You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506206

NPP’s invisible forces besiege National Security flats

Read Comments Comments (138)

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

Anti social elements,they telling me they don't have work to do ? Sorry for Nana

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf is working.

• Judas 7 years ago

Remember NDC started all this shit. Now that they at the receiving end they seems not to be liking it at all. Well people, the chicken is back home to roost. Besides every new government clears all previous government loyali ...

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Bro your assertion is false. This stupid behavior happened in 2001 and shamelessly repeated in 2009. Do u you support this lawless behavior of Ghanaians whenever there is a change of govt? How do we forge ahead as a nation wi ...

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Bro your assertion is false. This stupid behavior happened in 2001 and shamelessly repeated in 2009. Do u you support this lawless behavior of Ghanaians whenever there is a change of govt? How do we forge ahead as a nation wi ...

• sam 7 years ago

this is 2017 my brother. NPP not voted in to supervise bad deeds simply because it happened 2001. ONE MONTH ALREADY AND I AM DISAPPOINTED IN A. ADDO ALREADY. It looks like different gov but same nonsense in ghana

• roja 7 years ago

wait till u or ur family members r attacked, then u will wake up....this is pure stupidity...if they want war, they should go assign themselves for a peace keeping operations in Dr Congo...puta!...invincible forces my ass.... ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

This purely unacceptable and must be stopped. This is how political violence and civil war start. The fact that NDC might have done a similar thing does not mean NPP people should do same. We need to grow up.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

this is what democrazy is all about we will keep plucking each other eyes until we all become blinded. NPP turning against NDC and vice versa, Muslims turning against Christians Politicians pointing accusing finger at each ot ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Its only Ghana who is at receiving end of such games if you ever think NPP or NDCs is better than the other you are in for a big surprise

• Joel 7 years ago

But i thought NPP was civilised and such acts were unconstitutional.

• BOB. 7 years ago

You very stupid. That how I can describe you

• Ekow Johnson 7 years ago

Really???

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

My friend check your facts. This was started by NPP when government changed hands in 2001.

• PUMA 7 years ago

Of cause! He is working to perfection. You thought you were dreaded more than anyone in Ghana,ndc thought they were tough guys and people warned you,you not the only men so calm down else when the table turns you will swallow ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

That is your new Ghana, enjoy it. No security, lawlessness, no leadership, no direction e.t.c. this can happen to anyone in Ghana, these are new Ghana Boko Haram, even NPP is not safe, because when they are done with citizens ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Because of stupid politics some Ghanaians have become stupidly gullible. They would believe anything thrown at them. So this reporter couldn't show where the action is taken place, at the National Security Flats? Not even a ...

• Ekow Johnson 7 years ago

Happy days...dream on.

• PUMA 7 years ago

If azorka boys weren't turn into Boko Haram how can the invisible forces? These guys obey the rule of law,they don't act senseless like the azorka boys. They are guys who love this country not party and they do things that w ...

• Kantona - Fadama 7 years ago

The NPP governmnt is cleaning all the toilet papers called Ewes before the place becomes more hygienic to use . Of course , the NDC USELESS party drained and milked all the state resources with their tribalistic team ( Ewes ) ...

• KALALA 7 years ago

I thought Nana would at his advance age eschew violence and die with a good reputation (when the time comes).
    But it seems the violence is encrypted in his DNA and so he cannot take this opportunity to right his wrongs. hmmm ...

• 3Y3 NONESENCE 7 years ago

I Can feel Stupid talk in your DNA Kalala.

• Fifi 7 years ago

Is John Mahama an ewe why this ewe ewe?

• star 7 years ago

You are right sir. What wrong have Ewe's done. When because of these things so many years back Ewe's wanted to join Togo we were blocked by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. What wrong have we done I ask ? Some of us are ready to assist with ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Kantona I feel extremely sorry and pity for u.U call a tribe toilet papers? Smh l guess ur parents didn't bring u up well cos if they did u wouldnt spill up such hogwash!

• roja 7 years ago

u r as stupid as ur filthy mouth...a tribalist in his own country....wat have u achieved since u came into power?...buncha excuses...fuckin start sharing the free things and stop complainin....u said the economy was bad wen c ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

You and your stupid ewes are thieves and envious.
    A big stupid fool you are.
    Avuu Kokloo

• Nun 7 years ago

Kantona - Fadama, things like you should not live among human beings. You should go back to the forest where you came from. You call a tribe in your own country toilet paper? You are a disgrace to whichever tribe you were bor ...

• Baba 7 years ago

I just become elated and feel proud, too proud as an Ewe because some people are just stupidly jealous of us. They find it difficult to understand how cultured and educated the Ewe people are and secretly wishing they were o ...

• Time will tell 7 years ago

So u mean those ewes who voted for H.E Nana are toilet papers? May God forgive u for calling those who brought u into power...

• Clifford 7 years ago

May God forgive you.

• Gud 7 years ago

The national Athens you always sing was composed by the ewes
    1)They produce the highest medical doctors in this country
    2)they are intelligent
    Remember your generation will never eat in a Golden Bowl

• @ Gud 7 years ago

Where are the doctors you produced? The flavor or good taste of a soup doesn't count on how much fish or meat you used but how best you can cook. If your so called number do not have outstanding Doctor like Prof. Frimpong Boa ...

• Maxo Tantra hill 7 years ago

God for give u you ok becos u don't no what u are saying ,Marcy on u

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

A very big fool. No wonder u are in Fadama. At least Ewes are not into Sikadroo, Sakawa, drug related issues or dog chain selling business. Nonsense.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Did we not warn that Ghanaians would regret voting for Nana Addo? You ain't seen nothing yet!

• Kankama 7 years ago

What is happening Nana Addo? We voted for a change. However, what is happening now is not what some of us envisaged. Invisible Forces should be disbanded immediately.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Nana,should act because of ndc fools? Na who cause am? Where were you when Kofi Adams,Koku Anyidoho,Baba Kamara etc were calling for hell fire on Ghanaians? You ain't seen nothing yet. Ndc crying????????? Wow !!!!! So soon? H ...

• OL 7 years ago

But u have to remember that, no matter what happen NDC will be surely back to power and we will see who will cry. I reserve my comments

• PUMA 7 years ago

Hahahahaha ! You ain't seen nothing yet. Ndc crying ??????????

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS NANA ADDO IN CONTROL?. THESE GUYS WERE TRAINED TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE INCASE NANA DOESNT WIN. NANA HAS WON SO WHATS ALL THIS?

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU VOTE FOR KENEDY AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, SIR JOHN, BAWUMIA, OSARFO MARFO AND KOFI JUMAH TO RULE YOU. THESE GUYS ARE VILLAINS BUT IN KUFFOUR TIME, HE WAS TOUGH ON THEM SO THEY COULD NOT FOOL AROUND. NOW ...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Look at your ignorant self fool. What have your mother and father have to show. Is it jealousy that makes you come across like an idiot ? Grow up; personally I don't think two wrongful acts make one right but people should be ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This the same problem facing Quatara of Ivory Coast.

Just for the seek of power, they prop up these criminals and give them all the training and confidence to take on the national army.

Next time, they will be going to ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

But I am elated. Shows that leopards can never change their spots indeed. Let them continue this way and Ghanaians, if they have any sense, shall eventually become wiser and reject them forever.

Andy-K

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Eiiii what is this? Are we still in military era? Please be careful ooo Ghana is all that we have. Eventhough l live in Aborokyir and hold a citizenship here l still called Ghana my home. This is Outta nonsense.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He should have dealt with these para party militias.
    Now thanks to him, Ghana could be on a clear path to conflicts.

• Ray 7 years ago

If care is not taken to clip the wings of this illegal armed force, we shall wake up with huge wahala on our hands. The earlier they are told in plain words to abide and operate as citizens, the better. I can see retaliator ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD A PARA MILITARY FORCE BE OPERATING SO OPENLY IN GHANA? THEY ARE BOLDLY DISPLAYING THEIR NAME. WHAT IS THE SO CALLED PEACE LOVING SET OF HYPOCRITES DOING? WHAT IS THE PRESIDENT DOING ABOUT IT. SHOULD WE AL START ARM ...

U CAN ONLY ARM YOURSELF IF U CAN FACE THEM. PLEASE LETS US THINK OF A BETTER GHANA.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

So most of you people are that Stupid you can't figure out a FAKE NEWS when you read one? I thought Ghanaians in Diaspora are smarter than this? Someone takes a picture of people walking and attach a Fake Story to that and yo ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

PEOPLE MUST USE THEIR HEADS A BIT. "Correction to previous Caption"

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

NDC will vomit all they have stolen from the state. This is just the beginning.

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

If you have any evidence why don't you go to court. Ghana is not banana republic. Village people.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Tell that to your incompetent ex-president and the thieving buffoons in the NDC Party. Yes, Ghana is not a banana republic that's why Mahama should've sent the ford back & he shouldn't have asked for state property as part of ...

• Agyarko shit* 7 years ago

Stupid fool attack the problem of those villages ningers called invincible forces not insult. Mahama is off now its the ugly low iq dwarf

• Y2k 7 years ago

wow luk at who is saying icompetence whiles ur dwarf went to brong ahafo and promided dem dar wen he is voted he will pay deir money dats was stolen frm dem by DKM whose manager is a well noted and card bearing member of ur p ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

ALL THIS ABOUT THE FORD IS JUST PLAIN HYPOCRICY. KUFFOUR CAME INTO OFFICE A POOR MAN AND LEFT RICH WITH A LOT OF LOOT INCLUDING A GOOD PERCENTAGE FROM OUR OIL AGREEMENT. WHY BE SO SELECTIVE? NPP ARE THE BIGGEST THIEVES. THE P ...

PEPENI U ARE A STUPID LAIR. I CAN FEEL U HAVE COCAINE IN YOUR BLOOD THAT'S WHY U ARE DAY DREAMING ABOUT COCAINE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. GO GET COW MILK SO YOUR VISION WILL BE CLEAR.

• cool 7 years ago

Please go ahead and mange Ghana but if you want a war continue to fool . Be assured that not even your digs will be spared . You have just won an election and not a war

• Y2k 7 years ago

Only fools lyk u will say this ur mom den ur dad will go first fooooooool

• The Physicist 7 years ago

We'll kill, besiege and contain all NDC members and their stolen property. Thiefs Nana aba obiaa nda.

• roja 7 years ago

u are stupid....have u killed a cat before....and u think the ndc members r harmless to defend themselves....they respect themselves is why they havent retaliated...stupid fool....u r the kind of ppl who belong in the Dr Cong ...

• Kaya 7 years ago

these fools are now flexing their muscles in Ghana because Akufo Addo has won election. one day one day they'll meet their masters

• Mark 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET. THE SLEEPING WEAK MAN CALLED AKUFO-ADDO.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

"gh. we a problem"

• abolo ksi 7 years ago

Who is in charge of security now;is it invisible force or delta force npp must call them to order

• Kwaku Sono 7 years ago

I don't believe these guys are NPP faithfuls. They are just trouble makers and need to be arrested by the law enforcement agencies.
    Why can't they be arrested?

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212 this is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions ...

• nokware 7 years ago

WATCH your deeds. God never sleeps. There is a season for everything UNDER the earth.

• abolo ksi 7 years ago

Hon Ken Danpaah why can't speak on this security issues or are you behind them

• Marcelino 7 years ago

Sad! The vigilante style of Governance belongs to the dark ages. Period!

• PUMA 7 years ago

Mob3su ara awu. Hahahahaha!

• Kobby 7 years ago

No complain,more will follow because they were trained to make the country ungovernable,let cast our minds back to recalled what they have done to their own party members in opposition and now that they are in power,we all no ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

This is what you voter for, if dwarf is in control Kofi Jumah said within two weeks of dwarf government Ghanaian will see things that will happen

• NANA 7 years ago

Please, we did not vote for you to be doing this barbaric things. You will not be there forever and I don't think you will be happy if you are treated this way when you are out of power. Please, leaders better advice the invi ...

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

this is unnecessary

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrels in government. Nana Addo's a crook lawyer

• Percy 7 years ago

You a pig and a buffoon.

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATE, KUMASI 7 years ago

IS THIS D CHANGE GHANAIANS VOTED FOR?? NANA ADDO IS PUTTING GHANA ON A DANGEROUS PATH. IS D OLUMANN BUGGIE REALLY IN CHARGE OF THIS COUNTRY?
    D PEACE N CHRISTIAN COUNCILS ARE VERY SILENT ON THIS BARBARIC N PRIMITIVE ACTS GOIN ...

STUPID FOOL WHY DON'T U GO OUT THERE AND DEFEND BY YOURSELF. WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLEEP U SLUMBER NDC IS NOT IN POWER ANYMORE. HAHAHA NANA IS THE PRESIDENT NOT THE HUMBLE THIEF(MAHAMA) ANYMORE.

• Agama. 7 years ago

Hahaha, npp in power but behaving as if they are still in opposition, they should devolve the national securities and use the inviolable forces, what kind of stupidity is these? U can only see this under a useless government

• powers 7 years ago

indian black ghanian spritualist in ghana for 244908520spritual help
    protection agains wizard
    black powers
    money rituals
    healling for pastors
    position consult great amal hamzard

• MAAN 7 years ago

YES CHRISTIAN COUNCIL WHERE ARE YOU. NANA WILL FAIL AND SOON WE WILL SEE UNGOVERNABLE SITUATIONS, LIKE KILLING AND RUBBERY IF THESE INVISIBLE FORCES ARE NOT CONTROL.

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

A sad and undemocratic story.How can an "Illegal Security Forces invade the Legally constituted National Security Flats? For what purpose?

• Cee 7 years ago

A real change

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

indian black ghanian spritualist in ghana for 244908520spritual help
    protection agains wizard
    black powers
    money rituals
    healling for pastors
    position consult great amal hamzard

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

The Police should arrest all this arm robbers who are not officially known by all Ghanians.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Four years is just a the corner they will see how stupid they are

• Torgbe 7 years ago

May the gods of our ancestors judge u who called the Ewes, toilet prepare.Which of your family or tribe better than as. primitive u are

• PEPENI 7 years ago

THE GUY CALLING EWES NAMES MOST PROBABLY DON'T KNOW HIS FATHER. MOST OF THEM WERE INJECTED INTO THEIR MOTHERS BY WATCHMEN AND LABOURERS IN THOSE AREAS BECAUSE THE WOMEN FIND THEM MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN THEIR UGLY BRETHEREN.

• Apempe 7 years ago

Shout up NDC’s you people are stealing state properties, u think u can hide it we will take all from u

• roja 7 years ago

u r just an illiterate with a computer makin noise..."shout up" my ass...the thumbs will tell in 4 yrs if this stupidity still continues....u think some of those u r attackin didnt vote for ur president or they dnt have famil ...

• trufbtold 7 years ago

So with this picture Im supposed to believe this incident has occurred?
    Please, we are more enlightened.
    I'm by no means condoning this condemnable act but im just saying anyone can take a photo and with someone wearing inv ...

• Torgbe 7 years ago

If u like continue insulting the Ewes and see where it will end u. Because politics?

• O.K 7 years ago

The bad things have started happening.Where're they Otabil's and They peace counsellors.They're now hiding under their scribes desks.Shame unto them.Big shame.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

HMMMM SO KOFI ADAMS NOW CAN BOAST OF 5 CARS SITTING IN HIS HOUSE? NDC HAS INDEED LOOTED GHANA.

• roja 7 years ago

stupid fool...even my boss has 6 cars and he worked for it....if a man work, is he not supposed to be paid?...if u cant afford one doesnt mean somebody shouldnt....puta!

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

This is the same Kofi Adams who used to eat from Nana Konadu's kitchen. We are all in Ghana and we know how quick you thieves have transfrom yourselves with the loot from the state coffers. Aboa funu like you.

• KRAMO MADUGU 7 years ago

If this is true, then then the NPP should stop it immediately, because it is not healthy for the security and stability of the country.

• VUGA 7 years ago

please think Ghana ..is this what Nana coming to do? if yes then we are finish
    we berg ooo god have mercy

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

Who is providing this news? declare your identity for us to make our inference. News current suggest the cars moved from Kofi Adam's are stolen cars. Give us reasons why the guys should not be moved from the flats?

• Alex 7 years ago

These nonsense must stop

• PEPENI 7 years ago

THIS IS ALL DIE BE DIE IN ACTION. INSTEAD OF GETTING ON WITH THE WORK, THEY ARE TRYING TO DISTRACT ATTENTION WITH THESE ACTS. THE BRIBERY THING WAS DAMAGING THEM, SO THEY HAD TO START ALL THIS NONSENSE.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

...and gradually this invisible forces would give rise to a "terrorist group"...May God help our country...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

If NANA does NOT STOP AND DISBAND THESE GUYS NOW....THEY WILL BE AN "EYE SORE" AND A SOURCE OF PROBLEM FOR HIM. TOMORROW.... He should just check up on WHAT ALLASSAN OUTTARRA,S FORMER SECURITY "BOYS AND FIGHTERS" ARE ...

• joe 7 years ago

"militant group" in Ghana?

• cool 7 years ago

We need a coup . This people are still behaving like opposition. The Ghana Army should seize power from these fools

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Cool, l support you. The Army should take the opportunity and seize a coup.

• truth stands 7 years ago

Kofi adams has 5 cars in his house? We were in this country when jj seized power in 79 and 81. When he came he wore 'afromoses' (car tyre ) sandals. Today what do we see? He killed many innocent people all in the name of the ...

• Masre saa 7 years ago

Is this a military regime or a democracy?Ghana watch and pray.We voted for evil!!!

• joe 7 years ago

Its good, and its just the begining of. the ghana that we are going to have, propare for more that we ask for.

• Alhaji Tahiru 7 years ago

Now Ghana has second Boko Haram under Akuffo Addo Allah save this country

• minladder 7 years ago

Fools being fellowed by fools

• Yaw k 7 years ago

The NPP as political party in power can't blame anyone for letting this bullying going on at their watch so the earlier they a stop to this political nonsense the better for them in 2020. I am politically independent and I d ...

• Marcol 7 years ago

and national security stand aloof without reacting? this is serious.

• Dee ,Deutschland 7 years ago

National Security? And u didn't know before hand that these thieves will be visiting your Base? What kind of work are you doing there?
    Npp thieves,what behaviour is this?Arrest those idiots of Npp and let the president keep ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

This nonsense has to stop .. all these so called vigilante groups have to be banned as well as the land guards ... they are a bunch of hooligans

• We The People Rising 7 years ago

Nana, Our Leader, you have been Silent on the treatment of past public servants as well as on the raids and seizures of Government Facilities by Hooligans. For much of your adult life, you have portrayed yourself as A Champio ...

• Memma White 7 years ago

Lawless country. What a disgrace. All Ghanaians know is begging, Stealing, Cheating! No finesse!

• yaw 7 years ago

they wil soon vist the mortuary...to take the dead bodies

• Knockout 7 years ago

If not the opposition must canter

• Animals Kingdom 7 years ago

Ghana version of Boko Haram on the increase, not too soon they will be ordered by the Chief of Staff to besiege the houses of Ndc executives and takes away their wife and children. The really all be die has emerged. Rev Marte ...

• eddie 7 years ago

They will ofiicially march at independence square come Ghana @ 60. Mark my words. Presently superior to the Ghana Armed Forces. Everybody is afraid. Even the police is afraid to get involved. Someone should seek Paa Kwesi Ndu ...

• DA 7 years ago

What is the president saying about all this nonsense going on he needs to address this lawlessness these are NATIONAL security they are supposed to be neutral why will they go and seize their flats,he should not forget 4 year ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has bitten more than he can chew. Hahahahehehehohoho. Chaiiii. Mutum banza cheina.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD!! “WITCH-HUNTING”- BUILDS NO NATION BUT TOTALLY DESTROYS THE DESTINY OF A UNITED PEOPLE. THEREFORE; “FREEDOM AND JUST ...

• cocaine wagon. 7 years ago

All these is happening because some people have won power. But power would surely change hands one day and heheheee!!! what they are doing is nothing.

• Krobea Asante.Chicago. 7 years ago

This is now news. Ahmmmm

• Paul 7 years ago

Book Haram started like this. What is happening to this nation? Why are the Religious groups silent; what is civil society doing; what is the international community doing? Do we always have to wait until disaster struck bef ...

• Senior citizen 7 years ago

God is watching this evil npp government

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Nana raised morons as Security guards for himself...he is unable to control them now.

• Kwabena Mensah 7 years ago

Sometimes,I become sad at this time of civilization to see people behaving like madmen doing anything c without any control. Low minded people without ideas or Edu cation would do what the Sother called Invcible Force 's ...

• Joseph Quarcoo. 2505 Nanticoke, Colum 7 years ago

Eeii Ghana is that why you voted the NPP into power. Hmmm you got what you wanted. LAWLESSNESS and ALL DIE BE DIE GOVT

• nana addo akuffo 7 years ago

Militant groups? Please stop deceiving Ghanaians with your fabricated highly speculative stories.

• Capt. S 7 years ago

@ Katona..everyday ewes..kwasia boy like you..learn from J.J & Nana Konadu..small minded people like you will always try to divide Ghana..no wonder someone like me staying abroad never wants to return to Ghana..Hungry Racist ...

• bee lee 7 years ago

pls just takeover the GFA too.abaa