are today..bad parents and irrisponsible.shaaaame.

• Myself 7 years ago

These children are learning all these from our so called "Celebrities" in Africa always acting movies with these practices.

• Better Ghana 7 years ago

Its about time we stop politicising happenings in this country
    Who ever knows when they began this practice
    One Ghana one people

• minladder 7 years ago

Blame the stupid man u voted for as president .gyjmgyim president

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Only fools and uncultured people will comment on this issue with politics. What has Npp and Ndc got to do with this? Let's think of better things and how to solve such situations than associating everything with dirty politic ...

• K daddy 7 years ago

This does not concern about politics.ghanaians everything politics. Ahhh I shock self

• joe kenkey 7 years ago

how there you indeed

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO FREEDOM OF WORSHIP?

I said, I will not waste my time but I cannot sit unconcern. who is that stupid mad and educated illiterate calling himself BB. I am sure you did not get a man to raise you as child. You a fool and a bush man. How can you ...

I am mad at this idiot that I couldn't edit my post. readers should forgive me of my tone,mistakes and the language. Insults is not democracy. I did not hear the president nor the formal president Mahama insulting each other ...

• the man 7 years ago

NDC is supporters are useless

• nana 7 years ago

Be wise, how can Nana Addo teach them this please let's learn to respect a bit

• Benedicta mensah 7 years ago

Nana has come oooo

• tex 7 years ago

Aponkye have you so soon forgotten that when we were young we also used to chant Saint Anthony to give us powers over girls.Let these boys go home that is no crime.I can say for sure that some of these officers holding the bo ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Why arrest them? What is the difference between them and Kweku Bonsam?

• Elsie Ekuban 7 years ago

the children need to be sent to vision 1 for confession n prayers

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Who are all these people hating and blaming everything on akuffo addo.the ndc is over so get over it.'NKA' beat the ndc basabasa in the election and there is nothing you can do about it.the man is best suited to run Ghana be ...

• john 7 years ago

Why do we go about victimising people for practiceing their religion,what is the crime here?if they had a cross or bible there or meet there to speak tongues would you arrest them?why do we demonise African religion as been e ...

• Wasty (kofi sika) 7 years ago

BB I DON'T KNOW THAT U ARE SO STUPID, IS NPP WHO SENT THE?

• Socrates 7 years ago

Bb loose talk

• Francis 7 years ago

Evil and detestable practice against God Almighty. May God have mercy and deliver us from all evil...

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHAT ARE THE CHARGES AGAINST THESE BOYS? THE ONLY LAW THEY MIGHT HAVE BROKEN IS TRESPASSING. IF THE PRACTICE OF OCCULTISM IS ILLEGAL WHY ARE THERE SO MANY OF THE SELF ORDAINED MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD STILL FREELY PRACTICING THI ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the king of all demons, a dwarf and a blood sucker. No suprises at all, God save us

• ANBA 7 years ago

MARK,APONKYE B33,BB & NPP SENIOR CITIZEN U 'RE ALL BUNCH OF FOOOOOLS!! MBOAA MBA NFUOI, IDIOTS,FOOLISH FOOOOLS!!!!!!

• Sammy Agbanga 7 years ago

Why won't they practice? 100%.of our local movies portray these things for them to watch. For what?

• mariam 7 years ago

Hmmmm soooo shocked at this news. May God save His children from powers of darkness

• joko 7 years ago

what has the president got to do with this??

• joko 7 years ago

What has the president got to do with this?? why r ppl insulting him

• Aubameyang 7 years ago

what a nonsense! where did Nana Addo meet those children to teach them occultism. Some of u Ghanaians are so disrespectful. How can insult a whole president like this? Pls show a little bit of respect he's old enough to be s ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

BB your Animal go to bush we need more bush meat to consume don't call your self human

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Masa, some comments I read here shows Ghana is suffering to produce productive young men. Mark, BB, aponkye etc. real Ghanaians?

• sabato 7 years ago

people must learn to write sense on issues.These young boys practice occultism n u insult n blame nana Addo. very senseless.I think the law must deal with the parents too U don't just leave your children just because they ar ...

• sabato 7 years ago

people must learn to write sensibly.We have this pathetic news n u talk politics ,blaming Nana Addo.Did he give birth to them. The law must take the parents up for bringing up recalcitrant kids to our society. They are minors ...

• lizzy 7 years ago

you are a fool to blame nana Addo