You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506115

South Africa Soothsayer predicts win for Cameroon over Ghana in AFCON semi-final

Read Comments Comments (107)

• ANOKWALE 7 years ago

It means Ghana will win.

• Anokwale 7 years ago

Why use my name??

• ANOKWALE 7 years ago

It is YOU using my name.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

How can this deflowered old goods make any predictions. Sika die3y enti. Why didn't u predict that south Africa too will participate in this afcon. Where is south Africa? Cameroon ain't shit. They don't even have their best p ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Africa and superstitions, we need to get rid of these stupid traditions that we have. Its is all devilish people trying to live good life on the back of the ignorant ones.

• kosh 7 years ago

tell me about it bro,it pains my heart when i see this headlines,i just want to explode,why cant we have predictions by pundits who use statistics to give us what they think will be outcome of game,isnt it suppose to be educa ...

• GHANA KORTIBORTOR 7 years ago

The SA soothsayer puts the FINAL nail on the coffin of empty barrels Gbstar for good Muahahahahahahahahaha

• Kobby 7 years ago

Aboa, next time becareful waiii. Cameroon 2 Gh 0.
    You think Braimah's insult on Ghanaians is something to be taken lightly?
    There is no truth in GFA.
    Sulley n Kevin did just 10% of what Razak has done yet he was fined only ...

• Jesus is coming soonest 7 years ago

Name is nothing guys what matters is to enter into the kingdom of God.

• KOFI ANTOBAM IS COMING FROM KUMASI 7 years ago

LIVE YOUR LIFE TODAY AND STOP WAITING FOR A 3000YEAR OLD JEWISH CARPENTER/FISHERMAN TO MAGICALLY DESCEND FROM THE SKIES.

• the truth 7 years ago

Clap Clap CLAP

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

WHATEVER SHE IS, SHE CAN'T BE 100% ACCURATE. PERFECTION IS FROM GOD ALONE, GHANA, MY BELOVED COUNTRY IS GOING TO FACE EGYPT AGAIN!!!!!

• Jesus is coming soonest 7 years ago

Name is nothing guys what matters is to enter into the kingdom of God.

• SOOTSAYER BABA FAKUNLE, HWEEEE!!!! 7 years ago

JOKING ON HER SIDE. AM GLAD SHE SAID SOMETIMES THE SPIRITS MAKE MISTAKE. THEN THEY HAVE MADE A MISTAKE AGAIN.
    THE FINAL IS BETWEEN GHANA ANS EGYPT.

• JAY 7 years ago

This woman sangoma or fortune-teller will be proven wrong,Ghana will win against Cameroon

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

1. go on youtube and watch Cameroon VS D R Congo 05/01/2017.
    2. i have studied their game. cameroon will put pressure on gh left n right back with long balls. they will run and attack for 35min and for 75min and then slow do ...

PREPARATION & EXECUTUION
    GH HAS A HISTORY OF BEING UNABLE TO EXECUTE WHEN IT MATTERS MOST. IF YOU DONT PREPARE, U WONT BE ABLE TO EXECUTE WHEN IT MATTERS MOST. ITS AS SIMPLE AS ABC. 1. go on youtube and watch Cameroon VS D R ...

• WOFA WOHOO 7 years ago

BY GOD GRACE,THE WOMAN AND CAMEROON WILL LOSE IN SHAA ALLAH,my advise to the goalkeeper stay alert throughout the game avoid and watchout for long range unexpected shots,freekicks etc....the defenders should completely avoid ...

• adu tutu 7 years ago

i reverse it in Jesus Amen

Amen

• buju 7 years ago

My dear Tutu, Jesus has better things to attend to than football. Stop using the name in vain!

• K. K. Tema 7 years ago

Matthew 7:7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye. shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you: 8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh. findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

We have spiritualist in Ghana too. Where are the prophets and prophetess in Ghana? They should come out with predictions.

• bee lee 7 years ago

they are only interested in ndc or npp.lol

• KYI 7 years ago

No they will wait and later turned around to say: I told you so.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If it is Nana against Mahama you will see the entire spiritualists in Ghana predicting left. right, back, front, top and down.

EGYPT WISH CAMEROON WILL WIN SO THEY CAN MASSACRE THEM. CAMEROON ARE VIRGINS AT THIS STAGE. THE PLAYERS ON THE TEAM HAVENT REACHED THIS FAR IN ANY MAJOR TOURNAMNET IN THEIR LIVES. I CANT WAIT FOR THEIR INDISCIPLINE TO SHOW..M ...

• Jt 7 years ago

With sangoma or without fetish priest,that cup belongs to Ghana,lets all pray and cast our support for Mother Ghana,that jinx must be broken in His name

• phamousmann 7 years ago

If she has a power to pronounce, I have a power (from Jehovah Most High ) to denounce. I cancel these lies in Jesus Mighty name.Victory for Ghana.

• Paulus 7 years ago

I say a big AMEN to that. Where was she all this time and SA continues to be flob in African football.

• Mr who 7 years ago

No you got her wrong, She is only telling people what she sees whether its true or not... she is not going to help Cameroun to win so pls leave S Africa out in this issue thank you

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Accurate or correct. Therefore, no panick. It looks like we are on panick panecia. Kick it out of you guys. Let the field talk or speake. I hope Jordan becomes holy stream like jordan river. Where baptism had taking place man ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

She even claimed her ancestors disagree with each other about the Cameroon win so what is this about? Insha-Allah I see Ghana progressing and winning the cup. The Thursday is good for Ghana, and Sunday too.

• DAN 7 years ago

this time sangoma of south Africa you will be proven wrong. God is greater than you Ghana will surely win Insha Allah

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

We ghanaians are Christian nation

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

This woman is a nutter. Ghanaweb should really not publish this kind of nonsense. We are in 2017, no civilise person believes in this sort of thing. Coaches win games, players win games. Soothsayers don't know jack. Let's see ...

• Herman 7 years ago

The LORD ALMIGHTY who listens to HIS children will never disappoint us..HIS word says "ask and it shall be given " we ask the ALMIGHTY LORD to give us victory today...whatever has been predicted will be in our way in JESUS NA ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmeeennnnnn

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

I wonder why this woman is playing a fool of herself. Why doesn't predict things about soccer in South Africa than in Ghana bcos Ghana is not even their immediate neighbour.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

is it not a menopausal saying the reality on the grounds will determine the results Grandma give us a brake GH will win

• clavicle 7 years ago

Masa she should frgt abt who ever she dey work wif,y her ancestors re dey bigger dn wt God cn do

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Live dis woman and concentrate we a mucth or powers belong to jesus chris so lets pray for the team

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

This woman is a false sangoma he mass tell as wwho will score the goal and the time the goal will come she just predic

• Ernest De love 7 years ago

you will loss but Ghana watch and see what God will do

• kwadwo 7 years ago

If Razak be in post the woman prediction will come to pass

• VW 7 years ago

Ghana will demolish Egypt to lift Afcon trophy by a wide margin, something similar to that of the 2013 first-leg world cup playoff in Ghana.

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

Jehovah will tell you at the end of the game that you come from satanic kingdom.

• Mampusiba Haadi 7 years ago

See her predictions can only work in south Africa n not Ghana. Her predictions shall be proven wrong.

• capricor 7 years ago

God will win the game and the trophy for in Jesus name Amen. we have rejected anything bad for Ghana in this AFCON. Amen

• Kobby 7 years ago

Amen

• K. K. Tema 7 years ago

Amen!We are Asking God, she is not God..... Matthew 7:7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye. shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you: 8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh. findeth; an ...

• Firk 7 years ago

She day mad

• Kobby 7 years ago

siaaaaaa, why the woman she be God.
    Octopus Paul sef he die . Tweaa

• Dee KNUST 7 years ago

the black stars will win by 2 goals to nil. one, a header the other a normal goal...

• Moses Awini 7 years ago

What is this lady talking about? Is she not laughing at the wrong side of her mouth? Mind ur business and stop making that kind of noise????????????

• GABRIEL 7 years ago

She even said her predictions are not accurately100%.....and de ancestors are disagreeing.....very funny....GOD SAYS GHANA ALL THE WAY....de dead has no power over the Living

• kk 7 years ago

God will give Ghana victory.

• K. K. Tema 7 years ago

AMEN!...We are Asking God.... she is not God Matthew 7:7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye. shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you: 8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh. findeth; a ...

• Pedro 7 years ago

Does she know when she will die? Abosam woman!

• Ben 7 years ago

Where is ghana kwaku bosam

• Anomy 7 years ago

This foolish pagan woman will be put to shame today

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Crap

• fiko Darling Adansi Brofoyed r 7 years ago

it is not true the Cameroonian will win over Ghana

• Obey 7 years ago

Jordan will bring their CK on his knees

• dallas 7 years ago

Soothsayer my foot...ghana is winning by 3 goals....topfree31@yahoo.com

• Mr Benson 7 years ago

When I heard of soothsayers predictions I laughed a lot because their predictions failed many times in the Bible

• Thomas 7 years ago

In Jesus Christ name Ghana will win..

• Khalidy 7 years ago

Allah,expose the liars of this women by enabling Ghana to score Cameroon

• Abaidoo Nicholas 7 years ago

I canceled it in the name Of Jesus

• pja 7 years ago

Ghana will win and win final as well.we don't see anything but we have jesus on our side this time.

• Mr Benson 7 years ago

In the Bible a soothsayer told King Saul "you are going to win the war"but he went n died rather not just lost the war so it is dangerous to believe soothsayers

• The eye of God. 7 years ago

Ghana 3
    Cameroon 1

1st goal Dede
    2nd goal Atsu
    3rd Jordan

Cameroon gaol could be an own goal by John Boye.

• Riddick 7 years ago

Hard work wins game not superstition fools. This website owner is just purely stupid for announcing this nonsense in the age of Era.

• TT 7 years ago

I reverse this false soothsayer's prediction in Jesu's name. Cameroon can't stop our forward march to the finals. We are already there, amen

• kekeli 7 years ago

Why,she be God?

• AGEE 7 years ago

It can't just happen.God is in control

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

No need to worry about this, all we need is to put in 100% and hope we come on top. This should fire our boys up. The Stars by now know that nothing apart from the cup would give us happiness.

Go Black Stars!!!

• HAJJWAIDU 7 years ago

AS BUNA LLAHU WANIMA WAKILL IN SHA ALLAH IS NOT GONA HAPPY IN SHA ALLAH GHANA WLL WIN IN SHA ALLAH

• Queci 7 years ago

Ghana black stars will fight for the forth position. Cameroon will teach Ghana a lesson today

• Vicky 7 years ago

we reverse it in Jesus might name. Amen

• HAJJWAIDU 7 years ago

AS BUNA LLAHU WANIMA WAKILL IN SHA ALLAH GHANA GONA WIN THIS GAME IN SHA ALLAH

• Kwame, sa 7 years ago

Mama sangoma should leave GH alone and predict better SA issues.

• nigga sa 7 years ago

gogo must leave us alone

• willie 7 years ago

Might God is greater than your satan your are worshiping so shut your mouth.

• Kekeli 7 years ago

I rebuke her and her evil master in Jesus name

• Smick 7 years ago

womaame tw3 wati....Foolish woman with foolish ancestors

• GHANA IS WINNING, NO EXTRA TIME 7 years ago

With God ALL Things Are possible. With gods(liars) ALL things are impossible. Let the Will of God be done.

• Keljo 7 years ago

Are you God?

• NANA KWAKU BOATENG KARIKARI 7 years ago

At this point tonight, something will crack; how can we overturn the supposed prophecy of South African soothsayer? .... We as Ghanaians need strong meditation to win the cup for Mother Ghana @60th birthday celebration.

• Mr Boafo. 7 years ago

Back to sender in Jesus name. Holy spirit fire burn you now!! Black star will win eeeeell.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Man proposes God opposes, we've a witch doctor in Ghana he said all kinda crappy shit about Rolando of Portugal but what happened, I will advice you to sit in your country and help your people with your soothsaying, thanks

• joe 7 years ago

Carry that nonses away, she be God, old woman go an sleept, you dont belonghere.

• lucky boy 7 years ago

The solution is to replace Braimah.He has incurred the wrath of thr nation.Sack him from the camp asap.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Take shots and Ghana will be victorious.

• Mark 7 years ago

HMMMMM IF GHANA IS NOT IN THE FINAL, THEN AKUFO-ADDO IS A BAD LUCK PRESIDENT.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Yes indeed he is a badluck president

• kojo 7 years ago

Sangoma is not God. We cancel defeat in Jesus name

• Saa 7 years ago

We refuse it in Jesus name.. She is not God. Let's go Ghana.. Ghana 2-0 Cameroon.. God over everything Go Ghana Go black stars!!

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

hehehehehe, the predictions of the one time famous octopus Paul on my mind.
    black stars need "mother luck" to win afcon.
    they need the total blessings of all ghananains to win the afcon.
    they don't need my prayers and su ...

• Papi 7 years ago

And we have non human called god

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

I think this woman is making noise just like our veep is making noise here in Ghana. This woman should rather pray that she die early & stop those filthy predictions. Black stars don't need soothsayers to succeed. where was t ...

• nokware 7 years ago

Yes, Cameroon will beat Ghana and Avram Grant will be sacked.He is an uninspiring coach.

• DR. YAKUBU SALIFU. Tamale. 7 years ago

She saw it "feeli feeli" In fact she saw Razak Brimah being a "swegbe" goal keeper. He no know shit!

• paa 7 years ago

too much talk talk ooo

• Esther 7 years ago

It isn't rocket science that Cameroon will win. Just watching how they went about their business diligently one can surmise that they will be victorious.

• Souljah Boy 7 years ago

Ghana SUCKS!

Shame to you all who insulted this woman. now that the prediction came through what will you say.