You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506212

Focus on Ghana’s needs, not digital migration – Nduom to gov’t

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Lori 7 years ago

This old man too.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Unfortunate Nduom can't be president but Nduom is 1000 times better than aimless Nana Akuffo Addo who is moving the country backwards.

• Brights 7 years ago

He may be old, but I think he's mind n brain are far younger n sharper than yours. Grow up boy.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

What are you saying Dr. Nduom. So you now realised that we need school buildings for our children shame on you when JDM was building schools you were part of the people who said infrastructure is not what Ghanaian needs now. ...

• agbadza 7 years ago

eeeee my grand father Mr ndoum yoooooo we leave to see on 2020

• Xbeat 7 years ago

Nana Addo govt does not know where to start from. Things are getting out of hand gradually.

• Asem 7 years ago

Any sensibly person will understand what the gentleman is saying is correct.You dont even have light so why borrow money for digital analogue.First is the light,roads,schools,housing this is need for ghanians not borrow money ...

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

I remember when you said Nana Addo just want the name president but have no idea about how to manage a country. You were very right Paa Kwasi.

• KB 7 years ago

Sometimes Ndoum talks too much.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Reduce electricity and stop that silly things call vetting

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

You better lobby for a ministerial position than to complain about the new government. You just lost the election and so you want to be heard on the media

• Tuffact 7 years ago

You are very right, Dr Induom. It is about getting our priorities right because for every decision made and implemented, we should think about the opportunity cost involved. Getting our priorities wrong will undoubtedly incre ...

• KOJO AYEW 7 years ago

I think the NPP government came out with a manifesto and time lines with respect to delivery. And it won the general elections.

So Adwumawura what is your seeming anxiety and concern?

• NII ADOM 7 years ago

If you ever want a disciplined leader who has the knowledge, intelligence and the brains to lead Ghana, then, Dr. Nduom is the man. I had the opportunity to work with Delloite and Touche on a project when they were consultant ...